Top-rated product

Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.

<p>This retro designed Thermos Stainless King Food Flask has extreme temperature retention capabilities which will keep your food hot for up to 7 hours amd cold for up to 9 hours. The stainless steel body is dent resistant so ideal for even the roughest of conditions. <br \><br \></p><p>Folding spoon included. <br \><br \></p><p>Wide mouth allows you to eat directly from the flask. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>0.47 litre capacity. </li><li>Stainless steel. </li><li>Keeps cold for 9hrs and keeps hot for 7hrs. </li><li>Comes with 1 cup. </li><li>Twist and pour stopper. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 50 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5010576849236. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
168 of 17497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Review 1 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lunch made easy
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Moryno
From:Rotherhithe, London SE16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am loving my food flask. It has made my lunch easy. The food is always warm, even after six hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thermos
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pjr
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin. Stays hot for at least six hours. Ideal for my eight hour shift. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thermos King Flask DOES WHAT IT SAYS
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The flask maintains temperature for at last 6 hours, which has been a god send in an office with no microwave. Totally worth every penny! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exclusive style
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbie35
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good purchase and value for money. Would buy another anytime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this flask
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This flask is excellent. Keeps my soup or lunch meal warm from early in the morning until lunchtime. Nice wide opening at the top for pouring chunky soups or curry. The spoon that is included is a nice size folds neatly into the lid. Nice size for a portion & perfect size for carrying in my bag to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for soup
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By imogster
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am extremely happy with this product. It is ideal size for one and keeps food hot for many hours. It is easy to hold and eat from. It is easy to fill up. It did not leak. I haven't tried it cold yet as been using through winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good generally
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Forid
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used it once kept food piping hot after about 1hour. That's my only experience but that was a good experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food thermos
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By robbie
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the food thermos as a Christmas present and the recipient was highly delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic food flask
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aidy
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have tried several other expensive food flasks all of which have been poor. This however is brilliant. Keeps food hot for hours, convenient folding spoon and a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lunchtime flask
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for our grand daughter to take to school for her pasta lunch! Easy for her to open, food stays very hot, easy to clean & store. Not to bulky in her school bag & she loves the foldaway spoon! A great success "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent food flask
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps food warm for hours ideal for people out on the road all day! Couldn't recommend enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for pack lunch and days out
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for my child's pack lunch who can no longer have school meals due to food allergies. I just cook or warm up meals in the morning and the Thermos flask keeps it warm until lunch time. Perfect also for days out (in particular in cold weather when you really appreciate a warm meal!)
The wide opening and material used make it very easy to clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice one for lunch
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ce
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am a student at a university. I previously use the microwave oven to heat my lunch every day. However, the microwave oven was removed 5 months ago for 'security reason' so I got his food flask. Now I found it better than the microwave oven. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thermos food jar .
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lol
From:N.ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product does what its meant to keeps food hot , or cold . Does not lose heat like mostof the others . 5★ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Flask
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Marty
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best flask i've ever had, it holds a can of soup, keeps it hot for a long time and is not to bulky. I would recommend this flask to any one, its the king of kings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile & practical - everyone must have!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen888
From:Brentford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is all you need if you're looking for a multiple-use food/drink storage. Keeps food or drink hot or cold. Also comes with a fold-up compact spoon. This flask is great for sticking left over lunches & soups in for work. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this so that my child could have a hot meal rushing between activities.
Spoon is useful and size is perfect. All good.
Can't comment on the flasks longevity at keeping food warm as it is usually eaten within three or so hours. But no need to fill with boiling water when needing to keep food warm for this amount of time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Thermos 0.47 Flask
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon - Manchester
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product inside doesnt stay as hot as I would have expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thermos 0.47 Litre Stainless King Food Flask.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.Sweet looking.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought 3 of these after getting a soup maker. We can divi out the home made soup so we can all take some to work with us instead of boring sandwiches all the time. It works best pre-heated and to be honest it doesn`t keep things as hot as a normal flask. It is however easier to clean and it does the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>