Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day.</p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Includes drink holder.</li><li>H82, W53, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.749 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 662 reviews
5 Stars
290
4 Stars
190
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
24
1 Star
125
419 of 57074%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke on the first outing
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I suppose you should not expect too much from a cheap chair, but breaking on the first outing was a bit poor."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ahappyshopper
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Recently purchased 2 of these and was surprised at the quality based on how much they cost. Excellent value for money. Lightweight and easy to collapse. Seem fairly durable and sturdy. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camping chairs
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By One Time
From:Folkestone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Hay, like the product, I brought thought would have like the more expensive option of aluminum, but not in stock.
Too be honest brought 2 & one has not been removed from it's packaging,,, that's War and Peace an intense show,,, it was My daughter who needed to sit down,,, I was forever on the move. The chairs,,, are the same-- still good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chazla
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Took this on a cycling trip round France, pretty light, reasonably comfie and generally good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap chair
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"brought two of these chairs, had to return one of them as stitching went after my eight year old sat in it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
split on day 2
Posted27 September 2014
Customer avatar
By carm
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The chair was comfortable but started to split on the second day of our trip. Also the cup holder wasn't that big, it wouldn't hold one of our glasses whereas a chair we bought elsewhere that was the same design did."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Minnie the Minx
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This chair was purchased on holiday it was used for 2 weeks & was falling apart by the end of that time - took it back to Argos in my home town for a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK - but won't last long
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BATSTA
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I bought two of these chairs for a last minute camping trip. One had a hole in the fabric on the arm when I opened it, and after using them the first time, the fabric on the seating of both of them has started to fray where the legs are attached to the seat. I can't imagine they will last very long but they did the job for the weekend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jeanjeanie
From:Whitehaven, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I sat in this chair overnight. It was comfortable. It was inexpensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rusks
From:Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect for a light collapsible chair without taking too much room in the boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camping chair
Posted15 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Unfortunately this chair has to be returned after one weekends use as the material on the seat of the chair has split and frayed after a 9 year old using it for two days."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fishing chair
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"you get what you pay for but does the job I got it for fishing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good value
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:West Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Light, easy to carry and comfortable. Very good for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Camping Chair
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this product.I think it is great value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You can get better but not at this price!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Iowarth
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Reasonably basic, comfortable and sturdy. Not really anything to write home about but excellent value and sustained me through a day at an air show!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By perksie
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The chairs are just what I wanted thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding camping chair
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth68
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This chair is ideal for camping, use in the garden or when extra friends visit. Easy to carry, comfy to sit on and can't complain about the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value range folding camping chair
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr A
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The chair is as described and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rita44
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight, easy to carry, sturdy chair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is poor quality
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hedge1971
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We bought two chairs to take camping over the bank holiday
By the end of the weekend both chairs had started to split. I am only 12 stone and nowhere near the maximum weight. Needless to say these chairs were returned pronto
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>