Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Carry bag. </li><li>Includes drink holder. </li><li>H82, W53, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278321. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.846 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 995 reviews
5 Stars
436
4 Stars
318
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
28
1 Star
160
708 of 90378%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alright
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Seems okay. I haven't used it enough to know if it'll last long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Broke after first time
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Colour good , light weight, easy to store.
Took our for first time.
Frame cracked on one chair.
Stitching undone on both sides of other chair. This meant plastic dug in side if leg.
Could not return as I did not keep receipt.
Due to the cost of the chairs only £6.99 each and then using my £5 voucher . They are good value. But would not buy again.. Not Argos fault .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but does the job!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These hold my food and wine loving husband so are definitely stable. At that price, you can't justify buying anything else really. They're chairs and do what they're supposed to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was very useful
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband needed a folding chair for fishing whilst on holiday and this was very reasonably priced and definitely served its purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used this chair on a three day camping weekend. We bought two chairs and both ripped on the seam at the back of the chair. Very poor quality. Took them back and received refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding chairs
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, comfortable chairs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding chair
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woodham Ferrers, Chelmsford, Essex CM3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value and handy to keep in the car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain and functional
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great little chair ideal for a bit of fishing without breaking the bank. Looking forward to using it very soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Green
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only for small bottoms I'm slim so perfect for me not for larger persons . Easy to carry and open out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This chair is very good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not just any chair!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a folding, camping chair, this one is light weight and comfortable. The integrated cup holder is a great asset too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:luton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:caerphilly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not as good as expected but ok "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good chair
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a comfortable chair, especially when using for a long while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suppose you get what you pay for but for £6.99 you can't really go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 3 of them and im very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Stitching came away on back of chair the first time I used it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight folding chairs
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for use in a beach hut so wanted light weight chairs to transport and compact for when in storage. these chairs seem to fit the bill perfectly. are very comfortable to sit in but not yet tested to see how long lasting they are "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 Next >>>