Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This arm blood pressure monitor gives you an easy way to check for hypertension and track changes in your health and fitness. Easy to read LCD screen and one button activation make this product suitable for all to use. </p><ul><li>This fully automatic blood pressure device provides an easy way to check for hypertension.</li><li>Clinically validated. Arm width 22-32cm.</li><li>One button operation.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672104709.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
133 of 14492%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was really disappointed to find that the cuff was very small and I was unable to return this item."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Janessex
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am currently being tested for high BP and thought it would be a good idea to monitor at home. Omron is the make the Surgery use, although this is the basic one, it is fine. I took it with me for the nurse to test it's acurracy and it was spot on. Easy to use, and apparently the cuff type is better than the ones that slip on the wrist. Very good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good dose the job good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace of mind
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By happy grandma
From:north east
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Having been to drs with high blood pressure I wanted to be able to keep a check on it myself away from the surgery. The machine is great - same as the one our dr uses. It is neat and compact and I have found my bp is lower taking at home away from white coat syndrome. I was impressed at the fact batteries were included and very pleased with the price. An excellent product for someone wanting an easy way to keep a check on their bp. Dr was pleased too. Thoroughly and unreservedly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lara
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"accurate and easy one button use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful product
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Guernseygirl
From:Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Age:65 or over
"This product is well made, and does the job for which it was designed. It is easy to use and understand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My practice nurse recommended I buy this make (Omron) and that it should be an Arm monitor. This item came complete with batteries. It is very easy to use and it seems to be accurate, although of course, I have no other way to judge this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monito
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Surrey Lass
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I was advised by my GP to keep a daily record of my BP.
This Omron fits the basic bill nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, effective, great value.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob51
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Advised by GP to monitor heart rate. Studied reviews on line. Ordered - received within 48 hours. Excellent product which does exactly what it promises.
Very pleased all round
Thank You"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bonsmum
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice big numbers on the screen and simple to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood Presure monitor
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stv
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have had 2 other types before but this one is brilliant and gives exact readings and as normal the service at Billericay is first call I can without any doubt recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Hereford
Age:65 or over
"Good value and really easy to use - just what I was looking for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant bit of kit!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By dantheman
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well made and easy to use. Also has the useful feature of giving you an instant average of 3 readings if taken within 10 minutes of each other - recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monito
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By BD 59
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An Omron monitor was lent to me by my medical practice following the discovery that I was suffering from hypertension. I was so impressed by it that I decided to buy one. The only difference between the surgery monitor and the one that I purchased was:
1. A bag to hold the monitor.
2. The memory capacity held 20 readings - this monitor has a 'last reading' capacity.
This product is so easy to use, compact, readily transportable and represents extremely good value for money. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindaloops
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband has to monitor his blood pressure and this does the job perfectly. No whistles or bells - just takes your blood pressure and you keep a record of it the old fashioned way!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
easy to use
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rona26
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
". The electronics component has fairly clear numerals and when the appropriate size cuff is connected it is mostly a simple one button press to take one's blood pressure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, efficient and inexpensive!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sian
From:Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was delighted with the Omron M2 Blood pressure monitor. The monitor is quiet, easy to operate and extremely accurate. The battery life is excellent - it has been used seventy times and I have not had to change the batteries which were supplied with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Sufficient
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:N. Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a great quality made product, despite being the base model. It has a good, robustly made cuff. Great value and even comes with the batteries required. More expensive models may have memory functions etc but personally, this one does what it needs to and does it very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very accurate, very easy to operate. Will recommend it to anyone who needs it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
4.6 out of 5(144)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sim
From:feltham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Awsome and easy to use .long lasting to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>