Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym.</p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball.</li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination.</li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level.</li><li>Washable and easy to care for.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li><li>EAN: 9283574.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.082 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 464 reviews
5 Stars
232
4 Stars
134
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
22
1 Star
37
336 of 40184%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish Pump
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I tried to pump this ball up with the so called pump provided but you might as well get the cat to do it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fj66
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used as a birthing ball, did the job although needed pumping up often. Pump that it comes with isn't very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works as expected
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cod
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Supports the back during exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthing balll
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leanne050182
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this as a birthing ball during pregnancy, good size, easy to inflate and worked wanders for my aching back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used as birthing ball
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren7865
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthing ball and found it excellent only thing i would have liked it to be a bit bigger! I'm 5'5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By amward26
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this ball to use during pregnancy and was pleased with the quality because of what I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I suppose you get what you pay for
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fitfab12
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this ball having seen the other good reviews but I have to say I found it terrible. The pump it comes with is useless. Even with a proper electric pump it doesnt go nice and firm like the balls you would find at the gym. It is also made of a strange material...the sort of rubber that feels a bit tacky and seems to attract any bit of fluff from the floor. Rubbish. I'd look elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BB
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for the bump. Wasn't in the mood for floor exercise . So returned. Great value. Good service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jayzee
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy ball great for use in pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used in pregnancy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this in the later stages of pregnancy and it did wonders for my back, also helped a lot with the dresses contractions, must have purchase if pregnant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath35
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great addition to my home gym. So many different exercises can be done on this ball "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value & does the job
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By RayW
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After a back injury, an exercise ball was recommended by my physio. This one does the job perfectly, and has never needed re-inflating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CB3
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for Money as well a being great if you are pregnant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire88
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item near the end of my pregnancy I found it very comfortable to sit on, it was defiantly worth the value for money and has come in handy after use also to tone back up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works like a Pro
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Le Roi
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as expected, feels the quality product that provides a professional fitness workout. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent size and good value for money. Best to use an electric pump to inflate though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great big ball :0)
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunndyd
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this during pregnancy , helped with my spd very comfortable to bounce on , found my 19 year old step son siting on it a couple of times cus he thought it was comfy x x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Pump broke at first use......... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Judiejudie
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what it says on the box. Needs blowing up every so often, but a good pump is supplied with the ball. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bump ball
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Young's
From:Lincoln
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ball was one if my best late pregnancy buys, I put going into labour 4weeks early down to this ball. Bounced on it so much I think it bought the labour on!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>