Top-rated product

Bodi-Tek Power Worker.

<p>Follow the workout chart included with this Bodi-Tek power worker to perform exercises designed to strengthen and define muscles, including abs, biceps and triceps. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Quickly strengthens, defines and builds up muscle tone in biceps, abs, shoulders, thighs and triceps. </li><li>Track your performance and gain muscle power. </li><li>Workout chart included. </li><li>Size H4.5cm, W9.5cm, D58cm. </li><li>EAN: 5019487081957. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good kit. Poor instructions
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauley
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Power Worker does as it says on the tin. Unfortunately the written exercise instructions and the diagrams are not as clear as they could be. It is difficult to exercise and look at the instruction at the same time. I enclosed the exercise sheet in a large plastic envelope on a card. That way I could see the instructions and look at the diagrams whilst exercising. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good piece of kit for your fitness regime
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Robkins
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great exercise tool for isometric workouts instead of the traditional free weight training. This Power Worker complements the resistence bands I use for muscle toning. I highly recommend this Power Worker if you want to define your muscle groups and saves hassle of going to a Gym. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great workout accessory!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pappasmurf
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good solid piece of kit.. Better than using free weights .. Some exercises little hard but overall very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodi-tek
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JS
From:North east
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says and sturdy design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new version of the Bullworker
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By j
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product nearly 3 weeks ago now, and, having used it twice daily, i can already see an improvement in my physique.
Along with lifting reasonably heavy dumbells, this power worker really is starting to tone my abs (really flabby round stomach), shoulders (previously slightly hunched and stooping).
Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sjaeagle5
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm going through a keep fit part of my life so thought this would help to strengthen up some muscles that I can't do so whilst cycling. It must be working as I can now squeeze this further than I could when I first bought it. Reasonable build quality. Someone who is a real body builder type would probably need something a bit more substantial than this though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheaper than a bullworker
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does the job nearly as well as the much more expensive bullworker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the Best
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 1B
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" returned item as the springs were so tight that compression was not possible "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Previously had a Bullworker. This product matches well but at half price. Chart clearly explains the various exercises. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By lamd
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great buy, good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bodi-Tek Power worker
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By toolie955
From:Berkshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Product is fine for beginner workouts, although the spring rate is too hard for some exercises, too soft for others.
Good wallchart, but missing the finesse of the original Bullworker, but then it is 1/2 the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive results
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Prep
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" As soon as I saw this product I thought of the 1980's for some reason. Even the instruction manual looks from a similar time however the results are excellent.
I use it for the chest and back resistance exercises however the list of potential exercises is astounding
Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By pete
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Love this item it does exactly what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:County Durham
Gender:Male
" This is a well made piece of equipment which certainly gives a thorough workout. After only a short time I have noticed muscle developement & would recommend it to anyone wanting to improve their general fitness. It's far superior to the ISO X7 in that it uses polyurethane covered steel wires instead of the tapes which the ISO X7 uses which do fray. Many years ago I owned a Bullworker & this works equally as well for roughly half the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:ABBEYWOOD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This product is very good. you can actually see your muscles coming up in days. Its tough to use and i must say it gave me lots of aches and pains the first week. if you are not strong go for the lower priced one, get used to it before using this. some exercises are quite difficult to do but just do what u can. overall its the best i have used and would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By phanmale
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my son's Christmas present as he doesn't have much room for a bench in his college room and just gets by with dumbbells for training.
He hurt his hand quite badly the week before and wasn't able to use it immediately, but he definitely realised it worked hard when he followed the instructional exercises included.
Extremely portable and he loves it - job done!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By rosmexeg
From:UK
" Very light and practical . Extactly does what they say it does. You can feel your muscles are defined. Easy to use, and day-by-day you can feel you are getting more strength. It worth every penny you paid. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective piece of equipment
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Somerset
" Excellent and value for money piece of excersie equipment. Had a bullworker in the past, Body-tec works just as well. Excersise chart wall is easy to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit pricey for what it is
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Shropshire
" I purchased this for my husband who seems to like it; it has a useful exercise chart. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-10points
3of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Power Worker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodi tek power worker
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By fezz
From:west yorkshire
" very good for the money, just over the half the price of a bullworker and feels just as well made.
If you want a bullworker but cant afford one, then go for this, any exercise you can do with the bullworker you can do with this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>