Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(695 reviews) 654
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 695 reviews
5 Stars
365
4 Stars
209
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
29
1 Star
42
550 of 63287%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very happy
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i am very satisfied with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain Great
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is with manual pump.
Great value of money & quality. Don't go any further :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for pregnancy!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this ball for mainly pregnancy and will definitely continue to use after! So far I have no issues with the product and would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:crawly uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A solid , strong and comfortable ball. Easy to inflate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used the gym ball for my labour pain and its so helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a birthing ball didn't really help with the pain lol will use it 4 exercise now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent ball for the money. Bought due to a slipped disc and has helped loads to exercise with. Some of these balls are twice the price by this one is such good value. Comes with foot pump too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hessle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the gym ball as I am pregnant and bouncing on the ball is recommended. The ball has been excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good for a birthing ball
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got this ball for a birthing ball but it was much smaller than I expected and compared to previous birthing balls I've used. I know it is designed as a gym ball however so it's not the ball's fault, just not what I needed it for, so I returned it. It was sturdy enough but a bit small, not sure if gym balls should be this size! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for when pregnant!
Posted09 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to bounce on whilst I am pregnant, works really well. Doesn't take long to pump up with the foot pump. Really comfortable and a great size for me - I am 5ft 2. The only thing I don't like is the little pin used to keep the air in as it is so hard to get out when you need to pump it back up a bit. Other than that, I definitely recommend especially for anyone pregnant as it helps your posture and gets baby in the right position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthing ball
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this ball to help with labour and it's really good works just the same as a birthing ball and doesn't cost half as much! Was really impressed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:isle of Wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for the price. Probably best not to use the pump included.takes ages to inflate. But overall yes a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's certainly a ball
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's round, it inflates, it terrifies the cat. Job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise could be just a load of gym balls
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was tentative about buying this as some are not the same as others but I am very pleased with the result. Two warning. 1 have someone measuring the diameter as you inflate as the air plug comes out if you do it yourself.
2 The pump has a deflate and inflate option. I went out halfway through inflating so half fitted the plug. When I returned, nothing in creation could remove that plug. I had to use pliars. Now that it is fully and properly inflated, it stays as It is.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Work out ball
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am seventy and found this and exercises very good and helpfull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item Great price
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly what it says , great for price all excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with product, cheap and comes with its own pump. Only downside is it's hard to take out the stopper if you need to pump the ball up again at a later date "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not a good fitness ball
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" just not strong enough , needs improvement , however Argos were happy to take it back and exchange for something else and i paid the extra
Argos are great as always but product no good
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used for pregnancy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this purchase. I bought it when I started having Braxton hicks and it has helped with them and when I have lower back pain. Been very useful to me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise ball for pregnancy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this ball to sit on during pregnancy was very comfortable and great value for money. Did the job!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>