Top-rated product

Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.

<p>Get the cultured look with this beautiful light feature made from natural reeds and containing 100 pre-assembled non-replaceable micro bulbs. Must be placed in a vase or against a wall.</p><ul><li>Size H125cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 100 x LED (included).</li><li>EAN: 9286650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
56 of 6389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Review 1 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really nice product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought two of these as they were half price. One for me and one for my mum. We are really pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic addition to any home
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By cowboy2
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value and brings a warmth to any home- I have it in my hallway !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decorative Twigs
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynsey898
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is my 2nd purchase of these, i've the dark ones in my living room & these are in my bedroom. :D Brilliant, stunning & looks great on an evening."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lights
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Freddo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very suitable addition for lounge in anyone's home. Very pleased with these lights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
twinkly lights
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BUTTERFLY
From:DONCASTER
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"love these bought to replace some smaller ones I had that broke they are fab & give some fabulous twinkle to my room really happy they look great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural Reed Lights
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sunny
From:London Borough of Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Had to untwine the rope though as
couldn't arrange the lights neatly in the long vase, Overall a very good buy, bought them when they were on offer for half price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely in the evening for low lighting in the room and quite relaxing feel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lights
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By me
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very pleased with lights"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just wanted to replace my old one!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cate70
From:Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these several years ago and loved them but the lights stopped working so just have the bamboo sticks now so when I saw that they were selling them I thought I buy a new lot.
Unfortunately I took them back as the sticks at ever pale in colour and the string binding them together was not the same.
So not as good a product I don't think shame.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
living rope bound natural reed lights
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andypandy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I sent this product back. I was very disappointed with the colour and the quality. They looked like bleached extra long drinking straws, even at half price I did not want them as a feature in my living room."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good addition to a room
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased with my purchase as the reeds when lit give a soothing glow to the room on a dark winters night. Also pleased that the bulbs do not get very hot, however always switch them off when I go out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Natural Reed Lights
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ritchie
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good quality, good value for money however the colour is certainly not natural as advertised- it is cream!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour not suitable
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lollipop
From:Great Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Had already bought these in the dark colour and thought a set in natural would look great in my lounge. However I would call the colour cream rather than natural and this did not match my cane furniture. Otherwise a good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rose49
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really love this product. I have it sitting in one corner o fmy living room and it really makes the room look cosy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
living rope bound naturar lights.
Posted05 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sally.
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i got it for my mum, mum like it so much. from sally."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than it looks in catalogue
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By anne
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Had my doubts about liking this lamp but love it. It brightens up the corner of my room beautifully."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not nice at all
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By suzy
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Because they are bound with rope,in a fixed bunch, they look most unatural. Not what I wanted at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap and Nasty
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ceri
From:pontypridd
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Reeds did not stand up on their own as shown in picture and also had some bends on some of them near the top. Took back for refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By missyk
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"these were a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mc
From:middx.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very pleased with purchase, lived up to expectations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>