Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

:Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.

This attractive and compact tobacco tin makes rolling cigarettes quick and mess-free, a great stocking filler for smokers.Chrome finish with pattern and engraving panel.Not suitable for persons under 18 years of age.
Overall rating:
3.267 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
3 of 743%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Review 1 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Leeds,Headrow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" It was for a friend who rolls his own cigs- very appropriate. The service was idealfor my needs, I'm busy at work and the circumstances for ordering, and collections suited me perfectly.
The added atribute of the text message reminding me ten minutes to lunch time on the day of collection was also a very good idea, it pulled me away from a period of concerntration on the work I was doing to remembering this purchase commitment. The lady who served me was very polite, cheerful and happy - in this world of indifference nowadays this attitude is a breath of fresh air. Please pass my thanks on to her.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No good for me
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By AnneB
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I like a slim cigarette but the rolling machine, when it did roll properly rolled a baggy cigarette. And when I did put more tobacco in, it wasn't a good job. I'm better off roling it myself.
I don't use it anymore,
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no mess
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By linda
From:margate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" looks nice and my husband can keep his tobacco and papers secure in the tight tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No instructions
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Cliff
From:Eastbourne
" There were no instructions in the box and, to my surprise, there were not meant to be!
But i thought hey a rolling machine is a rolling machine...nope this one is unbelievably difficult to use so i took it back 30 mins after purchase and got my money back, must say the staff were great and i had no bother.
The main reason i took it back is that i timed myself on how quick it took to roll my own against the time it took for the machine to do it (including set up)...i won and i have only just rolled my first rollie in the last 2 weeks! (cigs too expensive in UK!).
Anyway i would strongly advise against buying this product! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tabaco roller
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
" it did not work they came out all loose no matter how i tried.
so took it back
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Auto Super Rolling Machine
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Hertfordshire
" Does not come with any instructions, when we finally figured it out the cigarette it produced was half empty as most of the tobacco had fallen out. Do not buy this product unless you belong to mensa!!!! Took it back for refund!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keep on rolling
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Northamptonshire
" My husband smokes, I do not! Recently, due to ilness lost the use of his right hand, thus I had to take over the job of rolling his cigarettes! Thank goodness for this machine! It takes me ages to roll by hand , so now its pretty quick and painless! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:West Midlands
" Excellent product, no instructions with it, however easy to use
Step 1 - Put tobacco and filter in grey sling
Step 2 - Lick paper and put paper at back of tobacco and filter, gummed way up
Step 3 - Close the lid and the cigerette is made
"
+13points
19of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rolling machine
Posted10 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Hertfordshire
" When we eventually found someone to show us how to use it, the machine worked great. However there were no instructions enclosed and you need to be a Krypton Factor winner to work it out without help! I would recommend that Argos refuse to stock this item until the manufacturer agrees to include instructions on how to use it. "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auto Super Rolling Machine
Posted27 February 2009
Customer avatar
By mark
From:OXON
" GREAT ITEM FOR PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE, COULD DO WITH INSTRUTIONS "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
desapointing
Posted26 February 2009
Customer avatar
By sergio
From:london
" bought this rolling machine, but when i tried to use it first time, i realised that the only problem is that there`s no instructions , nothing to show you how to use it . so you have to ask a friend who allready has it. so i had to take it back for a refound "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
xmas present
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:kent
" recipient impressed with item, easy to use.
Small, neat little machine.
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no instructions
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By nessie
From:worcestershire
" very pleased with product but disapointed there were no instructions on how to use it . which is ok if you have used this type of thing before but i hadn't had to go and ask a friend how to use it. Ok now im really happy with it now i can use it "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for :Things Auto Super Rolling Machine Tobacco Tin.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product