Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.

Drug free pain relief and massage. 2 pad model. 8 output settings. Safe and effective. Batteries included.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Review 1 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kinetik Tens Machine
Posted02 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Daphne
From:England
"Good for extending acupuncture treatment. Would be 5 stars if it has a belt clip."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens machine
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Cumbria
"My husband has been suffering badly with sciatica and I bought this for him. He uses it regularly now and thinks it's brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should have bought one sooner
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By carrie
From:W Yorks
"Can't believe this is as good as it is. Wish we bought one ages ago. This certainly helped my husband with his back and leg pain. Easy to use and you can take it anywhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but effective device
Posted14 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:England
"I bought one of these a while ago for my back pain and found it helped a lot. Later I recommended it to a family member with knee pain and they too were very pleased.
The device is simple to use and has a range of pleasing sensations with two preset "pain relief" programmes which make use of all of them. It takes 2 small batteries, which were provided, and these last well.
It's not that good if you want to remain mobile while using it, as the shape can be awkward to accommodate and it doesn't have a belt clip or neck cord. Moreover, each session lasts 15 minutes which means you need to restart it if you want more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Machine
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Hampshire
"Its the best pain relife i have had, after 18month of back pain & leg pain with cosant broken sleep i can honestly say after one week things could not be better it would be great if they could do replacement pad great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pain relief
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By super shopper
From:Leatherhead
"I was in great pain and determined to go for cortisone shots as reccomended by the surgeon I bought one of these in desperation on a Sunday afternoon .I used it regualrly to begin with for up to half an hour and now a few weeks later with phsyio I am nearly pain free ! no cortisone shots no acupuncture wonderful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 October 2010
Customer avatar
By sylvia
From:england
"this product has given me pain relief i would never have believed..this has done for me where years of priscription drugs have failed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great machine
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Sunderland
"I purchased this machine for an aching back. It certainly does appear to have worked. I would recomend it greatly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Machine
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By doddsy
From:kent
"Helped me with my twisted ankle to recover in quick time - only one down side can not find replacement pads to buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good value
Posted01 October 2010
Customer avatar
By rose
"used the TENS machine for nerve damage to my kneck and shoulder, it has all different settings for differing pain and discomfort. found it really good considering its price its brilliant value for money and really helps the pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Andy
"Bought this for my father who suffers from arthritis in his arm - after only a couple of uses it has freed up the movement and eased the pain for him - would recommend anyone to try, especially given the bargain price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irene
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Somerset
"excellent tens machine,simple to use, only found 1 problem with it & that is the pads do not last very long as the lose their stickiness!!other wise a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant!!!
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:cheshire
"I bought the tens machine for my husband who very often suffers from bad backs and an
arthritic elbow (usually after fishing!!) he is only allowed to take a very mild painkiller after suffering from a ruptured ulcer a few years ago and they hardly touch the pain. As a last resort I thought I would buy him a tens machine to try out - IT ACTUALLY WORKS !! I don't even have to remind him to use it when he's in pain he goes at gets it himself.. he says it eases it loads which unfortunately for me, means he can go fishing again!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works- bear with it
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:London
"I purchased this about a week ago and it really does work. I would say that it takes about a week to get used to it as at first it can feel like you are having electric shock treatment. Now I use it everday and I can use it at work at my desk. I have back and leg pains and find that this machine does ease the pain. It's not a miracle cure and won't get rid of your pain completely. But it's lovely to find a product that can ease some of the pain but also gives a massaging, relaxing effect too. It may not be to everyones taste, but the price is cheap for a machine like this and now I won't do without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By easter76
From:antrim
"This machine is very easy to use and has helped ease pain I suffer from a sore hip. Controls are straightforward and has a pre-set programme that I have used and has had desired effects. Not as powerful as machine used by my physio but then that has to be wheeled around on a trolley. The TENS machine could fit in your pocket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gives Genuine Pain Relief
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Flintshire, North Wales.
"I bought the "Kinetic" "Tens" digital pain relief machine in the hope that it would give me at least some pain relief from a particularly bad episode of "Sciatica."
It does work very well - on my back anyway. I apply the two sticky pads directly on the area of pain. Switch it to it's best setting (it tells you in the instructions which setting is recommended for back pain), and set it going for its maximum 15 minute session. You can immediately re-set it to run a further 15 minute session if required. (I have used it for 4 x 15minute sessions consecutively, with no ill effects). I can only go to number 3 or 4 on the power setting.
It is a simple machine to operate. The 2 x AAA bateries seem to last ages. The adhesive on the pads also seems to last. (The pads have clear plastic film to protect them when not in use).
The instruction book is clear - but the print is very small.
All in all, it's a good machine, and (for me anyway) has proved an effective way to obtain some relief from the "nagging" pain of Sciatica.
I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik TENS Pain Reliever Machine
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Anne, Harlow
From:Essex
"I bought this machine initially for my daughter aged 14 who has suffered pain and lack of movement in her neck for 2 years and is concerned about taking medication for pain relief. The first time she used it she slept for 14 hours solid something she has never done as she always awakes during the night in pain. Both my husband and I have used the machine: I have a slipped disc and he has a torn muscle in his shoulder and we have both benefitted from the effects. Since purchasing my TENS machine 4 of my friends have bought a TENS machine on my recommendation and they too have felt the benefits. I like the fact that the machine is lightweight, portable and runs on batteries - you can take it anywhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By stephanie
From:co. antrim
"A very useful and invaluable piece of equipment to have, reduces the need for tablet taking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glad i purchased this
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By steve
From:oxon
"it started to work after the first two days and only need to use evry other day now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik TENS Machine Digital Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Co Durham
"Does as it says, relieves pain without the need for constant medication. Easy to understand and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>