Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278242. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.097 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 630 reviews
5 Stars
302
4 Stars
208
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
19
1 Star
51
463 of 53686%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Neat tidy easy to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was really great
Took the family camping and it was fantastic easy to put up and bring down and didn't take up much room in the tent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
debbie
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A bargain after our old camping set broke. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this table for our family camping trip and its brilliant the kids loved it. So easy to put up and love the handy carry case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding camping table
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good design, Easy to use, will fit 4 kids with ease. Bought it for garden bbqs, and to use when camping. Folds up well and isn't that big when folded up. Seems sturdy. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Work of art
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to carry could not be easier to assemble becomes table and chairs in seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good compact table
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to replace a similar one that finally gave up after years of use. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Camping Table And Chairs
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very practical item, ideal for our camping needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Took this camping for a week. Worked well. Suited what we needed it for. Nice and light and easy to put up and down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding table
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sittingbourne kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice folding table . For 2 to 4 people. But outer carry case locking clips fatal out of the position when trying to close the case . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
picnic table n seats
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bellshill, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" did the job it was intended for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:PO21, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for camping easy to put up and take down. We loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norton Canes, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easily put up and simple to store seats four adults comfortably and takes up very little space when folded ideal for camping and picnics . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to put up and down, very sturdy and comp
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great camping table for adults and kids alike, can be used anywhere, I have it in the boot of my car, excellent for camping, a day at the beach Park etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great folding table for camping.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little table, very simple to use and put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and cheap plus doesnt take much room up in my trailer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the price, always take it camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
picnic table & chairs
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very clever design and layout. Easy to assemble and store away but mind your fingers don't get caught in the folding arms! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This is a great piece of kit as it saves you carrying loads of extra bits and bobs around ,it seats 4 adults comfortably and there is enough room on the table to do what you need to do be it eat a picnic off or play games on.Its light and portable ,my only complaint would be the catches on the side when you close it up arn't very good so the sides come open a bit but apart from that its brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>