ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>This great value 4 man tent would be ideal for any occasion, whether you are a small family on a camping holiday or you are off to a festival. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 person dome tent. </li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet. </li><li>Fibreglass poles that are. </li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent. </li><li>Single skin with taped seams. </li><li>Maximum height 130cm. </li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm. </li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm. </li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 9275719. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.764 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 573 reviews
5 Stars
227
4 Stars
185
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
29
1 Star
86
444 of 57377%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was great for festivals
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmereport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was great for my weekend away it was big enough for four people and kept us warm and dry. I would highly recommended this product for festivals and weekends away. The price was good as well and putting it up was easy too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was quick And easy to set up.
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent was quick and easy to put up and withstood a lot of rain and wind, for the price we paid it is a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PRO ACTION 4 PERSON TENT
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Poor quality tent with seam leaks. Zippers are sub standard will be sleeping in car on the next 10 days around uk "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent was so easy to put up and so spacious, we used it for a 3 day camping weekend, we stayed dry and fairly warm considering. The price was also brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tent - perfect for festival
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took this tent to Leeds Festival for my boyfriend and I to share, it was spacious and left plenty of room for us and our bags. No leakage at all but there was some condensation when we woke up but that didn't really surprise me. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a 4 man tent, still worth the money
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The tent was pretty straightforward to set up. The design is good and overall I was generally impressed but my biggest criticism is that there's no way 4 people can fit into this tent comfortably. I shared with a friend and with both our airbeds there was barely and room for our bags etc. even without an air bed I question whether 3 could use this let alone 4.
It withstood non stop rain with minimal leakage but there was a lot drip from the seams. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent was very affordable and offered reasonable protection, perfect for what it was- a weekend holiday! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 man dome tent
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" took it to v festival only a bit of rain kept my partner& I dry plenty of room for two and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this for a festival at the weekend, it was very easy to build and it was raining and it didn't leak but there was a little condensation. Would say it's more a 2 man tent if you have a lot of bags etc but 3 slept in it comfertably. Would defos recommend as the price is so cheap and we didn't want to take the tent home and it's an overall good tent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for festival or overnight camping
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a low price makes if perfect for two people. Def not big enough for 4.
Quick easy set up and perfect festival tent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for festivals
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this tent for my son and a couple of friends for a weekend festival. It was easy to put up and had enough space for 3 adults and bags. It was a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tent
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this tent to take to Reading Festival. It was very easy to put up and take down and it kept us dry in the torrential rain over the weekend. We had 2 people in it with a lot of stuff but there was plenty of room for 4 people. The porch in the front is an excellent idea and made sure that we didn't get our muddy wellies everywhere! Great buy - highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Value for Money
Posted31 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the tiny price tag it is a fantastic tent, however do not expect to pay so little and get first class equipment. It will not last very long and is not built to withstand extreme conditions, but is perfect for a festival or similar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was very waterproof, used for a festival, spacious, cheap and not the hardest to set up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My family and I went on a one night camping trip and the ten was brilliant with ample room and good bug protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tent
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Faringdon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent tent well worth the money!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to put up and great value for the money, very roomy inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap & cheerful
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cheap tent perfect for festivals and other short term usage. Fit 3 on airbeds with little extra space, so wouldn't recommend for more than 3.
Outer zips were very tempermental and broke very easily.
Overall though the tent did the job, and for the money you can't complain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tent and recommend to anyone!!!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Holyhead, Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am a teenager and I personally think this tent is amazing as I went on a camping trip with my friends it comfortably fitted 5 people in it and when we where camping the weather disagreed with us and was windy and wet but with this pro action tent we were secure from the rain and the tent stayed secure and didn't even blow about highly RECOMMEND this product to anyone AMAZING is all I can say !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, easily set up tent!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tent, so cheap and easy to set up. Brilliant for those who arent amazing at following instructions as steps are easy to follow and there arent too many pieces. Would highly recomend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>