Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Designs may vary</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 405 reviews
5 Stars
365
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
396 of 40398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nikzmackie
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby loves her jumperoo. It allows her to sit upright and she loves the music and flashing lights. Good quality product and easy to assemble ...... 5/5! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have planty time for my self
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By naty 33
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have planty time for my self "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene08
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6 month old daughter loves her jumperoo. Keeps her engaged for ages and she just loves the fact she can jump 'till her hearts content. Toys are interactive although I've added some toys from her baby gym. The seat support looks of poor quality however and it does take up a fair amount of space once assembled. Would definately recommend for a bubbly active little boy or girl nonetheless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By barlows
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for our 4 month son and he loves it its the best investment yet as he plays for ages whilst I get things done would well recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pumili
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6 month old baby ...he is loving it.He enjoy every bits of it...highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this as much as my son does!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stacey16
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must have! Great for physical development and my son loves the lights! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackapacka
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jumperoo
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lish
From:Witham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 month old loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LJ83
From:County Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 month old boy absolutely LOVES his jumperoo. It's one of the best things I have bought for him. It's really easy for him to bounce and he's really content in it for quite a while -he'll happily spend 20 mins in it. He normally requires entertaining all the time he is awake. There are plenty of bits and pieces on to keep him occupied and the music is good too.
It is expensive but I got this in a sale. That said, I think it's worth it's weight in gold as it makes my little one very happy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic fun
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By L12ndm
From:Blackburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have purchased for our second son after he tried it in a play centre and loved it!! His face lights up and is happy for upto 90 mins at a time!
I initially though it was expensive but definitely worth it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LilyB
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is absolutely brilliant. My 5 month old grand daughter loves it! Superb design and quality just as you would expect from Fisher Price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant would highly recommend!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LJW
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 4 month old son, he absolutely loves it! Can reach the floor no problem as there are 3 settings. Lights/toys keep him entertained and happy. Would highly recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best baby buys
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HanBmummy
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product! My baby loves it! Only issue is it does take up quite a bit of room but it is so worth it! Definitely one of the best baby buys so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend this, great buy
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nic
From:Ayrshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my little boy yesterday who is 6 month loves it already. was in it for a good couple of hours when it was build & didn't get bored once. glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab and Fun!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Libby09
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We tried it with our son at about five and a half months. He has grown rapidly in confidence and his leg co-ordination has developed no-end. He thoroughly enjoys it and there's lots to learn and do as he's ready to explore and find out for himself. Just be careful putting them in/out - their feet have to go in just right.
Definitely worth the money,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real MUST for any parent from 4 mths
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By HusMum
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT gadget...what a relief when you feel you can free yourself for some ME-TIME!!!
baby is safe, happy, entertained, good exercise as a gym, promotes sleep
An all-in-one that benefits both parent and baby
A++++++++
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ive bought
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Colette86
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This keeps my 4 month old very entertained. Its great to put him in it and can easily get on with things around the house knowing he is safe and well entertained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ALEXANDAMEERKAT
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item would strongly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab buy!!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loved it, he would happily play for 20-30 mins at a time which free's me up to do other things & he's safe in it too. fab buy would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Brilliant!!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy of two
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was 4 months when she got her jumperoo.. It's brilliant. She is quite happy to sit and play in it for ages, everything on it amuses her. She loves to bounce around in it. It's so easy to put together, and the seat easily comes off to wash.
It's a little bulky but that's nothing compared to how much fun my daughter has in it! Highly recommended.....!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>