ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>Offering great value, this ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent is perfect for festivals and family camping holidays. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 person dome tent. </li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet. </li><li>Fibreglass poles that are . </li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent. </li><li>Single skin with taped seams. </li><li>Maximum height 130cm. </li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm. </li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm. </li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 9275719. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.772 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 584 reviews
5 Stars
232
4 Stars
190
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
29
1 Star
87
454 of 58478%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent product, well made and value for money.
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased tent from Argos, staff were very friendly and helpful, very happy with purchase, great thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for the money. Spacious enough to we slept 3 propel plus luggage with plenty of space for a 4th. Brilliant tent that surfaced extreme rain at bestival though it did drip when shaken. Definitely recommend and best tent you can get for the money! #lovinglife #stilldrunk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good buy
Posted14 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter was extremely happy with this tent, and would recommend this to anyone wanting a bargin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tent
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good compact tent. Light to carry, but roomy. Withstood wind and rain and Reading festival. Small awning area was excellent for muddy boots and stuff, so the rest of the tent didn't get too dirty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tent for the cost. Easy to put up, even on your own and also very easy to pack away quickly. The measurements include the outside porch area so the actual living space was a little smaller than expected but did the job perfectly with no leaks at all! Just make sure nothing is touching the outside of the tent over night as it will get wet due to condensation on the inside of the tent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great space, good for showers not for heavy rain
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price it is , is a really good tent to use in your own so you have lots of space for storage and either for 1 more person if in need. Although if starts to rain all the edges of the tent will become wet inside and if you don't look after clothing that you may have in the corners all would go wet and humid.
Its not a water resistant tent, so just good to use in warm weather conditions, i wouldn't recommend this tent for winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Let in rain
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and pretty cheap. Would be great if it's guaranteed to not rain but unfortunately it leaked heavily in rain. Woke up with puddles in the tent. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" good product for camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good tent
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very goid tent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does have condensation
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When raining make sure clothes are not touching the edge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ample space for two people
Posted05 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this tent, it is easy to set up. You may just about fit 4 people but for 2 people there is alot of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was great for festivals
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmereport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was great for my weekend away it was big enough for four people and kept us warm and dry. I would highly recommended this product for festivals and weekends away. The price was good as well and putting it up was easy too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was quick And easy to set up.
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent was quick and easy to put up and withstood a lot of rain and wind, for the price we paid it is a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PRO ACTION 4 PERSON TENT
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Poor quality tent with seam leaks. Zippers are sub standard will be sleeping in car on the next 10 days around uk "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent was so easy to put up and so spacious, we used it for a 3 day camping weekend, we stayed dry and fairly warm considering. The price was also brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tent - perfect for festival
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took this tent to Leeds Festival for my boyfriend and I to share, it was spacious and left plenty of room for us and our bags. No leakage at all but there was some condensation when we woke up but that didn't really surprise me. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a 4 man tent, still worth the money
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The tent was pretty straightforward to set up. The design is good and overall I was generally impressed but my biggest criticism is that there's no way 4 people can fit into this tent comfortably. I shared with a friend and with both our airbeds there was barely and room for our bags etc. even without an air bed I question whether 3 could use this let alone 4.
It withstood non stop rain with minimal leakage but there was a lot drip from the seams. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent was very affordable and offered reasonable protection, perfect for what it was- a weekend holiday! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 man dome tent
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" took it to v festival only a bit of rain kept my partner& I dry plenty of room for two and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this for a festival at the weekend, it was very easy to build and it was raining and it didn't leak but there was a little condensation. Would say it's more a 2 man tent if you have a lot of bags etc but 3 slept in it comfertably. Would defos recommend as the price is so cheap and we didn't want to take the tent home and it's an overall good tent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>