ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.

<p>Offering great value, this ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent is perfect for festivals and family camping holidays. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 person dome tent. </li><li>1 room, 1 door, mosquito nets and sewn in groundsheet. </li><li>Fibreglass poles that are . </li><li>Hydrostatic head 1200mm - the higher the figure, the more waterproof the tent. </li><li>Single skin with taped seams. </li><li>Maximum height 130cm. </li><li>Pitched size H130, W210, L320cm. </li><li>Packed size L65, W14, D14cm. </li><li>Packed weight 3.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 9275719. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.842 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(682 reviews) 664
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 682 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
223
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
31
1 Star
94
540 of 68279%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Review 1 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tent was fit for purpose perfect for festival
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took tent to festival which was perfect for such. Easy to put up and cheap enough to leave at the festival. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tent is very spacious and good option for festivals "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tent lasted though a very rainy, muddy Glastonbury festival. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bulwell, Nottingham NG6, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonted a tent to camp with the son great tent we had a air bed in the tent and still had unreal amounts off room had a great sleep aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found this tent to be excellent value for money have not yet used it but going of reviews on here I think it will be excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hasting
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 man tent
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tent easy to put up , my 14 yr old done it, wouldn't say its a four man size , more like 2-3 man. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great tent, easy to set up, lots of room inside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple Set Up
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good weather protection. Easily set up. Fair amount of space inside, not too big for one person. Does what it says in the product description. Honestly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Festival
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight tent for my son to take to a festival in Spain. He bought the same one last year and was very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy to put up - can be done in minutes.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Radcliffe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No complicated instructions, minimal parts, cracking tent for the money. Think it might be a bit of a squeeze for 4 people but for 2 it's brilliant ! I'm lay in it all snug as we I write. Top buy ! Very compact and lightweight so it's cart around. Easy to put up and take down in minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK for the money
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" OK for the money you pay.. took the first one back due to bad stitching..2nd one seemed fine. Got a bit wet as used at a festival but did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Zip missing and was split
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" One of the front zips on the front canopy was missing and there was also a tear on the seem so didn't get much protection on the front awning.
Item was cheap so it served a purpose but after 1 night it went into the skip.
Wouldn't recommend this tent unless you really really really have nothing else to use apart from toilet tissue.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tent kept the rain out at Download Festival
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tent was easy to set up, comfortable and kept the rain out at Download Festival. I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Survived festival downpours!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for 5 nights at a music festival & have to say I was impressed!
Pros: Quick & easy to put up, waterproof (3 days/nights of torrential rain & no leaks).
Cons: Not a 4 man tent! More like a 3 or 2 man with some space if using a double air bed.
Unfortunately it was damaged by other campers so sadly we had to dispose of it but would definitely consider buying again if in need of an affordable tent. The porch bit was great for wellies etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My tent was very good it did the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Galashiels
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The tent was very good quite comfy it did the job for that weekend for what we needed it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need in a tent and more
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Me and my partner bought this tent for a 2 night camping trip. Us and our belongings fitted inside with plenty more space (bare in mind he's over 6 foot). The rain was heavy the whole time and it didn't come through at all. For now inexpensive the tent was its an amazing buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great value tent
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Getting a 4 man tent in itself for £20 is a great deal and it does the job. There are obviously better ones out there but this will do fine if you're on a budget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a great value tent
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took this tent to a festival in the Netherlands. I would recommend 3 people max... not 4, especially if you plan to use air mattresses. But I was very impressed for only 20 pound. It rained down pretty hard on the second day for almost 4 hours, and didn't get any water in the tent. There was a bit of condensation that appeared in the morning, but nothing crazy. Will definitely use again, without a doubt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 4 Man Dome Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Little Tent
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking tent even daughter managed to put it easily and stood up to Yorkshire heavy rain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>