Top-rated product

Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.

<p>A fantastic way to tone and strengthen core muscles. Use this eye catching, easy to store, hula hoop from the Davina range to add an exciting new dimension to your workout.</p><ul><li>Exercising with a hula hoop is a great way to get in to shape.</li><li>The hip rotation needed to keep the hula hoop going will tone and strengthen your abdominal muscles as well of those in your lower back.</li><li>The hula hoop is covered in a soft foam so it is comfortable during exercise.</li><li>Collapsible in to 6 sections for ease of storage.</li><li>Diameter 90cm.</li><li>EAN: 9283756.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.086 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
12
1 Star
22
165 of 20979%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cost's to much for what it is
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry19
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's ok but not worth the money they charge way to much can buy much better for half the price!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to construct
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The hoop is very sturdy and easy to construct. Equally easy to disassemble and store. Much heavier than expected and as previous reviews I have read, does hurt your hips until you get more use to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat lady
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
"This hoop was too light and flimsy , useless compared to hoop used in exercise class , guess you get what you pay for , sorry Davina"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By H3
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very sturdy just the right weight and size. Easy to put together. Very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too big
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kjd1801
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"For me this hula hoop was far too big. I'm still trying to find a suitable one which I can actually keep up for a full rotation!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bonnie 2596
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this product having. Never used a hoop before .At first I couldn't master it and thought I would have to return it but after watching a demonstration online I was able to use with ease although the first few days I was extremely sore but that soon wears off its great for keeping fit as u can use it almost any where I was a bit worried about buying it as I read some reviews saying it was quite large but I didn't find that a problem I recommend this product for fitness and fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unusable
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Katipoo
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is unusable, it is far too heavy and too large. My niece who trains in the gym most days could not keep the hoopla hoop up for one rotation, unlike a traditional hoop that we both kept going for some time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hula
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hula
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not quite heavy enough for me, sorry!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Blossom1
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I already have this Hula Hoop I purchased the new one for my granddaughter who thinks it is better than her one. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hula
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emz
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as I've started January health kick. Really good that it can be taken apart as it is easier to store. As time proceeds I hopefully will get proficient."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina hula hoop
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good. Easy to hula hoop with because it is weighted. I thought it might fall apart in use but it doesn't. Worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect For Me
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:South Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This hoop was just the right size and weight for me as I am only 5ft tall, having tried the bigger one, but exchanged it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill a must have
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After buying a cheaper version of a hoop I found that I could not hula hoop but then I used a hoop at a gym and found that I could do it. I seen this and thought it was reasonably priced so I got it and found it easy to use and it has turned out to be a better form of exercise than I anticipated and can see the difference in the abbs of my stomach. Really recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina Aerobic hula hoop
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By harrsam
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together, fun to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this seems very good once I get the hang of it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great that it is packed away in a box
Posted12 October 2013
Customer avatar
By gollyrob
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"helps to take off the inches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Timbo
From:Reading
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Comes apart when using it !!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Young at heart
From:North East
Age:55 to 64
"Efficient service from Argos and although I haven't mastered the art of hooping yet, the hoop is what I wanted.
I had bought a DVD on hula hooping as an exercise previously, so this has proved to be useful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice feel but too light
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By gilligogs
From:Mansfield notts.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I read the reviews on this product and decided to try it. Should have trusted the reviews as it was way too light. It does have a lovely feel but to be honest it would be better suited to a child's toy. Returned it and got the heavier hoop."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hula Girl
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Laquisha
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great hula hoop, easy to use and store. Hard to do tricks with but good for general usage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>