Top-rated product

Gym Ball - 55cm.

<p>This white gym ball is ideal for working out at home or in the gym. Perform a variety of exercises designed to tone and strengthen core muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>55cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>Ideal for yoga exercises. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283550. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.204 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(338 reviews) 327
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 338 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
10
1 Star
25
290 of 33287%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Review 1 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a ball, It's a little bit bigger than I need but oh well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym Ball
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The gym ball is brilliant with building my husbands legs after his illness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercising made fun
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The exercise ball comes with some fab exercises and is easy to use and makes situps more fun and feel easier to do
Even my 10 year old loves to have a little go with me
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
satisfied
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is robust. I described it like this because of the material. It has thickness to the body and looks to be enduring.
I have no problems yet with heavy usage. It is still mobile as a gym ball.
It comes with a pump which is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so many other uses... :) .
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, NY 13736, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this gym ball..... but have no intention of using it to excercise with (I might when I'm done with my project)
I bought this to create a round papier mache ball. this ball is super tough and handle whatever glue and materials I throw at it. Great part is, I can deflate it, pull it out and re-use it.
I recon as an excercise ball this is pretty robust. I sat on it during project planning. Kiddo was throwing it around for a laugh too so recommended for a tot-squishing-sized play-ball too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely recommend
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm due in a couple of days with my first baby so I bought this gym ball to help ease the pain I've been having and it has help a lot I've been suffering with backache and keep having tightenings so I've been on the ball and its help a lot I would definitely recommend it to anyone really does help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not really useable
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My sister and I both purchased this ball for a fitball class.
On arriving at the class we found they were both completely different sizes! Hers was too small for use certainly not 55" as stated but it was quite firm. Mine although it was considerably bigger was not firm at all and practically unusable for the class despite our best efforts to inflate it more!
Pay the extra £2.50 and buy the slightly more expensive ball, it's worth it!! X
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ball
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My gym ball is excellent for me as I use it to do my physio gr8 design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Budget ball not worth the trouble
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this ball for my daughter and seemed ok until I managed to inflate it.
Bad part: It stayed inflated 1 hour and had to put some air in it again.
Innitially I thought it's because I failed to seal the hole properly but it wasn't and kept deflating.
Brought it back and went for a £13 one, it's still ok after it was inflated 2 weeks ago.
Not worth the trouble, not recommended.
Good part: it has a foot pump which is much easier to use than the other one which has a hand pump. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gym ball
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I am currently 37 weeks pregnant with our 4th child and am struggling to get up from our sofa,so thought a birthing ball would be great,although this is a gym ball and not a birthing ball.It was alot cheaper than a birthing ball and was so very easy to pump up with the pump that is supplied with this ball.I would highly recommend this for anyone 5ft 3 or less. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for product
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It took a while to pump up but once it was done it was a good size for my height (5' 4'') "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym ball
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for the dogs to play with in the garden . They are having a lot of fun with it and keeping them fit while I sit and watch with with my feet up :) They have had it for a few week as not burst it yet . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Cheap quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy, pump is included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great exercise ball "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great exercise ball
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to aid abdominal and back exercises, great design with only two flaws. The smell (very raw plastic - you can overcome this by washing it with fairy liquid) and the static build up (again eliminated by washing it). Apart from that it stays inflated well and puts up with a lot of use in several different positions. Cheap and cheerful purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for use as a gym ball or birthing ball
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a birthing ball and it did the trick! Will keep to use as a gym ball to get back into shape. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budget gym ball
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its round, its a gym ball and you can stretch / do exercises with it. Basically it does what you need it to do an dis good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>