ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>This great value 4 man tent would be ideal for any occasion, whether you are a small family on a camping holiday or you are off to a festival.</p><ul><li>4 person dome tent.</li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet.</li><li>Fibreglass poles.</li><li>Tent material polyester.</li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent.</li><li>Single skin with taped seams.</li><li>Maximum height 130cm.</li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm.</li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm.</li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 9275719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.605 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 327 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
19
1 Star
60
240 of 32773%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was disgusting
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jtk
From:West midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"The material was ripped and poles bent. Could not return as I was at v festival. Ended up throwing away. Had to sleep in another tent"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GS111
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Only issue was that it was difficult to get the poles into the rings at each corner of the tent, you would likely need two people to get it put up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money, spacious & just the job for a basic camp out. Not waterproof so needs spraying before use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good tent
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bm123
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"i took this tent to boardmasters, and for those who don't know the last day got cancelled due to wind. however whilst everyones tent was flying off, this noble warrior or a tent stood strong. and laughed in the face of the more expensive mid flight tents. the pegs were awful however i only used 4, and they seemed to work well enough to fight off a hurricane. even bedded 3 girls, and they were all impressed with the size of the tent, along with the size of other things. overall very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tent
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Brent 1983
From:Newark
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very easy to set up and put away reasonably priced very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MC Fungus
From:Uranus, Chiniak, AK 99615, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's a decent tent but maybe only has the capacity for 3 to sleep not 4 as claimed. Not that well insulated but I guess it's cheap so can't expect much. Simple design. Very good value though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leaks like a sieve
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike T
Age:45 to 54
"Bought two of these.
Both leaked like a sieve.
Both returned for a refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad for the price at all
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Stefan93
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"We bought the tent last minute as we attended the Boardmasters festival, we arrived when it was dark and it was fairly straight forward to setup, it was fine the first night, plenty of room for 2 people but i highly doubt 4 people would fit nicely. It got abit damp inside during the first night but that was condensation on the walls of the tent. The second night it rained hard and the tent leaked, the top and bottom slowly let water in which meant we had yo sleep in the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carryoncamping
Age:25 to 34
"Product could no way sleep 4. Had 3 holes in it when purchased."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disaster!!!!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my fifteen year old son to go camping with hi friends! Broke as soon as he took it out of the packaging and am in the process of taking it back to the store for a refund!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab starter tent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gazmcc
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really easy to put up, only took about 10 minutes. Had a wee dry run first in the house so we knew how to put it up and pack it away again. Rained really heavy the second ngt we were in it, but stayed nice and dry inside, which I was really surprised at, given the price. Probably be a push with 4 adults though, we had two adults on double air bed and two small children on x2 single air beds, just fitted! But we all enjoyed it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Welsh Grandma
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I purchased this tent as a starter for my 8 yr old grandson. He has slept in the tent which he thoroughly enjoyed. Good value for money, and plenty of room for 1 adult and 1 child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spacious
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Francestr
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Did the job for my 16 year old going to a festival. Two used this tent - probably be tight for four."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT FOR CAMPING
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By busman
From:Hertford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This tent would be no good in the rain single skin
easy to assemble
tight fit fot 4 people
ideal for kids to play in in the garden and sleepovers
No good for a camping holiday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good when dry
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rossybnm
From:Derby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Did the job but it was a bit leaky, we managed to patch up the top with a broken umbrella canvas, worked a treat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Man dome tent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Aberdeen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For the price paid this was a brilliant buy, bought for my grandson (3years old) to play in. Easy to set up and folds up neatly. Will probably be used for sleepovers in future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Took this tent to a 4 day festival during the weekend Bertha hit.No problems ,held the rain out , except for some spray through the vents which I forgot to close.
Ideal tent at an affordable price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tent
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle 961
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The tent leaked an me an my two young children was soaked. Not happy at all!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor product
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chezza
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this tent for a particular camping event, I stupidly didn't trial run the tent assuming it was fit for camping, when I arrived at the event and proceeded to build the tent I found a pole was broken and the zip kept sticking, so we had no option but to use it as it was as we were far from home, now I can't take it back as it's used,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By RICO
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This did not keep us dry in any way shape or form.
On first sign of rain it dripped in from the very tip of the tent and not from the breathing material close to the top.
Woke up to the air mattress near floating around terrible buy
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>