Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.086 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 478 reviews
5 Stars
239
4 Stars
139
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
22
1 Star
38
348 of 41584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Njm014
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to blow up, good resistance & does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By scs
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for use as a birthing ball, exactly what I needed, pump that comes with it isn't brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sara
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to sit on to strengthen core.works ok.but as others have said it is better with an electric pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok gym ball terrible pump!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Runci
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The ball looks quite sturdy; but we still haven't managed to blow it up as the pump it came with was so terrible it just fell apart!
Will have to get a decent electric pump to do the job!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Labour induction
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Odion
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does what I bought it for.I had my baby just after few days of buying it to induce labour and for backache. The click and collect service was great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro fitness gym ball
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gobby
From:In a house
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
inflation
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By pete172
From:hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" inflating this gym-ball was a nightmare, the pump supplied
was totally inadequate.pete
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only got the ball this morning but it seems pretty good. No problems with the pump, it's not the most robust thing in the world but used with a bit of care it does the job in about 5 minutes and is a good work out in itself. The ball seems perfectly good, strong plastic smell but I imagine that'll fade in time. Overall very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Katy
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor quality. Thin PVC material. Doesn't pump up to a firm level. Ended up returning it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for the price
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Snowy
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stout material copes with my 15st frame very well and I can do all the exercises the fitness instructor outlined to build up my core strength.
The pump that came with it was a bit useless though as the hose kept popping off, so i pumped it up using an electrical one that came with an inflatable matress.
It did did stink of plastic when i unpacked it but the pong went away within the week. Anyhow, a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tennisfan
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ball is great but the pump was useless and we had to use our own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for physio and have found that it does the job and it is helpful that it comes with its own pump.
Not premium materials but adequate for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rubster
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this to use as a birthing ball, excellent value for money and a sturdy ball. Went on it Sun eve and contractions started 5hrs later so was just what I was after. Will be great to use to get myself back in shape afterwards. Only issue was as we expected the pump was useless and broke after about 5 pumps so my husband blew the ball up by mouth, but for the price the ball is good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use a different pump
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph224
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is of good quality with the exception of the pump that comes with it which is useless. If you use your own pump (I used the one to our air bed) it is easy and simple to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish Pump
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I tried to pump this ball up with the so called pump provided but you might as well get the cat to do it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fj66
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used as a birthing ball, did the job although needed pumping up often. Pump that it comes with isn't very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works as expected
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cod
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Supports the back during exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthing balll
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leanne050182
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this as a birthing ball during pregnancy, good size, easy to inflate and worked wanders for my aching back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used as birthing ball
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren7865
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthing ball and found it excellent only thing i would have liked it to be a bit bigger! I'm 5'5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By amward26
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this ball to use during pregnancy and was pleased with the quality because of what I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>