Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.

Whether you're camping, fishing, going on a long journey, or you like to take your favourite cuppa to work, then this Thermos Café 1.8 litre flask with a travel beaker would mean you can always take a break and enjoy a hot or cold drink where ever you are.1800ml capacity.Stainless steel.Silver.Keeps cold for 24hrs and keeps hot for 12hrs.Comes with 1 cup.Twist and pour stopper.Wide mouth so you can eat directly from the flask.Size H35, W11, D12.5cm.Weight 930g.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5010576849212.
Overall rating:
4.461 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
57 of 6193%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Review 1 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Use it for work up to 15 hour shifts. Keeps tea or coffee hot. The seals seem better than the previous Thermos similar model which lasted many years. The cup is better without a handle which fell off previous one anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huge
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Corrine
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The person I bought it for asked for a flask that could hold 7 cups of tea - this does! Thermos is quality, excellent value for money, would only buy this brand for such a purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps the food hot
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cazz
From:lancaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product, plenty of room and keeps everything hot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juta
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jutapon
From:Torquay Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have 2 of them and bought 2 for my sister
and going to tell my friend to get some
I use it to make the hot fresh ginger drink
which is so so good thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I am very happy with this flask. It holds loads. I've only used it for cold drinks and smoothies. It has kept my drinks chilled and still fresh for between 6 and 11 hours so far. The handle is great for lifting and pouring. And the beaker, although not spill proof, is very practical because you don't have to keep rinsing it out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic buy
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By alex
From:runcorn, cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The flask kept the hot water very hot, if we did not empty it after our day out and did it the following morning the water was still really hot.
fantastic buy, best flask ever bought.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Stuff
Posted19 July 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:Dumfries & Galloway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a pricey flask but having tried to save money buying cheap it has cost me more in the long term.
I can promise you that anyone using this flask will not be disappointed always piping hot or ice cold
I use it at my work (not always full) and even at the end of the day it's still hot.
A very solid build it will take a few knocks and survive.
Don't think twice if you need a flask this is excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent thermos but...
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a good large thermos, with a double stopper that allows you to open it as a traditional thermos pouring top, or an extra wide opening. My only downside is that the description says it comes with two cups, and it does, but one of them is the lid of the thermos, so you don't get two of the cups shown. Other than than an excellent thermos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought as a present great flask and nice sized cup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant bigger than expected
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very good purchase larger than thought ,cup brill keeps coffee warm for ages ,great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thermos
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By maggief
From:doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this is the second of these flasks we have bought,the first lasting over 5yrs.
it`s very durable on the building sites and I highly reccomend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Stuff.....
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Gazz
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This flask is just what the doctor ordered, its large capacity does keep the the liquid hot for over 12 hours, even when you pour some out, using the screw top ensures the remainder is hot.
For fishing, camping or days out, this flask is ideal. The cup that comes with it also keeps drinks hot, (VERY HOT!), useful for truckers as well, fill in the morning and have hot drinks all day long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By partyanimal
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Although expensive this flask is used daily and will last for ages. It keeps fluids hot for over 12 hours and does not break if dropped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a required item
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Robbie 3012
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The item itself was adiquate, and the service good. prebooking was a good idea, it saved long queuing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Thos
From:N. Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Needed a large flask to keep contents hot for at least 12 hours and this does the job.
Some risk of crossthreading the screw top, just need to take care. Travel beaker fine but don't expect it to keep contents hot for much more than the time to drink them.
I'm content.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for fishing
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By scafftec
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is the second flask ive bought for fishing
they are unbreakable. the contents stay hot for ages
I have a smaller one for soup and that is the same...unbeatable
There is nothing that i dislike about this flask
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought as a present. Much tougher than ordinary flasks and good capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its by thermos
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I got exactly what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mase
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great flask. very sturdy and robust. keeps hot for the 7 hours i need it too. holds about 8 mugs of water. only down point is the screw top can sometimes cross thread and be a bit tricky? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ThermoCafé by Thermos 1.8 Litre Flask and Travel Beaker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great flask
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By ken
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" used flask for first time last week,stayed hot for 12 hours,great flask "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>