Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Carry bag. </li><li>Includes drink holder. </li><li>H82, W53, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278321. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 790 reviews
5 Stars
344
4 Stars
246
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
24
1 Star
139
532 of 69876%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camping
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By Pom Pom
From:Castle Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chairs are fine for the kids , a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Ticket
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki65
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this chair to use at a local music festival and it's definitely served its purpose. It's easy to set up and pack away and more comfortable than sitting on the ground. It's light weight and easy to carry when I take it to the park with my picnic. My only criticism is that the drink pouch is a bit deep for a cup or beaker but would probably be great for a bottle.
All round very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By leighs9
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two chairs and found them to be light and easy to carry with their own carry case. Very comfortable to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product ihas style and comfort.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is stylish, comfortable, easily transported and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By villafan
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If, like me, you just want a comfy carryable chair to take with you wherever you may go for less than a tenner, this is it. Granted - I've only used it twice but it hasnt broken yet and has no signs of doing such soon. Very happy with this purchased product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping chair
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ei1
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair was absolutely brilliant ! Fit for purpose, and really comfortable ! Was it value for money ? Definitely ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These chairs are excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic camping chair
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hands
From:Rayleigh
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A very reasonably priced fold away camping chair, suitable for the beach & picnics. Won't withstand abuse or being too heavy handed but it's certainly worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy, portable chair
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue65
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The chairs are ideal for popping in the car. They are easy to carry on the shoulder when transporting to the beach or open air concert. There is no problem with folding or unfolding. A good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine9
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would recommend these chairs lightweight and good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have 4 of these - they come with their own carry bag and we always keep a couple in the car - good quality and fantastic value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value chair.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BW
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very comfortable chair and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Festival Chair
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very affordable, great for a festival and if you take good enough care of it, it would probably last you a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value range folding chair
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By s
From:cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" lightweight but collapsed after 2nd use cutting my granddaughter leg!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bargain but broke
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Don't buy this if you are over about 76 kilo (12 stone) as the material will probably tear at the stitching very quickly. Bought 6 seats 8 weeks ago and 3 have already started to tear. Am about to take them all back. As another review wrote "you get what you pay for". I have another 6 seats of a different make and will see if I can buy them again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By LizaM
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought four of these chairs less than a year ago for my husband, myself, a 4year old and a 6 year old and only one chair is useable, they have broken already, split and the carry bags have also broken, I'm really disappointed, they are cheap and cheerful, you are better off spending more money on a better quality camping chair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping chair
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Loey
From:Ash Vale, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't find fault with this bargain folding chair. Spent several hours sitting in my new chair at an outdoor concert and was comfy all evening. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camping chairs
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for camping or fishing. Light and easy to transport "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding chair
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wikwak
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, strong, comfy and ideal for a summer concert. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By meshell
From:stafford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot bigger than we thought it would be, so excellent value for such a low cost item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>