Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.

<p>The Xbox 360 console with 4GB hard drive is an elegant gaming and entertainment system. It comes with everything you need enabling you to immerse yourself into a world of high quality video games and high definition movies, with whisper quiet operation. </p><ul><li>Stream HD movies and TV or download games from Xbox LIVE in 1080p and 5.1 surround sound from anywhere in the house.</li><li>Compatible with b/g/n networks.</li><li>Xbox LIVE brings a world of entertainment to you, download game add-ons like new levels, characters, maps and songs.</li><li>Easily jump right into on-line multi-player fun and play along with friends around the world.</li><li>Get your favourite music from Last.fm, connect with friends on Facebook and post Tweets on Twitter.</li><li>Kinect ready featuring a dedicated, specialised port, the Xbox 360 4GB is built to connect seamlessly with the Kinect sensor.</li><li>Kinect brings games and entertainment to life in extra-ordinary new ways with no controller required.</li><li>Easy to use and instantly fun, Kinect gets everyone off the couch moving, laughing and cheering.</li><li>Connect more accessories and storage solutions with added USB ports, now with a total of 5 (3 back/2 front) you'll find more places plug and play.</li><li>In addition to the standard Ethernet port and HDMI output, an integrated audio out port for an easier connection to booming sound of your A/V receiver has been added.</li><li>Includes Xbox 360 wireless controller - black, Xbox 360 composite A/V cable, one month of Xbox LIVE Gold Membership.</li><li>4GB hard drive capacity.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
160
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
192 of 19996%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Review 1 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Xbox 360
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By julie39
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased an Xbox 360 and it keeps freezing. I was given a contact number for the Xbox team and have been in a queue on the phone several times waiting for an advisor. The last time I had to wait 45 minutes to speak to an advisor which then took another hour. Despite carrying out the maintenance advised, the xbox is still freezing and I am no further forward"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for all the Family!
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Minecraft Obsessed Son!
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased mainly for our son who is now a Minecraft freak! Took a little while to set up the microsoft account using a wizard. We all have played some good games on this together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mummee
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter for her birthday, loves it. Ii had bought the exact same for my son last year.
Easy to connect up and i'm not the most technical of people
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ToTo 39
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought it for my 10 year old son so far so good and enjoying it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mc 655
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"How much would I expect from microsofts Xbox The best product in the market without any problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding value for money
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By dazza
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent all round home entertainment system."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrsdub
From:Kent
"I bought the Xbox 360 for my grandson, and I am now the best grandma ever, so I think he liked it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tazmanian Devil
From:Angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Son bought himself this to replace a second hand X-Box which had the "ring of death" for the second time. He says it is better than the old one and it looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By vixibell
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this (after much nagging) for my sons birthday and I must say I am very surprised at everything it does. My son loves it and he especially loves the xbox live feature where he can talk to his friends. The controller is impressive too as my son has been using it almost none stop for the last 5 days and the battery's are still going strong!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Birthday Present!!
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ARvase
From:Minehead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought it as a present, and my other half has be over joyed with it : )
Plays his old games from his original Xbox and also plays DVDs. He is very happy :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
4GB?
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bozo
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"just a note - the 4GB is NOT an HD it's a memory card - i bought this to play xbox original games which this will not do, you have to then buy an external Microsoft HD to install at significant extra expense
nothing against the console - just didn't meet my needs"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
4of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bronclayne
From:Bradford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a replacement for an older version so knew all about XBox 360 as above great product many hours of enjoyment for all the family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALL GOOD
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"fast efficient and professional"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ella
From:Anglesey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The best ever for the price an absolute bargain,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goof purchase
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:nuneaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought it my son so he could play on line. He is very happy with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain!
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Reckyroo
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My sons xbox broke - we immediately searched for the best deal and Argos came out the winner! Having reserved the item, we went into the Chorley branch where the staff were excellent. We didn;t have time to sit before the item was ready for collection - that's service for you! The xbox doesn't have a removable hard drive so you have to download your game info but so far so good. Can't complain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microsoft XBOX 360
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jason
From:Yeovil somerst
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Argos never let you down always great prices and great staff at yeovil thank you my son loves the xbox"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tamás
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It's a good start, for great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Buyer beware
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Flan
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the FIFTH one, all others have developed faults eg. Red ring of death, E64 DVD drive bust and always just after the guarantee runs out. Can't get them repaired in uk (counts as tampering) have to send them to Germany for repair. Buyer beware. When it works it is a1 graphics and sound. Why keep buying more you ask - amount of games, progress, and sons friends on Xbox live, and just renewed 12m subscription to Xbox live.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft Xbox 360 4GB Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle x
From:skelmersdale.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"could of asked for anything more, fab purchase x will recommend this to a friend x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>