Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day.</p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Includes drink holder.</li><li>H82, W53, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.76 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 653 reviews
5 Stars
287
4 Stars
189
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
23
1 Star
122
415 of 56174%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jeanjeanie
From:Whitehaven, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I sat in this chair overnight. It was comfortable. It was inexpensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rusks
From:Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect for a light collapsible chair without taking too much room in the boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camping chair
Posted15 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Unfortunately this chair has to be returned after one weekends use as the material on the seat of the chair has split and frayed after a 9 year old using it for two days."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fishing chair
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"you get what you pay for but does the job I got it for fishing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good value
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:West Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Light, easy to carry and comfortable. Very good for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Camping Chair
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this product.I think it is great value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You can get better but not at this price!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Iowarth
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Reasonably basic, comfortable and sturdy. Not really anything to write home about but excellent value and sustained me through a day at an air show!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By perksie
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The chairs are just what I wanted thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding camping chair
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth68
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This chair is ideal for camping, use in the garden or when extra friends visit. Easy to carry, comfy to sit on and can't complain about the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value range folding camping chair
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr A
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The chair is as described and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rita44
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight, easy to carry, sturdy chair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is poor quality
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hedge1971
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We bought two chairs to take camping over the bank holiday
By the end of the weekend both chairs had started to split. I am only 12 stone and nowhere near the maximum weight. Needless to say these chairs were returned pronto
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aggie
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We had a problem using one of the chairs for the first time. When resting on the arm to stand up, the hand rest broke. But Argos were really good, and replaced it immeadiately. Thank you for excellant service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Chair
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By The Fab Family
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We wanted a reasonably priced folding chair, lightweight, robust, easy to unfold and fold back up again. That is what we got, couldn't have asked for better. It didn't tip up or go lopsided on soft grass. Perfect holder to put drinks in. It was suitable for a 10 year old and someone with larger assets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KP
From:Northwich Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great little chair and very comfortable and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cal
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought 2 of these chairs and have had them about 4 weeks & used them for fishing. I noticed the other day that they have both ripped at the seams. They are not very good quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dont bother
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emz
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought two of these chairs when out in our caravan we wanted some cheap chairs that we could just use adhoc. We bought them at 3pm on a saturday. By 4pm that same saturday a bolt fell out of one chair. By 10am sunday the stitching on the other chair strained and laddered(no we're not portly!)
Both chairs returned sunday afternoon! Rubbish
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Director camping Chair
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LindaB51
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product is design effectively but is not
strong enough. Having been away for 3 days
the chair then collapsed. Not enough strength
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoor Chair
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John508051
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Some friends had one of these, no idea where they got it form, googled it and came up with Argos. In store, picked it up used it the same day..... well my son did who is well over six feet tall and around 18 stone. He was comfortable for several hours with somewhere to put his can of beer. Can't criticise it in any way and it is easy to fold up and put in the bag and get out again. Lightweight, portable........ and fit for purpose. What more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for what they were purchased for
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Weezie
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I borught these to use at a Racing Event and they were perfect. Light weight and easy to carry and assemble. Comfortable and sturdy.
I would definitely recommend these items
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>