Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Designs may vary</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 418 reviews
5 Stars
376
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
409 of 41698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumperoo
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mad Mick
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this for my Grandaughter , it took 5 minutes to assemble and has been used lots and lots since, Luna loves it, it's lovely to watch the big smile on her face as soon as she's popped inti it, good value for money and time out for her Mummy and Daddy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Bunny
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dora
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Happy With This Product My Son Loves it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Xxsheenaxx
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive but good fun
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 4 1/2 month old as she wanted to be more upright all the time. It took a few tries but she now knows how to bounce in it and seems to like it. She is not able to reach any of the toys yet which is a little frustrating for her so I just put some of her other toys within reach. It is a good product although rather pricey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By didi
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 4 month old and he loves it, the sounds and music catch his attention and the toys leave him so fascinated never seen so excited with a new toy. it's so simple to put together the quality is great and it's super easy to clean. Will defo recommend this to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Harrow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 8week old and it's brilliant.
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandson loves it!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By star
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, very colourful and lots of interesting things to keep baby amused while they learn hand eye coordination in a fun safe way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my 4 month old boy he loves the sounds and colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is of good quality and keeps the child attentive and happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shell22
From:co.tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was bought to my daughter when she was born, and found it really handy for me and her, so I had bought 2 over the past 2 years, one for my sister and one for a close friend, price puts u of but its worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tdubleu
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 month old loves it. But pricey but I'm glad I bought it. Very quick to put together. I did it on y own as was too impatient to wait for my partner to get home. Putting the seat cover in was a bit fiddly and the instructions didn't really explain it well so I had to YouTube how I to do. Once I knew I did it straight away. My baby looks comfy say in it and she loves the sounds and lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my little grandson loves this
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:Ccaerphilly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 6mth old grandson who isnt quite crawling yet so gets easily bored - put him in his jumparoo and he loves bouncing up and down, he also loves the music lights and toys and can also see everything going on around him. A winner all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy yet!!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Leadenham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommended the jumperoo by many mummy friends and it hasn't let me down my daughter loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nikzmackie
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby loves her jumperoo. It allows her to sit upright and she loves the music and flashing lights. Good quality product and easy to assemble ...... 5/5! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have planty time for my self
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By naty 33
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have planty time for my self "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene08
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6 month old daughter loves her jumperoo. Keeps her engaged for ages and she just loves the fact she can jump 'till her hearts content. Toys are interactive although I've added some toys from her baby gym. The seat support looks of poor quality however and it does take up a fair amount of space once assembled. Would definately recommend for a bubbly active little boy or girl nonetheless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By barlows
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for our 4 month son and he loves it its the best investment yet as he plays for ages whilst I get things done would well recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pumili
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6 month old baby ...he is loving it.He enjoy every bits of it...highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this as much as my son does!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stacey16
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must have! Great for physical development and my son loves the lights! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackapacka
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>