Top-rated product

Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.

<p>Create a homely traditional look with this beautiful Tiffany style table lamp featuring a solid sturdy base and a decorative jewelled shade. </p><p></p><ul><li>Size H20, W17, D11cm.</li><li>In-line switch.</li><li>Bulbs required 1 x 25W SES pygmy (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9273742.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
48 of 5194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lolly
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love this butterfly lamp, very nice, recommend to anyone who love butterflys and tiffany lamps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
butterfly lamp
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lianne
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"a lovely item, i read reviews before buying and was warned that the correct bulb was difficult to get hold of. i used an oven bulb which works fine. it wasn't that difficult to screw bulb in either as some had said it was in a tricky position, i found it ok. once lamp was on it looked very pretty only down side i would say is it is smaller than i thought it would be. but all the same it is quite a pretty lamp. would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delighted with purchase
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lamp is beautiful, lovely detail and nice glow when lit . Lamp quite small but impressive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The product is lovely but I do feel that a suitable bulb should be included"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Small, Pretty Lamp
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this lamp for my hall. I only wanted a small lamp to give a background light. Although I have put only a 15w bulb in, this lamp is ideal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money, looks lovely on my shelf!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lamp
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this lamp as a Christmas present for my Mum. It was so pretty I was tempted to keep it for myself.
My Mum was delighted with it and every time I go to see her she has it on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty little lamp
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Supergran
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It is a nice little lamp BUT you can no longer get the bulb stated for it! Apparently rules have changed and the lamp instructions haven't yet caught up with the bulbs available. However, we did get one of a different wattage to fit and it is bright enough for where we want it. The flex could do with being a bit longer we thought, it is a few inches shorted than the lamp we have replaced and therefore need an extension lead!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful little lamp
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Arwen
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Bought this for my landing cabinet to save having the main light on in the evenings. It is absolutely stunning and everyone who has seen it has been in awe of this little beauty.
The placement of the bulb fitting was angled and once the bulb was inserted it touched the wing (spec. in the inst. man. that it must be 3mm away) so I had to gently manipulate both wings and fitting so this was achieved. That and the awkwardness of fitting the bulb lost it a star but now sorted I am in love with it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the look of butterfly in my bedroom
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Laila
From:Watford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this lamp as I wanted something of nature in my bedroom and I love butterfly so it looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JAQUE
From:Chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a Birthday present for my mother, so she has it, not I. Had to buy a different bulb so that information should be changed. It looked pretty when I tried it but does not light the bottom of the butterfly, which is a shame. The bulb was nearer to one side than the other and I'm hoping this wont be a problem. Time will twell. Otherwise a pretty item and mum was pleased with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted28 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ApPollo71
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I wanted a Tiffany Lamp for my hall table but didn't want to pay a fortune. This is perfect & it's a lot brighter than I thought it would be. Excellent for brightening up a dark corner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Lamp
Posted30 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Brecon Kid
From:Powys, Wales
"As with other review I was pleased with the quality of this lamp. The only downfall I feel is the narrowness of the bulb holder making it quite difficult to fit the bulb which is not supplied. Also the position of the holder prevents the bulb lighting the bottom part of the shade which has contrasting Green glass the effect of which is totally lost. However for value for money it is a very attractive unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany lamp
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Bilston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love the lamp, I also had good service with a smile thanks to argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:County Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Sits in the window and gives off a warm glow, looks more expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Butterfly Lamp
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased a Tiffany style butterfly lamp. It had a small amount of glass damage near the outer base of one of the wings. This was the only one in the shop, so I kept it (added a little superglue over the break). The 25w bulb (not supplied) required is similar to a cooker bulb, and was very difficult to screw in to place, because of restricted room between the butterfly wings.
The base is covered by a self adhesive rubber panel. Unfortunately the panel had been applied slightly out of line with the shaped base, so I had to carefully remove it and replace it in the correct position.
Note that this lamp has a black flex.
When the light was switched on; it gave off a pleasing glow and looked unusual and quaint.
All in all, I am satisfied with this lamp.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty Table Lamp
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacqueline
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a birthday gift for mother. She is very pleased with it and it's brightness cheers her up. Looks very nice when lit in her lounge. Would like one myself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent 2nd Choice
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By curlykh
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was actually our 2nd choice having returned our 1st choice, a Hurricane Lamp, to the store. This lamp is very attractive, looks warm and welcoming and is an excellent example of immitation stained glass. In my opinion the design and construction is 1st class and it looks far more expensive than it actually costs! Very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful item
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By harrisdi
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This lamp is beautiful when on or off. A lovely addition to my living room and excellent value for money. Would recommend as a gift for others or as a treat for yourself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany Style Butterfly lamp
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Beautiful product, looks exactly like it does online. A lovely addition to your home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>