Top-rated product

HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.

<p>Get the cultured look with this beautiful light feature made from natural reeds and containing 100 pre-assembled non-replaceable micro bulbs. Must be placed in a vase or against a wall. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H125, . </li><li>Bulbs required: 100 x LED (included). </li><li>EAN: 9286650. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.354 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
101 of 11389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Review 1 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I. Can't believe how good these straighteners are' I'm really pleased with them. I got them for. £19-99 . I have twice bought GHD for £ 100 a time. these are as good if not better. I would highly recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rope lead lights
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Ok got them in sale but don't stand up well fall over so put them in a large vase when lite look ok but will be better one out there "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lights
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lights up my front room well definitely be buying some more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product not the first one I have bought
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one of these I have bought and I have to say I am very pleased with them. Just be mindful that you will need a sturdy vase/base to stand this in, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very good and ideal for my require
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with product and very effective lighting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Glow Light
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although this light has a lot of bulbs it gives a lovely glow type light, great for a entrance hall etc also not harsh on the eyes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is perfect for shedding the right amount of light in the corner of the room where there isn't space for a conventional lamp. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great feature light
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely feature lamp, bought at a sale price which was very good value. Like how the plug wires blend in so are not really seen. I nly down sound is that it is quiet unstable and easily falls over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Feature In Any Room
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these. They are beautiful and look perfect wherever you put them. They really light up the room. I highly recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money, just what we were looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reed lights
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality great price and they look great with the lights on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness highland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the reed lights. Looks gorgeous in my long hallway, exceeded expectations. Really effective and bright. Wow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright lights
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Look great, are quite bright but have a tendency to fall over when on a thick carpet !! Other than that very modern. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WOLVERHAMPTON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks good could do with a few more light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant lights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FABULOUS
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was after a Plug in Set of Twig Lights with a Warm White Glow & this was just what I was looking for!! ..I bought Two sets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reed lights
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is pretty, but it needs extra support at the base as it is top heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REED LIGHTS
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" LIGHTS WORK VERY WELL IN LOW LIGHT CONDITIONS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maybe few more bulbs...
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice natural look. A few points:
-The bulbs are non LED, so won't last as long as LED
-Maybe more bulbs would be better, or would that ruin the overall look? ie the bulbs highlight the reeds, rather than having a mass of bulbs that 'happen to be' on the reeds...
One main feature it misses is not having a switch to turn them on/off, you have to turn them off at the plug, which can be a pain if not easily accessible. I'm happy with overall look though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HOME Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rope bound reed light
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Could have done with more lights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>