Top-rated product

Little Ones Baby Photo Album.

<p>This charming and traditional cream coloured photo album is the perfect gift to celebrate a baby&apos;s special occasion. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 9288081. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
48 of 5194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Review 1 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Photo album
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality - would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality- makes a lovely gift
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a christening gift- would be perfect for a new baby gift too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little ones photo album
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ryton, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pretty album for my son and daughter in law.they are expecting their first baby in November. Itl be my first grandchild so exciting I bought 2 as you can't have enough albums gorgeous album came wrapped in tissue paper and pretty box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty design
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ebbw Vale, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for photos of my little one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant present for a new mum
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A quality product. Looks a lot more expensive than the photo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This photo album is beautiful for the price I'm not sure what I expected but it certainly wasn't what I recieved its design is lovely and very strong would be a lovely gift for someone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful gift- very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very nice present for a christening
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torrington, Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The book was very nicely presented and I believe that it is a very acceptable present as a long time reminder of ones babyhood "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Photo album
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my friend, who just had a baby and she loved it! Such a great gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:In the country
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was thoroughly pleased with the baby photograph album I recently purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has great features and more to it.
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The other half loved this book. Had more to it then I thought. Like the babies name, dob, weight ect. Extra brownie points for me as I didn't say I had no idea haha. Pictures fit perfect and it has a section where you can wright something nice. Overall, I am very pleased and urge other people to get one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice album
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this album, both to put first baby's pictures and it was on sale, so the price very good , very happy for album hard cover. Design nice as well. Defo recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very beautiful album. It was a present for christening and was very much apprecieted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little ones baby photo album
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was much nicer than I expected and was lovely quality.
happy customer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenhead, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This album looks more expensive than it's price, I bought as a present and they were delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Perfect Christening Gift
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" This is a beautiful album, ideal as a new baby or Christening gift. Found it a disadvantage that the photos had to be inserted portrait (all of ours taken at the Christening were landscape) which meant the album has to be held sideways to view pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Photo Album
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality. Purchased to give to my niece in Canada for the birth of her first baby. I love it and so will she. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully made baby photo album
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my Daughter for her baby's photos,they fit in lovely and is very well made, it makes a beautiful gift.She was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christening gift
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a last minute christening gift. Is a lovely medium sized photo album and can fit quite alot of photos in for that special day! Beautiful pressie was really chuffed! Definatly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful photo album
Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Harvington, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this purchase and have to also thank the staff at the Evesham branch who were very helpfull although it was a minute to closing time. 10 out of ten for this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>