Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises designed to improve balance and co-ordination, and strengthen core muscles. Great for use at home or in the gym.</p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball.</li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination.</li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level.</li><li>Washable and easy to care for.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li><li>EAN: 9283574.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.146 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 378 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
16
1 Star
28
270 of 31586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Farhad
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Comfortable and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro fitness Gym Ball
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased 2 65cm pro fitness balls but not for the use you might expect...I have a large open top Canadian canoe that was in need of buoyancy bags. the 65 cm ball is ideal, its easy to fit and made from an indestructible material,
First class"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness gym ball
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:tadcaster north yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this ball you can do any exercise with it, it's so easy. Very cheap and lovely colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aw
Age:17 or under
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value and happy with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap but small
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By barrybubbles
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This is a value gym ball and pump. However mine only measured about 57cm diameter so I took it back as it was too small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok quality
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"actually light blue. not grey. ok quality. was expecting it to be thicker and stronger.
I bought it as a birthing ball as I am close to my due date. hope it can help me during the process.
the ball is not as strong as the ones I used in the fitness classes. but if I inflated it with more air, it should be ok, and could be bigger. the one I used in the fitness classes seems bigger than this ball, although they all are 65cm in size. may be I should put more air in this ball."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammybaby
From:High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not much to say about the product as it does exactly what it's supposed to. There are other similar products on the market for a much higher price so i'd definitely recommend this one, particulalry if it's for personal (rather than professional) use (I use mine just now and again)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was excellent value
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gail65
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for physio and was perfect for this. Excellent product and I am looking forward to using it for exercise!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Naomi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good product.
It came in sky blue instead of grey as advertised.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym ball for exercises after an operation
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just what the Dr ordered.
The gym ball is good quality and is suitable for adults to exercise after an operation on the knee.
It was ordered on-line, then collected the same day. It's easy to inflate and seal using the pump etc included.
I am delighted with it and found it very helpful for my recovery.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness Gym Ball
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cas
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent way to exercise without the pain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Posh bird
From:Peak district
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed at a cheap price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabs1
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought to use as birthing ball. A light blue colour, not silver as the photo shows. Good quality. Comes with a foot pump and spare valves which is really handy. Very pleased as already helping in late stages of pregnancy and hope to use during labour and to get back into shape post pregnancy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Poohbear2241
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm 38 weeks pregnant and got this ball as a recommendation from the physio I was seeing for my pelvic girdle pain. I read other reviews which said how good it was for pregnancy and birth.
It is fantastic value for money and great that you get a foot pump included. I would highly recommend it, it's very comfortable and ensures good posture especially important if you have back pain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65 cm
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Billowl
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for physiotherapy recovery from surgery,excellent value,does what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Galwaymom
From:galway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a terrific product, which performs just as well as its infinitely more expensive competitors. Easy to fill with air using the pump provided, and kept its pressure consistently, in spite of extensive use. A great product at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average option
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kevo_d
From:Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this option was smaller than I anticipated and foot pump does not work as well as a hand pump. More suitable to women tah men as it is quite small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says on the tin
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By xyz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is entirely fit for purpose and relatively easy to inflate. Instructions suggested there was a tape measure included but I did not have one — I didn't think it was necessary in any case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthing ball
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Saraleanne1
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was excellent value for money, although I didn't use it as an exercise ball I was happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Em 29
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this to use at the end of my pregnancy as a cheaper alternative to a birthing ball and it worked a treat. As with other reviews the tape measure was missing and the ball isn't anti-burst but was very sturdy and I felt very safe and comfortable using it, would definiatley recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>