Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278242. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.064 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 576 reviews
5 Stars
274
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
19
1 Star
51
410 of 48285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality, excellent price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By GBRM
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you're after a set table and chairs that's easy to transport in the car, then this is for you. It's not ideal if you need to walk far carrying it though, as it folds up into a big suitcase that is a little unwieldy, but if just transporting via car or as an additional table for BBQs/Etc, then go for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ideal for children
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is a great wee table for camping if you are child. Quite flimsy so not really ideal for adults but then what else can you expect for the price. Was a good buy for is as our daughter Luvs it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good design. compact (essential for camping)
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PB
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Most practical design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Camping Table and 4 stools
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By angie
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has great features as it is complete with table and chairs and is very handy for camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By johnny
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my kids love it.its very handy for picnics "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By oxnstubs
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for picnic lunches indoors and out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camping table
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy t
From:Penzance, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good for extra sitting and easy storing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Folding Fail!!!
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Clarys
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this table 12 months ago, used it on one camping trip with no bother, and would happily have recommended it then. When I put it away I made sure it was dry and clean so that it wouldn't deteriorate. This year I got it out for it's first outing, put it up, 4 people sat at it, as it is a 4 seater, and it went flat! Totally broken flat! It's not fit for purpose if it breaks after two uses. Unfortunately as it's 12 months since I bought the item I appreciate there's little can be done. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
flexible picnic table
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam AB
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" really nice to use for picnic, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's meant to
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for camping, picnics etc as it folds down so well. Not the greatest in comfort but can easily be sorted with a towel or cushion if needs be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding camping table & chairs
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppet7
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value! Perfect for taking in the caravan because of its light weight and how it folds completely flat. Ideal for in the awning! Or just setting up in a garden, park etc. does exactly what it says on the tin, as the saying goes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdier than you think
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great picnic set inside an convenient case. Once erected the table and 4 seats are sturdier than you would think. Great for camping too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product folds away great
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By canoedave
From:kildare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for picnics or the beach and camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Camping Table
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashling
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" item as described, very handy. Good buy overall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dazman
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product would recommend for anyone who loves camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Scliffy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value. Packs away easier and is light weight. Folds away into table. Safety features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy for extra space in garden or park picnics
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Whiskers123
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy that folds away into a carry case and smaller storage. Ideal for picnics at the park,camping and for popping up in the garden for kids to use in summer for dinners or playing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very compact ideal camping product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shauna
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Found this table so simple to put up. As a first time camper it was a relief to open a few clips and it was up! And folds away just as easy and into a very compact size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for camping
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Miranda
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table is great for camping. Sturdy and compact. Suitable for children and adults. Quick and easy to set up too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By joey
From:arklow
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ticks all the boxes , great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>