Top-rated product

Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.

<p>Create a homely traditional look with this beautiful Tiffany style table lamp featuring a solid sturdy base and a decorative jewelled shade. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H20, W17, D11cm. </li><li>In-line switch. </li><li>Bulbs required 1 x SES 30W halogen eco candle bulb(s) (not included). </li><li>EAN: 9273742. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
83 of 8697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" LIKE I SAID IN MY PREVIOUS REVIEW, PURCHASED FOR MY GRANDMOTHER WHO HAS ORIGNIAL TIFFANY FIXTURES IN HER HOME. SHE WAS DELIGHTED WITHT THE LAMP. I ALSO ENJOYED IT SO MUCH I PURCHASED ANOTHER FOR MY MOTHER. I HAVE RECCOMENDED THIS ITEM AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECCOMEND IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was fab it was a present too my bf sister she loved it thinking about getting my self one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lamp
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llandudno
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lamp, gives a nice soft glow in the hallway on dark evenings but doubles as a pretty ornament during the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The colours are very tastfull in the pretty lamps
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not having seen the lamps only in the catalogue we were delighted with the size, Quality and colours they sit perfectly on top of radiator cover and gently light up our large gilt mirror above,they complement our newly decorated dining room,
All in all we are very pleased with our purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lamp
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely lamp, smaller than expected but looks really pretty. Bought for a friend as a gift and she lived it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful lamp
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful lamp and pictures dont do it justice. Bought as a present. Pity the bulb does not come with it and you have to buy separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Art deco
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were so pleased with the lamp the design the colours the construction (a butterfly) it fitted perfectly in our lounge we are so pleased we ordered a second one. Excellent product and good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiffany Butterfly lamp
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for a gift. Very happy with the product. Would like one myself! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this lamp for my living room, delighted! Quality and finish was fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely light
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely design of a butterfly . Gives out a good light . We are very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful gift
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for a relative. They loved it. Very pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
chipped
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had to return this product as a piece of glass had a crack in it. Also the bulb recommended is wrong it should be a pygmy bulb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany butterfly lamp
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a beautiful butterfly lamp which everybody admires. A nice lamp for my room which glows nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty lamp
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pretty item that lights up a small area nicely. A bit of confusion finding the correct bulb,got one from internet eventually.looks nice sitting on the bureau,even when not lit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gret retro style lamp
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Town
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Do exatly what it is supposed to. Give off a surprising amount of light.
Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiffany Style Butterfly Lamp
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have placed the lamp on a corner unit and it looks very nice (especially when illuminated).
The only drawback is the faux lead surrounding the coloured panes which leaves black marks on your hands if you pick the lamp up.(Probably a quality control issue!)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just a lovely lamp
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shaftesbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works and output of lighting is suttle and warm lighting and a lovely colourful assesory for your home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany lamp
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" too small, but very nice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany Lamp.
Posted30 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this lamp as a present to my Mum
Have no doubts it is finished to a high standard & comparable to designs you see in specialist lighting shops that charge higher prices .
The lamp makes my Mums dinning room now look really cozy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>