Top-rated product

Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This arm blood pressure monitor gives you an easy way to check for hypertension and track changes in your health and fitness. Easy to read LCD screen and one button activation make this product suitable for all to use. </p><ul><li>This fully automatic blood pressure device provides an easy way to check for hypertension.</li><li>Clinically validated. Arm width 22-32cm.</li><li>One button operation.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672104709.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
117 of 12792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Sufficient
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:N. Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a great quality made product, despite being the base model. It has a good, robustly made cuff. Great value and even comes with the batteries required. More expensive models may have memory functions etc but personally, this one does what it needs to and does it very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very accurate, very easy to operate. Will recommend it to anyone who needs it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sim
From:feltham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Awsome and easy to use .long lasting to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gives good repeatable results.
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sara & Steve
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have compared this to an expensive M8 unit. The results are almost identical and it is just as easy to use. Perfect for keeping an eye on your blood pressure. Highly recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great BP machine st a great price
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nessy
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a super BP machine at a great price. I have used Omron machines for years and they are very accurate and reliable. This is no exception. My only warning is that this comes with a medium cuff - it is only suitable for a slim adult. If you are carrying a few extra pounds you will need to buy a large size cuff for accurate readings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:Bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A great product for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accurate machine
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lil
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this blood pressure monitor to enable me to keep an eye on my well being. I took it to my surgery to be sure it was giving me a genuine reading.....and it was!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By annice
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product. Clear instructions and very easy to use. No fuss product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By TROUBLE
From:SURREY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. IT FULLY KEEPS ME ON CONTROL OF MY WELL BEING."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Faulty
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Had to return this item as it was giving false readings,as it was the last one in stock I was given a refund, I shopped else where for a replacement which was OK."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good enough for my surgery to loan for moniteringF
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kathleen
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"FIRST CLASS moniter so simple to use clear read out makes self testing easy avoiding getting on edge while doing test which avoids false readings"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect for keeping an eye on my husbands high blood pressure. Easy to use and has a memory that is very handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HarryK
From:North Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This machine performs well considering it's price. It provides a good 'entry level' measurement of blood pressure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accurate readings
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Smuddy
From:Scottish Borders
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good to check pulse and BP measurements with this monitor and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By gardenmum
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant size; doesn't take up much room and so easy to use. Would recommend to anyone who needs to keep a check on their blood pressure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple very easy to use
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharon 1960
From:France
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Can't fault this little machine, very very easy to use and very accurate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lr08
From:North Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great item and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By tar
From:Haverhill, Suffolk CB9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"its amazing ,i love it .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product and reliable.
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The Monitor is a well made unit and effective. Only down side is that they should state it only comes with a small upper arm cuff. Pity you can't purchase large arm cuff through Argos, or select which arm size at time of purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Omron M2 Basic Automatic Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By silversurfer60
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and understand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>