Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278242.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.089 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 518 reviews
5 Stars
248
4 Stars
169
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
15
1 Star
43
362 of 42485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Harrogate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great little table, ideal for meals and kids to play games etc on easy to put up and fold down plus takes no room in car ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crampy
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"used it on our last camping trip did the job nicely for 2 adults and a 1 child. set up was easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not strong frame
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By 123
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It is ok for the price that you paid. The frame is quite weak. I would willing to pay a bit more for a better quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra seating
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By skippy
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This table and stool set is great. We had a party in the garden needed extra seating in the gazebo . Bought this at reduced price and it was just the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly sturdy for the price
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen99
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The table top is flimsy, but overall very good value, the seats are solid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Super woman
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great table
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really happy with my picnic table, easy to put up & fold down love it & a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:cannock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"pleased with this product
going camping with grandchildren so will be great for their meals and activities
and also compact enough to go in boot for days out
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By smudge
Age:35 to 44
"Good value for money, though only let little kids sit on the seats. Adults can use a normal chair either end with plenty of room. Easy to unpack and pack up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight and easy, must have for camping!
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarence
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"This item is a must have for a camping trip or picnic in the park.
Small and light, this item stows away easily in any car.
Easy to unfold and put up sits sturdy and is suitable for adults and children.
Wipe clean and away you go again.
Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tregan
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Used for the beach this weekend and it was excellent!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap but not good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Melwood
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought for a camping trip for a family of four. On putting up and sitting on we quickly realised that it was going back to the shop! Rickety and flimsey not worth the money especially when we have seen some for not much more in a camping shop that were very stable. Do not buy, invest a bit more for a better quality product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little picnic table
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mum2five
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of these in the sale , so a fair price was paid . Not the strongest of tables , was bought primarily for children to use both in and outdoors during the summer months . Good size for eating at , craftwork etc . Grandchildren love it .
If looked after it should manage a couple of years occasional use & the odd camping trips too .
Not really suitable for adults as in my opinion it doesn't feel strong enough to hold lots of weight , kids would be fine though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble, priced fair and does the job
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jem
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"does the job , dont lean on the top of the table to much though as it does seem to bend in a little , but other than that for the price its perfect for camping which is our main use for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsHadden
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Extremely easy to carry and assemble... Highly recommend!! Got it for a reduced price which makes it even better!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ness1973
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this set for a camping trip. Was perfect as a compact set, and well worth the money we paid for it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ideal for temporary use, not sturdy
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our camping holiday and i must say it is extreme easy to set up its all one unit folded into one another and easily folds into a carry case. the only thing is its not very sturdy when set up. Yes it is flimsy but it is not a dining table but an ideal lovely little picnic table where a family can enjoy their outdoor meals. Don't rest your elbows on it as it can just bear the weight of your plates etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good at all
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Masteringmatt
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I thought at the reduced price during the summer sale I'd give this a go. I was very disappointed. The plastic top is very thin and poor quality and NOT flat. Any plastic cups places on it are very likely to be knocked over. The seats are tiny and cramped as well. The only positive is that the folding mechanism is cleaver and it folds up quite small. I took mine back for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product for the money
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dilly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is exactly what you 'd expect for the money. It is a bit plasticky and flimsy but it does the job and is great for camping. Great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Don't lean to hard on it
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wullie
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It feels a bit more flexible than the last one I bought a few years ago. For something that only gets used when we go camping it is good value for the money. If you look after it, it will last. You don't have to be over careful as it will take some abuse. It is big enough for 4 without a squeeze. Stores away nice and easy, for occasional use, i.e. camping trips I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>