Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278242.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.061 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 541 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
176
3 Stars
45
2 Stars
18
1 Star
47
379 of 44785%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Was not happy
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By wavey
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Table broke as soon sat on it took it back and got an exchange staff were very friendly and no problems at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for extra convenience
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So easy to erect and collapse and can comfortable seat 4 adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
picnic table
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs1
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great picnic table and takes up very little room when folded, a great must have for any family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules 66
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put up and fold for transport. An excellent value table and chair set that comfortably seats our family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It looks like it did in the catalogue
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Haven't used it yet bought it to use in our caravan awning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Archy
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Liked the design. It not strong enought..however i realised that all the similar products are same..
as compared to the price, its a great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picknick table
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Birdman
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Mint for what I needed it for thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the children
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz27
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my grandchildren to use during summer and for extra space at barbeques. Easy to assemble and packs away nearly when not in use. Does the job. Safe and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good piece of kit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good in garden when grandkids come and brilliant when camplng, no need for seperate chairs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kirk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good product for camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camping table and fixed chairs
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wenders 123
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very compact and well made. Would recommend for children or small adults - not sure each seat would cope with an 85kg adult! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Camping Tabel & Stools
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazzer
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was purchased to replace an existing broken one. Everywhere in the catalogue and online description the item is shown in black with no alternative colours indicated. Bit of a shock when I unpacked it and found it to be bright blue. Bottom line is that we sit on it and don't admire it, Otherwise, a very satisfied customere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy
Posted02 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stargazer
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I needed a folding table with a seat to put my laptop onto while out and about with my telescope. Although the principle behind the idea of a compact table and seats is great, in reality the product is flimsy and does not fill you with confidence while sat on the seats regarding the stability or strength of the product. the table itself is only held together by the middle joint and 2 thin plastic pegs pushed in either side. In my opinion anyone thinking about buying it, don't!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy and compact Great Value
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevelip
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well constructed and simple to erect. Strong enough for purpose and a good size for stowage and transport in almost any vehicle. Recommended for picnickers and holiday campers alike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken on the first day!!
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue19601
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this table & stool on 14/7/14 and took it with us for my son's birthday treat camping in New Forest from 1/8/14. We sat on the chairs and ate meals, that's all. We treat it gently, but on the very first day, 2 seats out of 4 cracked. In my family, no one is over weight, certainly everyone is under the max weight for the set even my husband is 80kg. We were so disappointed indeed. Not well made at all. I wonder if I have taken it back to the local Argos, I would have received a refund? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
folding camping table+4 stool
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By b.Patel
From:Wembley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am not happy with argos save and collect facility.it is not guaranteed you get your stuff you reserved "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By terry123
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is very easy to put up and take down, strong and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value for money?
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie 60
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quite a flimsy table and stools. Bought for our camping holiday this year but didn't even last the week. One of the stools cracked slightly and the second stool on the same side quickly disintegrated too. Only used a handful of times but a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy_DD
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Had a picnic for my twin nieces bday! They love it. PS: adults shdnt try sit on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Harrogate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little table, ideal for meals and kids to play games etc on easy to put up and fold down plus takes no room in car . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>