Top-rated product

Gym Ball - 55cm.

<p>This white gym ball is ideal for working out at home or in the gym. Perform a variety of exercises designed to tone and strengthen core muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>55cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>Ideal for yoga exercises. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283550. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.204 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 314 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
9
1 Star
22
269 of 30887%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Review 1 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gym ball
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ball was easily pumped up. good quality and size. perfect for me and my pregnancy bump to bounce on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad for price but I think a bigger one would be more suitable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product and service!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this one evening, after my physiotherapist suggested I should use a gym ball. It arrived the next morning and is superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used as a birthing ball
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault. Bought this to help with the last couple of weeks of pregnancy. I'm 5ft 3 so the smaller ball is fine but if you're tall, you might want to get the next size up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ynysybwl, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" exactly what was needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as i am in the late stage of my pregnancy and it has been a god send, would recommend to anybody, is absolutely excellent for the price. It comes with a pump which alsonwas a relief as i didnt have one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well Liked
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased 3 of these Gym Balls for use by our Disabled group. They are the perfect size and weight and our Group love using them for exercise and play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gym ball
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for toning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value and great quality
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value product. The clear colour means it fits well in any room and isn't an eye sore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pregnancy Ball
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this ball for my wife as she is 37 weeks pregnant and she has found it to be invaluable. As she is only 5ft tall the ball was the right size for her. She loves it and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was used for pregnancy backache and worked wonders "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good!
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great and cheap! Helped me induce labour, very good for posture too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average product, some defects
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The ball is fine as for the price-product relation, but it has two defects:
- it stains, leaving grey/silverish stains on your hands and on every surface it touches
- it becomes deinflated quickly, I need to reinflate it daily to keep using it
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good gym ball
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apart from getting dizzy trying to get this thing inflated (and that's with the foot compression tool) it is a very accommodating size and takes even my weight well without collapsing. Its a good solid piece of kit, and the exercises recommended on the instruction sheet are very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted04 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it need to do good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym ball
Posted04 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good quality gym ball for the price paid, easy to inflate (with pump provided) and just as effective as more expensive versions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As expected for the price
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is not the most expensive gym ball and the thickness of the rubber is reflected in this. However, it has held up well so far and despite being a bit "spongy", I've no reason to believe that it won't continue to give good service for at least another couple of years. The smaller size is good for a shorter build (we bought this for my wife, who was pregnant at the time of purchase). I'm 6ft tall, and it's a bit small for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for what it brought for
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as I was using to help while I was in labour and it was excellent as it served its purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely great
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kelty, Kelty, Fife KY4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthing ball and it was excellent. Easy to inflate and deflate with the pump that comes with it and is a fraction of the price of some birthing balls out there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>