Top-rated product

Bodi-Tek Power Worker.

<p>Follow the workout chart included with this Bodi-Tek power worker to perform exercises designed to strengthen and define muscles, including abs, biceps and triceps.</p><ul><li>Quickly strengthens, defines and builds up muscle tone in biceps, abs, shoulders, thighs and triceps.</li><li>Track your performance and gain muscle power.</li><li>Workout chart included.</li><li>Size H4.5cm, W9.5cm, D58cm.</li><li>EAN: 5019487081957.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheaper than a bullworker
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does the job nearly as well as the much more expensive bullworker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the Best
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 1B
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"returned item as the springs were so tight that compression was not possible"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Previously had a Bullworker. This product matches well but at half price. Chart clearly explains the various exercises. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By lamd
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great buy, good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bodi-Tek Power worker
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By toolie955
From:Berkshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Product is fine for beginner workouts, although the spring rate is too hard for some exercises, too soft for others.
Good wallchart, but missing the finesse of the original Bullworker, but then it is 1/2 the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive results
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Prep
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"As soon as I saw this product I thought of the 1980's for some reason. Even the instruction manual looks from a similar time however the results are excellent.
I use it for the chest and back resistance exercises however the list of potential exercises is astounding
Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By pete
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Love this item it does exactly what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:County Durham
Gender:Male
"This is a well made piece of equipment which certainly gives a thorough workout. After only a short time I have noticed muscle developement & would recommend it to anyone wanting to improve their general fitness. It's far superior to the ISO X7 in that it uses polyurethane covered steel wires instead of the tapes which the ISO X7 uses which do fray. Many years ago I owned a Bullworker & this works equally as well for roughly half the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:ABBEYWOOD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product is very good. you can actually see your muscles coming up in days. Its tough to use and i must say it gave me lots of aches and pains the first week. if you are not strong go for the lower priced one, get used to it before using this. some exercises are quite difficult to do but just do what u can. overall its the best i have used and would recommend it to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By phanmale
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son's Christmas present as he doesn't have much room for a bench in his college room and just gets by with dumbbells for training.
He hurt his hand quite badly the week before and wasn't able to use it immediately, but he definitely realised it worked hard when he followed the instructional exercises included.
Extremely portable and he loves it - job done!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By rosmexeg
From:UK
"Very light and practical . Extactly does what they say it does. You can feel your muscles are defined. Easy to use, and day-by-day you can feel you are getting more strength. It worth every penny you paid. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective piece of equipment
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Somerset
"Excellent and value for money piece of excersie equipment. Had a bullworker in the past, Body-tec works just as well. Excersise chart wall is easy to follow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit pricey for what it is
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Shropshire
"I purchased this for my husband who seems to like it; it has a useful exercise chart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
3of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodi tek power worker
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By fezz
From:west yorkshire
"very good for the money, just over the half the price of a bullworker and feels just as well made.
If you want a bullworker but cant afford one, then go for this, any exercise you can do with the bullworker you can do with this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
getting fit
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By pete
From:Cornwall
"I purchased one of the argos body- tec power workers as i am going on a keep fit programme. I found body tec great for use in doors as it is small but you can cover a wide variety of exercises with it. A great purchase at a competitive price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By The Croc
From:Merseyside
"Good product. As good as a bullworker but much cheaper. Full exercise chart with clear, easy to follow instructions. Highly recommended."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodi-Tek Power Worker
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Siouxsie
From:Essex
"Yes It is a very good piece of equipment
I'm glad I purchased it. It does give you a good work out.
"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bodi Tek Power Worker
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Dal
From:Surrey
"A little over priced in my opinion as not as good as the old Bullworker's. Build quality feels a bit cheap but does exactly what it offers in it's description"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great device
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Dicky
From:East Yorkshire
"Great device to encourage a workout. Is hard work but simple to use. Good value for money."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Worcestershire
"I brought this a little while back and have used it on a regular basis. It's easy to use, effective albeit a bit difficult to use for some exercises (as shown on the wall chart you get with it). Works most of the upper body and back/lowerback effectively but has a problem convincing me that it really does work the legs. All in all its good value for the price and works well if used as a supplement training program."
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>