Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day.</p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Includes drink holder.</li><li>H82, W53, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.744 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 683 reviews
5 Stars
298
4 Stars
196
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
24
1 Star
130
435 of 59174%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job !
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jerry and Barbara
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for using on caravan holidays. Lightweight, comfortable, practical and easy to store in the carry bag provided. Just the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By debsbyname
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product as described. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good chair
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By IMUSERLESS
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chair is light and comfortable and a good portable chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping chair
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good even better than those expensive one.thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap chair
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By joe bloggs
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" cheap chair had to take first back as it split after only using it once,second o.e is ok at the moment but have only used that twice ... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This to duct was recommended to us!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Football parent
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All the other football parents had a chair of some sort which seemed to make sense. More than one of them had this one & it seemed pretty robust, so that's the one we got. Great value for money! More choice of colours please. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By micky
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" same quality as you buy from other shop, but this one is cheaper. it does the job as folding up chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought 2 of these chairs. After a few weeks the canvass of one chair split. Now after 3 months the seems of the other chair are splitting. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SueO
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we needed - a light chair to keep in boot and not heavy. Also comes in handy carry bag which you can put over your shoulder to make it even easier to carry about. Quite sturdy to sit on and is comfortable. Would definitely recommend and very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
camping chair's
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:werrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought 2 of these for camping, back of one of the chairs ripped within a couple of hours returned both,
you get what you pay for hence the price
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MR B
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfy and excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad for the price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By PhilO
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For a value range camp chair, this one is about average. It fills the bill....folds up, unfolds, is not uncomfortable, sturdy enough for a 18 stone man to sit in without breaking. I don't expect it to last forever, but I expect to get my £s out of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By X
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I weigh over 18 stones, and with my handbag maybe more like 20 stones (yes, I took the kitchen sink along!) and this chair managed to hold up (which I never expected). I used it for 4 hours of queuing , and it was comfy, too. I'm very impressed. Great value for money as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great chair
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By janet63
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" son wanted a chair for his room for when friend comes, ideal comfy chair with cup holder saves spillage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy this product
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JAG
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The chair broke the first time my husband sat in it. It was not capable of holding the weight of an average Man. It broke in so many places that it was discarded immediately. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little folding chair...
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smorfit
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want a good value folding camping chair, for whatever purpose, this will do the job. It's fairly light and fits beautifully into my fishing kit, it's comfortable and stable on the river/lake bank. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Generally good but some flaws
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Olympia exhibitor
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 4 two months ago and have used 2 so far when attending a trade fair. Good design, comfy, lightweight, fold easily and compactly. However, the material on one tore very easily and had to have emergency sewing to make it usable again. So a qualified recommendation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Swimmer
From:Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product: very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice style
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jimmyb
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two camping chairs for our caravan,ideal,light and nice looking at a good price.delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke on the first outing
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I suppose you should not expect too much from a cheap chair, but breaking on the first outing was a bit poor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>