Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises designed to improve balance and co-ordination, and strengthen core muscles. Great for use at home or in the gym.</p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball.</li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination.</li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level.</li><li>Washable and easy to care for.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li><li>EAN: 9283574.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.141 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 383 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
17
1 Star
28
273 of 32085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purchased gym ball for physio
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky1
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"purchased gym ball for physiotherapy but unfortunately the ball had a hole in it and had to be returned after taking a long time to pump up may I say that the pump provided was useless much to light"
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gym ball
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sydbass
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I ordered this product as I specifically needed a silver one. The colour of the ball in the picture is definitely silver but when I got the ball home it was light blue. This has been stated before on previous reviews ( should have read them first!) I had to keep the ball as I needed it for the next day but then had to order a silver one for future use. Is it so hard get the image colour right?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ball at great price
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Noodlesalad43
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great ball at great price, great for the office, improves back muscles, takes a while to get used to but wouldn't want to be sitting in the office all day without it now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun at any time
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am very pleased with that ball now that it is pumped correctly
have good fun and exercise every day
put it in front of computer so can bounce and exercise when emailing !!
the only down point is the ridiculous plastic pump which come with the ball !!
I tried many times to pump the ball, it is a total waste of time !!
it is just a toy
so took it to the gym and had it pumped properly !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overall pleased!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Harpenden, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is exactly what it says and does exactly what it says too! it's cheap and seems durable. The only pain i found was pumping it up so when u take it out it starts to deflate quickly so u lose some of the air before you get the plastic bung in it!! other than that cheap and does the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Farhad
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Comfortable and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro fitness Gym Ball
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased 2 65cm pro fitness balls but not for the use you might expect...I have a large open top Canadian canoe that was in need of buoyancy bags. the 65 cm ball is ideal, its easy to fit and made from an indestructible material,
First class"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness gym ball
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:tadcaster north yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this ball you can do any exercise with it, it's so easy. Very cheap and lovely colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aw
Age:17 or under
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value and happy with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap but small
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By barrybubbles
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This is a value gym ball and pump. However mine only measured about 57cm diameter so I took it back as it was too small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok quality
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"actually light blue. not grey. ok quality. was expecting it to be thicker and stronger.
I bought it as a birthing ball as I am close to my due date. hope it can help me during the process.
the ball is not as strong as the ones I used in the fitness classes. but if I inflated it with more air, it should be ok, and could be bigger. the one I used in the fitness classes seems bigger than this ball, although they all are 65cm in size. may be I should put more air in this ball."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammybaby
From:High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not much to say about the product as it does exactly what it's supposed to. There are other similar products on the market for a much higher price so i'd definitely recommend this one, particulalry if it's for personal (rather than professional) use (I use mine just now and again)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was excellent value
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gail65
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for physio and was perfect for this. Excellent product and I am looking forward to using it for exercise!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Naomi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good product.
It came in sky blue instead of grey as advertised.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym ball for exercises after an operation
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just what the Dr ordered.
The gym ball is good quality and is suitable for adults to exercise after an operation on the knee.
It was ordered on-line, then collected the same day. It's easy to inflate and seal using the pump etc included.
I am delighted with it and found it very helpful for my recovery.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness Gym Ball
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cas
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent way to exercise without the pain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Posh bird
From:Peak district
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed at a cheap price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabs1
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought to use as birthing ball. A light blue colour, not silver as the photo shows. Good quality. Comes with a foot pump and spare valves which is really handy. Very pleased as already helping in late stages of pregnancy and hope to use during labour and to get back into shape post pregnancy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Poohbear2241
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm 38 weeks pregnant and got this ball as a recommendation from the physio I was seeing for my pelvic girdle pain. I read other reviews which said how good it was for pregnancy and birth.
It is fantastic value for money and great that you get a foot pump included. I would highly recommend it, it's very comfortable and ensures good posture especially important if you have back pain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65 cm
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Billowl
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for physiotherapy recovery from surgery,excellent value,does what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>