Top-rated product

Gym Ball - 55cm.

<p>This white gym ball is ideal for working out at home or in the gym. Perform a variety of exercises designed to tone and strengthen core muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>55cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>Ideal for yoga exercises. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283550. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.196 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
22
261 of 30087%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Review 1 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gym ball
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for toning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value and great quality
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value product. The clear colour means it fits well in any room and isn't an eye sore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pregnancy Ball
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this ball for my wife as she is 37 weeks pregnant and she has found it to be invaluable. As she is only 5ft tall the ball was the right size for her. She loves it and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was used for pregnancy backache and worked wonders "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good!
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great and cheap! Helped me induce labour, very good for posture too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average product, some defects
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The ball is fine as for the price-product relation, but it has two defects:
- it stains, leaving grey/silverish stains on your hands and on every surface it touches
- it becomes deinflated quickly, I need to reinflate it daily to keep using it
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good gym ball
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apart from getting dizzy trying to get this thing inflated (and that's with the foot compression tool) it is a very accommodating size and takes even my weight well without collapsing. Its a good solid piece of kit, and the exercises recommended on the instruction sheet are very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted04 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it need to do good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym ball
Posted04 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good quality gym ball for the price paid, easy to inflate (with pump provided) and just as effective as more expensive versions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As expected for the price
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is not the most expensive gym ball and the thickness of the rubber is reflected in this. However, it has held up well so far and despite being a bit "spongy", I've no reason to believe that it won't continue to give good service for at least another couple of years. The smaller size is good for a shorter build (we bought this for my wife, who was pregnant at the time of purchase). I'm 6ft tall, and it's a bit small for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for what it brought for
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as I was using to help while I was in labour and it was excellent as it served its purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely great
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kelty, Kelty, Fife KY4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthing ball and it was excellent. Easy to inflate and deflate with the pump that comes with it and is a fraction of the price of some birthing balls out there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Adequate for exercises but material a bit soft and thin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used to help with labour, helped alot
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to help with labour and it was brilliant, helped alot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really helped with my back ache as an 36 weeks pregnant. Quick and easy to put up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect gym ball, perfect size for me at 5' 2". Easy to inflate. Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gym Ball
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" pump not very effective. Ball serves its purpose but will look for a more expensive/more fit for purpose option next time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is ideal for what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym ball
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good value for money. Meets requirements for intended use. Would recommend to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great for a comfortable workout
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was great. I've used it during my pregnancy and am still using it after. It's comfortable and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>