Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278242.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.101 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 437 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
144
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
13
1 Star
35
292 of 34385%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 84maz
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Had one like this years ago. Very useful and last ages. Great for camping, in the garden or pick nicks. It has a hole in the middle for the parasol and a handle when folded for an easy moving from place to place. Got a new one last month as we had relatives coming for the Christmas dinner, but our table was to small. We used this one as an alternative. Did the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted09 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Louie 555
From:Staines
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's good thing you had this product which I found very useful and easy to carry elsewhere. Hope I can more products similar to this and some of my friends got themselves too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Natwood
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It was Very easy to put up and very sturdy. Was perfect for our camping trip and packed away small enough o fit in our car boot with the rest of our gear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Hendo
From:Co. Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for reduced price. An absolute bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect time and space saver!
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great idea.
Very portable / Easy and quick to use / more sturdy than you would imagine.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Folding Camping Table and 4 stools
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The table bends in the middle which is not helpful and it is not very sturdy, despite the weight for each stool being up to 96 KG. Not impressed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Table
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great on solid ground but not so good on soft ground ie when you're camping. The legs bent and some of the supports twisted and had to been straightened before refolding. Also with constant folding and refolding the nuts and bolts came undone. However, very good for use in the home with children as a play table where you don't worry about spillages like glue and paint. Very well worth the money even with its drawbacks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is worth the money
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By hello123
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"it is exactly how it is on the internet, perfect size and because its fold able its easy to store ant tuck away and definitely worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding camping table
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tzu
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product ,good price just lock is not working ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOLDING TABLE
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By LABAMBA
From:LONDON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"VALUE FOR MONEY. ITS STRONG AND DURABLE. THIS PRODUCT TAKES LITTLE SPACE TO STORE.
ITS A PRODUCT EVERY HOUSEHOLD MUST HAVE.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAMPING TABLE
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jayney
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"THIS TABLE IS GREAT FOR CAMPING. IT IS LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMPACT. IT IS STURDY ENOUGH FOR CHILDEN AND ADULTS. THE TABLE IS MORE THAN ADEQUATE FOR EATING MEALS. I HAD PREVIOUSLY LOOKED AT A BRANDED FOLDING CAMPING TABLE AND IT WAS FLIMSY COMPARED TO THIS. SO LONG AS IT IS USED FOR WHAT IT HAS BEEN DESIGNED FOR - IT WILL BE A GOOD BUY. GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new picnic bench
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Lancs.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great bargain,just what is needed for our holiday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job well
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Farnsfield, Nottinghamshire NG22, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Supprisingly study.. And packs away neatly, ideal for camping trips when boot space is an issue. Would definitely recommend this as it is great value for money. I bought this when it was on offer but I would've paid the full price. A great product at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By scowie
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well constructed, easy to set up, solid, very nice to look at ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, camping table.
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
Age:55 to 64
"Compact and easy to erect camping table. Useful if space a premium in vehicle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fine for short term use
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Camp Girl
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Item is fine for short term use but I'm not expecting it to last too long! Value for money though and fine for short term use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absoultely brilliant!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By doris
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic value for money. Very handy and sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping table
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Folds away nicely and is functional . It is not overly heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding camping table and stools
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mwestwood
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble. And easy to pack away, with carry handle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By deb
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product breaks easily when knocked over in wind if parasol left in table"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>