Top-rated product

Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.

<p>Get the cultured look with this beautiful light feature made from natural reeds and containing 100 pre-assembled non-replaceable micro bulbs. Must be placed in a vase or against a wall.</p><ul><li>Size H125cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 100 x (included).</li><li>EAN: 9286650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.206 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
59 of 6887%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Review 1 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By abbs
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks really nice in living room really effective in the evening "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thank you Argos
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dookie
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the original in September 14 and loved it.
The transformer then broke in March 15 but Argos immediately replaced the whole thing.
Thank you for an excellent service and we now look forward to enjoying the lights for years to come
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Looks very cheap more bamboo reads than lights not what i was expecting "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what that dark corner needed .
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Morticia
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just love these; they really lift my spirits. Despite them being tall, I have them on top of a sideboard, and they also reflect in the mirror on the wall. An elegant modern touch.
They do need a bit of teasing out into shape, as they arrive in a tight bundle; very quick and easy to do so though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Oliwill22
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They don't look the same colour as they do in the photo and they won't stand up on there own "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really nice product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought two of these as they were half price. One for me and one for my mum. We are really pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic addition to any home
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By cowboy2
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value and brings a warmth to any home- I have it in my hallway ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decorative Twigs
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynsey898
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is my 2nd purchase of these, i've the dark ones in my living room & these are in my bedroom. :D Brilliant, stunning & looks great on an evening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lights
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Freddo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very suitable addition for lounge in anyone's home. Very pleased with these lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
twinkly lights
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BUTTERFLY
From:DONCASTER
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" love these bought to replace some smaller ones I had that broke they are fab & give some fabulous twinkle to my room really happy they look great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural Reed Lights
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sunny
From:London Borough of Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Had to untwine the rope though as
couldn't arrange the lights neatly in the long vase, Overall a very good buy, bought them when they were on offer for half price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely in the evening for low lighting in the room and quite relaxing feel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lights
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By me
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very pleased with lights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just wanted to replace my old one!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cate70
From:Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought these several years ago and loved them but the lights stopped working so just have the bamboo sticks now so when I saw that they were selling them I thought I buy a new lot.
Unfortunately I took them back as the sticks at ever pale in colour and the string binding them together was not the same.
So not as good a product I don't think shame.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
living rope bound natural reed lights
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andypandy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I sent this product back. I was very disappointed with the colour and the quality. They looked like bleached extra long drinking straws, even at half price I did not want them as a feature in my living room. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good addition to a room
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was very pleased with my purchase as the reeds when lit give a soothing glow to the room on a dark winters night. Also pleased that the bulbs do not get very hot, however always switch them off when I go out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Natural Reed Lights
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ritchie
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good quality, good value for money however the colour is certainly not natural as advertised- it is cream!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour not suitable
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lollipop
From:Great Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Had already bought these in the dark colour and thought a set in natural would look great in my lounge. However I would call the colour cream rather than natural and this did not match my cane furniture. Otherwise a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rose49
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really love this product. I have it sitting in one corner o fmy living room and it really makes the room look cosy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rope Bound Natural Reed Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
living rope bound naturar lights.
Posted05 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sally.
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i got it for my mum, mum like it so much. from sally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>