Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278242. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.112 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(679 reviews) 654
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 679 reviews
5 Stars
325
4 Stars
229
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
20
1 Star
52
511 of 58587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain but still lends class to a picnic
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:E Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good practical design, takes up little space in a car but can seat four adults in reasonable comfort for an enjoyable al fresco meal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This table unfolds easily and the kids love it
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, the kids love it especially for picnics you don't get all the nasty little ants in your pants "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picnic table
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to put up and use, not the strongest of tables but sufficient to eat eat and set up outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money! Small & neat to keep in boot of fiesta to use when needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy camper
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ross-Shire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am so pleased with this. It is so easy to set up and put away. We are average height and build adults and had no issues with it. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite lightweight and an easy size to carry.
Simple to erect - no awkward clips or clasps.
Strong and secure to children and average sized adults.
Umbrella hole is just the right size for our golfing umbrella which is a bonus.
Overall a good portable picnic table or childrens activity table.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great camping table
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great camping table especially when taking kids. Easy to set up and plenty of room. My 2 girls want to use it as dinning table in the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to set up and worked well on our camping trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a perfect table for picnics.....camping...well recommend A+++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should seated 3 us of comfortably
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottm
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are extremely convenient for camping but need to be treated with care as they're not like a heavy duty chair so sit carefully.. absolutely fine for kids though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great camping table
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a great table for camping. Probably wouldn't recommend for use on a daily or very regular basis as it probably wouldn't stand the test of time but is great for what I need it for. Easy to put up and down and is also quite compact for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good and well sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping table
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Saw one of these many years ago and found it on argos website last week. Amazing handy thing. Even just for the garden. Puts easily away. Very compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value picnic table.
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value,compact ,easy to erect,does what we want it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for the price. Easy to put up. Fits easily in the boot of the car. Just be careful with how much weight is put on this. We had to make sure the 2 adults and 2 kids were diagonally opposite each other to make sure it didn't bend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it is supposed too.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Calne, Calne, Wiltshire SN11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for camping, does what it is supposed too, and great to store after. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job and folds up into a handy carry case! You can't go wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping table and 4 stools
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product for price. Easy to assemble and compact to transport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is great for children not so much for adults the seats are small but for up to 4 children it's a perfect picnic table. It folds away easily and is very easy to store away it's a very handy little table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>