Top-rated product

Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.

<p>This heavy duty, rubber dart mat from Winmau will protect your floor from rouge darts as well as more crucially marking out exactly where to stand when you throw. It features official tournament specification oche measurements and can be rolled up when not in use.</p><ul><li>Professional 100% rubber darts mat.</li><li>Official tournament oche measurements.</li><li>Size: H64cm, W16cm, D16cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023231820006.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
26 of 2990%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Review 1 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Heavy duty mat but when you first take it out of the box it smells really bad of rubber which is what you expect but being locked up in our games room after two weeks still smells bad so have to leave windows open. This mat may be heavy duty but it still moves around on carpet tiles which is very annoying other than those two issues it does the job of protecting your floor and the right standing distance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darts mat
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By trood
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" No more confusion about how far away from the board you should throw from. Job done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality - easy to store
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent product really happy to be able to practice using the correct distance - makes all the difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My grandson thinks this is a great asset along with his darts board - no arguing where to stand. and gives a firm grip on the floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts mat.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought mat when purchased dartboard, to gauge distance of throw. Mat is excellent but heavy as it is thick rubber, however it does its job and protects flooring. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every dartboard needs one!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamie
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product, heavy duty and hard wearing. This is the second one I have bought (this one bought as a present). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By alex
From:angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good matt indeed,very happy... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dec
From:northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By robert
From:Camberley surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very please with my darts mat
very good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Hotplate
From:Nottinhamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My wife and I are both avid dart players and play as often as we can. Now our grand children are playing as well every time they come up to see us. It gives them the correct distance to throw from. I would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts mat
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This mat is everything it proports to be but boy does it smell of rubber! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By coley
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A proper Darts Ockey suitable for Home Pub or Club,
rolls up nicely and back in its box
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fair urchase
Posted09 February 2012
Customer avatar
By leemond
From:skegness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" good quality mat but you expect this with winmau products even still i think it is still rather expensive for what it is with cheaper options on line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great darts matt
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great matt, Put it in my sons bedroom to protect wooden floor.Only downside was strong rubber smell which lasted a week or so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Buying to use in the house? Don't bother.
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Westy
From:Braintree
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Two issues with this mat, firstly is that it's made the house smell like I'm having the carpets replaced with tarmac and secondly, as it's on carpet, it keeps moving every time you stand on it. Needless to say, it's been rolled up and banished to the shed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darts Mat
Posted05 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good quality mat, could use some velcro on the bottom to stop it sliding on the carpet to stop my constant re-adjusting but thats me just being picky! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 September 2010
Customer avatar
By mick
From:west sussex
" fantastic dart mat very hard wereing dose the job fantastic buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts Mat
Posted24 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mark G
From:East Sussex
" Well worth every penny, this mat is made from very thick dense rubber super tough and does not slip. If you like darts this is an ideal addition but watch out, it stinks to high heaven when you first get it out of the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts Rubber Mat
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Big Chris
From:Pembrokershire
" Not cheap, but we get what we pay for. Very good championship quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Winmau Heavy-Duty Mat
Posted09 March 2010
Customer avatar
By kaye
From:Cornwall
" Good quality rubber, it does not move on the carpet, however the markings are wearing away allready,which is the whole idea of the mat! quite dissappointing as it was not cheap! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>