Top-rated product

Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.

<p>This modern and stylish windproof Zippo lighter is made from high brushed chrome and fits neatly into the pocket.</p><ul><li>Not suitable for persons under 18 years of age.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4168910032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Review 1 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect everyday lighter with a little class
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Zippos are iconic and are a brilliant and durable lighter for everyday uses. They do require more care than a bic e.g. refuel, replace wicks and flints however all them jobs are simple done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality guaranteed
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You buying zippo and you should expect one. Nothing less. And if you fancy rhis design as me, then just buy it, no further thinking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice present
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my boyfriend as a present. He has started learning zippo lighter tricks with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present!
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this zippo as a present. Very well made and has a great finish to it. Really happy with the hole packaging too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bestseller in lighters!!!
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best of the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the perfect lighp
Posted12 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:berk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lighter works all the time, both inside and outside in all weather. Can not find any fault with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking lighter! Works perfectly well and was a lovely gift. Comes in a black presentation box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zippo lighter
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:You don't want to know
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sorry no review as it was brought as a present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well I thought the Zippo's Lighter is a fantastic make and model and for the price of it could not be argued it's simply amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, makes a really great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Father's Day pressie pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab replacement
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good and doesn't leave finger prints after using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reliable, very pleased with it ,and the wind has no chance trying to blow it out .I have now purchased a case for it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" Bought for my boyfriend, lovely finish although shows fingerprints! He doesn't seem to mind! Got it engraved looks great! Ideal gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Lighter
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Mids.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my dad for fathers day. It makes a change from using the disposable kind - lol!
He says it works well and is easy to use. Therefore, we recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zippo
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:March, Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought it for my nephew and he was one very happy chappy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good birthday present
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" nice lighter, exactly as described and the order and collect service was convenient. Got the lighter engraved as it was a gift, the brushed chrome surface made this difficult and the engraving didnt show up great so if anybody is planning on doing the same you may want to consider the standard chrome lighter. Still a very good product though and worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
" I bought ths lighter for a birthday present for my partner and he is very happy with it. I also had it engraved and it looks lovely on the chrome finish. I would recommend this zippo lighter as a lovely gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glamorgan
" my son bought this for himself and thinks its great but he has found one for the same price that can be personalised and with a picture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted22 January 2010
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll
" bought this zippo for my eldest son as his old one gave up after many years he is extremely fussy so i went for the simple classic one as there was many to choose from and glad to say got it right!! he is happy with the overall quality and the size so definately a good buy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>