Skipping Rope.

<p>This skipping rope is an ideal way to add an extra dimension to your fitness session. Great for giving you a cardiovascular workout as well as toning up muscle groups all over your body. Ideal for training or for pleasure. <br \><br \></p><p>270cm long skipping rope. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Soft foam covered handles. </li><li>EAN: 9283536. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.932 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
80 of 9782%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Skipping Rope.
Review 1 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skipping rope
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great length and soft grip handles. Does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Skipping rope
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good ropes but the length is far too long for a small person "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bit rubbish really
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Roehampton, London SW15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Length 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I can't skip with this thing. Maybe it's me. But I'm pretty sure it's the rope. It's too long and there is too much slack. It's a bit bendy. Sure these things are not supposed to have kinks in them. You get what you pay for I guess. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job x
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Length 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For gentle exercise these skipping ropes do the job x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Length 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For this price a good buy, quite long though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant price for a well made skipping rope "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's really good product good decision to be buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
skipping rope
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Length 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I believe that the product can be improved, making it more firm. Be course at the moment it not not. Making it harder to get the full amount of work out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands B23
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, adjustable length and is suitable for the job needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This products is excellent.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had this skipping rope for a few day now and it is a good quality and very adjustable skipping rope.This products is gives a good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skipping rope
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Heath, Birmingham, B14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usefull & value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serves it's purpose excellently.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The product is of great quality. The length of the rope is slightly longer than expected but that can be solved easily. Only thing I would prefer is if the handles of the rope were made of harder material. All in all a good product that does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and useful product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful skipping rope. It keeps coming out from the hold though.
I would recommend
I have found a way, so it can work for me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for students, easy to replace
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hackney, London E9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Length 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I really like this is very nice to be used in your back garden while working out, local parks and gym. Doesn't cost that much so it s easier to replace if misplaced at local gym or park. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wouldn't get it even if it was free
Posted13 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Length 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" worst skipping rope i've ever used. it lags so much that even a terrible skipper would find it slow "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Length 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Its basic. Literally what you pay is what you get. So cant complain but if you going to skip a lot do get a better one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skipping Rope.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it should
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" light weight skipping rope, easy to adjust the length for my 11 year old daughter. would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>