ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>This great value 4 man tent would be ideal for any occasion, whether you are a small family on a camping holiday or you are off to a festival. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 person dome tent. </li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet. </li><li>Fibreglass poles that are. </li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent. </li><li>Single skin with taped seams. </li><li>Maximum height 130cm. </li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm. </li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm. </li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 9275719. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.599 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 397 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
25
1 Star
75
290 of 39773%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro action 4 man tent.
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tidler
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for us, easy to put up, good protection from wind and rain. Excellent price enabled us to have a great few days away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very spacious.
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mmcguckin743
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tent I recently purchased was really worth buying. It said it was a 4 man tent so I was assuming 4 men! I took it home and dismantled it and put it up in less than 15 mins. The tent was very spacious in which 5 people could fit inside. I would most assuredly reccomend this tent to anybody as it is good value for money and you can simply bring it with you anywhere with no hassle whatsoever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By KatieE
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect tent to use at Glastonbury.Easy to put up and x 3 20 year old slept in it comfortably .
excellent price and would recommended this tent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent tent. Value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By RSorensen
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Good for summer camping. Would not be good for cold or very wet environment.
My kids will have great fun playing with it in the garden.
Bigger than expected and plenty or room inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great value
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By John A
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not only a great price but we'll designed and so easy to erect. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 man tent
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By my
From:Saint Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good lots of room easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glastonbury
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hedges
From:Brixham, Torbay, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took this model to Glastonbury took 4mins with two people to set up , exactly what's needed in a festival tent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product for a festival
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dd1223
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Instructions were not clear enough but once we understood them it was a brilliant tent that kept us dry! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hayley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't hold out wetness inside got very wet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:South Shields
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Ideal if you want to get soaking wet "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Luie
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value for money, and so easy to erect, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jake2005
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very good only thing is the condensation gets very bad unless you wipe it every hour or so and the material the tent is made out of can rip very easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Tent, Great VFM
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little tent, perfect for children, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Peterculter, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter doing her Duke of Edinburgh Silver trial run and did the job. Conditions on the first evening were wet and some drips did come through but all in all 4 of them were comfortable in the tent over the weekend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good tent for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tent for after prom parties!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this tent for my son's after prom party and a festival in July. He said it was great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is fantastic!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Papa dizzy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was worth the price and looked fantastic when set up. Quote roomy wth space for cases. The design was very nice and the quality fantastic. Especially liked the porch area as it meant nothing was taken into the sleeping area. This is a product that I would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Products quality
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Akeelk1
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was really easy to assemble and was great against rain , would recommend it to first timers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction 4 man Dome Tent
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By TonyP
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the extra cost the amount of room you get is well worth it. The discount was also a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review of 4 man dome tent
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Char
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall quality tent. Set up in 3 minutes which is very handy if it's getting dark, smart looking tent. Only problem is zip got stuck a few times but would still 100% recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>