Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Carry bag. </li><li>Includes drink holder. </li><li>H82, W53, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278321. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.821 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 894 reviews
5 Stars
386
4 Stars
289
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
25
1 Star
151
621 of 80277%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a little hard
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This chair was a good price but unfortunately I found it quite uncomfortable. But was decent enough for the amount I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy comforatable chair
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value comfortable chair. Folds away compactly and easy to carry. Great to have a holder for drinks included. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable chair
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We were very pleased with these chairs. They are light to carry and easy to set up and use. I am sure that we will use them frequently on our days out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheep and cheerful!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used twice and already ripping
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We bought these to take away for a camping weekend but they started ripping after the first day's use. They're supposed to take over 15 stone of weight but I'm less than 10 stone and they couldn't even cope with that. We bought three but they are all going back. Not fit for purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great we chair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good chair considering the price. Not that comfy but does the job! Ideal for a festival. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought 2 of these only a couple of weeks ago and they are both tearing in the same place (just under the right thigh).
I am by no means heavy or over weight and neither is my partner! We are just waiting for the day for our rear ends to go crashing through which I suspect will be in the coming days.
I will certainly be taking these back when I have time to spare!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding chair
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair was exactly what I was looking for (to use at a festival) at a good price. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great product and very well priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for the kids as they had grown out of the kiddies chairs and they were very cheap. Whole family found they were comfy and sturdy. Quite compact also. I highly recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value - comfortable and easy to use
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reallyimpressed with this product. It is great value for money, easy to carry around and very comfortable to sit on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping chairs
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice design easy to put up and pack away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great littel chair
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to carry easy to put up, made for me as place for my drink.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
folding chair
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Poor quality. Used for an hour. Seat ripped. Returned to store for refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap chair
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased two chairs for camping trip. Reasonable quality for the price but I wouldn't expect them to last too long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product fantastic service
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow fantastic product fantastic value for money and the reserve and collect service second to none. Thanks argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive practical chair
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As good as any comparable camp chair in the high Street but cheaper and with the Argus guarantee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for camping etc
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great chair , easy to put up and down, very strong
And I am not the lightest of people highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camping chair
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this to take to the Belgium Grand Prix, stared using on the Thursday when we got there and by race day on Sunday it was already broken in one corner, then fully collapsed an hour later, a friend bought the same one and it snapped after two days. Not ideal if they are in use frequently "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>