Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises designed to improve balance and co-ordination, and strengthen core muscles. Great for use at home or in the gym.</p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball.</li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination.</li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level.</li><li>Washable and easy to care for.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li><li>EAN: 9283574.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.146 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 371 reviews
5 Stars
197
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
15
1 Star
28
265 of 30886%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was excellent value
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gail65
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for physio and was perfect for this. Excellent product and I am looking forward to using it for exercise!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Naomi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good product.
It came in sky blue instead of grey as advertised.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym ball for exercises after an operation
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just what the Dr ordered.
The gym ball is good quality and is suitable for adults to exercise after an operation on the knee.
It was ordered on-line, then collected the same day. It's easy to inflate and seal using the pump etc included.
I am delighted with it and found it very helpful for my recovery.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness Gym Ball
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cas
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent way to exercise without the pain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Posh bird
From:Peak district
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed at a cheap price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabs1
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought to use as birthing ball. A light blue colour, not silver as the photo shows. Good quality. Comes with a foot pump and spare valves which is really handy. Very pleased as already helping in late stages of pregnancy and hope to use during labour and to get back into shape post pregnancy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Poohbear2241
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm 38 weeks pregnant and got this ball as a recommendation from the physio I was seeing for my pelvic girdle pain. I read other reviews which said how good it was for pregnancy and birth.
It is fantastic value for money and great that you get a foot pump included. I would highly recommend it, it's very comfortable and ensures good posture especially important if you have back pain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65 cm
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Billowl
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for physiotherapy recovery from surgery,excellent value,does what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Galwaymom
From:galway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a terrific product, which performs just as well as its infinitely more expensive competitors. Easy to fill with air using the pump provided, and kept its pressure consistently, in spite of extensive use. A great product at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average option
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kevo_d
From:Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this option was smaller than I anticipated and foot pump does not work as well as a hand pump. More suitable to women tah men as it is quite small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says on the tin
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By xyz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is entirely fit for purpose and relatively easy to inflate. Instructions suggested there was a tape measure included but I did not have one — I didn't think it was necessary in any case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthing ball
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Saraleanne1
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was excellent value for money, although I didn't use it as an exercise ball I was happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Em 29
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this to use at the end of my pregnancy as a cheaper alternative to a birthing ball and it worked a treat. As with other reviews the tape measure was missing and the ball isn't anti-burst but was very sturdy and I felt very safe and comfortable using it, would definiatley recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good value fitball
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju34
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It is not as sturdy as the ones at the gym but overall a good fitball for home. The foot pump is a great feature and it only needs re-blowing every few days of daily use. I'm not sure it will last for years but the price can't be argued with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Spend a little more
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mumofthree
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ball deflates on its own. Does not stay solid at all. Spend a little extra on a decent make. Cannot return as puppy chewed the foot pump!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaW35
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a birthing ball (I'm currently 22 weeks pregnant) and it's perfect. Came with a pump that works well and at a very reasonably price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good exercise ball
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sunilh121
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"the only thing wrong with this is the pump is rubbish but the ball is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value item really easy to use has instructions for different exercises and a handy foot pump"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cfcjd
From:Leighton Buzzard
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We never got to use this ball as the foot pump that came with it arrived with a leak in the hose so we were not able to pump it up. We returned it to Argos who refunded us."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to inflate comes with foot pump
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money ,this is my first fitness ball and have not been disappointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>