Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</li><li>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</li><li>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</li><li>For babies old enough to support their head.</li><li>Music and lights lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.869 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 305 reviews
5 Stars
269
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
297 of 30398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rainin
From:Swindon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this for our grandson to have at our house as he loves his one at home.... And this one has so much more for him to do on it.... And rather than play the same two songs in a loop (like his one at home) this one plays animal noises... And has a volume switch too.... Very colourful and he loves it! Especially the frog seat! Very cute!
Not quite gets 5 stars as it's Just a bit clumpy to move about or dismantle -but this is the line and not just this model.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lelzeus
Age:35 to 44
"Great toy, the only problem is I can't get my 5 month old out of it he loves it that much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps baby occupied
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Buxy
Age:25 to 34
"Great product, my daughter is almost 6 months old so was at the stage where she was getting fed up of her play mats and bouncer chair. She sits in this and plays with the toys lovely, if I need to get a bit of housework done I pop her in there and sometimes she's happily occupied for up to 40 mins!!.....it's amazing what I can get done in that time without interruption! :) I think product could be improved if there were a few more toys on the dashboard but you can clip your own on the bars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 4 month old boy loves this, his head wants to do things that his body can't so this gives him the opportunity to be more independent and use some built up energy!! Great product, he'd bounce all day if he could :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainforest jumperoo excellent product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Proud mummy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the best purchase I have ever made for my son he loved it,he will spend ages in it either bouncing or swinging whilst watching t.v. The interactive toys are brilliant he loves the parrot.It's easy to put together and folds away to a certain extent quite easily..It may be expensive but worth every penny. My son is very long so we have it on the highest setting but it will last him well past the recommendation for weight. Don't delay buy it you won't be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By BadlyNeedSleep
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We got this for our 13 week old & although she wasn't sure at first she now loves it. It makes a nice change from lying down on her mat. She's either bobbing up & down & looking around or very focused on the toys on the jumperoo. Either way it's a fab addition to her daytime routine!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
Age:35 to 44
"My baby absolutely loves jumping around and playing with the activity centre. A great product. Sturdy too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun.
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Masons_mommy
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this product for my nephew he's so happy in this loves it, loves to be able to see everyone and bounces. Always looks so happy in it. Wish they did this product when my child was a baby, will defiantly be buying this for my next child"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Toria006
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this as a Christmas present for my 6 month old son and he absolutely loves it. Put him in it and he knew to jump and bounce straight away. The attached toys are stimulating and keep him entertained and he is able to turn the full circle enabling him to interact with all the activities. The music and sounds can be a bit repetitive but there is a choice of volume setting. I would definitely recommend this product. We purchased it whilst on offer saving us £20 off the usual price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linda j
From:newtownabbey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 4 month old son & he loves it. Great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very impressed with this it keeps my little boy very happy.is 20 weeks old and when he gets in it there is no stopping him from jumping I would give it 10 out 10 activities are good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sez
From:Caterham, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my baby girl loves this so much and its a great way to wear the little monkey out, she has fallen asleep in it three times already and hasn't even had it a month! i am so glad i bought this its a brilliant and safe toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great toy
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By debj2013
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this jumperoo, our 6 month old daughter loves it. Keeps her occupied and entertained long enough to do the washing up, etc!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumperoo
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mazi321
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my Grandson for Christmas and he absolutely loves it, it gives him freedom and teaches him to explore all the different animals and play items that are attached to the Jumperoo. I would recommend this product to all parents for their child once they reach 6 months of age, it gives parents time out while the child has fun and learns and with the knowledge that the child is safe while in the Jumperoo."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality & well worth the money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Micky
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble ,good quality ,lovely bright & colourful ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jumperoo
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By squirrel
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for granddaughter she absolutely loves it. Easy to assemble colour full and fabulous"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By RLG
From:Forres, Moray IV36, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter for her Christmas she is only 4months and loves it. She Hasn't quite figured out how to turn the chair part of it but I'm sure that will come the bigger she gets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of three
From:co.antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This has to be the best baby item I have bought. My little boy loves this, would bounce all day if I let him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant fun!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 5mth very wriggly baby! Although expensive and pricier than elsewhere, this really is a great product. My son loves jumping in it for anything from 15mins to and hour, depending on his levels of tiredness. It obviously wears him out and as he has been rolling over for a while now, but is unable to crawl, he needed something to help him burn off his energy. We've only had it a few weeks so far so hopefully he won't grow bored of it too soon, but it's been great fun so far!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainforest jumperoo
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our baby is very happy with this christmas present, and is having many happy hours bouncing around to make all the features engage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>