Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278242.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.066 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 528 reviews
5 Stars
251
4 Stars
170
3 Stars
44
2 Stars
17
1 Star
46
367 of 43485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy
Posted02 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stargazer
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I needed a folding table with a seat to put my laptop onto while out and about with my telescope. Although the principle behind the idea of a compact table and seats is great, in reality the product is flimsy and does not fill you with confidence while sat on the seats regarding the stability or strength of the product. the table itself is only held together by the middle joint and 2 thin plastic pegs pushed in either side. In my opinion anyone thinking about buying it, don't!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy and compact Great Value
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevelip
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well constructed and simple to erect. Strong enough for purpose and a good size for stowage and transport in almost any vehicle. Recommended for picnickers and holiday campers alike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken on the first day!!
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue19601
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this table & stool on 14/7/14 and took it with us for my son's birthday treat camping in New Forest from 1/8/14. We sat on the chairs and ate meals, that's all. We treat it gently, but on the very first day, 2 seats out of 4 cracked. In my family, no one is over weight, certainly everyone is under the max weight for the set even my husband is 80kg. We were so disappointed indeed. Not well made at all. I wonder if I have taken it back to the local Argos, I would have received a refund? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
folding camping table+4 stool
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By b.Patel
From:Wembley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am not happy with argos save and collect facility.it is not guaranteed you get your stuff you reserved "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By terry123
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is very easy to put up and take down, strong and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value for money?
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie 60
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quite a flimsy table and stools. Bought for our camping holiday this year but didn't even last the week. One of the stools cracked slightly and the second stool on the same side quickly disintegrated too. Only used a handful of times but a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy_DD
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Had a picnic for my twin nieces bday! They love it. PS: adults shdnt try sit on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Harrogate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little table, ideal for meals and kids to play games etc on easy to put up and fold down plus takes no room in car . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and strong
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product was very easy to use when we were camping and the children loved it. I have also used it indoors for a family party as I didn't have enough seating for everyone. Ideal for children and small adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camping Table and Chairs
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By RATSCAM
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely little set for the little ones. Easy to put together and handy the way it folds into a suitcase. I would definitely only recommend it for children to sit on. We sat two adults and two kids and we could see it was starting to go down on one side.
Definitely worth the money if you want something just for the kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kevkevt
From:peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" its ok but i would not recommened 4 kids on it as it will start to bow in the middle, plus the clicp snapped "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crampy
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" used it on our last camping trip did the job nicely for 2 adults and a 1 child. set up was easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not strong frame
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By 123
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It is ok for the price that you paid. The frame is quite weak. I would willing to pay a bit more for a better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra seating
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By skippy
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This table and stool set is great. We had a party in the garden needed extra seating in the gazebo . Bought this at reduced price and it was just the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly sturdy for the price
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen99
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The table top is flimsy, but overall very good value, the seats are solid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Super woman
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great table
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really happy with my picnic table, easy to put up & fold down love it & a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:cannock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" pleased with this product
going camping with grandchildren so will be great for their meals and activities
and also compact enough to go in boot for days out
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By smudge
Age:35 to 44
" Good value for money, though only let little kids sit on the seats. Adults can use a normal chair either end with plenty of room. Easy to unpack and pack up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight and easy, must have for camping!
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarence
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" This item is a must have for a camping trip or picnic in the park.
Small and light, this item stows away easily in any car.
Easy to unfold and put up sits sturdy and is suitable for adults and children.
Wipe clean and away you go again.
Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>