Top-rated product

Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.

<p>The Kinetik digital TENS provides at home drug-free pain relief by passing harmless signals through the body to block the pain signals and stimulates the release of endorphins. It can be used in conjunction with pain relief medication and is a highly effective treatment for pain used worldwide; recommended by sports coaches, physiotherapy departments and medical practitioners.</p><ul><li>Drug-free pain relief and massage. Not suitable for use in pregnancy and labour.</li><li>2 output settings.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5016870221181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
55 of 6387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Review 1 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ale
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Leeds Lad 1
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Used with pain Killers. Gave some relief from back pain and contributed to ease of movement. Enough setting to ensure the right one can be selected for your needs. Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Misty 1
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have just come out of hospital after a operation I was in for 3weeks so. When I came out I had quite a few pains ie laying in bed for so long I had a bad back so I decided to give it a go within a few days my back was feeling much better I use it once a day for 15mins would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cannot be used during pregnancy!!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this product as I was suffering a lot of pelvic pain during my pregnany.
There is nothing in the argos catalogue description that says it is unsuitable before 34 weeks. I feel this needs to be clearer as it is clearly printed on the box itself!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic dual digital tens
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Victor45
From:County down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had an acute episode of sciatica, this product relieved my pain within 24 hours, I would highly recommend it for back pain , sciatica etc. I'm so glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product may be small but effect is good.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Yogi
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product to be good effective pain reliever, easy to follow instructions and handy size to carry in pocket or hand bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pain relief
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This gave me more help than any medication I had been prescribed for my lower back problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately had to return this item the connection kept coming out overall a powerful item, I also noticed it had been previously opened & resealed for resale the explanation was it was previously viewed by another customer im thinking they returned it & also had the same issue. Not good Argos. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fionarg
From:Invergordon, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my brother in law who has a trapped nerve in his back. He has said it has helped ease his back pain greatly. He would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens Pain Reliever
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dizzie
From:LE4 2LH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little machine. Had trouble with constant shoulder pain. After using every other day for a week I am absolutely pain free. Found it a bit powerful on higher level could only managed level 2. Would recommend just do not expect over night relief. Not had to use since using over 3 weeks. Little miracle worker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chas
From:Old Weston, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pain free back now for three weeks HAAAA! Does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pain relief
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By micky
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent machine using it for sciatica pain really helps Thank you better than taking tables "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kirsten567
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I used a tens machine in my last pregnancy and found it really useful. So I bought this one, but once I got the product home I noticed it says on the back of the box that it's not to be used during pregnancy or labour. If this had been stated on the information on the website/app I could have avoided purchasing it. Not happy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was the wrong thing for me did not like it at all but somer one may get on whit it ? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this product. I get pains in my back and neck and this really helps to relieve the pain and tension "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic Tens machine
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly as stated. Great machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JuneB
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A little fiddly to set up but easy to use. Ideal size to walk around with. Various settings and ranges from light to very powerful. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik dual digital tens pain relief
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay39
From:Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After weeks of continuous lower back pain I purchased this product and within three days of using it I have never felt better. Fantastic buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bert100
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this and used straight away. easy to use and simple instructions. Seems to have a good choice of intensity and pulse modes. Only slight down side is that is will only run each mode for 20 mins, but simple to restart if you need to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the description
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Westie1
From:Durham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used one from hospital decided to buy my own, this one excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>