Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.

<p>This gym ball from Pro Fitness is ideal for performing a range of exercises and is designed to improve balance and co-ordination, as well as strengthen core muscles. It is great for use at home or in the gym. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>65cm diameter gym ball. </li><li>Helps develop overall body muscle, balance and co-ordination. </li><li>A great exercise alternative for any age and fitness level. </li><li>Washable and easy to care for. </li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb). </li><li>EAN: 9283574. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.118 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 594 reviews
5 Stars
296
4 Stars
181
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
27
1 Star
41
454 of 53185%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I Bought this gym ball in pregnancy to help with comfort and posture. I didn't want to pay too much and was delighted when I found this one. It does the job although you definitely get what you pay for. It seems to of blown up slightly oval in shape rather than round and it feels cheap and poor quality. If I'd have wanted something to use often and for exercise I'd buy something of better quality. That said it hasn't broken or popped yet so hopefully it'll last me throughout my third trimester! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great ball, takes a while to inflate
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great ball for sitting on. I use it at the office when I'm tired of my desk chair. My only complaint is that it took forever to inflate with the pump provided but to be expected for the great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab product!
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product, easy to pump up and easy to use! Already recommended to a friend. Instructions are easy to use. Would buy more Pro-Fitness items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym ball
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item added to my personal fitness regime. Easy to.pump up and great for toning muscles in legs. Need to re-pump quite a bit but is used three times a day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gym ball
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this ball to use during my pregnancy. Good size. Comes with pump and attachments. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pregnant wife likes this
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got this for my wife. It really helps her and reduces the discomfort "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product! A must during pregnancy
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this ball during my pregnancy for exercise and to sit on. It's very comfortable and couldn't have got through my last month without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I originally purchased this to sit on as a pregnancy ball, but my husband seems to have taken quite a liking to it for his excercise routine!
Although it does come with it's own pump, it takes a while, so if you have a better one (e.g. for bike tyres) you may be quicker to use that!
Only negative point is it tells you how big it needs to be blown up, but it's difficult to know when that is. A little tape measure might be handy. But for the money, you can't complain!
Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym ball
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really recommend this ball to anyone who is wanting to excerise or even pregnant to relax on to ease any pains like back or leg, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good once the size was correct!
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is good. The fabric is more slippery then other ones I have used.
Me and my partner both got one, both supposedly 65cm. Once came out as 55cm and the other 75cm. So do blow them up fully and check the sizing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product - Great Price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my wife as it was an easy way for her to do light exercise while she was pregnant., 37 weeks to be precise. 1 day later after using the ball to gently bounce on, my wife gave birth to our beutiful baby girl. :-)
Next day, I brought one for my sister, also pregnant. :-) Due in July 2016.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome gym ball
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome quality. Brought it for my partner and she loves it. She didn't realise how much you can do with a simple ball. I didn't pump it too big to allow some bounce. Helps do press ups & sit ups. Mainly works your core. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would defiantly recommend to others great deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok, but not great.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this to help with back and labour pain in the later stages of pregnancy. Despite saying it can support up to 19 stone in weight, when inflated the ball feels cheap and flimsy compared to others. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm very happy with the product, it even came with a foot pump which is not made of the most durable material however it works perfectly fine. I use the exercise ball regularly and I find it was a great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As it says on the box
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alfreton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works fine as an exercise ball. Easy to blow up and fine for exercises ... Could probably do with being slightly larger other than that fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gym ball
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This ball is excellent for its price and size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bigger than it says!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good gym ball, but bigger than 65cm! Bought to complete Physio exercises but had to swap for another ball as when it's inflated to the correct pressure it's more like 75-80cm. Seemed sturdy enough and easy to inflate - just too big! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant for price
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just like a more expensive one. I bought this as a birthing ball to help with my spd. It helped alot also helped my baby to drop I could breathe alot better. It's really comfy and strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fit ball
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ayr
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this product is good for the cost and would do for beginner or
someone who is not totally commited
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>