Top-rated product

Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.

<p>The Kinetik digital TENS provides at home drug-free pain relief by passing harmless signals through the body to block the pain signals and stimulates the release of endorphins. It can be used in conjunction with pain relief medication and is a highly effective treatment for pain used worldwide; recommended by sports coaches, physiotherapy departments and medical practitioners.</p><ul><li>Drug-free pain relief and massage. Not suitable for use in pregnancy and labour.</li><li>2 output settings.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5016870221181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.349 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(109 reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
98 of 10990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Review 1 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective and easy to use product .
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good choice of settings, but if you are in extreme pain like I was you maybe only able to tolerate only number 1 .
I would recommend this divice and it is good value for the money . ☺
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tens pain reliever
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:seaham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a good buy? Works well my husband is using it for his knee it helps the pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is badly designed
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am unable to use the clip device on the back it is so rigid. therefore I can't walk around with it unless I have pockets on my clothes. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well against back pain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have muscle imbalance in my back and with the dual twin pads you can have one side more intense than the other which is fabulous for me. I use it most days it helps me get through the day whilst looking after my baby. Very good pain reliever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for sciatica
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this when my husband was in desperate pain with sciatica . He used it twice and his pain level went from 10 to 4 . Are really inexpensive and useful product for people suffering similar ailments. Buy it and try it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pain relief with this product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product gives great pain relief, especially with severe back pain. Easy to use and quick to attain results.
The only small problems I have is experienced is that it is quite difficult to attach to clothing and you have to reset it every 15 minutes, but that is quite easy to do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective electro-therapy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This machine, on a mild pulse or massage setting, in tandem with vitamin supplements and gentle, regular movement, has seen a painful shoulder injury of many months improve dramatically within two weeks; to the extent that I'm nearly pain free again. Follow the simple instructions and employ common sense and it really does have a beneficial effect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tens machine
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HULL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin would highly recommend to everyone good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aaaaannnd relax!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Suffering from sciatic pain I'd borrowed my friend's TENS and after a couple of days relief I almost ran (hobbled) out to get my own! The exact same model was still available. Really easy to use and the different 'tweaks' you can do with the settings and intensity are really helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the can. Excellent results. Would recommend it for arthritis pain as well as sprains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tens machine
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ten's machine is good and easy to use and does work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens pain reliever
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good machine it really helps with the pain. I would definitely recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does as it says, very effective pain relief, though it does have some settings that are impractical delivering an uncomfortable jolt at higher settings, choosing a lower setting works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab just I need to help with my neck and arm pain
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boxmoor hemel hempstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helps with the pain feels funny first time you use it but all in all fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Does what other tens machines do but only a fraction of the cost.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great TENS machine at good price
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this on advice from my physiotherapist and it's just the job, easy to use although the siplay could be a little bit brighter for ease of reading the settings but on the whole I'm very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
East to use
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is sright forward to use and helped relieve my back pain for a short time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens machine a pure god send, eased my pain
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing pain reliever I honestly didn't think this would work. I suffer with chronic shoulder and neck pain, no tablets or muscle gels have worked so I didn't hold much hope. Sticky pads you put where pain is, easy to connect, and simple to use. Different settings depending on what is comfortable for you. It also clips on to a belt so you can walk around with it working. I had to use it for a few hours before I felt any benefit but wow it got rid of the excruciating pain I was in. So impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Easy to understand
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought one for my parents who are 80+ probably the sort of customer this was designed for, they later called me and said its faulty I checked it out it worked fine but really really difficult to use, I think there is a massive opening in the market for a simple machine easy of use not a touch pad and a tiny display where all he icons are virtually the same.
Would I recommend this product
That's a big NO
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>