Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.094 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 511 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
23
1 Star
40
378 of 44884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value gym ball
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a reasonable weight, seems to do the job, no problems so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Literally does what it says on the tin! Only thing I was a bit gutted about was the pump wasn't working but I'm pregnant and impatient so instead of retuning I just blew it up haha! Order a lot from Argos and can't fault!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A little dissapointed
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this as a pregnancy ball a few days before I went into hospital to have my child. At first it was great then after an hour it started to deflate. Unfortunately this happened every hour an it had a tiny puncture. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product, quality and price . Recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall good product but not happy with the inflator provided. Took ages and lots of effort to inflate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ball is really good as it's non slip and easy to blow up, personally I use it as a birthing ball so works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Used towards end of pregnancy. Easy to use foot pump included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitball
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wells, Wells, Somerset BA5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what I need it too. The pump wasn't the best hence only 4* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ball is perfect! It's just the right size (I am 5ft 7") and has already helped to relieve some of my pregnancy back pain. I'm hoping it will come in handy in labour too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was just what I needed and not expensive as only need it for a few months. Was recommended to get a gym ball to help ease the hip pain I was getting due to being heavily pregnant. Pump not the best but did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
maternity use
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitehaven
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put up, other half can't live without it during pregnancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym Ball
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this as a birthing ball rather than a gym ball. Strong and sturdy, came with pump which was a bonus. Good value for money, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gym ball
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Robust gym ball, ideal for stretching exercises, very pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the price. Used as a birthing ball and it's done the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:New Forest District, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordering process very slick, easy and fast to collect. Exercise ball was just what I needed at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant in helping pregnant ladies.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was bought for my heavily pregnant daughter. She has and is still using it every day, several times a day and says
that it has helped greatly when she has been unable to get comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness gym ball
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and it is worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pump hard to use
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ball is good, although I wish I'd got the next size up (75 cm# even though it says it's fine for my height #5 foot 5) as I'm using it as a pregnancy ball. I couldn't see a 75 cm one on Argos. The pump kept popping out and I had trouble getting the right pressure in the ball. I will keep trying to get it firmer so it's more confy!! I may need to use another pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic value gym ball - very strong and supportive .My husband is also able to use it confidently. The included pump makes it all so easy to inflate and get going! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was asked my my physiotherapist to purchase a gym ball. And as I use it only for gentle exercise to strengthen my hops it is enough for me. For harder exercise I would recommend paying a little extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>