Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.874 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 326 reviews
5 Stars
289
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
318 of 32498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, well made and great fun
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carlyb
From:Hungerford, Hungerford, West Berkshire RG17, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is great for my twins. They love it and love the birds hanging above them. Great product and very well made. Safe and supporting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best entertainment toy for baby 4 months +
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a must buy for any new parent. Leaves you handsfree for half an hour or so at a time. All my friends with babies has one. It is a little bit on the expensive side but worth it for the time you get not worrying about your little one. Great if you can get it in the sale otherwise secondhand is definitely worth considering.
Shame they don't make extra activity parts so you can interchange if baby gets bored.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jumparoo
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great buy my son loves it well worth the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tomcharlie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My little boy loves, he was a bit unsure in the beginning but now he does like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Geri74
From:Larkhall, Larkhall, South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Absolutley brilliant my daughter loves it it's adjustable straps are easy to fix to the level that suits nothing that she can hurt herself on which is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sjp23
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this jumperoo for my 3 an half month old son who loves it has lots to do for each stage easy to put together although bigger than I expected. Only thing i will say which isnt really a critism this bouncer has two soft toys attached to the palm leaves my son loves the parrot however he does get frustrated that he cant reach it so wish they would move or be on a adjustable cord but other than that would definatly recommend the product especially as the seat is also very supportive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product excellent service
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a fabulous activity station for young babies and would recommend it. Easy to assemble . Baby loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma26
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
"I bought this product for my 4 and a half month old son and it is great. He loves the music and the fact that he can bounce around with my aid. As he gets older it has more interaction for him and the ability to strengthen his legs. We have other fisher price rainforest products and as with all the others this one doesn't disappoint!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little boy loves this bouncer
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jaamiller
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My little boy was getting very bored in his gym, so we bought the jumperoo to keep him occupied.
It has 3 settings for baby height/weight, and at 8 months he is now on the 2nd.
He loves it and we can leave him in it for half an hour or so, and he is still engaged with the gadgets.
It really built his leg strength, and now he wants to stand all the time.
As with all these noisy toys, it can get wearing for the adults, but the boy loves it.
It is well constructed and very stable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We purchased for our son and he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stacey
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Great product would recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product for infants :)
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my 3 1/2 month old who loves being on his feet. He was slightly too small for a walker so this is the best play equipment we could find. Defiantly worth every penny :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun but very pricey full price
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Becks1988
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter was 4 1/2 months when I 1st bought this for her, she does like it...I'm sure she'll like it more when she's about 6 months. Her feet still don't touch the floor even on the longest setting so I have to put a cushion under it. It's lovely and colourful with plenty for baby to look at. Music is quite limited. I wouldn't say it's worth the money at full price...definitely get in the sale or at discounted price if possible. I would reccommend it yet I wouldn't pay full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary35
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Can not fault this product my 6 month old loves it! Lots of features to keep him interested on the toy tray very safe easy to use and put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An essential buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AbbyS
From:Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I recently bought this for my 7 month old daughter who was getting frustrated with being unable to move around independently. She absolutely loves the Jumperoo and happily bounces around for 20 minutes at a time whilst smiling and laughing at her efforts. To keep her entertained for longer I attach some of her other toys to it and she has more choice of what to play with. This is undoubtedly the best thing we have bought for her and while it is slightly pricey it really is worth every penny!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Its great nothing more to say. Mums give your arms a rest while your baby has an exciting play in something thats nice and colourful x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 5month old loves it we'll worth the money would recommend was easy to put together and the older children can help turn all the toys and play the music"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammie
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 5 month old baby loves it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my 4 month old loves this
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cell
From:Magherafelt BT45, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great product lots of activities for my baby to entertain herself with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
every baby should have one!!!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bella87
From:Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Absolutely love this product.was a bit put off by the price but I'm so glad I brought it. My 4month old loves it, spends ages bouncing. Keeps her well entertained. And means I can get few bits done in the house. Had a different one with my other daughter and I thought that one was good but this is 100 times better highly recommended!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>