Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym.</p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball.</li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination.</li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level.</li><li>Washable and easy to care for.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li><li>EAN: 9283574.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 428 reviews
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
20
1 Star
33
306 of 36584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness gym ball
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rose
From:rathmines
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used to do exercise using the gym ball. It was fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's perfect other than needing a top up every day
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Sleaford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing wrong with it as its round bouncy and blue but it does require a little too up now and then nothing much but keep your pump handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Taplow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great exercise ball. Was surprised at first that I had to blow it up but once that was done, nice bit of exercise, with the pump supplied, it is really strong and durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Zoe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I agree with most people on here, the pump is useless! Mine broke straight away. However, I just blew it up with my mouth and it was fine! It's a good price for what you get "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolute Rubbish Pump! Wrong Size!
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annejay
From:East Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I read reviews before purchasing this product & saw that there were good & bad reviews. Since the majority were good I thought I'd go ahead with the purchase.
It took 2 of us,all evening, alternating "shifts" to blow this ball up! If the tubing wasn't falling off the pump the valve was! I had to hold the tubing into the ball so that air wouldn't escape.
Once the ball was FINALLY blown up, imagine my disappointment at 5"9 to realise the ball was in fact only 55cm diameter! Don't waste your money!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Non starter
Posted13 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Uncle Pieman
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The pump is utterly useless. If the hose isn't flying off the pump when you pump it, the valve is popping out of the ball. I tried several times, and various positions to inflate the ball, but alas not being an octopus I failed! It is going back today and I will have to purchase one somewhere else!
Very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for the price
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By emmalou
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for late pregnancy, the gym ball is great value for money, only criticism is the pump isn't much good but you get what you pay for! overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bad back
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By wendwoo
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this ball to sit and roll my hips around, cos bottom of my back is really painful, physio therapist recemended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
pump was useless
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pregpilates
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The pump really was useless. It leaked and needed 2 people to pump it about 70 % full. Luckily the class instructor had a similar pump so this worked fine. I didn't have time to return it, but be aware you may have to. The ball does the job otherwise. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym Ball - good accessory
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By choccyaddict
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't think this would be as good as it is but its well made and sturdy yet comfortable, just smells very strange and the dog won't go near it which is probably a bonus! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my gym ball
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SpecialK
From:Croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I do love my gym ball, which I can use while I'm watching TV, reading a book and so much more. Would be great for some of my friends, who are also disabled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Bridgend
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Fitness Ball is excellent.
However the foot pump that comes with it is useless and falls apart when you use it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap exercise ball, good if have own pump
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bev
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only buy this if you have an alternative pump you can use. I understand the pump practically needs to be one use but it really is useless!
Struggled to get it pumped up as much as I would like - material could be a little less stretchy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By canda
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the purpose I need it for.....physio following surgery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Overall not too bad. It tends to deflate a bit due to the vent system but you can inflate once a week or so. Go for a more expensive one of that's putting you of "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inadequate
Posted16 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Not a gym ball owner :(
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this to help in pregnancy. The pump supplied was completely unfit for purpose; the cap blew off several times, the tube didn't attach well to the actual pump, the foot pump was hard to use & it didn't create a good seal so air escapes as you try to pump it up. I'm 5ft4 & this was too small for me. It doesn't reach 65cm, even if you did have a decent pump it doesn't have the capacity. It's cheap, & that's what you get. Spend an extra couple of quid & don't waste your time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely ball, pointless pump.
Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bluebird
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I chose this ball as the price was low, the colour is a gorgeous sky blue (not bright or florescent like most) and because it came with a free pump which I thought would save me time and money. However, the pump on this is pretty terrible. The tube pops out from the pump if too much pressure is applied and the valve is also poorly designed. It took about 15 minutes in total to pump, but once you get the hang of it (small, low pressure pumps) it's ok. Apart from that, this is a great value ball. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By akg75
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this for developing core strength during pregnancy, then discovered that the instructions say 'not suitable for use throughout pregnancy.' It would have been useful if it said that on the site.
The pump & adaptor don't fit and need to be taped together; I also needed an extra hand to make sure the pump didn't fall out while pumping.
Once inflated, the ball seems OK, but a bit flimsy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big balls.
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nothappyneil!
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As far as balls go this has to be right up there! its spherical in shape just as any good ball should be. its a bit too big for tennis but I like to just leave it in the corner and watch it instead of putting the tele on. thanks pro fitness, you're the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sonyap
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value but they do come up quite small, so if you are tall then you need to buy the 75 cm one.
these are ideal for children, teenagers or small adults only "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>