Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day.</p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Includes drink holder.</li><li>H82, W53, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.755 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 702 reviews
5 Stars
307
4 Stars
204
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
24
1 Star
132
452 of 61074%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly comfortable!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Greek traveller
From:New Zealand
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought these chairs before overseas but this is the strongest and best constructed. Very easy to unpack & re-pack, carry bag with shoulder strap for easy transport to/from the beach. Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Becca
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely light and comfy chair perfect for fishing or lounging on the beach! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect no frills budget option
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SiBSB
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought two of these to go to a motorsport event and they did the job. You can pay more for something more sturdy or comfy but they did the job well enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value - did the job
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JA
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good price, seemed sturdy enough, not particularly comfortable but ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELEY COMFY CHAIR
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By billyboy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value complete with storage / carrying case, nice and comfy stores easily in boot of car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping chair
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" happy with chair for me but husband found it a bit small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Folding Camping Chair
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Smudge
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Smaller than expected.
the canvas seat dips onto the cross leg supports so all you which makes it very uncomfortable to use. Bought 2 used for 1 day and they will be my boot on my next trip to the local rubbish tip.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Doesn't break the bank
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray22
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A light weight occasional outdoor chair. Easy to carry in its own carry bag. Doesn't take up much room in the car boot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By old git
From:Sutton Coldfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely good value, unwraps and folds back into its carrying case easily. Comfortable in use and very light to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ebora
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Chair is fine, but the carrier bag started splitting the first time I put it back in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nico
From:buckley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellant product and value at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aileen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two, very comfy, value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Camping chair
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ant
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only fault I found was that the toggle on the end of the carrying bag broke off. when I first opened it.
The chair itself is real value for money. It folds and unfolds easily and is very sturdy as well as comfortable. I bought the chair because a friend recommended it and she wasn't wrong.
It really is a bargain and is worth more than it is priced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
folding camping chair
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chair is comfortable and is light and easy to carry in it bag,the chair is easy to use,and I liked the cup holder on the arm rest.but my biggest problem with the product was the sitching,this was very poor and split,this happened to both the chairs we purchased.if the sitching issue could improved or solved, this would be a great product at a great price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LIght and easy carrying
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its so light and folds up easily so ideal for packing into a car for picnic etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FOLDING CAMPING CHAIR
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pearl
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for going to the park, seaside and of course camping suitable for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight sturdy chair
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzi Q
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light to carry and easy to erect very reasonable in price, happy me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Foxy cat
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these chairs for the beach /watching football they are of decent quality and for the price a really good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little chair.
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma30
From:Romford, Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for an outside concert, very comfortable, light to carry with their own bag to store them in. Also has a drinks holder which is handy. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job !
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jerry and Barbara
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for using on caravan holidays. Lightweight, comfortable, practical and easy to store in the carry bag provided. Just the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>