Top-rated product

Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.

<p>The Kinetik digital TENS provides at home drug-free pain relief by passing harmless signals through the body to block the pain signals and stimulates the release of endorphins. It can be used in conjunction with pain relief medication and is a highly effective treatment for pain used worldwide; recommended by sports coaches, physiotherapy departments and medical practitioners.</p><ul><li>Drug-free pain relief and massage. Not suitable for use in pregnancy and labour.</li><li>2 output settings.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5016870221181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
44 of 4892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Review 1 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic Tens machine
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly as stated. Great machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JuneB
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A little fiddly to set up but easy to use. Ideal size to walk around with. Various settings and ranges from light to very powerful. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik dual digital tens pain relief
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay39
From:Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After weeks of continuous lower back pain I purchased this product and within three days of using it I have never felt better. Fantastic buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bert100
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this and used straight away. easy to use and simple instructions. Seems to have a good choice of intensity and pulse modes. Only slight down side is that is will only run each mode for 20 mins, but simple to restart if you need to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the description
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Westie1
From:Durham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used one from hospital decided to buy my own, this one excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wagtail
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used this product on my back because of a horse riding accident, what a relief it give me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for the price.
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ronie/ NW8
From:st johns wood london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is good. easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank57
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A reasonable priced tens machine which is portable and easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone who suffers from constant pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and small
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sanmj
From:Co. Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This Tens machine is a good size to carry around in your pocket to use on the go. Been using it for a fortnight every day and the batteries are still ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Insufficient product description
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gran3
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product was bought for my husband who has chronic back problems. However since he also has heart rate problems,and the instructions state thjat he should consult the doctor hefore using, he has decided not to use it unless the doctor approves.
This should have been mentioned in the product description since it is non returnable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
doesnt work according to instructions
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By foulolderon
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good size, good finish and the functions i have found are effective in easing symptoms.
BUT- i cannot get it to select all the functions that are described in the instructions. the button combinations listed do not work. the ARGOS price was good but i may have to look for a better product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ojosworld
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for nerve pain, it worked ok. It is quite tingly but not hard or too awkward to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna 60
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a really good product , helped with
My pain, good value for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy piece of kit
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tens pain Reliever
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By FOZZY46
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This product does relieve pain. It makes my back much more bearable.Can also be used on legs, arms etc.
I would recommend to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mrsmartin
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product, i found it very easy to use and helpful with my back pain, my husband tried it and didnt get on with it so i dont think it would suit everyone, but with me it helped a lot, i used it every day for a week now i only use it once or twice a week. very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic Dual Digital Tens Pain Reliever
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike 57
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good product , helped enormously with a calf injury .Very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Colne, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Took me a bit to work it out got there in the end .But it haven't done me any good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By NEE
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a brilliant product only wish i bought one sooner. I suffer with painful arthritis and this has really helped to relieve it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Dual Digital TENS Pain Reliever.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really helps
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By cashy74
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Had a muscle strain in my back so thought I'd try this. It's so good. Eases pain and if I do get pain while working then it's so easy and portable to use. I also use this for pain relief from arthritis in my knees. Wish I'd brought one years ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>