Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.079 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 470 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
137
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
22
1 Star
38
341 of 40784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Katy
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor quality. Thin PVC material. Doesn't pump up to a firm level. Ended up returning it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for the price
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Snowy
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stout material copes with my 15st frame very well and I can do all the exercises the fitness instructor outlined to build up my core strength.
The pump that came with it was a bit useless though as the hose kept popping off, so i pumped it up using an electrical one that came with an inflatable matress.
It did did stink of plastic when i unpacked it but the pong went away within the week. Anyhow, a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tennisfan
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ball is great but the pump was useless and we had to use our own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for physio and have found that it does the job and it is helpful that it comes with its own pump.
Not premium materials but adequate for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rubster
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this to use as a birthing ball, excellent value for money and a sturdy ball. Went on it Sun eve and contractions started 5hrs later so was just what I was after. Will be great to use to get myself back in shape afterwards. Only issue was as we expected the pump was useless and broke after about 5 pumps so my husband blew the ball up by mouth, but for the price the ball is good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use a different pump
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph224
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is of good quality with the exception of the pump that comes with it which is useless. If you use your own pump (I used the one to our air bed) it is easy and simple to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish Pump
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I tried to pump this ball up with the so called pump provided but you might as well get the cat to do it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fj66
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used as a birthing ball, did the job although needed pumping up often. Pump that it comes with isn't very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works as expected
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cod
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Supports the back during exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthing balll
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leanne050182
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this as a birthing ball during pregnancy, good size, easy to inflate and worked wanders for my aching back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used as birthing ball
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren7865
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthing ball and found it excellent only thing i would have liked it to be a bit bigger! I'm 5'5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By amward26
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this ball to use during pregnancy and was pleased with the quality because of what I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I suppose you get what you pay for
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fitfab12
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this ball having seen the other good reviews but I have to say I found it terrible. The pump it comes with is useless. Even with a proper electric pump it doesnt go nice and firm like the balls you would find at the gym. It is also made of a strange material...the sort of rubber that feels a bit tacky and seems to attract any bit of fluff from the floor. Rubbish. I'd look elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BB
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for the bump. Wasn't in the mood for floor exercise . So returned. Great value. Good service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jayzee
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy ball great for use in pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used in pregnancy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this in the later stages of pregnancy and it did wonders for my back, also helped a lot with the dresses contractions, must have purchase if pregnant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath35
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great addition to my home gym. So many different exercises can be done on this ball "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value & does the job
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By RayW
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After a back injury, an exercise ball was recommended by my physio. This one does the job perfectly, and has never needed re-inflating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CB3
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for Money as well a being great if you are pregnant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire88
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item near the end of my pregnancy I found it very comfortable to sit on, it was defiantly worth the value for money and has come in handy after use also to tone back up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>