Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.

<p>Introducing the brand new Xbox 360 250GB console, ready for all your future gaming experiences</p><ul><li>Brand new, slimmer and leaner design in an all new finish.</li><li>802.11n Wi-Fi is built-in for easier connection to the world of entertainment on Xbox LIVE, where HD movies and TV stream in an instant and you can play with your friends from all over the world.</li><li>Its fully ready for the controller-free experiences of Kinect.</li><li>With the huge 250GB hard drive you'll have plenty of space to store your favourite games, movies and music.</li><li>Connect more accessories and storage solutions with added USB ports. Now with a total of 5, (3 back/2 front) you'll find more places to plug and play.</li><li>Contains an additional integrated optical audio out port for an easier connection to the sound of your A/V receiver.</li><li>Kinect Sensor<b>:</b> Kinect allows you to get interactive by tracking your arms, legs, feet, and hands in full 3D while responding to commands, directions and even different emotions in your voice.</li><li>With inbuilt face and voice recognition Kinect allows you to greet and speak to characters in game for a completely interactive experience. Video game fun has never been so personalised.</li><li>Simply step in front of the sensor to log into Xbox LIVE and connect with friends and family. Using automatic camera zoom and find and follow technology, it feels like you're all in the same room, even if you're miles apart.</li><li>Full body tracking allows Kinect to capture your movement from head to toe in order to give you a full-body entertainment experience.</li><li>Navigate menus with the wave of a hand. When you see something you like, use a voice command to make your selection, or simply gesture again with your hand.</li><li>Get off the couch, on your feet and in the fun, Kinect is designed to get players moving, laughing, cheering and playing together; all without the need for controllers, keypads or headsets.</li><li>Kinect Adventures Game: In Kinect Adventures, you and your friends will explore the world-and beyond-through 20 active adventures to achieve the ultimate status: Expert Adventurer.</li><li>250GB hard drive capacity.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.878 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
159 of 16497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Review 1 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 250gb kinnect
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Louhan
From:Co durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My boys have one each they love them excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By justyna
"excellent. All family exciting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Staines
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Liked everything about it, great product. Defiantly worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids of all ages
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Rusky
From:Aylesbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Kinect games are fun, but can be tiring when played for too long. My 6 yr old son soon got the hang of this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son, it was a good package deal . he was really pleased with it. It was up and running straight away. easy to use ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent gaming experience
Posted18 May 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"purchased this item over 2 weeks ago and have`nt stopped playing, kinect is great fun and simple to set up straight out the box would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
connect not great
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son has a small bedroom and found it very difficult to use the kinnect, unless u have a huge room then i wouldnt recommend the kinnect so slight waste of money! xbox is great though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Fawwad
From:Worcester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures good bundle offer
Must recommend for friend and family gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By not an essex girl
From:essex uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this for my son as he had a 4GB one and couldn't get certain things on games so I upgraded him it was a good buy would recommend good price good deal bundle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great deal
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughters loves this just need to purchase more games now, she also watches her DVD's on it!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son love it:)
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Karolina
From:BEDFORD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these xbox for my son,he love it.Highly recommended for all family:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Haydn
From:RG
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My 2 Year Old Daughters Favorite Toy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:St Andrews Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My son loves the XBox 360."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband's best friend
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband as a birthday present. He is loving it. The only thing I regret about this purchase is that he spends more time with Xbox than with me ;)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab and fun
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sparky
From:Ashington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The whole family love the kinnect games. Has already been played with lots certainly beats just sitting in front of the tv. Kids find the games easy to use not having lots of buttons to worry about on a controller."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 Console and Kinnect
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kishor
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We (especially my son) liked the product very much and enjoyed playing with it. This is first game console we bought and was completely different experience. It is great family entertainment with good exercise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab choice
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By happy tel !
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"would recommend to all to buy one. a must have kit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X box
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Fishmonkey
From:Blackheath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I've been a PS3 user for years & have finally tried X Box, it seems to be much friendlier than PS3 to the user!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Sherry
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this XBox for my daughter's birthday. Let me tell you, the minute she opened it we went straight out the road to buy some games and havent stopped since. We have had the world of fun with this XBox and will happily continue. What a great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 250GB Console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good choice
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By karen
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a good choice the kinect adventure was fun and had a laugh. Going to try the zumba and other games now. No hand held objects to hold like the wii"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>