Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.

Durable four shelf deluxe cupboard. Quick and easy to assemble and can be folded flatly to a very small packing size. Storage pockets on two sides. Size H140, W90, D66.5cm. Folded size H11, W90, D79.5cm. Weight 11.3kg.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Review 1 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:Airdrie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this instead of the more expensive outwell ones and im not disappointed. This actually seems larger and sturdier. I would definately recomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Pazman
From:Bridgend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A true bargain and alot bigger than it looks in catalogue"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain purchase
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Yorkshire Witch
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was that pleased with this unit, the size and quality of the build, i got my daughter to purchase one (also the table to match) a must for everyone, that is if you have the space, because it is LARGE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful item to keep tent organised
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Novis Camper!
From:Essex.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a very useful item to keep the tent organised and clutter free. However, the description of a wardrobe is very deceiving as it in fact has 2 cupboards with 4 shelves in each and just has 3 hooks on the outside for hanging items.
Very easy to put up - can be done with just 1 person. However quite heavy to transport and is very bulky.
Overall, a good purchase and a useful item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping Luxury
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By hankwife
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fab. Sturdy, well made, bags of room, held all our clothes, hats, swimming stuff, lotions & potions for a two week camping trip to France (family of 4). Having everything off the floor and stored tidily away was just lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By hk366
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love this! It transformed our camping holiday, but beware, it takes a lot of space in the trailer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Large & Good Quality
Posted08 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We've just come back from a weeks camping - which is why we bought this - and the wardrobe has been great! My wife assembled it and was very happy.
Caution though - its very large!
Its quite tall (5ft approx) and may not fit in many tents. It has 4 shelves in each zipped compartment.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:eastbourne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this folding wardrobe to go in our awning when away in the caravan. Plenty of storage and hooks on the side so you can still hang things. Easy to assemble, takes only a couple of minutes, highly recommended, good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased!
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this in the sale at half price. Excellent wardrobe very, very sturdy with a hard top so great for extra storage. Also very pleased that it came with 8 large shelves and not a rail as this is exactly what I was after. I would say because its a pop up wardrobe it is bigger than others when packed but does come with a very strong carry bag. All in all a great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By joe
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This is actualy a cupboard, as it has no hanging facility just shelves, which i was dissapointed by. However it is still very good quality and is usefull for storage. It is quite easy to assemble and I would recommend the product on the basis of being a cupboard rather than a wardrobe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted23 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This item is really easy to set up and offers lots of shelved storage space. Quality build and good carry bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By fittodss
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this item. Very easy to put up and take back down again. Easy storage, ideal for camping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very impressed
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for use in a caravan awning. Very impressed with the size,quality and ease of putting it together. A lot bigger than expected.A bit on the heavy side but comes in a handy carry case with handles although I can't pick it up myself ask a strong man."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Great Camping Chair!
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Much Bigger thank it looks! Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta Easy Up Folding Camping Wardrobe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By the housewife
From:Hampshire
"got this folding camping wardrobe when it was on sale, much bigger than i expected, very sturdy and looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.