Top-rated product

Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.

<p>This heavy duty, rubber dart mat from Winmau will protect your floor from rogue darts as well as more crucially marking out exactly where to stand when you throw. It features official tournament specification oche measurements and can be rolled up when not in use. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Professional 100% rubber darts mat. </li><li>Official tournament oche measurements. </li><li>Size: H64cm, W16cm, D16cm. </li><li>EAN: 5023231820006. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
49 of 5294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Review 1 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carpet Saver!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Melton Mowbray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Heavy duty darts mat. Made from a substantial amount of rubber. It has saved my carpet a few times, when darts have hit the wire, & flown back at me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this along with the dart board for my husbands birthday - very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for saving wear on carpet just have to find a way to stop it creeping forward slowly
collection at Argos good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves the floor after bounce outs.
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality mat, helps protect the floor from falling darts.
Several throw lines so you can practice different lengths depending on the competition/league rules. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts Mat
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is just what I want
Does the job and looks good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality mat
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Good quality and very durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:darwen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product if your dart bounces out of board and sticks in the mat it is thick enough so the floor under it does not get damaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts Mat
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was exactly as expected. Heavy duty, but easily rolled for storage.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winmau heavy duty darts mat
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Win au heavy duty darts mat
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, very professional looking and heavy weight. In fact note to buyers, bring someone who can lift it when you collect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Long and thin
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Could do with being a little wider. Some of the bounce outs have landed right in the wood floor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted11 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great addition to our home darts set-up, so we know that our practise is taking place at the correct distance from the board. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rush, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dart mat - success
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Melton Mowbray, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mat is very heavy, and took some carrying home, but once there and laid out I was very impressed with the quality of the product.
It does not lift at the edges as you walk on it, even on carpet and feels firm underfoot.
It rolls away neatly, and providing you don't want to move it far it is very easy to use.
The item is pricey, but I believe it is good value and I would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Doesn't move about, at least not on a wooden floor. Pleased that it has the 7' 9.25" line marked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darts mat
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good service good quality and fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Item
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab quality, I have this on a tiled floor and it doesn't move at all. Has a rubbery smell to start but has gone now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good design in full use already
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Westmidlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely design easily used bright markings and strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Must Have
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Far better than the lightweight mats which invariably bunch up and move around . No more tape on the floor or remembering which mark on the floor is the right oche line . Protects your wood or laminate flooring from those infuriating bounce outs and keep your wife , husband or parents happy by preventing traffic wear on that carpet . This mat was always on the list of things to buy and now I can't understand why I left it for the first 30 years of playing darts before getting one . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Disappointed
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I received this as a present for Christmas, this is something I have wanted for sometime and couldn't believe it is just like the real thing (it is) but one thing to bear in mind is making sure you have the floor length. I am now having to move my dartboard to accommodate the mat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>