Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278242.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.092 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 498 reviews
5 Stars
240
4 Stars
162
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
14
1 Star
42
344 of 40485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ness1973
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this set for a camping trip. Was perfect as a compact set, and well worth the money we paid for it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna66
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Had previously been warned off these, told they were flimsy and only any use for small kids. Wrong. We put it up, very easily, and 4 adults sat at it all evening. Folds up into a neat package in seconds.
Quality isn't out of this world, but for the price, it's definitely an excellent buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a good item to use occasionally, for the price you cannot expect amazing quality but it serves it's purpose. Very compact and fits in the boot of a car very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By martin
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"poor quality broke on first outing"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
compact
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Montana
From:Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"folding table was on offer so that was the main reason to buy it, however it is not as well made or sturdy as our other picnic table, but compact and easy to transport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful addition
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimmisch
Age:55 to 64
"The folding table and stools is a natty and compact design, that packs down into a carrying case. It is lightweight by nature of the design but has been a very useful addition to our camping paraphernalia.Used appropriately, it should give us good service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for adults
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Billynomates
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Ok for children but not for adults. Will take the weight but very unsteady and table top unsteady also. Would not buy another unless it was for the kids."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this when it was in the sale, and I have already had my moneys worth out of it. Ideal for in the garden when bbq-ing as kids can all sit round together.
Dead simple to put up and put down and neat enough closed up to be stored in shed or garage.
Dead handy to have !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty flimsy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rox
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace an identical one bought more than 10 yrs ago - not that the original was broken, but looking rather tatty and a little rusty. I am so disappointed at the quality of the new one. Catches are plastic and seem very fragile. The plastic it is made from is thinner and cheaper. Altogether, it feels rather cheap and unstable. I'll be surprised if this lasts 2 seasons. Obviously made with built in obselence in mind. :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A fab little table
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bexter
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A fab table for camping or just in the garden. It isn't as sterdy as it could be, however, for 2 adults/2 adults and 1 or 2 kids, it would be fine. Superb value for the price so can't really grumble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Murphy
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very happy with this product, went camping and this fitted in my boot no problem taking up very little space, very easy to erect and dismantle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab for the money
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By New Camper
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely table and easy to pop up. Wouldn't like to sit four adults on it, not quite sturdy enough but worked perfectly for us for the children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding camping table with conneting seats
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernie112
From:Dromiskin, Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is great for keeping in the boot of the car. It takes me less then a minute to put up, and looks great. The table is great for putting drinks and food on it, better then on a blanket on the ground..
Works well with my two young boys.. I would not recommend adults to seat on it for too long as it's more for the young and can sometimes be a bit wobbly if not on flat surface. But a great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product and great value for money. Perfect for family camping trips. Takes only seconds to put up and is sturdy enough to do the job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for camping, picnics, sporting events etc
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Took this on a football tournament and was an integral part of the teams base camp. Seats were well tested by adults and the table turned out surprisingly sturdy. Heavy cool bags etc were being placed on top of it and it passed the test. Very easy to assemble. Great product at a value for money price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peg leg
Age:65 or over
"Really pleased. Easy to assemble and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy construction
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A great idea, but it is very flimsy and broke small parts and bent within the first week of use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value but a little rickety!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MW
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is great value for money but my hubby (who isn't a big guy at 13stone) found it a little unsteady. Fab for kids at picnics and camping and it packs and unpacks easily and stores away nicely. Very happy thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, perfect camping accessory
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel36
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We borrowed a friend's last year as we weren't sure if this was suitable. With four kids this was brilliant, easy to put up and away. So much so we bought one this year. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke on first use
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Adehit
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Went up easily but as soon as my 7 year old sat on it the seat cracked and the plastic split on the seat from the centre outwards. Maybe I just got unlucky. Took the skin off my finger as I packed it back up to return to the shop and two screws fell out. Decided on a refund rather than replacement."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>