ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>This great value 4 man tent would be ideal for any occasion, whether you are a small family on a camping holiday or you are off to a festival.</p><ul><li>4 person dome tent.</li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet.</li><li>Fibreglass poles.</li><li>Tent material polyester.</li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent.</li><li>Single skin with taped seams.</li><li>Maximum height 130cm.</li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm.</li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm.</li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 9275719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.617 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 350 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
105
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
19
1 Star
65
258 of 35074%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sp
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for wot it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Quality on a budget
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RichardM
From:Anglesey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Single person set up was a doddle, packed away nicely too. Good construction, recommended 5 stars throughout "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SLW
From:Droitwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 11 yr olds sleepover birthday party, was very easy to put up, we've had rain and none has leaked through, four kids slept very comfortably in it, not sure about four adults fitting in unless you like things quite cosy :D my son loves it, very pleased with this tent for what it cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dewooder
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Xsammyraex
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I appreciate that this tent is cheap but to open the tent up and it already have holes in before you have used it....very poor "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 man dome tent
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for our grandchildren to play in - far cheaper than buying a specific 'themed' tent and they won't care "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to set uo
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fast and easy to set up and good design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value Tent
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money this tent is outstanding. Treat it as a two man with luggage space though. Perfectly OK for a weekend in nice weather.You could squeeze in one child as well if on a really tight budget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jodu
From:Rotherham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for festivals easy to put up and cheap as chips!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By FernShakes
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to put up, great sized tent but its only a single skin so when raining it will come through...not the nicest thing waking up in a pool of water but if taking somewhere with no rain its a perfect cheap tent! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
proaction 4 man tent
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jj le spick67
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price kids love it. Cheap tent some stitching not great but tent fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
East to put up
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Piggie76
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put up keeps rain out but material on the thin side would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good tent small for 4man but great price
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimbob
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good simple tent that protects you from the Scottish elements! Small 4 man better used as 3 man tent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Barnes, London SW13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good for money so ease to set up my 8 year old did it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put up & take down good size easy to carry
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By piglet237
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Space , & easy to put up and take down easy to carry not heavy good gig tent or kids tent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not very waterproof
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Zowie
From:Dundonald, Belfast, Castlereagh BT16, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got this tent for camping out for one direction tickets lol , was overall good but when it did rain it wasn't 100% waterproof, we didn't get soaked but their was rain drops I the tent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faulty
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill.I. am
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The stitching was faulty and it was ripping off at the seems, plus the protecting cover was half missing,
all in all in was a poor product and I had to return it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased and surprised at quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Em&Josh
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tent was pertty much perfect - it managed to stand up in quite strong winds and kept us dry in the rain. It took less than 5 minutes to set up and was so cheap conmpared to others! I had no problems with this tent and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Withstood the tail end of a hurricane!
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NJ
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son and I used this tent last year to camp for a week. We happened to be camping when the remnants of a hurricane hit the UK and this little tent kept us safe and dry whilst MANY other tents were being soaked through, ripped apart and even blown away in the 60+ mph winds!
Very easy to put up, light enough to fit into a backpack if needed, very robust in wind, spacious enough to have 2 sleeping in and still have enough room for all luggage and it packs away easily enough into its carry bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>