Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278242.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.11 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 481 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
157
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
13
1 Star
39
331 of 38786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peg leg
Age:65 or over
"Really pleased. Easy to assemble and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, perfect camping accessory
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel36
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We borrowed a friend's last year as we weren't sure if this was suitable. With four kids this was brilliant, easy to put up and away. So much so we bought one this year. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke on first use
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Adehit
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Went up easily but as soon as my 7 year old sat on it the seat cracked and the plastic split on the seat from the centre outwards. Maybe I just got unlucky. Took the skin off my finger as I packed it back up to return to the shop and two screws fell out. Decided on a refund rather than replacement."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen46
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This table and stools was so easy to put up and down, literally a couple of minutes!! When folded up fits in my car boot (fiesta) no problem. Great for picnics and camping, will make good use of this during summer holidays."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping table
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaun74
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great little table ok for 2 adults and kids handy hole for umbrella"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By S6 blade
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Sturdy , easy to assemble , packs away flat so great for camping . Bargain ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not that good - disappointed.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"If you have 4 children or teenage kids it fine. Anything above this & you can break it. Weight restrictions apply."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for picnic with the kids
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hettysecret
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this product. It's very handy and take less space. Ideal for picnic at the park or a day out at the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does good job but make sure you are not too heavy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Isaiki
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product really. But you definitely need to make sure that you are not a heavy or big person because there is no way that you will seat on the chair. This is why there is a maximum weight limit. For me and my kids it was perfect. When my friend tried to seat on the chair, it nearly collapsed under his weight. Top product otherwise. Good value and functional."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SherlockH
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It's a great little folding table - heavier than I imagined, but for the price, it's pretty sturdy. We've used it probably 15 times & it's still like new."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suyogi
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It's good for the price, but I'm not sure how long it will last with 3 little boys using it! Very compact and easy to put up/down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect..!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Budgie64
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect size, perfect for a family of four, folds down to nothing, opens out to reasonably sized picnic bench and quite sturdy too :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Folds down small and slim. Does a great job and takes the weight of 4 people and cutlery food drinks etc with no problem even though it's very light weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks good but is flimsy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Product was quickly set up but collapsed within 10 minutes, spilling my father-in-law and the drink he had in hand along with the items on his side of the table. Returned and received full refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ColeyW
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this item for my mother, she absolutely loved it! This folding table will come very handing for the mainly for the summer, but also all year around. I would highly recommend this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy picnic
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ted
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Perfect for camping expeditions,comfortable picnics.Gives a stable platform for eating,none of your crouching down when preparing or eating food.maybe assembly could be easier but with a little practice is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact picnicking
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By old but game
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Item was tricky to assemble, but stable when accomplished.
It is quite heavy to carry, especially for someone old.
Unfortunatly product wasn't needed in the end, so have not used it yet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trudy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value as it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Harrowman
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Needed something that was compact but easily assembled for picnicking at Royal Ascot and this did us proud. Everything just pops up from within the table top that doubles as the carry case. Seats a little small for adult posteriors but as we weren't sitting on them for hours it was more than good enough for us to eat our food at. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what he box says
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JCS
Age:55 to 64
"Lightweight and easy to assemble. Not as sturdy as more expensive ones from camping outlets, but fills the role for us."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>