Top-rated product

Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This upper arm blood pressure monitor from Omron is loaded with intelligence features, ensuring accuracy and comfort every time. Large, easy to read screen makes this product suitable for users with a wide range of needs.</p><ul><li>This fully automatic blood pressure device provides an easy way to check for hypertension.</li><li>Clinically validated.</li><li>60 memories showingdate and time of reading.</li><li>One button operation.</li><li>Irregular heartbeat detector.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672104594.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
105 of 10996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for the price
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This monitor does exactly what it says. It is clinically validated so you know it's accurate. Very easy to use. It's the same brand that is used in my doctors. If you need to buy a monitor, buy this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rabia farhan
From:slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Omron company is the best company so I bought this bp machine... its a nice and comfertable for use.... I realy like..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Omron arm blood Pressure Monitor
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ulead
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"If you want to keep a check on your Blood Pressure, then this monitor is very good also keeps a check on your Heart beat, easy instructions to follow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylvana12
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a replacement as mine had broken and I need to check my blood pressure every day. This one is very easy to use as it tells me if the cuff is not in the correct position and by pressing a button it is all automatic.
I would recommend this machine to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By David58
From:Wells, Somerset BA5, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with the Omron M3. Easy to use with clear instructions. The memory function is particularly useful so you can track results over a period of time. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By I.O.C.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really easy to use. very accurate reading. keeps the previous reading - pretty useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this monitor, accurate pressure ratings. Saved me a trip to the doctors just to check my blood pressure.
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Bury St Edmunds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this on the advice of my G.P. Have used it
satisfactorily & found it very useful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By White Knight
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this as it is used by the medical profession. It helpfully also measures pulse and memorises up to 60 readings. After using for a few weeks, I find it simple to use and a nice feature is an icon which indicates if you have the arm strap on correctly. A few of the readings have seemed odd so perhaps there is a question over accuracy (hence four stars), but to be fair it may be spot on as blood pressure is notoriously variable. Half the price of the one available from my local pharmacy too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to use
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very easy to use and initial set up easy to do. same as the doctor uses - recommend you photocopy the chart enclosed for ongoing use as it is one of the better monitoring charts I could find"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Necessary replacement monitor.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By M.arms
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This monitor is very quiet to use and I like the memory function."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omron M3 Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By RNJ
From:South Shields
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Simple and easy to use,seems accurate and well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omeron Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rod.
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Having used Omeron industrial equipment for many years I assumed this would be to their usual high standards of quality. I have not been disappointed. It is easy to use and it does exactly what it claims to do. To have two levels of individual memory could be a benefit for a family machine, but that is a minor detail. Also, in retrospect, perhaps the wrist version would have been rather more convenient to use.. Those minor issues apart, we are well satisfied with this device."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
omron bp monitor
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pippa
From:hull east yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This item is good apart from storing away, as there is a chance of catching the on/off button and whilst there are batteries inside it could flatten them quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maz
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"have used the Omron 1 for several years and have now updated to this model. Very reliable indeed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Item
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By madeline
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this item after having high blood pressure.By keeping a record over a few weeks and presenting this to my GP he was pleased with the results and decided that I did not have to have medication This item enabled me to keep a daily check on my pressure. I am so pleased with this item as it prevented me from being on lifetime medication. I still keep a check on my pressure and should it go constantly high I can go back to my GP."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Sensitive
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack Frost
From:Yorkshire, ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It may be simple to use, it might even be accurate, BUT, even the slightest movement ( a moderate inhalation ) triggers an error function and the B.P. check is aborted. It took seven attempts to successfully check my Blood Pressure. No wonder the reading was as high as was. This product is not recommended."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Carl
From:Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Life saver."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent blood pressure monitor even better than my previous Omron model which I've had for many years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Omron M3 Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By FJ
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"simple to use. only one memory. otherwise reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>