Top-rated product

Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.

<p>The Kinetik digital TENS provides at home drug-free pain relief by passing harmless signals through the body to block the pain signals and stimulates the release of endorphins. It can be used in conjunction with pain relief medication and is a highly effective treatment for pain used worldwide; recommended by sports coaches, physiotherapy departments and medical practitioners.</p><ul><li>Drug-free pain relief and massage. Not suitable for use in pregnancy and labour.</li><li>2 output settings.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5016870221181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
89 of 9990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Review 1 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the can. Excellent results. Would recommend it for arthritis pain as well as sprains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tens machine
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ten's machine is good and easy to use and does work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens pain reliever
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good machine it really helps with the pain. I would definitely recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does as it says, very effective pain relief, though it does have some settings that are impractical delivering an uncomfortable jolt at higher settings, choosing a lower setting works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab just I need to help with my neck and arm pain
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boxmoor hemel hempstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helps with the pain feels funny first time you use it but all in all fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Does what other tens machines do but only a fraction of the cost.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great TENS machine at good price
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this on advice from my physiotherapist and it's just the job, easy to use although the siplay could be a little bit brighter for ease of reading the settings but on the whole I'm very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
East to use
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is sright forward to use and helped relieve my back pain for a short time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens machine a pure god send, eased my pain
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing pain reliever I honestly didn't think this would work. I suffer with chronic shoulder and neck pain, no tablets or muscle gels have worked so I didn't hold much hope. Sticky pads you put where pain is, easy to connect, and simple to use. Different settings depending on what is comfortable for you. It also clips on to a belt so you can walk around with it working. I had to use it for a few hours before I felt any benefit but wow it got rid of the excruciating pain I was in. So impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Easy to understand
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought one for my parents who are 80+ probably the sort of customer this was designed for, they later called me and said its faulty I checked it out it worked fine but really really difficult to use, I think there is a massive opening in the market for a simple machine easy of use not a touch pad and a tiny display where all he icons are virtually the same.
Would I recommend this product
That's a big NO
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sciatica attack !!
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am recently recovering from a severe attack of Sciatica and decided on this purchase to compliment my oral pain relief. An amazing and easy to use gadget at a reasonable price . It offers various options tapping and massage- I opted for the massage effect-. I would recommend building up the intensity, as level 8 is very strong. It made a major impact on my recovery and I am almost recovered now. Well worth the money and is very easy to use.I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TENS
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Took some getting used to, but after a couple of uses, now feels comfortable. Very important to use the setting of intensity that feels comfortable, if it's set too high nit can be very painful, so won't do you any good. Overall glad I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TENS pain reliever
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for hubby for his 40 birthday, he was really pleased as he does suffer with his back, always has, and this product really seems to be doing what it says it does. Very compact and lightweight, really happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens pain reliever kinetik dual digital
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer from great back pain but since using this product my back pain has decreased a lot so pleased with products would recommend it to any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective Tens unit
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up and very effective for back pain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use - hits the spot
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carrickfergus, Carrickfergus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This simply works, no question that I would recommend this product!!
The relief! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for relieving my shoulder pain whilst at work. I attach the cables in the morning and just plug in whenever I'm in pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tens pain reliever
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordsh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product but clip is v hard to attach "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this really helped with pain in shoulders,
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:coleraine
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I felt my shoulders more relaxed, didnt have the tension as before, really loosened up the neck area "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use and does the job would recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>