Top-rated product

Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.

<p>The Kinetik digital TENS provides at home drug-free pain relief by passing harmless signals through the body to block the pain signals and stimulates the release of endorphins and can be used in conjunction with pain relief medication. TENS is a highly effective treatment for pain used worldwide and recommended by sports coaches, physiotherapy departments and medical practitioners.</p><ul><li>Drug-free pain relief and massage. Not suitable for use in pregnancy and labour.</li><li>2 output settings.</li><li>4 AAA(included).</li><li>EAN: 5016870221181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.171 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
37 of 4190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Review 1 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank57
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A reasonable priced tens machine which is portable and easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone who suffers from constant pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and small
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sanmj
From:Co. Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Tens machine is a good size to carry around in your pocket to use on the go. Been using it for a fortnight every day and the batteries are still ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Insufficient product description
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gran3
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product was bought for my husband who has chronic back problems. However since he also has heart rate problems,and the instructions state thjat he should consult the doctor hefore using, he has decided not to use it unless the doctor approves.
This should have been mentioned in the product description since it is non returnable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
doesnt work according to instructions
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By foulolderon
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good size, good finish and the functions i have found are effective in easing symptoms.
BUT- i cannot get it to select all the functions that are described in the instructions. the button combinations listed do not work. the ARGOS price was good but i may have to look for a better product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ojosworld
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for nerve pain, it worked ok. It is quite tingly but not hard or too awkward to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna 60
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a really good product , helped with
My pain, good value for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy piece of kit
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens pain Reliever
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By FOZZY46
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product does relieve pain. It makes my back much more bearable.Can also be used on legs, arms etc.
I would recommend to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mrsmartin
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, i found it very easy to use and helpful with my back pain, my husband tried it and didnt get on with it so i dont think it would suit everyone, but with me it helped a lot, i used it every day for a week now i only use it once or twice a week. very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic Dual Digital Tens Pain Reliever
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike 57
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good product , helped enormously with a calf injury .Very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Colne, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Took me a bit to work it out got there in the end .But it haven't done me any good"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By NEE
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a brilliant product only wish i bought one sooner. I suffer with painful arthritis and this has really helped to relieve it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really helps
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By cashy74
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had a muscle strain in my back so thought I'd try this. It's so good. Eases pain and if I do get pain while working then it's so easy and portable to use. I also use this for pain relief from arthritis in my knees. Wish I'd brought one years ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lifesaver
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By annie7777
From:maesteg, wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very easy to use. only complaint is that the sticky things lost they sticky quite quickly & went a bit curly at the ends. lifesaver for pain though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
give it a try
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By treaclepie
From:Brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"releaved back pain and leg pain well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By El123
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a great purchase. There are some good modes to choose from, only three intensity settings but this is more than enough.
It's easy to use and not too bulky.
The only downside is that after using it every day for a week, the pads are considerably less sticky but there is a spare set anyway.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By G113
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I needed an update for my old Tens. Was recommended this one by a friend. Happy I bought it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Butch
From:Kingston
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good product recommended by a friend. Works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Back pains
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This sorted out my dads back pain over night. It has many different settings and automatically switches off after a period of time just incase you fall asleep or forget about it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great comfort.
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By NALA
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My wife is using it to combat the pain of sciatica which soon returns. Along with the prescribed painkillers, which have limited effect, the TENS is usefully comforting.The instructions are precise and say how to use but not when to use. Although they say not to use when sleeping the timer is set for just 15 minutes.
Levels 1 and 2 have been found to be best although 3 on the feet is OK.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>