Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.

<p>If you are otherwise healthy, but work for long periods at a desk or have an inactive lifestyle then Circulation Plus could help boost lower leg circulation. It is lightweight with multiple programmes and fully adjustable intensity levels. May help improve lower leg and foot circulation. If you suffer from any medical conditions please consult your doctor for advice before using Circulation Plus.</p><p>Circulation Plus uses EMS technology to repeatedly contract and relax the muscles in the lower legs and feet. The repeated contraction and relaxation of the muscles in the lower legs and feet in turn induces the &quot;muscle pump action&quot;, which may boost blood flow and blood circulation.</p><ul><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>EAN: 5019487083418.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.444 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
5 of 956%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not so good after all
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fluffybun
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this because another review claimed that purchaser had swollen legs and feet. As I have a swollen left leg and also a badly swollen left foot which prevents me wearing a lot of shoes as they press on this area and are just too painful to walk in, I read the other person's comments with interest. She claimed it was the best thing she ever bought and helped her problem practically straight away. I couldnt wait to get mine after reading that,but sadly it hasnt done the same for me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Seventy plus
From:North - East
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Controls easy to use. Machine light enough for the elderly to lift and move. pleased with the way it improves circulation.
Not had as much cramp in feet during the night since using it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich123
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Power lead really short so you have to sit in a chair near to a socket. My elderly grandad struggled with setting the pulse levels as needs to be on about 70 to feel the pulse. Expensive item and not worth the money but cheap compared to others on the market."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By yocka
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This item was not what we expected. It sends electric shocks up your legs and tends to tense you even more."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
13of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helped my feet
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By jan
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"IPurchased or my husband as he suffer with flat feet and painful ankles this hopefully will help ease the pain only slight issue is quite large but fits under the deck ready to use, think is helping but still early days good idea for Xmas gift for the person whom has everything !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is fabulous!
Posted21 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I broke my ankle over 10 years ago and have suffered pain and discomfort ever since. I decided to give the Bodi-Tec a go after a particularly bad week. The first time I used it I thought is was malfunctioning as I could not feel any sensation in my left (injured) foot or leg. I tested it useing my hands, it was definately working. I used it for 3 x 30 mins on the first and second day, on day three I felt the pulse in my left foot. Now nearly two weeks later the feeling is nearly equal in both feet and the swelling on my ankle has reduced.I haven't taken any pain killers for over 10 days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
30of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase of the year
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By leston
From:west yorkshire, uk
"I was sceptical of this product and what it could do but, after trying it for a week, I would recommend anyone to try it. Reasonably priced and do'es do what it says. I have found relief after having swollen ankles and feet, trying extra diuretics, but this is working, and I'm disabled so cant take much excersise, so for me is a godsend, thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+36points
42of 48voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product