Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.

<p>Meet the ultimate entertainment device for your living room. More than just a games console, Xbox 360 and Xbox Live turn your living room into the ultimate entertainment venue with a huge range of games, movies, songs and more available at the touch of a button. </p><ul><li>Brand new, slimmer and leaner design in an all new black matt finish, now with whisper quiet operation.</li><li>802.11n Wi-Fi is built-in for easier connection to the world of entertainment on Xbox LIVE, where HD movies and TV stream in an instant and you can play with your friends from all over the world.</li><li>Its fully ready for the controller-free experiences of Kinect.</li><li>With the huge 250GB hard drive you'll have plenty of space to store your favourite games, movies and music.</li><li>Connect more accessories and storage solutions with added USB ports. Now with a total of 5, (3 back/2 front) you'll find more places to plug and play.</li><li>Contains an additional integrated optical audio out port for an easier connection to the sound of your A/V receiver.</li><li>250GB hard drive capacity.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 418 reviews
5 Stars
359
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
400 of 41896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Review 1 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Norm
From:Lincs, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A surprise Birthday gift that ticks all the boxes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lightning_
From:Swindon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Glad to have replaced my Xbox 360 elite console with the slim console. Been told I was an idiot for not waiting for the Xbox one but think this console is much better. Very happy (:"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantasic product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By em
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"so glad i bought this for my sons, used my argos card. really helped me out! thank you argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 250gb
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Granlorraine
From:Tranent, East Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great price compared to other stockists.Bought for my grandsons to have at my house.They love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fantastic the grandchildren love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best decision ever
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By N.sarah
From:West Yorkshire
"Best decision to buy from Argos I had it for a good price I'm happy with ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 great fun, good value
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Orc Boy's Dad
From:Birmingham, West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up, good graphics and endless hours of fun for my son.
Connected easily to the internet (wired into the router) and provides great action online gaming without buffering
Good value from Argos with money off accessories (not expected) explained @ purchase so we came away with a few extras. Excellent VFM"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Haven't seen my daughter since she got this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Telboy
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great product. i have no complaints except for the price was a little steep considering was no games or accessories. but thats just my opinion. other than that great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:Guildford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love it, love it, love it, my bf birthday present and my 5 year old is also well happy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x-box
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A great buy, havent stopped playing on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox360
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Dominique
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase very pleased!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Deal
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Syed
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Saw on website as a bundle deal with wireless controller and game pack half price, however only console was available in store as bundle product was out of stock. Got surprised when salesman offered wireless controller (not in bundle) for half price. Very happy with the service and product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kateregga
From:Holmfitth
"Product was on time and it was it was amazing......good product looks really good loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for son
Posted28 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mam
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"he is very pleased with product for games and other functions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecstatic child
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:North Yorkshire
"Well this proved to be "the best present ever" according to my son. Definately keeps him quiet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best birthday present ever
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought for 8yr old grandson as birthday present. excelant choice!! one very happy boy !! very easy to set up was playing his favourite game no time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mr shifter
From:south shields
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"fast smooth game play online and campaign modes with no gliches Verry little sound from console (depending on what you have it stood on haha) did a menshion it was fast I would recommend to any one you won't be dissapointed that's a guarantee hahahah"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:West mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money, best price we could find!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pita
From:telford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very easy to use will use again thankyou"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>