Top-rated product

Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.

<p>Create a homely traditional look with this beautiful Tiffany style table lamp featuring a solid sturdy base and a decorative jewelled shade. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H20, W17, D11cm. </li><li>In-line switch. </li><li>Bulbs required 1 x SES 30W halogen eco candle bulb(s) (not included). </li><li>EAN: 9273742. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
90 of 9496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a pretty little thing very eye catching
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No assembly required .. Very pleased with the purchase and looks really cute in the hall way :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lamp
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great stye lamp and looks very effective in my living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase, it was my wife who saw this in a leaflet that came with the daily paper & loved the look of it. So did a fast track purchase online. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Much smaller than expected and no bulb "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Q
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Tiffany butterfly lamp looks gorgeous when lit up the colours are wonderful good choiceflower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lamp
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful butterfly lamp gives off a lovely warm glow.
Great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiffany style butterfly lamp
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" beautiful little lamp perfect size for my corner unit , once it's lit it gives off a lovely glow unique little thing that brings me a lot of happiness highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pretty, good price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product matches the description given and is very pretty. Glass pieces are not soldered as with some more expensive lamps, pieces are jointed with black metal tape, but still looks good. Obviously its quite fragile as you'd expect but overall a really lovely lamp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" LIKE I SAID IN MY PREVIOUS REVIEW, PURCHASED FOR MY GRANDMOTHER WHO HAS ORIGNIAL TIFFANY FIXTURES IN HER HOME. SHE WAS DELIGHTED WITHT THE LAMP. I ALSO ENJOYED IT SO MUCH I PURCHASED ANOTHER FOR MY MOTHER. I HAVE RECCOMENDED THIS ITEM AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECCOMEND IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was fab it was a present too my bf sister she loved it thinking about getting my self one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lamp
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llandudno
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lamp, gives a nice soft glow in the hallway on dark evenings but doubles as a pretty ornament during the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The colours are very tastfull in the pretty lamps
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not having seen the lamps only in the catalogue we were delighted with the size, Quality and colours they sit perfectly on top of radiator cover and gently light up our large gilt mirror above,they complement our newly decorated dining room,
All in all we are very pleased with our purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lamp
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely lamp, smaller than expected but looks really pretty. Bought for a friend as a gift and she lived it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful lamp
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful lamp and pictures dont do it justice. Bought as a present. Pity the bulb does not come with it and you have to buy separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Art deco
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were so pleased with the lamp the design the colours the construction (a butterfly) it fitted perfectly in our lounge we are so pleased we ordered a second one. Excellent product and good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiffany Butterfly lamp
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for a gift. Very happy with the product. Would like one myself! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this lamp for my living room, delighted! Quality and finish was fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely light
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely design of a butterfly . Gives out a good light . We are very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful gift
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for a relative. They loved it. Very pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
chipped
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had to return this product as a piece of glass had a crack in it. Also the bulb recommended is wrong it should be a pygmy bulb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>