Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278242.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.059 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 557 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
178
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
18
1 Star
50
392 of 46385%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for camping
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Miranda
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table is great for camping. Sturdy and compact. Suitable for children and adults. Quick and easy to set up too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By joey
From:arklow
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ticks all the boxes , great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picnic essential!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By samareshm
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful product. Easy to set up and durable-each seat able to take up to 90kg and fold away design with handle makes it easy to transport in the boot along side your picnic hamper! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping table
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs brown
From:Englefield Green, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great camping table for kids x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ross318
From:Brixham, Torbay, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The quality of this product is awful. If 4 people say at it they should expect to end up on the floor! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for camping and days out...
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tertia
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Folds up very neatly and easy to pack away. Excellent for camping and serves the purpose. Great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent alternative to more expensive brands
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mr e
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to replace a 20+ year old equivalent that had finally failed.
Table is more than a match from much more expensive camping branded alternates.
Stability of this style of table design really depends on having users sat on seats. Table is lightweight and very easy to carry. DO NOT BE PUT OFF AND SAVE MONEY OVER BRANDED ALTERNATES! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By dotty
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the garden and to take away for a day out with the grandchildren. Fits into the boot of a car perfectly taking up very little space. Seats are comfortable and table large enough for 4 to sit around. Bought this same folding table16 years ago and it has only now had to be replaced. Best buy ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Functional but flimsy
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ilikechips
Age:35 to 44
" Used this table for a camping trip. It works but is very flimsy and feels unstable. The carry handle snapped during our trip so I'll be returning it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding camping table & chairs
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cheeky
From:Westbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great little table perfect for the kids.sturdy easy to put u and down and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tr3
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Saprised how quick it was to open up & close back to carrying case size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lost in norfolk
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use.
Just about sturdy enough.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor construction
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ant44
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The product is wobbly when set up, and the clasps do not engage properly when the table is closed up. It also arrived in bright blue, when the catalogue shows it as black, and makes no reference to possible colour changes. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lightweight capping seating
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Older camper
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It was not as sturdy as my last one. Better for children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful extra table
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Allan
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After entertaining 4 adults and 4 children for a week this folding camping table and chairs was a very cheap option to seat all the children together. It was ideal easy to assemble a worthwhile buy and easily stored away for the next time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Was not happy
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By wavey
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Table broke as soon sat on it took it back and got an exchange staff were very friendly and no problems at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for extra convenience
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So easy to erect and collapse and can comfortable seat 4 adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
picnic table
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs1
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great picnic table and takes up very little room when folded, a great must have for any family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules 66
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put up and fold for transport. An excellent value table and chair set that comfortably seats our family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It looks like it did in the catalogue
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Haven't used it yet bought it to use in our caravan awning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>