Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Carry bag. </li><li>Includes drink holder. </li><li>H82, W53, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278321. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.848 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 974 reviews
5 Stars
429
4 Stars
310
3 Stars
51
2 Stars
26
1 Star
158
691 of 88278%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact. Comes with carry bag. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price it does what you need it to do only had about for a couple of weeks and starting to rip already but for the price can't go wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping chair
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently bought this item just for a family get together but ever since then I have used it everyday, it's incredibly comfortable, the material used for the seat itself is very strong to top it off it has a cup holder to put all your beverages in, it also comes with a carry case which is handy when it's mobile and if you want to put it away it folds very easily and fast for quick storage, I would happily buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for The price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight but strong. Easy to carry either with the strap on the holder or just in your hand. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not the best chair around but for the price and my needs was just fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blue basic camping chair
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic blue camping chair. Practical and affordable and lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for fishing or camping
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the chair is very strong and the carrying bag it comes with is very reliable too. It is also also quite comfortable with a can/bottle holder for your refreshments.
I would 100% recommend this for camping or fishing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good budget option
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good option for basic additional seating when camping/ Light, sturdy and fairly hard wearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping chairs
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliantly priced, well made and even has a cup holder . Perfect for that last minute purchase which is what we did when our host ran out of chairs. They are nice and sturdy , easy to pack away with a handy handle on the bag which makes carrying very easy indeed. I'd definetly recommend these chairs . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent i very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok chair
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The chairs are easy to fold and light to carry however you get what you pay for. We brought two of these, one which was fine and done the job but the other one we used for the first time and the seams come apart! We didn't go over the weight limit or anywhere near it!! But for that price I guess you cant complain, although you wouldnt expect it to happen after the first use! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding camping chair
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light and easy to carry using the strap which sits comfortably on the shoulder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good chair comfortable and upright :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping chair review
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased 2 of these camping chairs for watching football matches. Really pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great standard chair
Posted12 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and lightweight chair for festivals or general camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping chair
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm a church pastor. I needed a portable folding chair to take on mission trips to local towns and cities.
I don't own a car so I needed a folding chair with a storage bag and strap as I need to carry it over my shoulder as I ride a motorcycle.
I wanted a folding chair to be able to set up a prayer station. Where people can come and sit and be ministered to!
This folding chair is perfect for the job and such good value for money. I'm very impressed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These chairs are durable, easy to clean, and fold up for easy storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping chair
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these chairs for use at a concert in the park. They are surprisingly comfortable and great
to have a cup holder. Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This chair is fantastic to does the job very good and well worth the money and the service you give is brilliant thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camping chairs
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oban
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only bought chairs as temporary use, as we are waiting for new sofas to arrive, but are not very comfortable but better than a dining chair for 7days, I suffer with my back so they are not helping atall. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 Next >>>