Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Carry bag. </li><li>Includes drink holder. </li><li>H82, W53, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278321. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.853 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(1102 reviews) 1049
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,102 reviews
5 Stars
484
4 Stars
353
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
31
1 Star
175
795 of 1,01079%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Last minute Glasto purchase. Good enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just the job for camping.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for money camping chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good price, Do's what it says on the tin !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to carry. It has a cover. It doest take space at all. Good for camping and days out in the sun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Chair
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and lightweight folding chair. Ideal for occasional use when out and about. For the price, can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap and nasty
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought 3 of these only used 3 times and one of them has already split at the seams. If I had know how cheaply made they were I wouldn't have bothered. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for beach
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought these to take to the seaside very good fold up easily and came in really handy on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for our needs.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered these chairs on click and reserve and able to pick them up first thing next morning on our way out for a daytrip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy as
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A comfy well built camping chair, even has two can holders for your amber nectar! Top banana "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fishing/ camping chair met all my requirements, easy to transport and comfortable in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good camping chair
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashbourne
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful. Certainly not the most comfortable thing in the world but excellent value and serves its purpose well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the chairs we bought very comfortable and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping chair
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good piece of kit lightweight easy up easy down and takes up little space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fold up chair lasted 2 days
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I've always had the need for fold up chairs spend a lot of time camping Usually last me about three/four years. This one lasted two days and the tubing snapped, poor quality cheap price get what you pay for I guess. However expected more that two days use props my sat on for under four hours in total! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable chair.
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered on-line for collection in store, very easy and quick process. A comfortable chair which comes with a carrying cover with a shoulder strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5* chair! Used it for a 5 day festival, held up all 5 days. Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value camping chair
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not perhaps as comfortable as more substantial, padded, deluxe models, but perfectly comfy enough, stable camping seat. Relatively light and compact and bargain price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great for your camping needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant quality and price
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality chair and a decent and fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little chair
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't be easier to use. Just remove from the carry bag supplied and pull to shape. Perfect for outdoor use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next >>>