Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This upper arm blood pressure monitor from Omron is loaded with intelligence features, ensuring accuracy and comfort every time. Large, easy to read screen makes this product suitable for users with a wide range of needs.</p><ul><li>This fully automatic blood pressure device provides an easy way to check for hypertension.</li><li>Clinically validated.</li><li>60 memories showing date and time of reading.</li><li>One button operation.</li><li>Irregular heartbeat detector.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672104594.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
119 of 12397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By phil25
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Product is filled with features and packs away neatly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant bp machine!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem2212
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've bought more basic versions in the past but this is worth paying a little bit more for. It's quick, easy, quiet and accurate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Health Checker
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By North London John
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This enables me to check my blood pressure in calm conditions several times a day, and so iron out odd highs & lows to give an average reading."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very reliable and accurate
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Austin
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. Used three or more times a day with accurate readings on all occasions. It even warns you if the cuff is not applied accurately. It is very quiet with further facility to mute the bleep sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By CD
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item and value for money
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Perky
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great item - easy to use and covers all our requirements"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron M3
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By PS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This BP Monitor is a great mid-range intrument that does evrything you need. It is simple to use and the memory function provides a useful record for monitoring purposes. I would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant for the money...
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By clive99
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This monitor does exactly what it says and is very good value for money. It has a very useful memory function that stores data for a period of time - very useful if you are measuring your blood pressure over several days. Very easy to use - no setting up required."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and effective
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By PeterE59
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I had been asked by my GP to monitor my blood pressure over a minimum of a week and at several points each day. Oh what fun. However this monitor is so simple to use and use accurately that the readings take hardly more than a minute to obtain and the machine records them all. If you want to use the card included that's fine but the machine will record and play back all the data held. It was so popular that colleagues at work kept asking to have theirs done - don't it will skew your readings!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron M3 monitor
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Daniel
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to use to keep an eye on your pressure. Batteries included.
Highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omron upper arm arm pressure band
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By loader
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product was excellent and arrived before time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omron m3 bp monitor
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By johno
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this product when my bp was very high it is a really good bp monitor . I would not be without it now and it comes with the batteries and a little case ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reasurringly good
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs46
From:Lytham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, peace of mind keeping your eye
On BP and heart rate , would certainly
Recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Terrymos
From:N8
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We found no problems with this item. Instructions were clear, results are easy to read and record.
Just need to reduce my BP a little!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for the price
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This monitor does exactly what it says. It is clinically validated so you know it's accurate. Very easy to use. It's the same brand that is used in my doctors. If you need to buy a monitor, buy this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rabia farhan
From:slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Omron company is the best company so I bought this bp machine... its a nice and comfertable for use.... I realy like..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Omron arm blood Pressure Monitor
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ulead
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"If you want to keep a check on your Blood Pressure, then this monitor is very good also keeps a check on your Heart beat, easy instructions to follow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylvana12
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a replacement as mine had broken and I need to check my blood pressure every day. This one is very easy to use as it tells me if the cuff is not in the correct position and by pressing a button it is all automatic.
I would recommend this machine to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By David58
From:Wells, Somerset BA5, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with the Omron M3. Easy to use with clear instructions. The memory function is particularly useful so you can track results over a period of time. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By I.O.C.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really easy to use. very accurate reading. keeps the previous reading - pretty useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>