Top-rated product

Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.

<p>The Kinetik digital TENS provides at home drug-free pain relief by passing harmless signals through the body to block the pain signals and stimulates the release of endorphins. It can be used in conjunction with pain relief medication and is a highly effective treatment for pain used worldwide; recommended by sports coaches, physiotherapy departments and medical practitioners.</p><ul><li>Drug-free pain relief and massage. Not suitable for use in pregnancy and labour.</li><li>2 output settings.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5016870221181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
76 of 8589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Review 1 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective Tens unit
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up and very effective for back pain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use - hits the spot
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carrickfergus, Carrickfergus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This simply works, no question that I would recommend this product!!
The relief! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for relieving my shoulder pain whilst at work. I attach the cables in the morning and just plug in whenever I'm in pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tens pain reliever
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordsh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product but clip is v hard to attach "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this really helped with pain in shoulders,
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:coleraine
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I felt my shoulders more relaxed, didnt have the tension as before, really loosened up the neck area "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use and does the job would recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doubting Thomas Converted!
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had been having exquisite shoulder pain for nearly a year. This little marvel got rid of the pain overnight! I don't usually believe product reviews. I did with this and so glad I did!
I give this 15 out of 10!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pain relief
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent pain relief after suffering 10 days of sciatica "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great it does what it is suppose to do and I am very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what is says on the box, it is value for money and i am really happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great device, and comes with batteries, which it says it doesn't (if I remember correctly). Just don't get too carried away and over-use it, otherwise you'll be sore from that! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for pain relief
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fantastic for pain relief, I use it for back pain relief and helps me get through the coarse of the day. Also good for other aches and pains, can help with sciatica "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product as excexcellent features.
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The four pads that are supplied with this product are great. I can use it once now for 15 minutes. My old one had only had two, this meant I had to use it twice and it would take half an hour to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for relief
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product itself is great, it does relieve the pain. Ive suffered badly with my back for years, even worse since I just have birth. Pain killers don't help at all but this is brilliant.There are 3 different function types 2 are helpful and I change them around for variation. The other vibrates and just tickles. It doesn't say on the box but it does include the 4 pads needed. Would definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says it will do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is not worth buying.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After a week this product stop working. The clip on it which you attach to clothing was useless. To hard to pry open. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended product
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My partner has been using this for relief from sciatica and it has definitely been beneficial. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic Tens
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Fabulous machine at a fraction of the price of more expensive models that do the same job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great painkilling gadget
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my wife to help with her Frozen Shoulder, and she has said that it has been a godsend.
So although I cannot speak from experience, I have noticed the improvement in my wife's condition, so I cannot rate it high enough
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It really DOES Work"
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my other half, who suffers from pains in her shoulder and lumber regions. She also has nerve damage in her left leg, which has caused her foot to slap when walking. But since she has been using Kinetik TENS Pain Reliever she has felt a lot of relief in those regions, thus using TENS instead of oral pain relief. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>