Top-rated product

Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.

<p>This modern and stylish windproof Zippo lighter is made from high brushed chrome and fits neatly into the pocket.</p><ul><li>Not suitable for persons under 18 years of age.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4168910032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Review 1 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guaranteed quality zippo
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The zippo lighter was perfect , just what was wanted for a friends 30 th birthday present . A quality product with guaranteed quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a gift
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gorton, Manchester, Manchester M18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought as a gift and took to a shop who was able to engrave it with initials to make it extra special. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic Zippo Lighter
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this product. It appears to be a genuine product ( you can always check it against the genuine article online YT). I'm not a smoker myself but have always like this design of lighter. Plus you never know when you need a light. Very pleased with this product. Definitely would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is typical of Zippo range.
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd, South Wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with a quality product which should go on for ever and a day. the price was typical of Argos, cheaper than anywhere else I looked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
zippo lighter
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looked lovely with a nice weight to it. had no fluid and bought as gift so could not use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect everyday lighter with a little class
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Zippos are iconic and are a brilliant and durable lighter for everyday uses. They do require more care than a bic e.g. refuel, replace wicks and flints however all them jobs are simple done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality guaranteed
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You buying zippo and you should expect one. Nothing less. And if you fancy rhis design as me, then just buy it, no further thinking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice present
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my boyfriend as a present. He has started learning zippo lighter tricks with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present!
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this zippo as a present. Very well made and has a great finish to it. Really happy with the hole packaging too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bestseller in lighters!!!
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best of the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the perfect lighp
Posted12 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:berk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lighter works all the time, both inside and outside in all weather. Can not find any fault with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking lighter! Works perfectly well and was a lovely gift. Comes in a black presentation box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zippo lighter
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:You don't want to know
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sorry no review as it was brought as a present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well I thought the Zippo's Lighter is a fantastic make and model and for the price of it could not be argued it's simply amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, makes a really great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Father's Day pressie pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab replacement
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good and doesn't leave finger prints after using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reliable, very pleased with it ,and the wind has no chance trying to blow it out .I have now purchased a case for it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" Bought for my boyfriend, lovely finish although shows fingerprints! He doesn't seem to mind! Got it engraved looks great! Ideal gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Lighter
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Mids.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my dad for fathers day. It makes a change from using the disposable kind - lol!
He says it works well and is easy to use. Therefore, we recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>