Top-rated product

Baby Photo Album.

<p>This charming and traditional cream coloured photo album is the perfect gift to celebrate a baby's special occasion.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9288081.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 3591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Baby Photo Album.
Review 1 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Photo Album
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality. Purchased to give to my niece in Canada for the birth of her first baby. I love it and so will she."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully made baby photo album
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my Daughter for her baby's photos,they fit in lovely and is very well made, it makes a beautiful gift.She was very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christening gift
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Suffolk uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a last minute christening gift. Is a lovely medium sized photo album and can fit quite alot of photos in for that special day! Beautiful pressie was really chuffed! Definatly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful photo album
Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna01
From:Harvington, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this purchase and have to also thank the staff at the Evesham branch who were very helpfull although it was a minute to closing time. 10 out of ten for this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kellybu
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Looks really nice. First page has a bit where you can write birth date weight etc. photos go in sideways. Plenty of room to write next to pictures"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By shaneyboy
From:middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This item is great value for the money looks very exspencive well chuffed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
photo album
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kim
From:camborne
"A really nice photo album lovely quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful gift for a baby girls Christening
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The recipient absolutely loved the album. Looked far more expensive than i paid for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby photo album
Posted03 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Janette
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our first great grandson, grandaughter filled it in straight away. Lovely to keep all his photos in. Well worth buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got told it could be slightly different to the cataloge page, but was really please it looked good felt nice and did not look cheap..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great baby photo album just the right size!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great as a christening present
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By gav
From:shropshire
"a lovely album to share special moments.
great as a christening or other special occasion
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Baby photo album
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Stowmarket
"Whilst the baby photo album is very nice, I found that once the first few photos have been put in, it is very difficult to put the rest in without forcing the plastic cover which then becomes unstuck or torn. I think this i s because it will not lay flat after the first few photos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:north tyneside
"gave as a present for a christening. They were delighted and use it regularily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Book
Posted27 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:uk
"Was really impressed with the book. Beautifully made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great present
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:london
"Christening present for friend. Good packaging and no marks. Good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By ian
"very good purchase, very pleased with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little album
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Tyne and Wear
"I was looking for a gift for a christening present that was neutral as both a boy and girl getting christened at the same time and this fitted the bill. Nice little album for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful baby gift
Posted10 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Mdf
From:Merseyside
"I've purchased this on 2 seperate occasions as christening presents, i was lucky enough to find photo frames to match. This is a beautiful gift, looks more expensive than the price you pay for it. Both my friends loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Baby Photo Album.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nive pressie, disgusting box
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By artemis
From:West Yorkshire
"Being a christening gift, it is obviously going to be given to someone, The box it came in was dirty with stickers with numbers over it. It was so bad i had to take the album out of the box and put it in a bag which didn't have the same effect. The album was lovely but i wouldn't buy another just for the state of the box it came in."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>