Folding Camping Chair.

<p>Perfect for the beach, garden or camping. This chair folds away into the carry bag supplied so you can take it with you and ensure a comfortable seat whatever your location. With the built-in drinks holder you will be able to sit back and enjoy your favourite cold drink on a warm summers day. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made of polyester with steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Carry bag. </li><li>Includes drink holder. </li><li>H82, W53, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 9278321. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.861 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(1139 reviews) 1086
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,139 reviews
5 Stars
503
4 Stars
364
3 Stars
62
2 Stars
31
1 Star
179
827 of 1,04779%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Chair.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap beach chair
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For £7 you can't argue for what you get its easy to use and surprisingly comfortable. My only con I could mention is if your intent is to use this regularly I would pay abit more for something more durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable chair
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice quality. Easy to open and close. Very light weight.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It may have been a one off, but the seat frayed & split after one use. Already having a similar chair I didn't think to keep the receipt , also because it was only £6.99. Lesson learned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value chair
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good value simple chair that does what it ment to I would recommend it for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fold up chair
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used when I go fishing, sturdy enough, comfortable enough, folds away easily into the carry bag supplied and all for £7. Can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My chair is light and comfortable
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a chair for park fun day events in the summer so I purchased this chair. I am very happy with this product good comfort and quite light to carry around. Very please with this buy and very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After standing round for 5-6 hours at Silverstone watching qualifying these were a godsend for the Grand Prix on Sunday, they take seconds to put up and take down and will stay in my car for wherever we go now,absolute bargain!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great picnic chair
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfortable and stable for a folding chair. Nice colour too, lots of green ones around but no other blue ones! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watching the motorcycle racing in comfort.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I reserved this chair the night before I picked it up first thing on my way to Snetterton. The chair fitted the bill completely allowing me to sit safely, in reasonable comfort, despite my current minor lingering back pain............ plus it was considerably cheaper than similar ones for sale at the venue! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bbq seat
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for the money. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight, easy to carry
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described. Great folding chair. Very light but sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality chairs
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wanted reasonably prices chairs to watch a triathlon , but did not even last a day with out starting to split and fray , would not recommend product !! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My seat is so easy to store
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this chair. Strong, comfy and great for fishing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfy camping chair
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase, thank you Argos for for your good customer service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile camp chair .
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to store camp hair very handy for indoor use for extra visitors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed plus useful carry bag
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The chair was just what was needed for outdoor proms picnic, easy to carry from the long walk from the car and light weight, folds out easy and comfortable enough for the evening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to open
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tried other products like this and ended up returning them as too difficult to set up. This one is comfortable light and sturdy. Just perfect for camping or in the garden. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
V.F.M. Camping Chairs
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These chairs are very good VFM. Seem to be put together quite well. Strong canvas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for festivals
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for festivals, only downside is the carry case is not fit for purpose and the handle breaks easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Heavier than expected
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's quite comfortable and super easy to open. My only "BUT" is the weight: is actually heavier than most of the camping chairs I know. For the price worth the money, but if you need something really light, don't go for this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 Next >>>