Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Designs may vary</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.888 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 428 reviews
5 Stars
386
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
419 of 42698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby loves this
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizb
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby loves this and laughs at the bouncing action. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
godsend
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shaz
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6 month old daughter and she lives in it she loves being in it. Easy to assemble also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for young children
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jamie17
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy is 5 month old and he loves it he stays in ther for 2-3 hrs he even falls asleep in it ... Bit pricey for what it is but it makes him happy n keeps him quiet ... Would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainforest jumperoo
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ryan
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product to keep you child active and teach them how to play, the lights are bright and it has great animal noise effects with songs.
the rotating chair is a little stiff but i guess thats because it's new.
overall i would recommend this one .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The music is fun on it
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Marko
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would strongly recommend it to any one wo buys to its grate fun for my baby she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By keala
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 6 month old loves his jumparoo. There's so much to keep him amused and it helps him strengthen his legs bouncing and standing with support "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 4 month old loves it !
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hanhen
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was concerned that my 4 month old wasn't old enough for this jumperoo but decided to give it a try as he seemed to be becoming bored during the day. I'm happy to say he absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncy Bouncy Bouncy Bouncy! Fun Fun Fun Fun Fun!
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DomCmm
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our son loves it! Easy to put together, the main seat section looks a bit on the cheap side but a baby wouldn't care about that.
At the time of buying, Argos was the cheapest I could find "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Anom
From:Carlisle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 month old absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncey bouncey
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mother of twins
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The kids seem to love it, bouncing with big smiles, my only gripe is that the seat is supposed to be able to spin around giving 360 degree access to all the activities but ours is too stiff for the Kids(7months old) to do this...... Maybe when they're bigger.......?????!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumperoo
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mad Mick
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this for my Grandaughter , it took 5 minutes to assemble and has been used lots and lots since, Luna loves it, it's lovely to watch the big smile on her face as soon as she's popped inti it, good value for money and time out for her Mummy and Daddy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Bunny
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dora
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Happy With This Product My Son Loves it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Xxsheenaxx
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive but good fun
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 4 1/2 month old as she wanted to be more upright all the time. It took a few tries but she now knows how to bounce in it and seems to like it. She is not able to reach any of the toys yet which is a little frustrating for her so I just put some of her other toys within reach. It is a good product although rather pricey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By didi
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 4 month old and he loves it, the sounds and music catch his attention and the toys leave him so fascinated never seen so excited with a new toy. it's so simple to put together the quality is great and it's super easy to clean. Will defo recommend this to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Harrow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 8week old and it's brilliant.
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandson loves it!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By star
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, very colourful and lots of interesting things to keep baby amused while they learn hand eye coordination in a fun safe way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my 4 month old boy he loves the sounds and colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is of good quality and keeps the child attentive and happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shell22
From:co.tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was bought to my daughter when she was born, and found it really handy for me and her, so I had bought 2 over the past 2 years, one for my sister and one for a close friend, price puts u of but its worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>