Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play. <br \><br \></p><p>Winner of &apos;Baby and Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award&apos; 2008. <br \><br \></p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just &apos;go wild&apos; for&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations. <br \><br \></p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child. <br \><br \></p><p>For babies old enough to support their head. <br \><br \></p><p>Designs may vary. </p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby&apos;s attention. </li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg. </li><li>Removable washable cover - . </li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 0027084436969. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.871 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 641 reviews
5 Stars
567
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
631 of 63999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy lives this jumperoo. I find it hard to getting him out of it because he loves it so much. Really entertaining "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl love this and good for its money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't recommend enough!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Am so pleased I bought one of these for my little one! In a week alone I have seen her motor skills improve using the jumperoo & she loves it. I love the fact it can be folded away to reduce space too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumperoo
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby boy loves his new bouncer, he plays for hours well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 month old baby loves it!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 5 month old, she absolutely loves it! Jumps like mad in it, likes the sounds and lights. Only thing I would say is it's big! Takes up quite a bit of space, had considered the space saver version but put off as reviews said this had more on it, my baby tends to like one section that lights up and plays sound anyway so the space saver version probably would have been fine for her an would maybe have suited our room better. However they're not in them that long so no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well laid out for the child.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent, Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our grandson absolutely loves his new entertainment device, and he his completely safe in it. We highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic jumperoo
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really good piece of equipment for little ones. Lots of smiles and giggles, worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kept baby occupied and in one place for a while. Thought more things on it would make noises but it's pretty good, feels safe and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We got this for our 4-month old boy. It took him a day or two to grasp the basics, but once he got started there was no stopping him! The range of different moving parts is great, with his motor skills being tested and developed in different ways. The sounds and lights entertain him just as much, and we'd recommend this to anyone, especially if their little one is beginning to enjoy more than just being on their back/tummy without the need to be held (great for our backs, too!). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son just love it ... Could be a bit cheaper but we can't have everything ... Amazing product :) like all fisher price products!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic jumperoo with lots of great stimulation for my baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Features/Hours of fun
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 9 month old and she absolutely loves it. Can't stop bouncing in it and loves the fact she can move 360 in it.
Was very easy to assemble and delivery was speedy; was informed when it would arrive which meant I didn't have to stay in.
Would definitely recommend to anyone else who wants a "peaceful" 5/10 minutes to yourself!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son (9 months) loves this he will jump around for ages! Had it since 6 mnths. I didn't like it to begin with but it has turned out to be an amazing toy for all my children my older ones even like standing round it and playing with the toys on the jumperoo :) :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great and easy to use
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this item using same day delivery. It was a fast delivery, it was an easy thing to put together. It's colourful and has lot to keep little ones amused. Also a great price. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I couldn't have found a better jumperoo, my little has come along so much since using the fisher price jumperoo, worth the money, highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our 7 month old daughter loves it
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this when our baby daughter turned 6 months and she loves bouncing in it with or without the lights. It's easy to put together and seems very safe and secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son he loves it, a little young but still entertained by the lights and music and all the bright colours, would 100% recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant! Worth every penny.
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter absolutely loves this. She's had it since she was 4 months old and has had plenty of use out of it. Definitely worth the money as it's good quality and provides plenty for the baby to see and do.
Easy to assemble and not as big and bulky as some reviews suggest.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves it, hes only 3mths very supportive of the back, play toys easy for him to grab, wish the music would play when he touches any of the toys but only one station reacts and plays music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>