Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.087 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 497 reviews
5 Stars
248
4 Stars
146
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
22
1 Star
40
365 of 43484%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:New Forest District, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordering process very slick, easy and fast to collect. Exercise ball was just what I needed at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant in helping pregnant ladies.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tillyfloss
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was bought for my heavily pregnant daughter. She has and is still using it every day, several times a day and says
that it has helped greatly when she has been unable to get comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness gym ball
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By cs
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and it is worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pump hard to use
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ball is good, although I wish I'd got the next size up (75 cm# even though it says it's fine for my height #5 foot 5) as I'm using it as a pregnancy ball. I couldn't see a 75 cm one on Argos. The pump kept popping out and I had trouble getting the right pressure in the ball. I will keep trying to get it firmer so it's more confy!! I may need to use another pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Emhi
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic value gym ball - very strong and supportive .My husband is also able to use it confidently. The included pump makes it all so easy to inflate and get going! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gee
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was asked my my physiotherapist to purchase a gym ball. And as I use it only for gentle exercise to strengthen my hops it is enough for me. For harder exercise I would recommend paying a little extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro fitness ball
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kip
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product good but the pump supplied not very good for pumping it up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By maz94
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for use as a birthing ball and worked wonders! Normally I'm worried things like this will break easily, but it is very well made and feels strong still, despite my dog trying to join in the bouncing.
Still using it now to help tone up and I love it still. Definately worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product perchist
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By vickylm81
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to help me exercise whilst in front of the television...its amazing and easy to use.. also comes with a exercise sheet and pump..
Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is trying to tone.
Excellent value for money. Thanks Argos :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pro fitness gym ball
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JadeB92
From:Deal, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good piece of equipment but the material isn't as strong as other fitness balls I have used, I thought it might pop when I first sat on it! (But it didnt) ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price, does the job
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ziggy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Been using in late pregnancy, had no issues and is a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pump
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sugarapple
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great ball which is comfortable, shame about the pump which is made from cheap plastic and is useless. I ended up pumping it up by mouth, which is a tmie consuming and breathless task! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rainbowroad34
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this as a birthing ball after reading previous reviews. I pumped it up, sat on it to test it, was too small so pumped in a little more and discovered a tiny hole which air was escaping!!! Took it back the next day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best gym ball in the world as we know it.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best gym ball in the world had me bouncing for joy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Anna
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Bally ball!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to pump up.
Great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very happy for the product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By maryam
From:Dukinfield, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for exercising
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Crazy79
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm more than happy with the ball as is my sister we both bought one, the pump did come loose but a bit of tape around the end and it works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerinna
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the price, was impressed it came with a pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Njm014
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to blow up, good resistance & does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>