ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>Offering great value, this ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent is perfect for festivals and family camping holidays. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 person dome tent. </li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet. </li><li>Fibreglass poles that are . </li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent. </li><li>Single skin with taped seams. </li><li>Maximum height 130cm. </li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm. </li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm. </li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 9275719. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.868 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(736 reviews) 718
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 736 reviews
5 Stars
311
4 Stars
243
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
34
1 Star
96
590 of 73680%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Truro
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tent for the garden the kids loved playing in it and sleeping . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
condensation nightmare
Posted24 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Terrible condensation problems from day one which means we were soaking even on dry days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, basic tent but is not a 4 person!
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handled some pretty strong wind and rain well. Set up is standard. Got my money's worth especially seeing as it was the same price as the 2 person. Only thing is it is NOT big enough for 4, only 2 (with a little room left for belongings) which makes me wonder how small the 2 person is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall it's a very good product, bought for a festival and it done the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 man dome tent!
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up for a night under the stars! However did get a bit damp inside of the tent during the night time, due to weak layers. Excellent condition and service given for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dundee
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this was worth the money my grandson said it was very sturdy and waterproof plus enough room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tent
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very well made tent, plenty of room, thick groundsheet, main door and insect netting zip together for easy use. plenty of room for a double airbed, would recommend this tent for festivals too as its quite light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" £20 well spent
Amazing space.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent simple tent for short breaks away
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this tent for myself and two children to use for a weekend camping trip. Its a good size, fits a double and single air bed with leftover space, also has ample awning space, ideal for shoes ect. Hasn't been tested against the elements but ideal for summer camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Split Seam
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Split seam only noticed when needed which was unfortunate but if product wasn't faulty then it would of made a good buy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good tent great price
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this tent on sale great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used this tent for t in the park
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money used at titp 2016 and easily fitted my 2 person blow up bed also very easy to set up with a cool design easily noticeable from other tents in the festival
Would highly recommend as i had no problems and it would easily sleep 4 people.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value EVER!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this tent as a gift for goddaughter and partner. Used £10 voucher from previous tent purchase, making this the bargain of the century. Incredibly spacious and they love it. Good summertime tent and for the price it is remarkable. On offer this is AWESOME. Well satisfied customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product for the money
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ross shire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Tent is easy to set up, big enough for 1 adult and 2 kids. Defo not a 4 person tent only down fall was that it leaked when it rained and the front but was flooded. Apart from that it did its job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap Tent
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this tent to camp at a wedding in the countryside.
It was good value for money, although it might not be suitable in more extreme weather conditions.
It says it can fit 4 people but i would say 3 at max. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the kids to play in!!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for the kids to use as a play/pretend camp in the garden
At £19.99 - it's brilliant value!
Very easy to assemble and has a great little "porch/awning area" and mosquito nets
We put ia double air bed inside for the kids comfort and having done so; I'm not sure how "4 men" would sleep comfortably- but in an emergency or at a festival - it's possible!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size if for 2 people, lots of room
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halkirk KW12, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this tent at the same day as the wee lantern, and went wild camping the day after.
And we took our blow up bed with us, and it fit in the tent perfectly. The tent itself is big and the design and the colours of it are great plus it's really easy to set it up, I could put it up in 5 minutes
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and cheap!!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Went to Benicasim last week and needed a cheap tent I could dump afterwards and not be too bothered about. Really easy to put up if you know tents, great size and quality considering it costs £20. Also has a great mesh door for those hot mornings, I'm sure I'll be buying another for next year! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price for a great tent
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gorebridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and was a bargain at £20 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems good value for money
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Haven't used this yet, but have put it up to make sure all OK. It looks good and is a comfortable size for 2 people, but 4 would be a very tight squeeze! Initially had a little bit of difficulty with getting the last pole corner into place.
Instructions were clear and it was easy to set-up and if there hadn't been a slight problem with getting the one pole into position, I would have given a 5.
Protection - can't comment on this yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>