Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.164 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 646 reviews
5 Stars
333
4 Stars
195
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
27
1 Star
41
505 of 58387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shepton Mallet, Somerset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, bought this to do my physio exercises with and has helped loads! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My gym ball is great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My ball is great to use and looks and feels fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for pregnancy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was recommended this by my physiotherapist due to pelvic pains in my pregnancy. have to admit I was thinking it won't help. pleasantly surprised as it helps with the discomfort. only down side is the pump. it's made rather cheaply but for the price paid I should not expect less. hard to pump up, u get tired after a while so I gave up and asked everyone else to do it lol.
great product all round!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for intended use
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this due to problems with my joints in pregnancy. I am able to do all my physio exercises on this without any problems and the best bit is I can use it to get fit after baby is born! Excellent product at a low price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i needed!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as am in last stages of pregnancy. Just what i needed. Would recommend! Price also good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pregnant
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this ball to sit on whilst pregnant. It's easy to inflate and comes with own great foot pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:IRELAND
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for physio exercise. Brilliant job for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used as a birthing ball
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Smalley, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to use to help with the upcoming birth of my son
Easy to essemble and I look forward to using it after the birth with the exercise the recommended in the leaflet that was included
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a very good excurise ball "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good price
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am using the ball as the chair at my job, it is really good and help me with my back problem.The size is the right one for my table, the material is thick enough. The only problem is that sitting on it every day for 7 hours every five days I need to fill it with new air. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Physio excercise
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Told to get ball for back exercises excellent comfort and stability whilst using this ewuipment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good to have at home :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitness
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to inflate an deflate great for hime exercise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is exactly what it should be - easy to set up (pump supplied worked well), easy to use and well made.
Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter used this before and during birth
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" daughter used this while in labour for four hours - helped her greatly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant good value re-hab ball.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently had an operation on my shoulder and my physio said i needed a gym ball to do my exercises with.My gym ball is like my new best MATE! It was an amazing price,easy to use foot pump especially only having one arm i could use, the quality is also very good.Not a mate i can take out, but might even start using it as a proper exercise ball when i get back to normal.Looking for a new gym ball look no further than the Pro Fitness Gym Ball. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blue bouncy bal!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottibgamm
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is everything it says on the package! Comes with a pump, does take a little while to blow up with it but you get there in the end! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top quality at low price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As an Argos regular shopper I am, as usual , very happy with my purchase. From the minute u choose From the catalogue until the time I get it home it's always a pleasure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym Ball
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and good quality material. Free pump with product. Only difficulty is removing pin so make sure you put in enough air initially. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value comes with a pump. My son loves this
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item value for money with pump included "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>