Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.

<p>A fantastic way to tone and strengthen core muscles, this aerobic exercise hula hoop from the Davina range will add an exciting new dimension to your workout. In an eye catching design, the hip rotation needed to keep the hula hoop going will tone and strengthen your abdominal muscles as well as those in your lower back. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Exercising with a hula hoop is a great way to get in to shape. </li><li>The hula hoop is covered in a soft foam so it is comfortable during exercise. </li><li>The hula hoop is covered in a soft foam so it is comfortable during exercise. </li><li>Collapsible in to 6 sections for ease of storage. </li><li>Diameter 90cm. </li><li>EAN: 9283756. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
19
1 Star
38
199 of 27074%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shez
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and being able to dismantle it makes it easy to store. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun all the way
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lo Lo.
From:Ballymena
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great to get you moving, although its large you will get the hang of it in time. Lots of fun with friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun exercise
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nichola
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Once I got the hang of it (sort of) it's great fun quick exercise at home :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirl
From:biggleswade
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hoop bit too bendy and is inclined to come apart quite easily "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to build and take apart, fun to use
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This hoola hoop was easy to build, and take apart, I'm still finding it quite hard to use but will continue to practise.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nocte-owl
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Soft to grip but firm enough to hula. Softness is a bonus when hula hits legs and feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Re
From:Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointed with this hoop. It's too heavy & falls apart after a few spins :-(
Wish I hadn't wasted my money on it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and good for the price
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaz
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, a good size at 90cm not too heavy as are some weighted hoops. Good fun. Easy to take apart and carry around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Kerry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new hula hoop! A different and fun way to exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Totoro23
From:East Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've been practicing (&struggling) with a child size hoop for a little while.
I bought this because it's the perfect size for me (best size being when the hoop comes apprx between your belly button & lower ribs) I've made massive progress with this hoop!
It's a little heavier than usual poly tube hoops.
It's easy to fix together and take apart.
Only downside- It's bendy & flexible making tricks difficult!
On the whole great for exercise and getting that hooping action down to a t!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Learning something new
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amd1
From:Armagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still trying to figure out how to get it to go around without falling lol but love trying it out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By cheenie
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this hula hoop. Nice and soft and you can change the size too very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hula Hoop
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Disappointed
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not very good it's too light needs to be weighted to be of any use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Worth Buying
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose25
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The actually hoola hoop is nice and soft and would be great. However despite following the instructions, the product falls apart as soon as you use it. You put it back together again and it flies apart in another 10 seconds. Going to return it for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really pleased with this product. I bought it for my daughter for her birthday. It is well made good quality value for money. It folds away and is everything it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and easy to use
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigeress
From:burnley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this hula hoop after borrowing one from a friend. I enjoyed it so much that I had to get one my self. Its soft, easy to use and enjoyable once you get the hang of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shellie
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm using this alongside a fitbit so if I haven't burned off enough calories out comes the hula hoop! I'm too lazy to be be dedicated enough to go to the gym so is great to do when you have some spare minutes and on front of the tele too.
Some reviews having said theirs fell apart when using it, I haven't found that but you do need to make sure you hear the click when you assemble the sections together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wobbly, flimsy rubbish
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By HippyChickSJ
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointed in this hoop, nothing like the other two hoops I got from Argos. This one is so wobbly you can not do anything but waist hooping with it and even that is a challenge. It has no stability at all. A good hula exercise class has all sorts of moves and this would be completely useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's meant to
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Peachey
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I've never been able to hula hoop and so I set myself a challenge. I read the reviews and decided to take a chance as opinions on this hoop were varied. I've had no problems with it coming apart and it's hit the floor more than once. The weight seems fine to me. Great fun and gets your heart going though I'm still not very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
none
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lollipop Lane
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Disappointed hoop not weighted so harder to use and keeps falling apart. Wasted my money on this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>