Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.

<p>This camping table and stools is the ideal dining solution for camping, events or even at the beach. This item folds down into a carry case for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of resin with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Table size H67, L85.5, D65.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278242. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.116 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(691 reviews) 666
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 691 reviews
5 Stars
332
4 Stars
232
3 Stars
54
2 Stars
21
1 Star
52
523 of 59788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the grandchildren
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, used mainly for the grandchildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
For Children
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thetford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not really for adults unless you work for Snow White.. rather for children. Handy and convenient design, great for the car. I had to return this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whittlesey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" comes in a handy carry case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Second folding picnic table I have purchased, design has been updated and now folds up and down more easily and seats are more sturdy.
Lightweight and can be carried easily
Permanently lives in my car now for impromptu picnics
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really compact and useful
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Folds up to a really flat and compact box and fits easily into the car. Only downside is that it's a bit heavier than expected. Overall really handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Portable and very useful ... Take it to all events incase there is no space to sit down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect camping table!
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, folds away into a neat case and saves loads of space. Sturdy enough and practical, excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suitable for children
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This folding chair is suitable for children perfext design and handy. I only prefer the colour black. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picnic table
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy set up, fits in boot of car, good strong and colourful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for children
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light weight and compact little picnic bench and stools. Ideal for what we wanted it for, taking our three young grandchildren away with us camping. However would be a bit of a squeeze for teenagers or adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item I bought this item for my garden for the kids then I bought a bigger table and 6 chairs out of Argos with the sun umbrella ect with it was another fantastic buy, I use the camping folding table and chairs when we are away in are caravan for my kids to sit out doors with a picnic and they love it also. Very sturdy table/chairs would rate at 10 out of 10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain but still lends class to a picnic
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:E Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good practical design, takes up little space in a car but can seat four adults in reasonable comfort for an enjoyable al fresco meal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This table unfolds easily and the kids love it
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, the kids love it especially for picnics you don't get all the nasty little ants in your pants "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picnic table
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to put up and use, not the strongest of tables but sufficient to eat eat and set up outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money! Small & neat to keep in boot of fiesta to use when needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy camper
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ross-Shire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am so pleased with this. It is so easy to set up and put away. We are average height and build adults and had no issues with it. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite lightweight and an easy size to carry.
Simple to erect - no awkward clips or clasps.
Strong and secure to children and average sized adults.
Umbrella hole is just the right size for our golfing umbrella which is a bonus.
Overall a good portable picnic table or childrens activity table.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table and 4 Stools.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great camping table
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great camping table especially when taking kids. Easy to set up and plenty of room. My 2 girls want to use it as dinning table in the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>