Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.

Magnetic resistance system. Hand grip pulse sensor. Console feedback including: scan, time, speed, distance, calories, ODO and pulse. 8 level tension control. 2.5kg flywheel. Self levelling pedals. Maximum user weight 110kg/17st5lb. General information: Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included). Size H106, W42, D80cm. Weight 18kg. Transportation wheels. Folds away for storage.
Overall rating:
3.273 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
7 of 1164%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted13 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Beckenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this item to get me fit and my partner.
Easy to put together and both of us using it regularly. Weight does easily take 17 stone as my partner is a little heavy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value excercise bike
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By roger
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A very comfortable bike with useful information feedback on the monitor.
getting the most comfortable position for gripping the handle bars is easily adjusted with a change of the seat position.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:U.K
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"After putting it together my wife tried it and immediately noticed there was little or no resistance, and no difference when using the tension control. Exchanged it and found replacement exactly the same. Paid a bit more and then got one that worked."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fitness fits in
Posted06 October 2011
Customer avatar
By nelly
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"the bike was easy to assemble, it also stores away in the smallest of spaces. good sized comfy seat for the bridget jones rear ends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sent it back!
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By El
From:Kent
"After bringing it all the way home and building it, found that it made a dreadful "clonking" noise when used which could be heard all over the house! Exchanged it for a Davina bike which was very quiet and in a sale and £10 less!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
For Physio
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By mcc
From:England
"Bought this cycle because of osteoarthritis of the knee and having just had an arthroscopy done so wanted to get my knee bending more.
It was a bit fiddly to assemble and after using it a couple of times the bolts needed tightening again.
I find that the saddle is quite uncomfortable but have padded it now with a washable cotton cover.
I have the saddle at the highest setting but could do with additional height so I get a full leg stretch. I am only 5'6" tall so I am not sure how any one any taller would get on. I bought it so I could fold it up when not using it but it is quite heavy to move around.
Otherwise I am finding it quite helpful with my rehabilitation as I can adjust the tension according to my knee pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Abho
From:Newport
"Unfortunately the computer refused to work and stayed on 0, so I was forced returned the product and pay a bit more for a better one that did."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wasting money!
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By crippler
From:cambridge
"the display doasnt work...I will not raccomend this item!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro fitness exercise bike
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Kentg
"good value, sturdy, almost silent, seat a little hard for me (female) if ive been on it a while, ie half an hour, but my partner says its fine for him. Easy to put together, we had a slight problem attaching the computer part, but everything else ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Folding Cycle
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By John7575
From:England
"Good value for the money. Easy storage and used every morning by the family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pro Fitness Folding Exercise Bike.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product