Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.

Magnetic resistance system. Hand grip pulse sensor. Console feedback including: scan, calories, speed, RPM, time, distance and pulse. 8 level tension control. 4.5kg flywheel. Self levelling pedals with pedal straps. Maximum user weight 110kg/17st5lb. General information: Batteries required 2 x AA (not included). Size H143, W53, D100cm. Weight 29kg. Transportation wheels. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By tony
From:cardenden fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"when i went leven in fife scotland the woman behide in counter gave me a trolley so i could take it to my car very easy to put together one snag when you plug wire from the handle bars to the computer it does not reach to plug it in so you can not put the plastic bracket in frount of the handel bars i think there sould speare tension cable other than that its fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great workout
Posted29 January 2012
Customer avatar
By anne
From:highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bike was a little tricky to assemble but got there. Nice quiet sound, good display and a good workout in general. Do recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike for the price
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Marc
From:Dundee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great bike and easy to assemble.
Only about a metre and a half long so fits in my bedroom easily.
8 resistance setting and 3 computer setting (time, distance and calories burnt) as well as pulse and speed.
Really good to use while watching TV and doing 30 minutes sessions, really good way to help me wake up in the morning and get me going (not the easiest to do but worth it).
Half a stone down and more to go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tension wire is not easy to setup
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ron
From:Slough UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"had a few issue on how to connection the tension wire as it wasnt mentioned that you need to pull hard and connect. but overall, i find it great exercise bike, im happy with it and using it esp during winter months"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Wizardman
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a good exercise bike for the price. It takes some time to put together and you will need two people to assemble it. Note: the four screws for the display panel are screwed on the back of the panel not in the screw pack. Good range of adjustable points to set the bike up for all sizes of people. The seat is a bit hard but this is common with exercise bikes. I'm impressed with the readout display which is large and easy to read, with lots of information including your pulse rate and calories. This is quite a large bike when assembled so you will need at least 44" of space to fit it in. Very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value-great product
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Gloucs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Found this relatively easy to assemble but it does need 2 to put together. Very much enjoying using it, daily, and would recommend it. Great quality and very sturdy, great value at the sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By eraroh
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i didnt know anything about exersize bikes i took a chance with this one-i choose well- its absolutly perfect- many thanks argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tom
From:ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"sturdy and quiet running, good on board computer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By cymru
From:Inverness-shire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The bike arrived within two days of ordering and it was simple to put together. It is very well made, substantial and with a comfortable seat which is important for regular use. I would recommend it unreservedly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avery good buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Hayleybell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Vwry happy with the product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product!
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dave
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a bargain at half price. the bike was easy to assemble and looks great! fully adjustable and easy to set up. the bike is almost silent in use as it doesn't have a noisy belt drive. would definitely recommend this if you're thinking of investing in one. 5 stars to Reebok for this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's BIG!
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The bike came boxed and had to be put together - easy enough. It's very sturdy and impressive - it has a display unit for power, speed, calories, heart rate, time etc. However, I think it is more for men than women - I feel it is too big for me and I didn't realise this before buying it. I would probably have opted for a smaller bike had I known. It is not standing idle as my husband and son are pleased with it but it was meant for me to exercise. Apparently it can be adjusted so once I have found a comfortable setting for me I will be happy. No complaints about the quality or the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok bike
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By wotagolfnut
From:south yorks. England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This excercise bike is really good value for money,my wife uses it all the time after having a new knee joint fitted. It's the best purchase we have made for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Sandman
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Price paid was good value for money. Exercise bike is well made and fit for purpose. Fairly easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Tracey A
From:Clacton-on-Sea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the frame as so stable, and not flimsy. good all round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really impressed
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By LucyH
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this bike on half price but was not my first choice. However, having got it home, it took about 20 minutes for my husband to put together. It is very sturdy. It is also very quiet which means I can use this when my children are sleeping which is brilliant. Screen is decent size so it is can be easily read while working out.
Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jamthel
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought excercise bike for husband with heart problems - it was excellent value and has helped him keep fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By colin
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good solid piece of equipment.
Just had a knee op and it is proving a great help with my exercise plan.
Would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Perfect for keeping up my mileage when the weather keeps me off the road."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Pure Essentials Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted19 November 2011
Customer avatar
By abmk
From:NI
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"If you are going to the shop to collect this, make sure you park close by, it's a fair old weight and size to lug about!
The bike was simple enough to assemble --apart from the five minutes I spent searching through boxes for the 4 screws which hold the computer onto it's mounting plate, they were screwed into the computer. D'oh!
..and the bolt for the bottom hole in the handlebar bracket is the black handle-thing in the shrinkwrapped card.
The other screws, bolts, Allen key and Spanner/Screwdriver are shrink wrapped onto the card so you can see right away if anything is missing -- it wasn't.
Despite what it says above, the batteries WERE included with my bike.
The photos don't really do the bike justice, it's a sturdy piece of machinery, and very stable.
The front feet have inbuilt wheels which allow you to move the bike around if you want to vary your exercise :-).
In operation it is very quiet and the resistance setting has a good range.
The display is a good size and easily read, as it scrolls through the various measurements, the only downside being, it is not lit or backlit.
I got round this by buying one of those little lights which clamp onto a book or Kindle.
Very pleased with my purchase and the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>