Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day.</p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Includes drink holder.</li><li>H82, W53, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.776 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 576 reviews
5 Stars
253
4 Stars
171
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
20
1 Star
105
361 of 48475%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacknmads
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely little chair, perfect for camping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CAMPING CHAIR
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is serviceable but tears easily if you are not very careful how you sit on it or if the kids are a bit rough climbing on and off. Does the job but just! Good for very occasional use but not for a 2 week camping holiday with constant use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mommy1
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ideal to leave in the boot this weather stop when you like. Great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cat
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought two of these camping chairs and used them that nightcfor a bbq and noticed they spilt so i took them back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible product.
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Betts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Both chairs fell to bits within a week. A total waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
value range folding camping chair
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By susie-su
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"you get what you pay for!!!! these chairs were bought for a camping trip. After day 3 a rivet broke on one of the arms, on day 4 the seats started to tear. We are not large people, in fact slim. Although inexpensive, they should have lasted longer than this"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very portable
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These chairs were ideal for a recent outdoor concert as they were easy to put up and pack away and were easily transported. Great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and remarkably cheap
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Odincello
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Comfortable, easy to put up, has somewhere to put your glass ... no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dirt cheap, great quality - what's not to like
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlingford
From:Chippenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We urgently needed three camping chairs to take to a polo match and the following week to an outdoor concert but didn't want to spend a fortune. These were the cheapest that Argos did. My quality expectations were low but actually the chairs are great. They come in a lightweight sack with a shoulder strap and are easy to unfold. They even have a holder for a can/wine glass. The polo was great - we won - and the concert spectacular."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good VFM
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By PAL
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money. Sturdy, comfortable and light. Considering the price I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By graham
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to use, easy to fold away, light enough to carry, ideal to keep in the boot for emergencies. Would probably not stand up to too much heavy usage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
total comfort
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jim 45
From:Armadale, Bathgate, West Lothian EH48, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is the ideal chair to take when camping.
its comfy its compact can be taken wherever you need it with its carry bag
total value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping chair
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value. Very useful to keep in the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Poor quality broke third time I sat on it. Friend had bought two of them herself and hers broke not long after mine. Do not buy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Da*n good value.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By laverdabru
From:Worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Myself, wife & children/ 6 grandchildren were due to go to a local outdoor party/mini festival. Found ourselves short of a couple of chairs,so I went online, ordered/reserved these, went across to the local Argos, bungeed them on the back of my motorbike, sorted! So pleased, will be getting a couple more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By traveller
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We have already used these chairs at a day out at the seaside.My husband and I, whilst not big people, are not lightweight either and these chairs suited us fine.Obviously you should try and place them on as flat ground as possible for balance. They open easily and fold the same. Easy and lightweight to carry with their own bag. Ideal for our purpose"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap in price and quality
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"If you want a cheap chair that you will use once then consider buying this. Otherwise don't bother. I bought this ahead of a 3 day camping trip. By day 2 it had borke in several places. Whilst i'm by no means the smallest person i'm not the biggest either (approx 85kg) so unless you're substantially lighter than that I wouldn't risk it. Invest a bit more cash and buy something more substantial."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!!!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rio
From:Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great for an occasional inexpensive camping chair.
Value for money, comfortable and easy to fold and store.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
There is no value in the product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindsay
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought 4 of these chairs for our annual family camping holiday and 2 broke within the first week they are not value for money. I would not buy them again and would not recommend the product to anyone"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great job
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By moonman62
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for proms in the castle, sat comfortably for nearly 3 hours. In fact, friends had two different more expensive chairs and wished they'd had ours !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>