Top-rated product

Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.

<p>Create a homely traditional look with this beautiful Tiffany style table lamp featuring a solid sturdy base and a decorative jewelled shade. <BR><BR><br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H20, W17, D11cm. </li><li>In-line switch. </li><li>Bulbs required 1 x 25W (not included). </li><li>EAN: 9273742. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.426 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
59 of 6295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiffany collectors
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sk16
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you like tiffany you will enjoy this as part of a collection it compliments any room of any size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Lamp
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilkenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with quality of lamp. Colours in lamp lovely. Great price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lamp
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ledbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pretty and functional , was so delighted I bought two ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly tiffany lamp
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as my daughter likes to have a light on when she goes to sleep, but the big light is to bright. Saw this in argos and as my daughter loves butterflies, i thought for the price i would give it a go. She loves it. Would definately recommend this product. It is only small but its lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely light
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted al lamp for my hallway and this one fits the bill, very pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
butterfly oamp
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely but think I need a second one for full effect in my living space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany butterfly lamp
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Baildon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son bought me this lamp for Mothers day.
I was delighted with it.
It is smaller than expected as I had one years ago much bigger but for that reason I prefer it.
It gives off a lovely warm glow along with a few candles lit in the evening it is very romantic.
Because it is small it looks more classy in my opinion
I agree with other reviews which say its awkward to get the bulb in but I bought the cooker hood bulbs which are quite long and straight so I had no problem with fitting it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted to light up a dark corner , looks beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive Tiffany style
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Strood, Rochester, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fulfilled my expectations precisely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish considering its reasonable price.
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent addition to my conservatory and admired by everyone who has seen it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly lamps
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Mottram in Longdendale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought the butterfly lamps, were a must have.
We were redesigning the bedroom, and saw these they added that extra va va voom, they look awesome when off and fantastic when they are on.
We bought some led bulds for them and they work well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I love this butterfly lamp, very nice, recommend to anyone who love butterflys and tiffany lamps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
butterfly lamp
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" a lovely item, i read reviews before buying and was warned that the correct bulb was difficult to get hold of. i used an oven bulb which works fine. it wasn't that difficult to screw bulb in either as some had said it was in a tricky position, i found it ok. once lamp was on it looked very pretty only down side i would say is it is smaller than i thought it would be. but all the same it is quite a pretty lamp. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delighted with purchase
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lamp is beautiful, lovely detail and nice glow when lit . Lamp quite small but impressive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The product is lovely but I do feel that a suitable bulb should be included "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Small, Pretty Lamp
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this lamp for my hall. I only wanted a small lamp to give a background light. Although I have put only a 15w bulb in, this lamp is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, looks lovely on my shelf! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lamp
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this lamp as a Christmas present for my Mum. It was so pretty I was tempted to keep it for myself.
My Mum was delighted with it and every time I go to see her she has it on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty little lamp
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It is a nice little lamp BUT you can no longer get the bulb stated for it! Apparently rules have changed and the lamp instructions haven't yet caught up with the bulbs available. However, we did get one of a different wattage to fit and it is bright enough for where we want it. The flex could do with being a bit longer we thought, it is a few inches shorted than the lamp we have replaced and therefore need an extension lead! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful little lamp
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Bought this for my landing cabinet to save having the main light on in the evenings. It is absolutely stunning and everyone who has seen it has been in awe of this little beauty.
The placement of the bulb fitting was angled and once the bulb was inserted it touched the wing (spec. in the inst. man. that it must be 3mm away) so I had to gently manipulate both wings and fitting so this was achieved. That and the awkwardness of fitting the bulb lost it a star but now sorted I am in love with it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>