Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278242. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.098 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 645 reviews
5 Stars
308
4 Stars
214
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
20
1 Star
51
478 of 55187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Handy for camping
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We got his to go camping with and it's a nice little table folds down well. A bit flimsy but ok for what we use it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not as good as used to be
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we had one of these for years and it broke seen argos still did them the quality of these now is very flimsy when sit on it bends in middle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Benfleet SS7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent, easy to setup and nice and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy camping accessory
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Laois
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Folding table and chairs really handy for camping trip, lovely and compact when folded.
Be careful of losing the centre piece which is seperate to the carry case. Also the safety pins are cheap plastic and will easily break if forgotten when folding back up. Otherwise great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well designed, good price and we love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value! Very convenient to take with you
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very transportable and it is its biggest plus. Looks a bit unstable though. Might be not comfortable for big people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picnic Table
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is the ideal companion for a fantastic outdoor picnic. It's compact design means it will fit easily into the smallest of cars. It is sturdy and very well made we are looking forward to taking it on our next camping trip to France. We'll be the envy of the other campers. Top marks Argos. P.S. no more cumbersome table and chairs we've now got space for some lovely Burgundy wine. xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannan FK10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is really good,easy to put up in minutes kids love it but a bit on the low side for bigger people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and very useful for our recent camping holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, United kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product , it does the job nicely and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exceptional value
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great family camping set for very little outlay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for actual camping, not glamping!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 4 Star! Folds small enough for tiny boot spaces, fits in narrow Exodus roof box. Opening and folding is simple. Sits a young family fairly comfortably (I'm 5'11"/12.5st, wife 5'2"/8st + taller than average 12 and 6yr old kids). Easy to carry around for picnics/day trips. Design is great for supporting loads of weight on the seats but not as much on the table, avoid leaning excessively on the top while eating. I'm pretty sure max weight is 100kg (unfortunately it's packed away in the shed now!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and practical for camping holidays. Folds away easily and is lightweight. I wouldn't recommend anyone who is heavy set to use the stool as we've found it isn't robust enough for a tall stocky person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful bargain
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Table and seat proved sturdier than they looked and invaluable during an invasion of relatives, including five grandchiildren, over a five day period. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Neat tidy easy to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was really great
Took the family camping and it was fantastic easy to put up and bring down and didn't take up much room in the tent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
debbie
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A bargain after our old camping set broke. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this table for our family camping trip and its brilliant the kids loved it. So easy to put up and love the handy carry case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding camping table
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good design, Easy to use, will fit 4 kids with ease. Bought it for garden bbqs, and to use when camping. Folds up well and isn't that big when folded up. Seems sturdy. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>