Top-rated product

Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.

<p>Light up your evening with the hands-free no fuss Energizer head torch. The four brightness settings should enable you to see what you're doing, even in the darkest of conditions.</p><ul><li>Bulb type 5 white Nichia LEDsand 2 red LEDs.</li><li>4 brightness settings.</li><li>Headlight pivots allowing you to point the light where you need it.</li><li>Max. run time 20hrs.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 7638900316384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
77 of 8195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Review 1 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Replacement Energizer Head Torch
By jimbo
Posted17 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this as a replacement for my previous Energizer head Torch which i have had for several years.
This new design head torch is not as robust and I think the adjustable torch may break after prolonged use. The hinge appears to be very flimsy.
Fiddly head strap is supplied and is not as strong as the original design.
The head torch provides good illumination but not sure about the strobe effect which i will not use
"
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Illumination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By jimbo
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 2 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little head torch
By K123
Posted09 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is great for camping and canicrossing! "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Illumination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By K123
Age:35 to 44
Review 3 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
led head lamp
By andy64
Posted07 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent value for your money "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Illumination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By andy64
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 4 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Still the bestest, simplest headtorch going
By Blodwen11
Posted02 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Nice and lightweight , reliable and easy to wear. They've upgraded to various light 'modes' to my last model. Fair enough to have red light for keeping away the moths, and even a focus beam and a diffused one. But why on earth have they added a strobe effect ?? Who on earth wants to walk around dishing out siezures?! Having to press the on/off 4 times to turn it off going through all the various modes might get tiresome by the end of the winter! "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Illumination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Blodwen11
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for walking and camping
By Green traveller
Posted22 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Initial use confirms that the torch is powerful and robust, resisting rain. Only concern is the long term durability of the angle adjustment. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Green traveller
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 6 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent head torch
By Tj1976
Posted15 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I used this head torch for fishing and the red light setting is really good and has a few settings for more light. The flood light setting is great. We'll worth the money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Tj1976
From:Plumstead, London, Greater London SE18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 7 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for many different uses
By Nikkee
Posted01 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought for 12yr old son's camping trip & found it useful
when fiddling with small components!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Nikkee
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful + Good value - minor niggle
By UpDown59
Posted24 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Surprisingly powerful little torch with good range of function. One difference from more expensive models is that beam can only be positioned at one of two angles, with no stop points inbetween. Do not load the batteries into the torch whilst in luggage/ in transit as torch may switch on accidentally and drain the batteries. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By UpDown59
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 9 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product amazing light
By deckey1
Posted27 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" brilliant light strap holds it securely and it gives the most amazing amount of tight even working on pipes in the attic between rafters. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By deckey1
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 10 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used it on DofE Gold - loved it
By Anna
Posted16 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this when I realised the one thing I had yet to pack was my headtorch - my old one died and I had yet to replace it. This was perfect and survived being shoved in a very full pack! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Anna
From:Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Review 11 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This producat has some great features
By pam66
Posted01 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent head lamp and easy to use. Gives off enough light to help you catch fish in the dark. No problems when using this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By pam66
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job.
By Ruth
Posted28 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I sometimes have to be out really early in the morning and have to walk the dogs first - in the dark!. This torch is a real boon for me as it has several settings, one of which is extremely bright, and it fits on to my head very comfortably leaving my hands free. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Ruth
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 13 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great head torch!
By Reb
Posted15 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Brought this item for walking the dogs and it's perfect!
Gives off plenty of light but the battery life isn't that good so
Get some rechargeable batteries if you buy one.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Reb
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 14 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality switch
By AlanR
Posted15 January 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
" Overall the effectiveness of the torch is good but is let down by the poor quality switch on the handle. It is almost impossible sometimes to operate the switch without the aid of a blade or extremely strong thumb nail "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By AlanR
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 15 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy
By Chris1234
Posted14 January 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
" Good strong light. But. Hinge doesn't hold. So drops down when walking. Therefore useless as hands free. Didn't keep receipt so not able to refund "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Chris1234
Age:45 to 54
Review 16 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
powerful light
By Bonnie
Posted10 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" very handy for the loft or finding stuff the puppy has taken down the garden in the dark "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Bonnie
From:Brough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 17 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car maintenance
By Car Mad
Posted10 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This was purchased for working inside the bonnet whilst restoring a old car. Excellent for getting right to the spot especially as it is battery operated no need to worry about working outside if it rains !!! . LED lights give a strong focus area. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Car Mad
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 18 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energiser headlamp
By Ricky
Posted13 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Works really well, used for trail running in the dark, lights up the way perfectly. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Ricky
From:Bracknell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 19 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional!
By Krumz
Posted31 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Perfect for hands free working, working in the car where lighting is poor, working out doors, when you are doing some fiddly work.
Highly recommend "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Krumz
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 20 for Energizer Advanced 7 LED Head Torch.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
By K
Posted17 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this as a back up head torch for trail running now the evenings are dark. For the money it gives decent light and didn't have any problems with vision. Not the most comfortable head torch when running but for the price can't complain. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By K
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
1 2 3 4 Next >>>