5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.

<p>If this item is out of stock, please go to catalogue number: 1878949.</p><ul><li>Polycotton.</li><li>Size W152, drop 160cm / W60, drop 63in.</li><li>Easily trimmed to size.</li><li>Dust or wipe with a damp cloth only.</li><li>EAN: 5036450141654.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.471 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
11 of 1765%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Review 1 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By M
From:Middlesex
Gender:Female
"This was a replacement blind. Was thinner than the one I had bought previously. It has done the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Clamber108
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Had to return fist one as cardboard tube was bent and had caused material on blind to pucker up. Got replacement still dent in cardboard tube but no marks on blind. Quiet easy to cut and fit but quality not brilliant. Blind was not actually stuck to pole straight so every time you roll it up there is more of an overlay of material on one side than the other. Does the job that it was bought for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
awful
Posted08 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Absolute waste of time & money. I know it's cheap but you should still be able to use it, can not understand how it can possibly be fitted."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rolerblind
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"grate value for money dose exatley what it says on the pack and really easy to fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A complete waste of money
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Sweep
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"These blinds are without doubt the worst value for money that I have come across in very many years."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Spend a little more!
Posted14 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Fauxkingphill
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Not very happy, the product arrived with a sticker saying 'quality control checked', it was not until I had removed it from its packaging and mounted it I find the inner cardboard tube bent, it is most noticable when winding up or down. The mrs is not best pleased. I will only buy blind's with metal tubes in the future, cardboard always bend and sag in time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok purchase
Posted18 May 2012
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:cannock
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"the sides of my blinds were frayed and it looked like it had been chopped but once smothed down it went up fairly easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great blind
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Mas
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great for convenient, effortless furnishings"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By ali
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"perfect in every way
Nussie i love you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted22 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very quick to put up and covers the window nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 July 2011
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this was not good quality and would not recommend it. Dirty on edges and very rough"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 foot roller blind.
Posted30 June 2011
Customer avatar
By dave
From:oxford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"it fitted exactly 5 foot blinds are hard to get . most require cutting to size so well done argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roller blind
Posted15 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:cornwall
"I found this item very easy to fit,the fittings and blind were of good quality, at a very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris B
From:Renfrewshire, Scotland.
"Very basic and certainly not a blackout blind. Good on price, one of the clips was broken when unpacking and Argos swapped it out with another when I returned to the store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By ann
From:england
"Good value for the price paid. Some faults with the material but overall as said good value for the price paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Bridgend South Wales
"Good Quality and Value for money much Better than other value brands I have purchased before"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 5ft Plain Roller Blind - Cream.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product