Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.

<p>A fantastic way to tone and strengthen core muscles, this aerobic exercise hula hoop from the Davina range will add an exciting new dimension to your workout. In an eye catching design, the hip rotation needed to keep the hula hoop going will tone and strengthen your abdominal muscles as well as those in your lower back. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Exercising with a hula hoop is a great way to get in to shape. </li><li>The hula hoop is covered in a soft foam so it is comfortable during exercise. </li><li>The hula hoop is covered in a soft foam so it is comfortable during exercise. </li><li>Collapsible in to 6 sections for ease of storage. </li><li>Diameter 90cm. </li><li>EAN: 9283756. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.899 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 278 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
19
1 Star
38
207 of 27874%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy days
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" easy to put together, fun to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get those hips down!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Haven't quite got the hang of it but keep trying. Can't really say if better than cheap ones as haven't compared, but will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exercise hula hoop
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bit heavier than the 'toy' hula hoops, but I suppose that is what makes it a good exercise tool. Good quality, and the fact that it comes in six parts is handy to store away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy foam covered hoop, easy to put together. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item. Easy assembly and because it comes apart it means you can take it apart if you want to take it with you any where. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy assembled...not to heavy and not to light...I am very pleased with it...my grandaughters age 9 and 5 can use it to... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product for the price.
You have to make sure it clicks together properly otherwise parts fly off when using it.
Quite a large hoop but fairly comfortable to use as not too heavy and also coated with foam around it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good adult hula hoop. Its quite heavy but once you practise its alot easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and being able to dismantle it makes it easy to store. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun all the way
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great to get you moving, although its large you will get the hang of it in time. Lots of fun with friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun exercise
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Once I got the hang of it (sort of) it's great fun quick exercise at home :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:biggleswade
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hoop bit too bendy and is inclined to come apart quite easily "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to build and take apart, fun to use
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This hoola hoop was easy to build, and take apart, I'm still finding it quite hard to use but will continue to practise.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Soft to grip but firm enough to hula. Softness is a bonus when hula hits legs and feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointed with this hoop. It's too heavy & falls apart after a few spins :-(
Wish I hadn't wasted my money on it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and good for the price
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, a good size at 90cm not too heavy as are some weighted hoops. Good fun. Easy to take apart and carry around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kerry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new hula hoop! A different and fun way to exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've been practicing (&struggling) with a child size hoop for a little while.
I bought this because it's the perfect size for me (best size being when the hoop comes apprx between your belly button & lower ribs) I've made massive progress with this hoop!
It's a little heavier than usual poly tube hoops.
It's easy to fix together and take apart.
Only downside- It's bendy & flexible making tricks difficult!
On the whole great for exercise and getting that hooping action down to a t!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Learning something new
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still trying to figure out how to get it to go around without falling lol but love trying it out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Aerobic Exercise Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this hula hoop. Nice and soft and you can change the size too very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>