Top-rated product

Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.

<p>Create a homely traditional look with this beautiful Tiffany style table lamp featuring a solid sturdy base and a decorative jewelled shade. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H20, W17, D11cm. </li><li>In-line switch. </li><li>Bulbs required 1 x SES 30W halogen eco candle bulb(s) (not included). </li><li>EAN: 9273742. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
69 of 7296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gret retro style lamp
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Town
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Do exatly what it is supposed to. Give off a surprising amount of light.
Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiffany Style Butterfly Lamp
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have placed the lamp on a corner unit and it looks very nice (especially when illuminated).
The only drawback is the faux lead surrounding the coloured panes which leaves black marks on your hands if you pick the lamp up.(Probably a quality control issue!)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just a lovely lamp
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shaftesbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works and output of lighting is suttle and warm lighting and a lovely colourful assesory for your home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany lamp
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" too small, but very nice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany Lamp.
Posted30 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this lamp as a present to my Mum
Have no doubts it is finished to a high standard & comparable to designs you see in specialist lighting shops that charge higher prices .
The lamp makes my Mums dinning room now look really cozy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice, beautiful to look at but poor quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lamp is beautiful in my alcove. Its not too big but give off a brilliant light and pattern. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamp
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks nice and looks lovely when lit very pleased with this lamp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshi
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My wife has a butterfly theme through the lounge. Lamps or even lampshades around the theme are few and far between. This lamp is perfectly adequate and functional and considering the price, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiffany collectors
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sk16
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you like tiffany you will enjoy this as part of a collection it compliments any room of any size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Lamp
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilkenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with quality of lamp. Colours in lamp lovely. Great price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lamp
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ledbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pretty and functional , was so delighted I bought two ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly tiffany lamp
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as my daughter likes to have a light on when she goes to sleep, but the big light is to bright. Saw this in argos and as my daughter loves butterflies, i thought for the price i would give it a go. She loves it. Would definately recommend this product. It is only small but its lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely light
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted al lamp for my hallway and this one fits the bill, very pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
butterfly oamp
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely but think I need a second one for full effect in my living space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany butterfly lamp
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Baildon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son bought me this lamp for Mothers day.
I was delighted with it.
It is smaller than expected as I had one years ago much bigger but for that reason I prefer it.
It gives off a lovely warm glow along with a few candles lit in the evening it is very romantic.
Because it is small it looks more classy in my opinion
I agree with other reviews which say its awkward to get the bulb in but I bought the cooker hood bulbs which are quite long and straight so I had no problem with fitting it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted to light up a dark corner , looks beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive Tiffany style
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Strood, Rochester, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fulfilled my expectations precisely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tiffany Style Butterfly Table Lamp - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish considering its reasonable price.
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent addition to my conservatory and admired by everyone who has seen it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>