Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym.</p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball.</li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination.</li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level.</li><li>Washable and easy to care for.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li><li>EAN: 9283574.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.115 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 409 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
19
1 Star
29
293 of 34685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big balls.
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nothappyneil!
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As far as balls go this has to be right up there! its spherical in shape just as any good ball should be. its a bit too big for tennis but I like to just leave it in the corner and watch it instead of putting the tele on. thanks pro fitness, you're the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sonyap
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value but they do come up quite small, so if you are tall then you need to buy the 75 cm one.
these are ideal for children, teenagers or small adults only "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaks150
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ball is light blue not silver which was not an issue for me. The pump that comes with it is useless but we had a small electric pump anyway which done the trick. I purchased this to use in the latter stages of my pregnancy and it was just what i was looking for. Good quality, good size. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bluespud
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this was an excellent buy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness ball
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricia69
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and made of good material and manages to support all the different weights in my house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fitness ball for the beginner
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought for my elderly mother to help build up her core strength, as advised by her physiotherapist. My Mother states its not as good and the ones in the gym but guess you get what you pay for. However, its OK for general light home use and would recommend for somebody who has not used one before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Glad it's only cheap.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By **_**
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Could of been bigger, as I'm 5f 7" and was crunched up too much.
Pump was useless had to blow up by mouth.
Not the best idea when heavily pregnant.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By j
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with the gym ball, though it is difficult to inflate sufficiently and I wish I had purchased a larger one. As stated in other reviews, the pump is poor quality, so we used a bicycle pump instead.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficult to inflate.
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rebekah
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a comfy product once inflated and done however it is difficult to inflate. The pump is very basic and kept breaking so would advise buying your own pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dreadful!
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolute rubbish, I should have read the previous reviews. The pump broke after only a short amount of pumping and the amount of stress trying to get the pump to stay in when it was working made me want to throw it out of the window. After lots of sweat and swearing (and that was trying to blow it up) I used my own pump but the ball just didnt seem to get to the size it should be. So I swapped it for a famous presenters one. Little bit more money but with a decent pump! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bad pump, good gym ball
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Da'veed
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The gym ball is good, but the supplied pump wasn't up to scratch, it just wouldn't pump it up enough no matter how long you tried. It seemed to max out at about 55cm in size instead of the 65cm it should be. Bought another pump from Argos (Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump. 340/6199) which done the trick and pumped it up to the correct size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dreadful pump!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The gym ball is fine but the pump isn't fit for purpose. After an hour of trying to stop the pump falling apart I have given up. Why did they bother with it?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ange_2707
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fit ball is a good piece of equipment for exercising. It takes a bit of getting used too and works on your muscles especially your core muscles, stomach etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Horrible Pump
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TW
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The gym ball was fine, however the pump provided was horrible. You basically can't use it unless you wanted to be pumping it up for hours. We eventually had to pump it up by hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By peteh
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is a decent ball, not the thickest material but not the cheapest and thinnest either. Had not realised there was a pump included! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym ball
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Baby blue
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The pump looked a little flimsy but did the job. It does take a little time and energy to inflate , but worth it basic but does the job, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura12
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used this ball when I was pregnant. It's a good size and comfortable for this purpose I can't comment on it as an excersise ball. I would have given more stars if it wasn't for the quality of the pump supplied....needs to be held in place as comes out all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin66
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ball is good value, of good quality for the price and ideal for home use. However, the pump supplied with it is useless and falls apart as soon as any foot pressure is applied. Would be better slightly cheaper with no pump or slightly more expensive with a better pump. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for pregnancy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Renfrew
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for during pregnancy but it was far too small. Waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
physio
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tolson
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to do physio and was perfect (till the cat put her claws in it and we had to buy another 1!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>