Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.142 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 628 reviews
5 Stars
316
4 Stars
194
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
27
1 Star
41
488 of 56586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym Ball
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and good quality material. Free pump with product. Only difficulty is removing pin so make sure you put in enough air initially. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value comes with a pump. My son loves this
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item value for money with pump included "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for pregnancy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for bouncing on at the end of pregnancy, easy to blow up with the pump included, but Iv not been able to get the stopper out since to let the air out, but otherwise great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it should
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was abit dubious about the quality because of the low price but I have had this for 2 weeks now and used it every day and it's brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to relieve pregnancy pains with the benefit of an exercise ball for after the birth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product at a reasonable price and as always exceptional customer service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good. And good prices "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job as a fitness ball should do. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes exercises a bit more enjoyable and also makes a good poufee for relaxing afterwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for pregnancy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for easing aches and pains of pregnancy. With the added benefit of using to get back into shape after the birth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Products just as detailed very comfy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for birthing ball
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to use as a birthing ball. Currently 37 weeks pregnant and it's been comfortable to sit on. Good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to inflate and comes with all the attachments you need - excellent value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great balance ball, good for beginners.
Quite difficult to blown up with the pump included.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gym ball
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This gym ball is excellent value - sturdy, comfortable & easy to inflate. A good buy all round! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This gym ball is great for anyone like me with lower joint pain/arthritis.Slightly difficult to inflate although I did it in stages,taking a breather now and again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I need!
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems with this at all so far. I am 34 weeks pregnant and did not want to pay more for a ball that had been branded a 'pregnancy ball' when this one does just the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect Gym Swiss Ball!!
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this ball after a few PT sessions to practice core workouts on. After reading some reviews on other balls I was put off by the fact that some balls are prone to bursting.
This ball was easy to blow up (around 10-15 mins of foot pumping), and I blow it up roughly once a week. It is great to excerise on, I don't feel it will burst.
Only difficulty is removing the cap to blow the ball up again is a bit of a struggle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted20 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my pregnant wife to help ease her back pain. It's bouncy and my wife likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
large
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" required this for back ache, seems to do the job, takes some blowing up but has a pump in the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>