Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day.</p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Includes drink holder.</li><li>H82, W53, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.759 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 619 reviews
5 Stars
273
4 Stars
178
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
22
1 Star
116
390 of 52774%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, easy to store
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this chair for my Mum when she takes the children to the park. It is easy to use and easy to store in the car for when she needs it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap Chair
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By TheChairMan
Age:45 to 54
"The carry bag was made of very thin fabric and started to split down the seam on first use. After two days of use the front of the seat came away from the leg (badly designed fastening or me exceeding the design weight) and the whole chair went in the bin before the end of the weekend's camping. Still, it was a cheap chair."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Argos value folding chair
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By J77
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm afraid to say that I found these chairs to be very poor quality. I bought two of these and the material on both split at the base of the seat. These were being used by two very light weight children, so as you can imagine it was very disappointing that they ended up splitting apart"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chair
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By aileen
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my son of 9 years old used this chair camping for one week and the seat ripped at the joins he is small for his age so i wouldn't like for an adult to use this"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Butch007
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought these as replacements and used them within days. I weigh 15 stone and they took my weight easily and were very comfortable. They were easy to get out of even for an 'old 'un'. Tremendous value from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Buy
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. Bought for my Granchildren they loved them. Definitely recommend. Ideal for the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impulse purchase well justified
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mollymixture
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We were on a Cornwall holiday and had forgotten our camping chairs for the beach. Having checked online, we purchased these chairs (2) and have found them to be excellent value, being robust and light, even with a carrying handle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maxpac
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just great for trips out, portable and convenient. Easy to rise out of chair, important to an 'old un'."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Evs
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Absolute rubbish!!! Do NOT buy!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilslov
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's a nice item , did the job well but you get what you pay for. Arm split on 2nd day but survived the rest of the week :)
Shame there are no other colours avail .
Over all a good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value Range Chair
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sol10
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We found the two chairs purchased to be of good value and would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By joec
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"we went to the beach for the day and all my family were impressed with the chair and the price I paid for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as descibed
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Glendy
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lightweight so easy to carry and easy to unfold chair. has survived a week long camping trip.. getting sand in its joints and children dragging it up and down the beach - not recommended,! a Tom Jones open air concert .. with hail stones and mud AND a Rhythm of the Worlds Festival, more revelry!!!!! Still going to strong - Cheap as chips, lovely!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Plain poor quality
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Divster
Age:35 to 44
"This seat failed on me within an hour of being out of the bag. The assembly quality is poor to say the least....avoid"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"perfect 4 concerts in the park"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By S Mum 1
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good price for basic chair used and left at festival."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Camper_25
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
"Disappointed with the purchase as the seams started to split when used."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding camping chair
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beachbum
From:Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These are extremely comfortable and very handy to have when attending music concerts and having drinks holder a definite bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab camping chair
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma69
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This chair just does what you want, easy to carry in the bag, easy to fold up and really for such a low price you couldn't ask for more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Broke and ripped after using twice"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>