ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>This great value 4 man tent would be ideal for any occasion, whether you are a small family on a camping holiday or you are off to a festival.</p><ul><li>4 person dome tent.</li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet.</li><li>Fibreglass poles.</li><li>Tent material polyester.</li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent.</li><li>Single skin with taped seams.</li><li>Maximum height 130cm.</li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm.</li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm.</li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 9275719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.704 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
16
1 Star
42
203 of 27075%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tent
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jack
Age:18 to 24
"good tent, didn't leak when it rained, perfect for 2 people with a double blow up mattress and plenty of bag space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plenty of room.
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By geo
From:Argyll, Taynuilt, Argyll and Bute PA35, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This was a gift for my son not been used yet but he put it up and said it looks great,and roomy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size & value for money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Syze10
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A comfortable size for two adults and more would be a squeeze. Morning dew entered the tent with anything making contact with it from the inside. So wouldn't want to use in the wet. But great fun in the sun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did fit 3 so would do for 4 skinnies
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DollyZ
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Would not recommend. It rained and there was about an 2cm water sloshing about inside,in bright sunshine you could see the pinholes in the tent where the rain had trickled in. This is a toy not a tent! Lucky had 14 days money back guarantee. Would have been very sad if had taken this to a campsite without trying out in garden first. It was easy to put up and take down."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proAction 4 man tent
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SANDRA
From:DORSET
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We have not used this tent yet but we put it through the test of how easy it is to put up /and down,,went up really easy and managed to pack it away tidy too,we wont be using it until August.I am really looking forward to it,the tent seems great value for money seems to be pretty strong ,would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By revbillyfish
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"What a buy this tent was.
Easy to assemble great for kids lots of fun times ahead
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T in the park
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauz
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I used this tent at T in the park and it served me very well even in the rain. It was very spacious although we only had two people in it. However, due to the rain one of our friends tents flooded and there was still enough room for the three of us and all our bags. I really liked this tent and it did the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Item
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr T
Age:45 to 54
"It was incredibly simple to erect, but as for a 4 man tent, I would suggest they need to be rather small men with a little beds.
The tent is no way water proof as discovered when we experienced overnight rain, although the attached ground sheet is very good and retains all the water that comes in when it rains. This in turn can then soak all your bedding and other items in the tent, and provide an indoor paddling pool.
The tent was cheap but not fit for purpose, so was returned for a refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wouldn't say it was made for four people, but as it was purchased with two people in mind was pleased with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value tent
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Easy to setup, good sized tent that can easily fit 2-3 people with some space but would be shoulder to shoulder with 4 people, otherwise plenty of room for several people to sit inside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rob
From:south wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I stayed in this 4 man tent alone with the hood ope or 7 nights and woke up with ridiculous amounts of condensation overt morning, wouldve been swimming if there'd been 4 of us. Also, it's marketed as waterproof, it rained one night and I woke up with my feet in a puddle. Will be taking back for a refund when I get chance."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Did the job
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ekers
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this tent for Glastonbury and slept in it for 6 nights. It was actually a great tent for the money. It leaked slightly at the seam between the tent and the base, but then the rain was torrential so it coped very well really."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent 4 man tent
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By redlad
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"4 man tent sleeps 2 comfortably.
Black on the tent is too much in the sunny weather we havbe had recently though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By RhyscR
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Wonderfully easy to set up, great value for money, not a keen camper but this product has made me happy to do so again. 4 man tent but more comfortable for 2 people with a double air bed. Really easy to put away and store and would recommended for anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put up
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ossy
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"First time campers & found it easy to put up. Have only used it for one dry night so can't comment on waterproofness. Definitely not big enough for 4 people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value tent
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanie
From:Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As born-again virgin campers, my husband & I didn't want to pay much for a tent in case the reality of camping didn't live up to our rose-tinted memories. This tent was therefore an ideal purchase; it was relatively easy to put up & if you just want somewhere to sleep, it fits the bill nicely. If, however, you want to be able to swing a cat in your tent, this isn't the one for you - it's supposedly a 4-man tent, but I'm not sure where the other 2 men are meant to sleep!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tend
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By emanuel
From:newport gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very good for value and camping recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dome Tent
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Margot
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a present and have been told it's great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stayed dry
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By catz
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this for a music festival for 2 people. 1st night it rained and the tent felt wet to touch inside but kept us dry. For that price as it was in the sale it was great. easy to put up and down too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wabbitpie
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pitched for a one night stay, taking the tent down the next morning the tent peg loop broke took it back to argos and go money back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>