Top-rated product

Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.

<p>The Kinetik digital TENS provides at home drug-free pain relief by passing harmless signals through the body to block the pain signals and stimulates the release of endorphins. It can be used in conjunction with pain relief medication and is a highly effective treatment for pain used worldwide; recommended by sports coaches, physiotherapy departments and medical practitioners.</p><ul><li>Drug-free pain relief and massage. Not suitable for use in pregnancy and labour.</li><li>2 output settings.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5016870221181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(115 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
104 of 11590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Review 1 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sorted my back out!
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little thing! I've tried physiotherapy and a chiropractor and nothing helped my back but this has helped immensely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great overall easy to use and not too noisy and helps with the pain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good buy!
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my wife who has back spasms.She finds that it gives relief and is good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Pain Relief
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to ease back pain and it works a treat. Very easy to use and incredibly effective.
The different settings are great and I love that you are in control of the intensity for each set of pads.
My only criticism is that the pads are already losing their stickiness which leads to them falling off during the cycle. It's been used a fair amount but I've only had it two weeks and I did expect them to last longer. That being said, it's a very reasonably priced unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helps with my pain
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to help with the pain in my leg. Dislocated my knee 12 months ago and my whole leg has gotten worse and worse. Had a operation in April, and the pain seemed to get worse afterwards. I regularly go to physiotherapy every week but my physiotherapist kept taking time off and I didn't know what to do. So I read up about TENS machines, and I thought I would give it a go! It feels like electric shocks but with a massage. It's a shock at first, but you relax into it! I use it everyday now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have always been skeptical about devices such as these but it was purchased for my wife to see if it would help with a frozen shoulder. she uses both massage and pain relief settings and states that it does indeed help her with the condition so in that sense a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective and easy to use product .
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good choice of settings, but if you are in extreme pain like I was you maybe only able to tolerate only number 1 .
I would recommend this divice and it is good value for the money . ☺
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tens pain reliever
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:seaham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a good buy? Works well my husband is using it for his knee it helps the pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is badly designed
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am unable to use the clip device on the back it is so rigid. therefore I can't walk around with it unless I have pockets on my clothes. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well against back pain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have muscle imbalance in my back and with the dual twin pads you can have one side more intense than the other which is fabulous for me. I use it most days it helps me get through the day whilst looking after my baby. Very good pain reliever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for sciatica
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this when my husband was in desperate pain with sciatica . He used it twice and his pain level went from 10 to 4 . Are really inexpensive and useful product for people suffering similar ailments. Buy it and try it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pain relief with this product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product gives great pain relief, especially with severe back pain. Easy to use and quick to attain results.
The only small problems I have is experienced is that it is quite difficult to attach to clothing and you have to reset it every 15 minutes, but that is quite easy to do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective electro-therapy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This machine, on a mild pulse or massage setting, in tandem with vitamin supplements and gentle, regular movement, has seen a painful shoulder injury of many months improve dramatically within two weeks; to the extent that I'm nearly pain free again. Follow the simple instructions and employ common sense and it really does have a beneficial effect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tens machine
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HULL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin would highly recommend to everyone good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aaaaannnd relax!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Suffering from sciatic pain I'd borrowed my friend's TENS and after a couple of days relief I almost ran (hobbled) out to get my own! The exact same model was still available. Really easy to use and the different 'tweaks' you can do with the settings and intensity are really helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the can. Excellent results. Would recommend it for arthritis pain as well as sprains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tens machine
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ten's machine is good and easy to use and does work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens pain reliever
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good machine it really helps with the pain. I would definitely recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does as it says, very effective pain relief, though it does have some settings that are impractical delivering an uncomfortable jolt at higher settings, choosing a lower setting works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>