Top-rated product

Gym Ball - 55cm.

<p>This white gym ball is ideal for working out at home or in the gym. Perform a variety of exercises designed to tone and strengthen core muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>55cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>Ideal for yoga exercises. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283550. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.195 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 287 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
244 of 28187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Review 1 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great for a comfortable workout
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was great. I've used it during my pregnancy and am still using it after. It's comfortable and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So worth the money !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Daughter required for physio. Easy to expand good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant exercise ball for lady 5' 4-5" and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used during pregnancy
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this during my pregnacy with SPD and it really helped take the pressure off my back and hips. Its a good size and easy to store away once its been deflated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pump that came with it was of no use. Once inflated, the ball is very useful for beginners like me. I am 14 stones and the ball holds up well under my weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fine as a maternity ball but not much else
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I'm sure this would be fine as a maternity ball, but I bought this for my daughter to do some physio based exercises and it just doesn't have the right support level. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for price point
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought product for pregnancy did everything I wanted it too
Great price point with hassle free reservation service
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used this product to try induce labour - sadly it didn't work but would recommend the ball great price and comes with the pump too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for pregnant ladies
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveleys, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my pregnant wife and it really did do exactly what a birthing ball doors but it is a great lower price
As always read the instructions thoroughly and bounce away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent quality and very good price. It comes with a foot pump too. I used this ball during my pregnancy and I was happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing quality
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought to use for the last couple of weeks of my pregnancy. Brilliant ball perfect hight for me. Overall a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good.
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as a birthing ball and had no issues. Comes with pump too which is a plus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Royton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Using this whilst pregnant and can't fault it. Cheap, cheerful and bump loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym Ball
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Started to use the gym ball after fo to physio following lumbar spinal surgery. They have shown be how to use the ball to strengthen by back and get my leg back to normal. Found it really good and easy. Its help me big time to get through the recovery and back on track. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great ball , comes with pump, bought to help my labour start and it did the next day!!!! Would definitely recommend for any pregnant women!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab as a birthing ball
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to use as a birthing ball. I am only 5ft 4 and so didn't want a massive gym ball that would be too big for me and this was ideal! Comes with a foot pump too which I wasn't expecting for the price of it.
Would definitely recommend as a birthing ball for shorter ladies :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it was brilliant
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used at home during early labour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gym Ball - 55cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant quality for the price
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for a birthing ball and found it to be brilliant quality for the price. Will defiantly recommend!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>