Top-rated product

Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.

<p>Game using your body with the exceptional Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor complete with the chance to grab the status of 'Expert Adventurer' with the exciting Kinect Adventures Game. This innovative interactive accessory tracks your arms, legs, feet, and hands in full 3D giving you an exciting full-body entertainment experience.</p><ul><li>Kinect allows you to get interactive by tracking your arms, legs, feet and hands in full 3D while responding to commands, directions and even different emotions in your voice.</li><li>With inbuilt face and voice recognition, Kinect allows you to greet and speak to characters in game for a completely interactive experience. Video game fun has never been so personalised.</li><li>Simply step in front of the sensor to log into Xbox LIVE and connect with friends and family. Using automatic camera zoom and find and follow technology, it feels like you're all in the same room, even if you're miles apart.</li><li>Full body tracking allows Kinect to capture your movement from head to toe in order to give you a full-body entertainment experience.</li><li>EAN: 885370348385.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.834 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 344 reviews
5 Stars
297
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
338 of 34498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By anne
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"joint birthday gift boys loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By s2k8
From:west midlands
"kinect sensor and kinect adventures games are very good they help you keep fit but you really need alot of space to play this game"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
"Birthday present, worked well, enjoyed.
The reservation system is very handy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"GREAT"
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By DJ DAN
From:warwickshire, england
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Fun to use, gets you up on your feet, really innovative, very pleased I bought this 360 Kinect sensor. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lindsay
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great piece of kit for all the family, keep fit the fun way. adventure game that comes with the sensor is all you need to get started. Great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loads of fun
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"played this together on xmas day.great fun for all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wicked
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cman
From:Middlesex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Quite functional, very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovin it
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By li
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"kids absolutely love it
no complaints whatsoever"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox Kinect
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:Coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was delivered promptly and hassel free. the kids were really happy to receive it for Christmas. A real surprise and we played with it over Christmas. It made the parties go with a swing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal price
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for a good price and does the job it is intended for, it is quite neat and doesn't take up much room. Well worth buying for the fun it gives to all ages, me included (61yrs)This was a Christmas gift for my grandson who wanted it for his bedroom. They have one in the sitting room but he wanted a personal one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my Grandson for Christmas. He absolutely loved it and so did his Father!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
liked it
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:derby
"Teenage kids loved it especially when brought other games to play on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Although the kinect is occasionally confused and loses individuals during a game on the whole this is fab, so much fun.
The tasks in the game are quite limited and can feel repetitive but the kinect itself is pretty good. I advise getting a selection of games for variety. Beware though you will ache the next day!
I think the Kinect is excellent value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas Present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pip
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Actually bought for my grandson had no complaints, so i assume he is happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for all
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By fairy85
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for parties, family fun or for personal enjoyment. We mainly brought this to entertain our children and there friends when they come round, but we often find ourselves taking over :). Even our youngest 5yr old finds this easy to use. No problems with it and very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great family fun
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a Christmas gift to the family as its something for us all to use together. Easy enough for a non gamer like myself to join in. Had hours of family fun already."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By edi
From:hylton castle
"Bought this for my grandson, he loves it, has not put it down,best present i have bought.
Excellent value for money, i am over the moon
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox Kinect
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lori
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got 1 for my Partner, great value for Money soo got 1 For my Nephew. Jan Birthday! Says best Pressie he got. Good result after Xmas. Ta"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product for whole family and keeps you fit
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pebz0
From:Scotland
"Great product which is an excellent tool to keep active whilst enjoying playing computer games. A great product for the whole family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor with Kinect Adventures Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Notts
"Bought for my kids n they love it and have had alot of enjoyment from the product, I would recommend it to my friends n family"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>