Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises designed to improve balance and co-ordination, and strengthen core muscles. Great for use at home or in the gym.</p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball.</li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination.</li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level.</li><li>Washable and easy to care for.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li><li>EAN: 9283574.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.108 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
15
1 Star
26
231 of 27185%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro fitness Gym Ball 65cm
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nana
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was advised by a physio therapist to buy this sized ball. I was advised that it is good to build ones core muscles. Since using this ball on a regular basis I feel more able to walk and even run which I haven't done in a long time. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to help build muscles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not much to say
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Angus
Age:25 to 34
"It inflated and has not leaked. Its does the job. Not sure what else I can comment on. (Although the instructions tell you to use the tape measure supplied and it was missing - I used my own)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvis
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This item is excellent for use as a keep fit aid. It is perfect for working on the abs and posture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful ball
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By james
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This ball is a wonderful ball. It has many uses as a ball. It is beautiful in its ballness and never disappoints by not being a ball.
All in all, it is a great ball."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By LostinLewis
From:Stornoway, Isle of Lewis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Includes a handy foot pump. We are using it to help my husband with a back problem. He has sciatica and he says that sitting on it and gently bouncing/rocking on it relieves some of the symptoms. He also uses it to strengthen his back muscles.
Very good value and works just as it says it does.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for pregnancy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephanie24
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Good for pregnancy helps with pain and posture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy!
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Treehuggess
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have never used an exercise ball before, so this was new. It was easy to fill as the pump comes included. seems to be strong and not likely to leak, and makes push ups easy to do! Great invention, great value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant gym ball
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tannie555
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this at 35 weeks pregnant and it is the best thing I have bought, it helps strengthen all the muscles in your back and pelvis. My mother in law bought one a week after me to help her hip and has helped too. It has been amazing, a real brilliant buy, would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 March 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good price. Good quality. Really impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Ball
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JamieLouise
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Used as a birthing ball - can't go wrong at the price !! Includes a pump what more could you ask for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used for pregnancy & labour
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By HALF
From:Norwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Ideal 65cm ball for me as I'm only 5"3 and ball was used in my third trimester of pregnancy and labour. Great ball and makes me feel safe. Will continue to use after pregnancy also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lynzhart
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent value and works perfectly but do not expect a very thick gym type ball, If you want something professional I would search elsewhere and expect to spend quite a bit more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By A K
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Brought this when my wife was pregnant she liked it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Big mama
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good value just what I required for exercise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By smiley
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble and use. Using as a birth ball and so far no negative issues yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cash123
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good buy pump included to :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayme
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this to use while pregnant. Excellent value for money. I was going to buy a more expensive one but glad I didn't. This one has done the job.
As other posts mention the pump is pretty poor and as I'm heavily pregnant was difficult to use as a foot pump. Wouldn't let that put you off purchasing.
It did say on the instructions to place the paper tape measure round the ball so you know when it's reached the correct size. There was no tape measure!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very cheap quality
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hot Cathy
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this exercise ball to use on holiday & stay fit. Once I had blown it up thought it was a bit small then I sat on it!! Felt so unstable it was just awful. Not worth buying even for the low price!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JanetUxb
From:Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son; Occupational Therapist advised it would be beneficial. He enjoys using it and often sits on it instead of a chair.
Happy with purchase.
It was a very pale blue and would have preferred a darker colour, but cannot complain
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By flossop
Age:25 to 34
"Gym ball good but the pump is ridiculously cheap and flimsy. Had to hold it against the air inlet the whole time I was pumping the ball up and it took a very long time. Probably ok if you have a bike pump handy though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>