Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278242. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.101 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 652 reviews
5 Stars
311
4 Stars
218
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
20
1 Star
51
485 of 55887%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For such a cheap price, this is excellent.
I was not expecting it to be anywhere near as useful or compact as it was.
Down sode is its plastic but its cheap!!! For its price i cant fault it at all. Superb.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great space saving item at a good value price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money this is a great table. It is a bit flimsy in places but is easy to put up, my children love it and we've used it for extra seating when required. I already recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table great for kids
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought this for our two little ones at Easter very compact great space saver will use on every occasion possible
This even has a hole for a sun umbrella so it will be going along with us most places
Not for heavy adults!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
table
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey, england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table is absolutely brilliant for my grandchildren both indoors and outdoors, excellent value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Piece of kit
Posted04 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This item was a good buy and came in handy on our trip. Was quick and easy to put up and simple to put away. Good item, space saving in the car too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brechin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" superb for what we wanted. we do not have a lot of room in our kitchen and we wanted to eat at the table so thought about buying this. We can use it inside in the winter and then use it outside in the summertime. It is easy to use, easy to fold up and easy to set up too. Plenty room for four people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Handy for camping
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We got his to go camping with and it's a nice little table folds down well. A bit flimsy but ok for what we use it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not as good as used to be
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we had one of these for years and it broke seen argos still did them the quality of these now is very flimsy when sit on it bends in middle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Benfleet SS7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent, easy to setup and nice and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy camping accessory
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Laois
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Folding table and chairs really handy for camping trip, lovely and compact when folded.
Be careful of losing the centre piece which is seperate to the carry case. Also the safety pins are cheap plastic and will easily break if forgotten when folding back up. Otherwise great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well designed, good price and we love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value! Very convenient to take with you
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very transportable and it is its biggest plus. Looks a bit unstable though. Might be not comfortable for big people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picnic Table
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is the ideal companion for a fantastic outdoor picnic. It's compact design means it will fit easily into the smallest of cars. It is sturdy and very well made we are looking forward to taking it on our next camping trip to France. We'll be the envy of the other campers. Top marks Argos. P.S. no more cumbersome table and chairs we've now got space for some lovely Burgundy wine. xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannan FK10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is really good,easy to put up in minutes kids love it but a bit on the low side for bigger people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and very useful for our recent camping holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, United kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product , it does the job nicely and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exceptional value
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great family camping set for very little outlay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for actual camping, not glamping!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 4 Star! Folds small enough for tiny boot spaces, fits in narrow Exodus roof box. Opening and folding is simple. Sits a young family fairly comfortably (I'm 5'11"/12.5st, wife 5'2"/8st + taller than average 12 and 6yr old kids). Easy to carry around for picnics/day trips. Design is great for supporting loads of weight on the seats but not as much on the table, avoid leaning excessively on the top while eating. I'm pretty sure max weight is 100kg (unfortunately it's packed away in the shed now!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>