Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.18 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(674 reviews) 633
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 674 reviews
5 Stars
350
4 Stars
205
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
28
1 Star
41
531 of 61187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit ball is fab for both adults and children.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm currently using the ball for therapy with a child, it's great. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice ball
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" nice cheap ball, the pump is too small and would have take hours if I didn't use the larger pump I had already "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What more could you need
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I never imagined buying a gym ball at nearly 58! but here I am.
Being disabled, I am limited in what I can do, but if you are looking for alternative to normal exercise, then consider one of these,
This is a great value ball, the only downside I can see, is that the material is a little thinner than a "professional" ball, making it slightly more springy, if that's the right word, but still great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for pregnancy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this to use as a birthing ball and it has been a godsend.
Comes with pump and easy to blow up.
Can't fault at all especially for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Using as a pregnancy ball
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value & will be using after having the baby for exercise too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this excercise ball as a birth ball to use in pregnancy, after looking at numerous other balls at double the price I came across this beauty an for just £7 I reserved my item an collected hassle free! Great value for money highly recommend well done Argos X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the box
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good gym ball. Perfect for use during labour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym Ball easy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this product, comes with it's own foot pump so very easy to inflate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for the money.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was recommended this size fitness ball by my physiotherapist as I had a shoulder injury. Used it for pushing the ball backwards and forwards with my injured arm! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this ball is fab!!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this in the hopes it would get my Labour started and it did just that! I thought it would get dog hair and things stuck to it but not at all! It stays nice and clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a ball to do my exercises to strengthen my abs after having diastasis recti. This size ball was recommended by the physio. Easy to pump up and not to big so it can be placed in a corner out of the way.
My 4 year old loves bouncing it around the house, so the size isn't too awkward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to use whilst I'm pregnant, easily blown up with pump that comes with it. Comfortable and does the job :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was purchased as a pregnancy aid. It is the perfect size for me to perch on and is great for me to rest on rather than slouching. Will be used post pregnancy as a gymnasium ball so both me and my partner will benefit. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent ball
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this ball a week ago,took a few minutes to pump as foot pump was a cheap one but its only to blow the ball up so not surprised. Ball itself is average size. I weigh 70 Kg and it just about hold me but still sinks in. It serves it's purpose so pleased with purchase.
*Cost efficient
*Medium comfort
*Assembly time is about 10 mins if you use the pump provided.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
new office chair!
Posted06 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to use at my desk as I've been told it helps posture/back problems. It works! But aside from my back the ball is good overall quality, easy to use and to my surprise comes with it's own pump. It's rated to 125kg I think but at 45kg I wouldn't recommend it for anything over 60ish as it's not overly pressurised even when attempting to pump up to maximum. Maybe if you had a better pump as the one with it works but is basic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shopped around for one of these as everywhere seemed very expensive. This was cheap and very good. Pump isn't great, but it did the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>