Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Designs may vary</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 412 reviews
5 Stars
371
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
403 of 41098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandson loves it!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By star
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, very colourful and lots of interesting things to keep baby amused while they learn hand eye coordination in a fun safe way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my 4 month old boy he loves the sounds and colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is of good quality and keeps the child attentive and happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shell22
From:co.tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was bought to my daughter when she was born, and found it really handy for me and her, so I had bought 2 over the past 2 years, one for my sister and one for a close friend, price puts u of but its worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tdubleu
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 month old loves it. But pricey but I'm glad I bought it. Very quick to put together. I did it on y own as was too impatient to wait for my partner to get home. Putting the seat cover in was a bit fiddly and the instructions didn't really explain it well so I had to YouTube how I to do. Once I knew I did it straight away. My baby looks comfy say in it and she loves the sounds and lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my little grandson loves this
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:Ccaerphilly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 6mth old grandson who isnt quite crawling yet so gets easily bored - put him in his jumparoo and he loves bouncing up and down, he also loves the music lights and toys and can also see everything going on around him. A winner all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy yet!!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Leadenham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommended the jumperoo by many mummy friends and it hasn't let me down my daughter loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nikzmackie
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby loves her jumperoo. It allows her to sit upright and she loves the music and flashing lights. Good quality product and easy to assemble ...... 5/5! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have planty time for my self
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By naty 33
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have planty time for my self "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene08
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6 month old daughter loves her jumperoo. Keeps her engaged for ages and she just loves the fact she can jump 'till her hearts content. Toys are interactive although I've added some toys from her baby gym. The seat support looks of poor quality however and it does take up a fair amount of space once assembled. Would definately recommend for a bubbly active little boy or girl nonetheless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By barlows
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for our 4 month son and he loves it its the best investment yet as he plays for ages whilst I get things done would well recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pumili
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6 month old baby ...he is loving it.He enjoy every bits of it...highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this as much as my son does!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stacey16
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must have! Great for physical development and my son loves the lights! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackapacka
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jumperoo
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lish
From:Witham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 month old loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LJ83
From:County Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 month old boy absolutely LOVES his jumperoo. It's one of the best things I have bought for him. It's really easy for him to bounce and he's really content in it for quite a while -he'll happily spend 20 mins in it. He normally requires entertaining all the time he is awake. There are plenty of bits and pieces on to keep him occupied and the music is good too.
It is expensive but I got this in a sale. That said, I think it's worth it's weight in gold as it makes my little one very happy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic fun
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By L12ndm
From:Blackburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have purchased for our second son after he tried it in a play centre and loved it!! His face lights up and is happy for upto 90 mins at a time!
I initially though it was expensive but definitely worth it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LilyB
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is absolutely brilliant. My 5 month old grand daughter loves it! Superb design and quality just as you would expect from Fisher Price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant would highly recommend!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LJW
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 4 month old son, he absolutely loves it! Can reach the floor no problem as there are 3 settings. Lights/toys keep him entertained and happy. Would highly recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best baby buys
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HanBmummy
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product! My baby loves it! Only issue is it does take up quite a bit of room but it is so worth it! Definitely one of the best baby buys so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>