Top-rated product

Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.

<p>The Sony PS3 DualShock Controller brings enhanced gameplay, with its pressure sensitive buttons and Sixaxis motion sensing technology. Feel every crash and explosion as it vibrates through the controller making you feel part of the action. This wireless controller is easily rechargeable and up to seven controllers can be used on a PS3 console</p><ul><li>The DualShock 3 wireless controller for the PlayStation 3 system provides the most intuitive game play experience with pressure sensitive buttons and the inclusion of the highly sensitive six axis motion sensing technology.</li><li>Each hit, crash and explosion is more realistic when the user feels the rumble right in the palm of their hand.</li><li>It can even detect natural movements for real-time and high precision interactive play, acting as a natural extension of the user's body.</li><li>The DualShock 3 wireless controller utilizes bluetooth technology for wireless game play and the controller's USB cable to seamlessly and automatically charge the controller through the hardware.</li><li>EAN: 9289210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 3897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Review 1 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ridley92
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I got this as I needed an extra controller for multiplayer, and this instantly became my favourite to use. Partly because of the awesome Metallic Blue but most importantly the comfort and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Official is best
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By guada
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just like other reviewers have said. The official controllers seem to work best. More expensive yes but you get what you pay for. My son loves the blue colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By blingbling
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"What can I say it does what it says on the box....Simples"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase.
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:HULL
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"As always, does the job intended, bit pricey for my liking. But as i wear pads out quickly, bought this lovely blue pad, prefer blue over black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exactly what you bargained for
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Terence
From:London
"Well there not much to say- It's blue, it works and it's durable.
what you are to expect:
smooth 360 rotation on analogue sticks
good button sensitivty
good battery life.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid controller
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chaspebble
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great controller, works as well as the other Sony controllers, but it's blue!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Greenock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought as a xmas pressie and was very happy with my service but unfortunately I had to return item as it was not working therefore resulting in a disappointing day for my husband."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Awsome as usual , love being able to reserve and pick up the product and service was excalent as usual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By stuart
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very good sony controller works well with all games."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metallic blue playstation controller
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Mr C
From:ANGUS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A cool coloured controller that is great to be different from my friends!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By jammy
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"with school holidays couldnt take anymore arguements so purchased a second hand set no more noise from children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Says on the tin....
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Gripfast
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The Sony PS3 Official Dualshock Controller in Blue is the same as the black controller that comes with the PS3 itself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By ?
From:uk
"But if the black one was cheaper i would have bought that instead"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Fakenham
"Amazing controller at such a cheap price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony PS3 Dualshock controller
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:UK
"Great item at a fair price. Reservation service was A+"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ps3 controller
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By louisa
From:leicester
"great buy does exactly what it should better than the compatibles"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony at its best
Posted29 January 2011
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:county down
"bought this for my partner and he loved it being an Everton supporter. Great colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great controller
Posted28 January 2011
Customer avatar
By tim
From:blackpool
"as good as the one that came with the ps3 and thats lasted for years"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2011
Customer avatar
By kat
From:s-u-a
"Got as a gift and they have had no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony PlayStation 3 Official DualShock Controller - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than black
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By smoggett
From:england
"bought a red and blue controller as i was sick of the kids arguing over whos controller needed charging"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>