Top-rated product

Gym Ball - 55cm.

<p>This white gym ball is ideal for working out at home or in the gym. Perform a variety of exercises designed to tone and strengthen core muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>55cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>Ideal for yoga exercises. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283550. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.193 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(332 reviews) 321
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 332 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
10
1 Star
25
284 of 32687%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Review 1 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely recommend
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm due in a couple of days with my first baby so I bought this gym ball to help ease the pain I've been having and it has help a lot I've been suffering with backache and keep having tightenings so I've been on the ball and its help a lot I would definitely recommend it to anyone really does help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not really useable
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My sister and I both purchased this ball for a fitball class.
On arriving at the class we found they were both completely different sizes! Hers was too small for use certainly not 55" as stated but it was quite firm. Mine although it was considerably bigger was not firm at all and practically unusable for the class despite our best efforts to inflate it more!
Pay the extra £2.50 and buy the slightly more expensive ball, it's worth it!! X
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ball
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My gym ball is excellent for me as I use it to do my physio gr8 design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Budget ball not worth the trouble
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this ball for my daughter and seemed ok until I managed to inflate it.
Bad part: It stayed inflated 1 hour and had to put some air in it again.
Innitially I thought it's because I failed to seal the hole properly but it wasn't and kept deflating.
Brought it back and went for a £13 one, it's still ok after it was inflated 2 weeks ago.
Not worth the trouble, not recommended.
Good part: it has a foot pump which is much easier to use than the other one which has a hand pump. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gym ball
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I am currently 37 weeks pregnant with our 4th child and am struggling to get up from our sofa,so thought a birthing ball would be great,although this is a gym ball and not a birthing ball.It was alot cheaper than a birthing ball and was so very easy to pump up with the pump that is supplied with this ball.I would highly recommend this for anyone 5ft 3 or less. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for product
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It took a while to pump up but once it was done it was a good size for my height (5' 4'') "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym ball
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for the dogs to play with in the garden . They are having a lot of fun with it and keeping them fit while I sit and watch with with my feet up :) They have had it for a few week as not burst it yet . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Cheap quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy, pump is included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great exercise ball "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great exercise ball
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to aid abdominal and back exercises, great design with only two flaws. The smell (very raw plastic - you can overcome this by washing it with fairy liquid) and the static build up (again eliminated by washing it). Apart from that it stays inflated well and puts up with a lot of use in several different positions. Cheap and cheerful purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for use as a gym ball or birthing ball
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a birthing ball and it did the trick! Will keep to use as a gym ball to get back into shape. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budget gym ball
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its round, its a gym ball and you can stretch / do exercises with it. Basically it does what you need it to do an dis good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!!
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin, no frills really. Excellent for a few Pilates/ stretching moves at home. It's small but as I'm 5'5" perfect for me, although a taller person may need a larger ball!! Only negative the time it takes to inflate but that's just me picking. The biggest positive is the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ball seems very good for the price. Pump a little flimsy but time will tell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my pregnant daughter. She said this is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym ball
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this product for my granddaughter she loved it it was easy to inflate and deflate after use there were instructions to help with exercise I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gym ball
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ball was easily pumped up. good quality and size. perfect for me and my pregnancy bump to bounce on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad for price but I think a bigger one would be more suitable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>