Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Carry bag. </li><li>Includes drink holder. </li><li>H82, W53, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278321. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.838 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 952 reviews
5 Stars
416
4 Stars
306
3 Stars
47
2 Stars
26
1 Star
157
672 of 86078%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money camping chairs
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these chairs as a last minute buy. Was pleasantly surprised with what I bought. Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfort is brilliant & this folds away neatly so doesnt take up much space!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought in panic on Christmas Eve!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heanor, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a panic buy as an extra chair for christmas day at my flat as i didn't have enough chairs.. It came folded up compact and light.. It is for camping/outdoor use and had has a convenient drinks holder for your coffee and the like! I actually chucked a throw over it and some cushions and it did it's job perfectly as an extra chair on Christmas day.. Great little buy.. Will be taking it camping.. Can't fault it.. Little gem for it's price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not a very good item only used a few times and all fabric ripped "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for for my little girl to use whilst watching her brother play football. Easy and small to store away in the boot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good service and very fast delivery.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good cheap chair
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lifespan of a one weekend festival "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, Commfy & Light
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what I'd expect from a simple folding chair. No frills but well made and comfortable. Light & easy to carry, easy to set up and store again in simple carry-bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, this is an excellent, and quite sturdy, little camping chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its nice and handy you just fold it up and put in courner when you dont wat to use it and nice and light to carry anywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Camping Chair
Posted12 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, Great price, great service from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
comfortable but not strong
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a temporary chair in a new flat until I got a proper chair in and then I would have this for visitors.
Within 2 weeks the fabric was ripping by the seam at the front, despite me using it for an hour or two most nights. And I'm about 11 stone so it should have been able to cope easily!
Argos were good at a refund and I've now got a basic fold up seat that isn't as comfy but can cope with being sat on...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value chair
Posted02 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very lightweight but comfortable chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to open and robust construction make this an excellent buy for the price.Lightweight and compact make it easy to carry to any venue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is quite good and cheap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy and lightweight
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just the job as wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for school picnic, easy to put up and down. Light to carry, surprisingly comfy. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent
Posted28 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excelente, cheap and really good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent disposable camp chair
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good cheap little chair for a few days away. Took it to a festival and it lasted to the end but they are flimsy so not sure how much longer it would last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Chairs
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tynemouth, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These chairs are fantastic value for money, very sturdy, easy to fold and open and light to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 Next >>>