ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>Offering great value, this ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent is perfect for festivals and family camping holidays. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 person dome tent. </li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet. </li><li>Fibreglass poles that are . </li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent. </li><li>Single skin with taped seams. </li><li>Maximum height 130cm. </li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm. </li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm. </li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 9275719. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.797 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 615 reviews
5 Stars
248
4 Stars
202
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
30
1 Star
89
481 of 61578%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant tent for the money!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For £25 you can't go wrong! This was just what we were looking for. It was a bit of squeeze for two people, so no idea how it would sleep 4 but overall a brilliant buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tent was amazing, so easy to set up, literally takes 2 minutes, well insulated, worth every penny! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent tent
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was fantastic as I could reserve and pop in to collect in my lunch half hour. There is never a wait other than Xmas which you expect. Tent came in a great size carrier with handle also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic buy
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this tent is a fantastic buy, my daughter and I went camping as a last minute decision, the tent took us 20 minutes to put up and it rained quiet heavy for 2 nights and we had no water come into the tent. I would recommend this tent to anyone and for the price its an absolute bargain!! I would say it sleeps 3 with comfort but 4 at a push. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice place at the front of tent for shoes
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this tent for the garden, ideal for camping with the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 man dome tent
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The tents was quite easy to assemble, but as for being a 4 man tent was really a lie, as it just fitted myself and my wife!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tent
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this 4 man tent for me and my partner and our small pet as I wanted more room than a 2 man tent. The size was great for two of us but I don't think it would fit 4 people. the tent was very easy to put up. It only had 3 poles and two went in the sides to hold the tent up & fit very easily. didn't really leak overnight when it rained unless you touched the sides although we will be spraying it with waterproof spray for the extra security.
Overall, a great buy for a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ProAction Tent
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 4 children or 4 midget tent. Adequate space for 2 adults. I would hate to be out in the rain or cold weather in this. Internal condensation on a mild night is enough to wet the inside walls of the tent, and anything in contact with the tent walls is wet in the morning. OK for a festival or a brief interlude in good weather, or maybe a day shelter on the beach. If you intend to CAMP, get a much better tent with two layers between you and the outside world. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great feautures
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for camping, you will need inner lining !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Defnitely Not for 4
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent was so easy to put up and take down. All in all it does the job. The only comment is it is definitely not for 4 people. We managed 2 people comfortably with a double blow up air bed. There wasn't much room for much else. All in all for the price it did what we wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent tent, very easy to put up and good strong material. Not sure about sleeping four persons but we don't need it for that. Superb price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dome tent
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered dome tent for my kids was very quick to put up five to ten mins the tent is completely waterproof from light and heavy rain smart looking dome tent many thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Please DONT buy!
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This tent is shockingly bad! I bought it to use for two nights away at a friends festival style wedding and although the weather was absolutely scorching 22+ the inside of this tent was always wet.
It's literally the thinnest piece of material with no inners. I woke up through the night with wet hair, wet duvet and wet iPhone due to the morning dew alone.
I ended up sleeping in my car to stay dry and put tent straight in the bin.
Waste of money!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for festivals
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having used this tent last year for two festivals I would highly recommend this as a festival tent. I would not however use this for any serious camping or DofE etc.
It's single skinned and so is prone to getting wet on the inside in the morning however u did not have any major problems with this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant! highly recommended!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very spacious and easy to put up. The weather was poor when we used it (very windy) but the tent stayed put. couldn't fault it at all. And an excellent price tag too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is good value for money
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tent was exactly what we needed at short notice. I'd recommend it to families who are camping for the weekend or just having it up in the garden for kids to play in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab tent
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Huge!!
Really worth the money and good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent is easy to put up. It took 2 of us about 20 mins. There is a lot of space, enough to fit 3 easily with belongings.
Overall really happy, great tent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro tent
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tent,easy to put up took less than 5 mins.we had heavy showers so water proof aswell.the only thing I would say against the tent is its more 2 to 3 man.but for £20 or so 5star bargain trust me....jb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>