Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278242. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.099 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 659 reviews
5 Stars
314
4 Stars
220
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
20
1 Star
52
491 of 56587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is perfect for its use.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is perfect for outings and picnics. Its folding technology which allows it to fold down into a carry case is ideal for putting in the boot of your car to take on picnics or to the beach. Perfect for keeping the sand out of your sandwiches! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely compact little table and chairs
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a really nice product, ideal for homes with only a small patio or deck because it folds down to suitcase size when not in use. It is very sturdy, seats 4 and has the hole for putting up a parasol too. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Over the years I've had a couple of these tables. But what caught my attention this time was the price. Great value for money.
I didn't even go in to buy the table and chairs. Just saw the price and bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Camping table
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bit on the flimsy side didnt take being put away after first use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact tables
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wantage OX12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small but easy to set up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Table digs in when kids lean on it, feels like it's gonna collapse.
But still easy to use, kids love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great table
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great table for camping or even for sitting outside at work to have your dinner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For such a cheap price, this is excellent.
I was not expecting it to be anywhere near as useful or compact as it was.
Down sode is its plastic but its cheap!!! For its price i cant fault it at all. Superb.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great space saving item at a good value price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money this is a great table. It is a bit flimsy in places but is easy to put up, my children love it and we've used it for extra seating when required. I already recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table great for kids
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought this for our two little ones at Easter very compact great space saver will use on every occasion possible
This even has a hole for a sun umbrella so it will be going along with us most places
Not for heavy adults!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
table
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey, england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table is absolutely brilliant for my grandchildren both indoors and outdoors, excellent value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Piece of kit
Posted04 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This item was a good buy and came in handy on our trip. Was quick and easy to put up and simple to put away. Good item, space saving in the car too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brechin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" superb for what we wanted. we do not have a lot of room in our kitchen and we wanted to eat at the table so thought about buying this. We can use it inside in the winter and then use it outside in the summertime. It is easy to use, easy to fold up and easy to set up too. Plenty room for four people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Handy for camping
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We got his to go camping with and it's a nice little table folds down well. A bit flimsy but ok for what we use it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not as good as used to be
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we had one of these for years and it broke seen argos still did them the quality of these now is very flimsy when sit on it bends in middle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Benfleet SS7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent, easy to setup and nice and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy camping accessory
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Laois
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Folding table and chairs really handy for camping trip, lovely and compact when folded.
Be careful of losing the centre piece which is seperate to the carry case. Also the safety pins are cheap plastic and will easily break if forgotten when folding back up. Otherwise great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well designed, good price and we love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value! Very convenient to take with you
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very transportable and it is its biggest plus. Looks a bit unstable though. Might be not comfortable for big people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>