Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pack of 4 Foil Bags.

<ul><li>This set of four foil gift bags come in a range of colours and sizes; ideal for any shopaholic to present an array of gifts.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Review 1 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good selection of colours and sizes
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really good value buy, bought separately from other stores would have been much more pricey. Great colours that can be used at Christmas as well. Makes an inexpensive gift look special, wish I had bought another pack as I have already used 2!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foil gift bags
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"NOT MUCH TO SAY - JUST GIFT BAGS - BUT NICE AND SHINY AND GOOD MIXED SIZE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pack of 4 Foil bags
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie-J
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased in the sale so got a bargain! Great for Christmas presents! Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for gifts without having to wrap them
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Forest Gate, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality, quite a low price for 4 foil bags."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely & bright
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By S7
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great bags and on sale too at a great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sizes
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By helpinghand
From:Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great colours idea for any occasion and any one child or adult size are great for many items small to large"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bag it!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Diiiiiiiinamite
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought these at a bargain price and was extremely pleased. Four handy sized foil bags, with traditional colours, put away for next year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for presents - variable sizes
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A good selection of bags and really strong. Ideal as I purchased these in the sale and can be used all year long"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foil bags
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Son0918
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great bags, bigger than I expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value.
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Geraldo
From:Oxford UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"At full price these are still excellent value and at the 50% off price I bought them at they are a snip. You could easily pay more just for one in some outlets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pack of 4 Foil Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By jeanie
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.