Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278242.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.064 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 534 reviews
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
174
3 Stars
44
2 Stars
18
1 Star
46
373 of 44085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the children
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz27
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my grandchildren to use during summer and for extra space at barbeques. Easy to assemble and packs away nearly when not in use. Does the job. Safe and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good piece of kit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good in garden when grandkids come and brilliant when camplng, no need for seperate chairs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kirk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good product for camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camping table and fixed chairs
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wenders 123
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very compact and well made. Would recommend for children or small adults - not sure each seat would cope with an 85kg adult! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Camping Tabel & Stools
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazzer
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was purchased to replace an existing broken one. Everywhere in the catalogue and online description the item is shown in black with no alternative colours indicated. Bit of a shock when I unpacked it and found it to be bright blue. Bottom line is that we sit on it and don't admire it, Otherwise, a very satisfied customere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy
Posted02 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stargazer
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I needed a folding table with a seat to put my laptop onto while out and about with my telescope. Although the principle behind the idea of a compact table and seats is great, in reality the product is flimsy and does not fill you with confidence while sat on the seats regarding the stability or strength of the product. the table itself is only held together by the middle joint and 2 thin plastic pegs pushed in either side. In my opinion anyone thinking about buying it, don't!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy and compact Great Value
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevelip
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well constructed and simple to erect. Strong enough for purpose and a good size for stowage and transport in almost any vehicle. Recommended for picnickers and holiday campers alike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken on the first day!!
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue19601
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this table & stool on 14/7/14 and took it with us for my son's birthday treat camping in New Forest from 1/8/14. We sat on the chairs and ate meals, that's all. We treat it gently, but on the very first day, 2 seats out of 4 cracked. In my family, no one is over weight, certainly everyone is under the max weight for the set even my husband is 80kg. We were so disappointed indeed. Not well made at all. I wonder if I have taken it back to the local Argos, I would have received a refund? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
folding camping table+4 stool
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By b.Patel
From:Wembley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am not happy with argos save and collect facility.it is not guaranteed you get your stuff you reserved "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By terry123
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is very easy to put up and take down, strong and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value for money?
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie 60
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quite a flimsy table and stools. Bought for our camping holiday this year but didn't even last the week. One of the stools cracked slightly and the second stool on the same side quickly disintegrated too. Only used a handful of times but a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy_DD
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Had a picnic for my twin nieces bday! They love it. PS: adults shdnt try sit on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Harrogate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little table, ideal for meals and kids to play games etc on easy to put up and fold down plus takes no room in car . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and strong
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product was very easy to use when we were camping and the children loved it. I have also used it indoors for a family party as I didn't have enough seating for everyone. Ideal for children and small adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camping Table and Chairs
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By RATSCAM
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely little set for the little ones. Easy to put together and handy the way it folds into a suitcase. I would definitely only recommend it for children to sit on. We sat two adults and two kids and we could see it was starting to go down on one side.
Definitely worth the money if you want something just for the kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kevkevt
From:peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" its ok but i would not recommened 4 kids on it as it will start to bow in the middle, plus the clicp snapped "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crampy
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" used it on our last camping trip did the job nicely for 2 adults and a 1 child. set up was easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not strong frame
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By 123
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It is ok for the price that you paid. The frame is quite weak. I would willing to pay a bit more for a better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra seating
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By skippy
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This table and stool set is great. We had a party in the garden needed extra seating in the gazebo . Bought this at reduced price and it was just the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly sturdy for the price
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen99
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The table top is flimsy, but overall very good value, the seats are solid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>