Top-rated product

Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.

<p>This modern and stylish windproof Zippo lighter is made from high brushed chrome and fits neatly into the pocket.</p><ul><li>Not suitable for persons under 18 years of age.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4168910032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Review 1 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lj
Age:18 to 24
"Bought for my boyfriend, lovely finish although shows fingerprints! He doesn't seem to mind! Got it engraved looks great! Ideal gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Lighter
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kiitycat
From:West Mids.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my dad for fathers day. It makes a change from using the disposable kind - lol!
He says it works well and is easy to use. Therefore, we recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zippo
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:March, Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought it for my nephew and he was one very happy chappy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good birthday present
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Salford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"nice lighter, exactly as described and the order and collect service was convenient. Got the lighter engraved as it was a gift, the brushed chrome surface made this difficult and the engraving didnt show up great so if anybody is planning on doing the same you may want to consider the standard chrome lighter. Still a very good product though and worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Bolton
"I bought ths lighter for a birthday present for my partner and he is very happy with it. I also had it engraved and it looks lovely on the chrome finish. I would recommend this zippo lighter as a lovely gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By poppet
From:mid glamorgan
"my son bought this for himself and thinks its great but he has found one for the same price that can be personalised and with a picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted22 January 2010
Customer avatar
By teany Argyll
From:Argyll
"bought this zippo for my eldest son as his old one gave up after many years he is extremely fussy so i went for the simple classic one as there was many to choose from and glad to say got it right!! he is happy with the overall quality and the size so definately a good buy.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By bromley
From:kent
"excellent gift for a fisherman!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighter for a lifetime
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Dean
From:Lichfield
"What bad can be said about a zippo lighter. lifetime guarentee and as reliable as the japanese public transport sytem. Made sense to buy it from one of the most reliable stores on the planet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Gainsborough
"Description exactly as on the internet, lovely item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved this purchase
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By carly
From:Surrey
"Bought this for a 18th birthday present. Wanted a plain Lighter so i could get it engraved. It look amazing and he loved his present."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
zippo
Posted21 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Mike57
From:Cheshire
"Cracking Lighter that never fails, Mr Reliable in the Lighter world, The chrome finish makes it look more expensive than it is, Zippo is known world wide, no wonder"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By chris
From:essex
"purchased for a mans 30th, loved it"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By georgie
From:staffordshire
"good quality item. works best with zippo lighter fluid. comes with all needed information on product. nice as a possible present for someone"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product