Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.

<p>Includes black Xbox 360 wireless controller, Kinect Sensor, Kinect Adventures game, Xbox 360 composite A/V cable and one month of Xbox LIVE Gold Membership</p><ul><li>Stream HD movies and TV or download games from Xbox LIVE in 1080p and 5.1 surround sound from anywhere in the house. Compatible with b/g/n networks.</li><li>Xbox LIVE brings a world of entertainment to you, download game add-ons like new levels, characters, maps and songs.</li><li>Easily jump right into on-line multi-player fun and play along with friends around the world.</li><li>Get your favourite music from Last.fm, connect with friends on Facebook and post Tweets on Twitter.</li><li>Connect more accessories and storage solutions with added USB ports, now with a total of 5 (3 back/2 front) you'll find more places plug and play.</li><li>In addition to the standard Ethernet port and HDMI output, an integrated audio out port for an easier connection to booming sound of your A/V receiver has been added.</li><li>The new Xbox 360 is the only console with 802.11n Wi-Fi built-in for a faster and easier connection to Xbox LIVE.</li><li>Kinect Sensor: Kinect allows you to get interactive by tracking your arms, legs, feet, and hands in full 3D while responding to commands, directions and even different emotions in your voice.</li><li>With inbuilt face and voice recognition Kinect allows you to greet and speak to characters in game for a completely interactive experience. Video game fun has never been so personalised.</li><li>Simply step in front of the sensor to log into Xbox LIVE and connect with friends and family. Using automatic camera zoom and find and follow technology, it feels like you're all in the same room, even if you're miles apart.</li><li>Full body tracking allows Kinect to capture your movement from head to toe in order to give you a full-body entertainment experience.</li><li>Navigate menus with the wave of a hand. When you see something you like, use a voice command to make your selection, or simply gesture again with your hand.</li><li>Get off the couch, on your feet and in the fun, Kinect is designed to get players moving, laughing, cheering and playing together; all without the need for controllers, keypads or headsets.</li><li>Kinect Adventures Game: In Kinect Adventures, you and your friends will explore the world-and beyond-through 20 active adventures to achieve the ultimate status: Expert Adventurer.</li><li>4GB hard drive capacity.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.802 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
238 of 24796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Review 1 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas pressie
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my kids Xmas pressies who are 7 and 5 and they love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Father
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This was a good deal of both the X Box and the kinect sensor for a decent price. The kids have loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smaller design.
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs Faz
From:Middlesbrough Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This new design X-BOX is much smaller and compact in design. The matt and shiny appearance is modern looking. The usual high spec with the added bonus of the kinnect and bonus game. Easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
10/10
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Rogz
Age:18 to 24
" I picked item up 2 days after reserve "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sha
From:London
" Got this for my kids and its fantastic. The whole family are enjoying the game Just Dance. It's fun and its also a workout. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought for my partner who was ecstatic about it
Even I underestimated what it can do an awesome around multimedia devise. So glad I gave in and brought it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x-box
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By barbara
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" item arrived on time but controler not working so can really coment on how item works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:oxon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought for my grown up son who loves it ,argos was the best price at the time when i purchased this item ,on offer ,very pleased with item 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow! What a product
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:South Woodford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Thanks Argos, for an excellent product my 6 year old absolutely love it. It is worth every penny. Gets the whole family on its feet. Must buy for all families with young kids.
Best price with Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deal
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Alfie
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The x-box is great and comes with the basic hardware along with a couple of games to get you started. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!!
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Pastra
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money. £100 cheaper than anywhere else. Couldn't believe my luck to pick it up for this price.
Games included were perfect for my 6 year old. Kinect is great and far superior to Wii which we were replacing.
Very pleased - well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
Posted23 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Phani
From:Welwyn , UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent product, am making the best use of it. the only concerning is that we can no more connect to PC contacts on MSN using Video kinect, not sure if microsoft is going to fix this et all??? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Exeter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" got as a present for my son but birthday not for a few weeks yest. i am sure he will love it and think it is great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever.
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By shas
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What a fab offer well done argos all and more what we needed for my grandsons birthday. And a very helpful shop assistant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mazzababe
From:cumbria UK
Gender:Female
" this is the 2nd xbox ive bought, kids wore the last 1 out, but it wasnt purchased from argos, looking 4 ward 2 many more happy years, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheapest in market
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By manoj
From:walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" looking for long time great prised find in paper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Deal
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By El
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought it for my son for his 10th birthday. Checked out the console and the Kinect - it all works. I am thrilled, he is very happy and at ease with setting it all up by himself. Well, I had to do the parents' controls, of course. We hadn't tried the games yet, as it is not his birthday yet. But three games, that come with console, and the Kinect + a month of on-line Gold membership all make for a very generous deal from Argos!
One thing to keep in mind is a small memory on the console (4GB only). It won't last for long, if you'd like to do a lot of downloads from the Internet. But it could be extended by buying an external memory attachment. As we do not consider ourselves "hard- core gamers", it'll be enough for our exploratory period and at Christmas time perhaps we'll get the extension.
We are very pleased! Thank you, Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 kinect
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:clydebank
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Can't get near the tv when my Son and granddaughter are in they are never off it best buy. Ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By rocky
From:wales
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" well worth the money as was on special offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 4GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all the family but mostly dads!
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Ok bought when the price dropped big time and no way was I letting this bargain go!
My eldest son "took over" my original xbox so this is my replacement and so far all good. The Kinect is great for my youngest son and for having a laugh as a family.
Setting up a doddle and with built in wifi, really easy to connect to the web.
My only suggestion is to purchase additional memory in the form of a 32gb USB memory stick. Perfect for downloading other games to the xbox.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>