Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.

If you are otherwise healthy, but work for long periods at a desk or have an inactive lifestyle then Circulation Plus from Bodi-Tek could help boost lower leg circulation. It is lightweight with multiple programmes and fully adjustable intensity levels. It also may help improve lower leg and foot circulation.

Circulation Plus uses EMS technology to repeatedly contract and relax the muscles in the lower legs and feet. The repeated contraction and relaxation of the muscles in the lower legs and feet in turn induces the "muscle pump action", which may boost blood flow and blood circulation. If you suffer from any medical conditions please consult your doctor for advice before using Circulation Plus.

  • Variable intensity.
  • EAN: 5019487083418.
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
19 of 2479%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This circulation plus
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is good for my mum because she has bad circulation and stiff muscle it has help her a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodie-tek is Great
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At the Start I wondered if it was yet another catchpenny.
No it works and lets me sleep with no aches and pains in my legs, The system does produce a noticeable vibration but not too bad.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's ok
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Difficulties using remote. Otherwise it does what it says on the box !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fabulous
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, has all the different levels and speeds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent footmassage
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm very satisfied buying this product. It's very useful for people who have legs pain and arthritis. My mom loves this footmassage it makes her foot relaxed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great job, have nerve problems in my legs and great for circulation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seems to work!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this because my Restless Leg Syndrome was stopping me sleeping. Have only used it for a couple of weeks but have not had one single night interrupted by RLS. Can therefore not fault the product for the reason I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good design
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes it works well it early to know how much benefit we are. Getting but you can certainly feel doing something to our feet an legs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent feature
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was quite excellent as it had the heating features . I also found the product easy and straight forward to use. It has simple instructions and labeling for convenient use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
body tec
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Think this pr0duct is fantastic it douse my ankles and legs good improved my circulation 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I really wanted to love this product.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Initially it started out fantastically, my feet felt great but as the first week went on it started to favour one foot over another and by week two was useless on my right foot. It was a lot of money and really not worth it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This massager is really good, you have to keep adjusting it until you get a mode and intensity that suits you, and it takes a few minutes to really kick in but once it gets massaging it is really great.
I've found my legs are no longer tired and aching after walking for any distance.
Might get my mum one for her birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my husband who has suffered nerve damage and is suffering with poor circulation in his foot. This product is helping keep fluid at bay in his foot and it is stimulating the nerves. Good product...however don't do as I did and switch it up to 99 as your leg muscles go into crazy overdrive twitching! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product worked wonderful
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the circulation plus for my sister who was having problems with her feet feeling numb, she has had bad circulation for some years. After just a couple of sessions she started to feel her feet and now feels confident to drive again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprisingly good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Easy to use but had to experiment in order to find the correct setting for me. Much bigger than l had envisaged but not a problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not so good after all
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this because another review claimed that purchaser had swollen legs and feet. As I have a swollen left leg and also a badly swollen left foot which prevents me wearing a lot of shoes as they press on this area and are just too painful to walk in, I read the other person's comments with interest. She claimed it was the best thing she ever bought and helped her problem practically straight away. I couldnt wait to get mine after reading that,but sadly it hasnt done the same for me. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:North - East
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Controls easy to use. Machine light enough for the elderly to lift and move. pleased with the way it improves circulation.
Not had as much cramp in feet during the night since using it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Power lead really short so you have to sit in a chair near to a socket. My elderly grandad struggled with setting the pulse levels as needs to be on about 70 to feel the pulse. Expensive item and not worth the money but cheap compared to others on the market. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This item was not what we expected. It sends electric shocks up your legs and tends to tense you even more. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
13of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Circulation Plus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helped my feet
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" IPurchased or my husband as he suffer with flat feet and painful ankles this hopefully will help ease the pain only slight issue is quite large but fits under the deck ready to use, think is helping but still early days good idea for Xmas gift for the person whom has everything ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
10of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>