Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.

A soft padded zebra that changes from a rocker to a ride-on as your child grows. Machine washable fabric cover. Size (H)53, (W)75, (D)41cm. Suitable for ages 12 months and over. EAN/Barcode: 50713615191.
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The toy is excellent, it's just a shame that Argos don't provide adequate bags for transporting their goods ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT LITTLE TOY
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By FRED
From:KENT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Got this four our Grandaughters birthday, really good solid and well made toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap looking
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By faythybum
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" not worth the money at all even the sale price it is so small my baby is only 7 months old and her legs touched the bottom with the base on so not ideal at all would not last 5 minutes and looks really cheap plastic so we returned ours "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter got this for Christmas, she is 11 months old now and loves it! She still plays with it everyday, really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great Christmas gift for mysoon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2012
Customer avatar
By lyn
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great lil item but...... no place for babs to put his feet when its on wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchase was good, had to assemble but pretty straight forward. Granddaughter loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love Ziggy!!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Grebo
From:England
Age:35 to 44
" My 13 month old loves his rock and scoot Zebra! Easy to put together although the instructions make it look more complicated/fussy. Really well made, Very pretty to look at. The rocking motion isn't very "rocking" but for a younger one that's fine. The wheels are great and really stable. Overall I would recommend this toy as value for money because you can rock...or scoot!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My one year old nephew loves the zebra and it is just the right size for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I got this for my great-grandaughter who is 11 months old, we took the rocker off as she prefered to scoot it instead of rocking ,she loved it and i feel it was good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She loves it!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ChrisW
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We gave this to our grand-daughter for Christmas. She is 16 months old and loves it. It's great because it's like two toys in one, not only a rocker but also a push along. I recommend this one to anyone thinking of buying a rocker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Item
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By carzcrazy
From:derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Daughter loves it was hardly off it for 48 hours solid when we first got it . x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Annoyingly it was far too small for me, but the kids loved it, so I would consider it a success "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great wee toy
Posted20 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Dragon Master
From:Glasgow, Scotland.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my son's first birthday and gave it to him at his party. There were a bunch of kids in there of various ages. They were actually fighting for it. My boy loved it and was riding the zebra like there's no tomorrow. Good quality toy. Kid's will smash it against walls, furniture, etc but hard to break really; it's made of tough, durable material. Zebra's head is of soft material (cushion like) so no worries child will bang his head against it. Fabric can be easily taken off for washing if it gets dirty (and let's face it, it will). Really easy to assemble. Roller much better that rocker but great to have a choice. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice product but
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By khell
From:brighton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" bought this for are 9 munth old son suposed to be for xmas , but when we got it out of box and put it together relised that it was smaller than we thought and we have a big 9 munth old boy we gave him it now so that he would get use out of it not sure he would have got much use out of it if we gave him it at xmas but he loves it very nice n colourful can make the ride on part move quick wizzes round on it the rocking bit however he carnt seem to make it work very well easy enought to put together not too bad priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best choice for my 1 year old
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By EV
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was hesitating between that one and the other rocker from Little Tikes (all plastic and almost half the price). I'm very pleased for having bought that one. My 1 year old absolutely loves it, it looks cute in the living room and in a few months, I'll take the base off to make it a ride along.
Agree with another comment that says that it doesn't rock as much as the other one but it doesn't bother my 1 year old (or my 3 year old when she goes on it!). Let's face it, you cannot go wrong with Little Tikes anyway!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By maria
From:sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A good toy for a growing baby
untill about 3 to 4 years
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really well made
Posted23 September 2011
Customer avatar
By janice
From:middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought this for my grandson for xmas, i know he's gonna love it. Put it together myself, really easy and the cover comes off to wash. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
birthday
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By nikkilondon
From:london
" bought this for my sons first birthday and he loves it.
was straight forward to put together and easy to clean.
the only negative is that it doesnt rock as much as the cheaper little tykes plastic rocker but he probably wont use it as a rocker for more than a few months so still a good buy for the ride on part.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Rock 'n' Scoot Zebra.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rock n scoot zebra
Posted20 February 2011
Customer avatar
By postie
From:england
" my little grandaughter loves it her favourite birthday presant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>