Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sonic Colours - Wii Game.

<p>Sonic Colours sees Sonic accelerating to adrenaline-pumping super speeds and blasting through obstacles in ways never before seen in a Sonic game. The alien Wisps in Sonic Colours each have a unique 'Colour Power' that, once freed, Sonic is able to absorb whilst speeding through the various theme park inspired planets.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the Wii, Wii U and Wii Mini.</li><li>The alien Wisps in Sonic Colours each have a unique 'Colour Power' that, once freed, Sonic is able to absorb whilst speeding through the various theme park inspired planets.</li><li>The Wisp energy enables Sonic to create new paths through the stages by drilling through the ground (Yellow Drill) for example, or speeding through the stage as a laser (Cyan Laser).</li><li>Stringing the Wisp power ups together creates a combo that increases Sonic's boost gauge even more quickly.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5055277008629.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Review 1 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a two player!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:Bromsgrove
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my two sons to play with, but you can only play with two players in the bonus parts, not the main part! Very disappointed as it states its a two player!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kids like it
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tyahappy
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It 's not like the Sonic of old that I was expecting but then gaming has changed so much. So instead of a great game for me the kids love it and think its fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By CAZ
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"BROUGHT THIS FOR MY 3 AND 5 YEAR OLD THEY LOVE IT! YOU CANT BEAT CLASSICS LIKE SONIC AND MARIO."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"5 yr old son loves this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sonic game
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rev
From:Essex
"Another good Sonic game!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 4 year old grandson, he loved it. I even managed a go too!
Would recommend this for younger children
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good game
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i reserved this because it was almost ten pounds cheaper then other stores, there was only one left and my son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good game
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By madbrush
From:Glasgow
"The latest installment of Sonic is great, although wish I had a bigger telly the sprites do get small from time to time :D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good game
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By butterfly
From:london
"bought this game for my 6year old son on his birthday, he loves this game but you can only play 2 players on one of the games which didn't go too well with the rest of the family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sonic Colours - Wii Game.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product