Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.

Sturdy aluminium table which is perfect as the complete kitchen workstation for the great outdoors. Opens and folds in seconds, no assembly required. Fully enclosed shelves with organiser pockets. Windshield included to protect against the elements when cooking. Packs away in to a carry bag for easy storage. Size H82 or 107, W93, D53cm. Packed size H95, W50, D10cm. Weight 6.9kg.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Review 1 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted07 September 2011
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great table, good size, two settings on legs with net underneath for your bits, packs away really easy, would not have liked to have paid full price, got it on offer, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted07 September 2011
Customer avatar
By liz
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought this camping table for use in our caravan awning it is slightly larger than i expected but thats a bonus, well made and sturdy table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good for the money
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As it was on special offer, this made the table an absolute bargain. Easy to put up and take down, however, wouldn't want to walk long distances with it due to the weight, but great for putting in the car or garden and the 2 heights make it perfect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Big Table
Posted19 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Just used on a weeks caravan trip in the awning, The table was great, loads of room and the net underneath is great for magazines etc. The twin height is great too. Great Buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid camping table
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By JonA
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This table is really well made. It clicks into place nicely and has a good, scratch-resistant top. The four legs each have screw in extensions which double as adjustable table legs - good for uneven ground that goes with camping - this has yet to be tried, but we are confident! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent well worth the money is easy to put up and fits in the car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Verry good for camping
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By 1Dude
From:Chester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this for a week camping trip, It is very good and its strong with lots of space for stogage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to carry, set up, put away
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Juliet29
From:Sudbury, Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Used once so far, for a posh pic-nic/concert in the park, so we had to lug it several hundred yards to its final destination along with everything else. As the title suggests, it was quick to set-up and put away, after being loaded up with food - was very stable. I'm 5'4'' medium build and had no trouble carrying it, my fold-up chair, coat and pic-nic hamper, so I would call that a success! Looking forward to testing it further on my first glamping trip to Cornwall next week. If weather deteriorates I will write a further review on how well it floats/steers! :o) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent table
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A large table,enough to sit six but need a large tent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal on quality product
Posted21 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Happy Campers
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely sturdy Outwell table. Large with handy net shelf. Surprisingly light for the size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best table yet
Posted04 July 2011
Customer avatar
By happy camper
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" easy to carry, not too heavy. easy to assemble and a large work surface that is easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great table wrong size
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Cornwall
" This is a great sturdy table but is huge! The write up online is for another product. There is no wind shield etc If our tent were bigger I would have kept this as it is sturdy but just too big for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Depend
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Superpip
From:Chester
" This table is not suitable for small tent but large tent will be good cos can choose 2 different height of table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Outwell Folding Aluminium Camping Kitchen Table.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product