Top-rated product

Little Ones Baby Photo Album.

<p>This charming and traditional cream coloured photo album is the perfect gift to celebrate a baby's special occasion.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9288081.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
35 of 3892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Review 1 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little ones baby photo album
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By happy customer
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this was much nicer than I expected and was lovely quality.
happy customer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By johnath
From:Birkenhead, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This album looks more expensive than it's price, I bought as a present and they were delighted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Perfect Christening Gift
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beam me up
Age:55 to 64
"This is a beautiful album, ideal as a new baby or Christening gift. Found it a disadvantage that the photos had to be inserted portrait (all of ours taken at the Christening were landscape) which meant the album has to be held sideways to view pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Photo Album
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality. Purchased to give to my niece in Canada for the birth of her first baby. I love it and so will she."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully made baby photo album
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my Daughter for her baby's photos,they fit in lovely and is very well made, it makes a beautiful gift.She was very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christening gift
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Suffolk uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a last minute christening gift. Is a lovely medium sized photo album and can fit quite alot of photos in for that special day! Beautiful pressie was really chuffed! Definatly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful photo album
Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna01
From:Harvington, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this purchase and have to also thank the staff at the Evesham branch who were very helpfull although it was a minute to closing time. 10 out of ten for this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kellybu
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Looks really nice. First page has a bit where you can write birth date weight etc. photos go in sideways. Plenty of room to write next to pictures"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By shaneyboy
From:middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This item is great value for the money looks very exspencive well chuffed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
photo album
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kim
From:camborne
"A really nice photo album lovely quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful gift for a baby girls Christening
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The recipient absolutely loved the album. Looked far more expensive than i paid for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby photo album
Posted03 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Janette
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our first great grandson, grandaughter filled it in straight away. Lovely to keep all his photos in. Well worth buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got told it could be slightly different to the cataloge page, but was really please it looked good felt nice and did not look cheap..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great baby photo album just the right size!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great as a christening present
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By gav
From:shropshire
"a lovely album to share special moments.
great as a christening or other special occasion
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Baby photo album
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Stowmarket
"Whilst the baby photo album is very nice, I found that once the first few photos have been put in, it is very difficult to put the rest in without forcing the plastic cover which then becomes unstuck or torn. I think this i s because it will not lay flat after the first few photos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:north tyneside
"gave as a present for a christening. They were delighted and use it regularily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Book
Posted27 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:uk
"Was really impressed with the book. Beautifully made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great present
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:london
"Christening present for friend. Good packaging and no marks. Good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Ones Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By ian
"very good purchase, very pleased with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>