ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>Offering great value, this ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent is perfect for festivals and family camping holidays. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 person dome tent. </li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet. </li><li>Fibreglass poles that are . </li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent. </li><li>Single skin with taped seams. </li><li>Maximum height 130cm. </li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm. </li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm. </li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 9275719. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.782 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 597 reviews
5 Stars
238
4 Stars
196
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
29
1 Star
88
466 of 59778%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent is easy to put up. It took 2 of us about 20 mins. There is a lot of space, enough to fit 3 easily with belongings.
Overall really happy, great tent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro tent
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tent,easy to put up took less than 5 mins.we had heavy showers so water proof aswell.the only thing I would say against the tent is its more 2 to 3 man.but for £20 or so 5star bargain trust me....jb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
leaked
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bracknell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not happy as son used it for one day for school practice trip and it leaked trough on one side. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent tent! I used it for work in the northern part of the country, handled well with snow, rain, floods and dried out very quickly on the exterior, didn't get any condensation or water on the inside and was always kept shut to keep the damp out, no problem at all recommending this product to anybody else! Only downside is it's a bit of a fuss to pack into the normal bag they supply you but that's nothing major "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made and great value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shildon, Shildon, County Durham DL4, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this tent to put in the garden for my 5 year old Grandson who keeps asking when we can camp out and have a barbeque. I'm really impressed with it. Sturdy and well made. It looks like we'll all be spending more time in the garden this year. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value for money
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for Download coming up, had a practice put up and sleptnin it overnight, going to be ideal
Great value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely good tent for the price of it. Does the job well, especially for short trips needing protection from the elements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money & easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small tent, big value. Perfect for festivals.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ordered this one for granddaughter. Ended up getting another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
decent tent
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was an alright tent decent size for 2 people rained all night and didn't get wet worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for purpose purchased
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tameside District, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this tent to replace a misplaced 2 man 'festival' tent that I misplaced in a house move. Intended use as a play tent for 6 young grandchild and friends. Have tried it in the garage, without guy lines and it's stable and roomy enough for 3 plus kit, but would probably be a squeeze for 4. Single skin will lead to condensation, but for the low price I can't fault it. In fact the price was the same as, or less than most 2 man festival tents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to set up, even for a tent novice like me! Seems to let some water in mainly condensation but for the price is excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent product, well made and value for money.
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased tent from Argos, staff were very friendly and helpful, very happy with purchase, great thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for the money. Spacious enough to we slept 3 propel plus luggage with plenty of space for a 4th. Brilliant tent that surfaced extreme rain at bestival though it did drip when shaken. Definitely recommend and best tent you can get for the money! #lovinglife #stilldrunk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good buy
Posted14 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter was extremely happy with this tent, and would recommend this to anyone wanting a bargin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tent
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good compact tent. Light to carry, but roomy. Withstood wind and rain and Reading festival. Small awning area was excellent for muddy boots and stuff, so the rest of the tent didn't get too dirty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tent for the cost. Easy to put up, even on your own and also very easy to pack away quickly. The measurements include the outside porch area so the actual living space was a little smaller than expected but did the job perfectly with no leaks at all! Just make sure nothing is touching the outside of the tent over night as it will get wet due to condensation on the inside of the tent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great space, good for showers not for heavy rain
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price it is , is a really good tent to use in your own so you have lots of space for storage and either for 1 more person if in need. Although if starts to rain all the edges of the tent will become wet inside and if you don't look after clothing that you may have in the corners all would go wet and humid.
Its not a water resistant tent, so just good to use in warm weather conditions, i wouldn't recommend this tent for winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Let in rain
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and pretty cheap. Would be great if it's guaranteed to not rain but unfortunately it leaked heavily in rain. Woke up with puddles in the tent. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>