Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day.</p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Includes drink holder.</li><li>H82, W53, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 9278321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.775 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 739 reviews
5 Stars
323
4 Stars
221
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
24
1 Star
135
486 of 64775%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Chair
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bimble
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a super lightweight chair that I got to pootle off to the beach with. It has been wonderful. I take a cushion with me as I'm not as padded as I was but it is so comfy. I sling it over my back like an arrow quiver, it weighs nothing. It's made me very happy. And the price ! Well, what a bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disapointed
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Brend2012
From:Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used these for less than a year and they don't last at all.
Arms torn, stitching coming away etc.
Wouldn't buy again - pay a bit extra and you wont regret it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy chair for camping. Bag comes with shoulder strap to carry. Ideal for camping or festivals or even the park. Great service on purchase also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is just what I required. Good value
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value chair, comfortable and easy fold away. The staff at the HOmebase store in Fareham were very helpful and customer focused. Well done.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value chairs
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jac
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable. Bags are a bit flimsy but great price for what you get! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to carry and set up
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By roger
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product was well priced and ideal for trips out in summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chair was easy for me to erect and take down without fear my fingers would get trapped or that the structure would come apart. I found it light to carry in its bag and was very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Little Jeff
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good portable Chair, I was able to sit in comfort all Day and the Drink holder was really useful as I was able to eat my Lunch in comfort. The chair is a excellent price very good value I'm very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By X-Ray6
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Camping chair is sturdy, well constructed and offers good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbara5
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for price - just the ticket for our requirements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light strong and comfortable
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Creativespirit
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very practical and comfortable seating at an excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for a day at Ascot
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ascot15
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose the chair for a day out at Ascot and for occasional use . Great value for money, lightweight, easy to carry very comfortable. It is also robust as I am heavy. I liked the drinks holder in the arm of the chair iideal for my rum punch and pimms. The chair was packed back on the coach, with all the other foldaway chairs, for our return to London, despite labeling it with my name someone took it off the coach hold so it must be good. I will have to replace it though as I miss my little chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Snoopyash1
From:lANCASHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For a garden / outdoor portable chair this really does take some beating. Strong lightweight frame and bright durable canvas seat. Compact and ideal for those regularly on the move. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ronnie 20
From:Northolt
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fold and unfold. Lightweight to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely portable seats
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Izzybee123
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money portable seats for sports days and days out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By michalisbe
From:Saint Neots, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire PE19, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for The Isle of Wight Festival. I'm a pretty big guy and was worried it wouldn't take my weight. It proved sturdy, is light and easy to carry and is also comfortable. At the price this product is excellent value for money and I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value camping / leisure chair
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon75
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chair is strong and great value. The carry bag is fit for purpose but could be a little more robust. Would recommend this product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam123
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these chairs to take with me to Royal Ascot and they were great. Excellent value for money and I would recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chairs
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what was needed, comfortable, easy fold up... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beach chair
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:dumbarton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased two of these folding chairs as we were comprised for space in the car. They were neat and took up little space. They were comfortable and great value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>