Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day.</p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Includes drink holder.</li><li>H82, W53, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.839 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 486 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
16
1 Star
81
301 of 39476%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Suitable and comfortable cheaply priced folding chair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap but poor quality
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sitting on floor
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Ok - I'm 16 stone - but just sitting on this for a couple of hours the seams have gone - disappointing"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By elvis
From:cleethorpes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"my weight is 125 kg, and this chair holding me with no problem. good cheap stuf."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly comfortable
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought very last minute for a day at Brands. Literally spent most of the day sitting & have absolutely no negatives to say about these chairs. SO much better than the fold out picnic chairs as there is no bar cutting into the back of your thigh & you're not forced into only one sitting position. You can slouch sit upright move around & you're still comfy - & even a handy can holder! Pop it in the carrying bag sling it over your shoulder & you're hands free for the picnic bag! Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gr8 for camping
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By camperman
From:antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"xcelent value for money ,1st class for camping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value Range Folding Camping Chair
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnieC
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Product extremely flimsy. Used only once and carefully - chair arm material tore away from screw which was holding it in place, and stitching underneath seat came away from material on top bit of seat. I know it is from the value range but would still expect it to last more than one usage."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the need
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnnyR
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased this chair so my partner had something to sit on while our daughter was at her swimming lesson as there were no seats at the pool. The chair is comfortable, easy to carry and therefore ideal for the need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value comfortable chair, folds away for easy storage when not in use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money and easy to transport."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my Son for his Swimming Competitions. Great price and great quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Matron
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These folding chairs come at a good price, are lightweight and well made. Will be ideal for use at our allotment and also portable enough for taking to outdoor events where seating can be difficult to find. Excellent value all round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding chair
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By padach
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"these chairs are light, folds up easily to go in your boot, for days out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Moh777
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money and its comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Woodjackson
Age:45 to 54
"This product only lasted 7days, the stitching came apart. Not worth any money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap but good quality
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By zeejan
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cheap, Light weight, comfortable & easy to carry with bag.
good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value product
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This chair folds easily into a bag for storage. Lightweight to carry about"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says!
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By @SeligShopping
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a standard camping chair, with a drinks holder in the arm. It comes with carrying case and weight is reasonable.
It's no more or less comfortable than other similar chairs and as we have only used it for one weekend trip so far, I cant' say how long it will last.
But it feels pretty strong and at this low price, I'm going to buy another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By happycamper
Age:35 to 44
"The chairs were great value and did what they said that they would. We only occasionally go camping and did not want to spend too much on something we will not use that often. We used them for 5 days in a row and so far they have been perferct"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By camper383
From:Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Used this chair on a camping weekend and it started to rip and fray after one day. It just about lasted the weekend but I was very unimpressed by the quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
There's "You get what you pay for" But i expected
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"What can i say about this chair, if Value is what you're after just don't bother. it's nothign but cheap. I took this to a festivel, within 5 minutes of getting it unpacked and sitting down it the fabirc around the nut that secures the back to the frame was ripped out rendering it almost useless. I used a poncho to make a new back so i caould still use it but it wasn't long before one of the arms and riped itself free from the frame and had also become useless. Do yourself a favour,don't bother."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>