Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.

<p>The Magic Carpet easily soaks up the water, moisture, mud and dirt that your shoes and boots bring into the house. With minimal wiping or scrubbing of feet, this incredible design draws in moisture faster than a conventional door mat. It traps dirt and soil effectively, so that the mud and mess stays outdoors and doesn't end up on your floors. </p><ul><li>100% polypropylene.</li><li>Size L90, W60cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
79 of 9286%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Review 1 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great rug
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andelse
From:Bristol
"If you have a muddy garden or need a larger door rug to ensure as much dirt as possible does not tread into the home, then this is ideal. Slightly larger/longer than normal door mats it has definitely made a difference"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Poshy
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It does what it says it should, great for capture of dog hairs. Would just like a bigger version of the mat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent door mat
Posted15 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Coventry
"Got a pair of these mats for new house. Good and thin as very little clearance under front door. Rubber base keeps them flat and they seem pretty absorbent so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By b-bidder
From:hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a quality item, large size, thick pile and very absorbent. I have a dog who can't wipe his feet (surprise!) so this is ideal for keeping mud from the garden to a minimum"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Worcestershire
"Does what it says..........traps dirt!!! Good size and washable, even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good carpet
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Simone
From:norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"really easy to wash and drys quickly, i have 2 dogs and cats and it manages to dry there feet before they walk over my tiled floor, i would have liked it a bit bigger only fault"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By MRS Mack
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These doormats are superb! They really trap dirt so that it doesn't tread through the house and they are machine washable too. The mats are quite heavy so they stay in place and don't slide across the floor. A great buy and thoroughly recommended."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not magic!!!
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"we were wondering if it flies!!! because it doesn't keep dirty paw prints out my house (thought it might be magic in some other way!!)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good product
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By laurel
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is the 2nd carpet we have purchased and is an excellent product and does what it says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jml large magic carpet
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By paganV
From:wigtownshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is as described It is easy to clean and non- slip.Being larger than a mat it works well in my kitchen and I have two of them- one by the sink and one by the cooking area.A really good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more muddy footprints!
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Di-di
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Reserved the mat on line and collected next day. How easy? Good size and it really does trap the water and dirt ..... So no more muddy floors. Just got to teach the dog to wipe his feet now and we'll be sorted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Wiping Your Feet on!
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought two. We were getting fed up constantly cleaning dirty footprints from all over the carpets. One for the back door and one for the front and they seem to do the job.
The look OK as well - grey is pretty neutral and goes with almost anything.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever Carpet
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Walter
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have several of these JML carpets which is why I selected another one.
Dose the job perfectly
Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorna
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mat is absorbent but isn't as good as the description implies. I still have to wipe my dogs paws as it doesn't absorb all the water and mud. It is expensive for what it is. A bit of a disappointment!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic Carpet Door Mat
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuart.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Works well keeping your muddy feet of the carpet.
Overall great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By kenn
From:birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"bought this for my daughter because she liked the one i bought and she was happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too deep
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Daryl
From:West MIdlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The mat is too deep, it prevents my door from opening."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By lu
From:london
"we are happy. only wish there was a choice for bigger once or even custom made once"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Geof
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not a lot to say about a doormat, but it was just what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JML Large Magic Carpet Door Mat - 90x60cm - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice Mat
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Ealing
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this hoping for a miracle!! I just got a dog and my floors are wrecked. I would say it works better than the normal run of the mill mat. If it was bigger I'm sure it would work better, it looks nice and is very easy to clean. Claire - Ealing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>