Top-rated product

Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.

<p>This heavy duty, rubber dart mat from Winmau will protect your floor from rouge darts as well as more crucially marking out exactly where to stand when you throw. It features official tournament specification oche measurements and can be rolled up when not in use. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Professional 100% rubber darts mat. </li><li>Official tournament oche measurements. </li><li>Size: H64cm, W16cm, D16cm. </li><li>EAN: 5023231820006. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
36 of 3992%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Review 1 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dart mat - success
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Melton Mowbray, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mat is very heavy, and took some carrying home, but once there and laid out I was very impressed with the quality of the product.
It does not lift at the edges as you walk on it, even on carpet and feels firm underfoot.
It rolls away neatly, and providing you don't want to move it far it is very easy to use.
The item is pricey, but I believe it is good value and I would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nipster
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Doesn't move about, at least not on a wooden floor. Pleased that it has the 7' 9.25" line marked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darts mat
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gibbo
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good service good quality and fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Item
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lixx999
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab quality, I have this on a tiled floor and it doesn't move at all. Has a rubbery smell to start but has gone now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good design in full use already
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Biglad
From:Westmidlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely design easily used bright markings and strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Must Have
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Red Kelly
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Far better than the lightweight mats which invariably bunch up and move around . No more tape on the floor or remembering which mark on the floor is the right oche line . Protects your wood or laminate flooring from those infuriating bounce outs and keep your wife , husband or parents happy by preventing traffic wear on that carpet . This mat was always on the list of things to buy and now I can't understand why I left it for the first 30 years of playing darts before getting one . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Disappointed
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By C RIce
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I received this as a present for Christmas, this is something I have wanted for sometime and couldn't believe it is just like the real thing (it is) but one thing to bear in mind is making sure you have the floor length. I am now having to move my dartboard to accommodate the mat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Quality But Lastingly Smelly
Posted28 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mat over 2 years ago and it is good quality and will protect your floor. I use it on a wooden floor and it stays put although I'm not sure how it would be on a carpet. I've had no issues with the lines/markings fading or wearing off but, as others have said, it does smell very strong of rubber, for a very long time. So long that i've tried putting it outside for days during the summer, hosing it off, but when back inside it still honks, a lot. I'm hoping that it will wear off soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Heavy duty mat but when you first take it out of the box it smells really bad of rubber which is what you expect but being locked up in our games room after two weeks still smells bad so have to leave windows open. This mat may be heavy duty but it still moves around on carpet tiles which is very annoying other than those two issues it does the job of protecting your floor and the right standing distance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darts mat
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By trood
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" No more confusion about how far away from the board you should throw from. Job done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality - easy to store
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent product really happy to be able to practice using the correct distance - makes all the difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My grandson thinks this is a great asset along with his darts board - no arguing where to stand. and gives a firm grip on the floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts mat.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought mat when purchased dartboard, to gauge distance of throw. Mat is excellent but heavy as it is thick rubber, however it does its job and protects flooring. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every dartboard needs one!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamie
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product, heavy duty and hard wearing. This is the second one I have bought (this one bought as a present). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By alex
From:angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good matt indeed,very happy... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dec
From:northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By robert
From:Camberley surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very please with my darts mat
very good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Hotplate
From:Nottinhamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My wife and I are both avid dart players and play as often as we can. Now our grand children are playing as well every time they come up to see us. It gives them the correct distance to throw from. I would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts mat
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This mat is everything it proports to be but boy does it smell of rubber! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Heavy Duty Darts Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By coley
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A proper Darts Ockey suitable for Home Pub or Club,
rolls up nicely and back in its box
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>