Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.877 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 340 reviews
5 Stars
302
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
332 of 33898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ive ever brought for my LO
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Perfect123456
From:Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my 3 month old, he loves it and sits in it every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must Buy!!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is a must buy! So easy to put up and take back down again for traveling. As many great toys to keep baby entertained and the seat can move around for each toy to be played with. Not ideal for a small room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Buy.
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Craig8985
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great buy would have paid 3x the amount if I knew the smiles my little girl was gonna give us jumping around in it. She loves it would recommend buying this ASAP!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this jumperoo!
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lorna
From:redditch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 5 month old daughter absolutely loves the jumperoo. It keeps her happy long enough 4 us to eat dinner in peace. She loves the bright colours, the music & can quite easily play with the activities. It seems really comfortable for her too. I would say 15-20 mins is long enough at a time in it. If someone looking to buy little one a present this is ideal :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Natasha01
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The Fisher Price rainforest jumperoo is an excellent product. Brilliant from when baby can hold her own head up as it's well padded and supports baby. Bright colours, music and sounds and lots of toys to keep baby entertained. Adjusts too as baby grows. I highly recommend this. A must buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very colourful
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mama Caz
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My Grand-daughter loves her jumperoo, I'm so pleased I bought it for her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo5
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My little boy is 3 months and loves this.
Keeps him entertained and wears him out! Would highly recommend :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy ever!!!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:River Mersey, United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"6 month old LOVES it best thing I've ever bought!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 15 week old loves it made him so happy , Absolutely no regrets on buying it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy for my 5 month old son
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nzs
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son as we had a door bouncer and he loved it but couldnt play with anything as he bounced.
My son loves his jumperoo, there is lots of different toys to play with and he hanging parrot and frog encourage him to look upwards and reach for toys.
Very sturdy and well made, it does take up a fair bit of floor space but it has the option to fold the base in to save space when not in use.
Slightly on the expensive side but we use it several times a day and he never gets bored.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for entertaining babies
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nicnoo7
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Once your baby can hold its head up and is getting sturdier then a Jumperoo is a must have. Our baby loves it, although we don't leave her in it too long as she is only 4 months. Also got it at a good price. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, well made and great fun
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carlyb
From:Hungerford, Hungerford, West Berkshire RG17, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is great for my twins. They love it and love the birds hanging above them. Great product and very well made. Safe and supporting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumperoo
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Krustylou
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Our little one loves this. Lots of activities to do and sounds / songs. Great exercise and will last for several months"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MJ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Amazing toy and good fun for babies!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps my daughter entertained for ages!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Newcastle Upon Tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This bouncer is fab. My 6 month old daughter loves it. She wasn't keen first few times but once she was used to it she jumps none stop now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best entertainment toy for baby 4 months +
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a must buy for any new parent. Leaves you handsfree for half an hour or so at a time. All my friends with babies has one. It is a little bit on the expensive side but worth it for the time you get not worrying about your little one. Great if you can get it in the sale otherwise secondhand is definitely worth considering.
Shame they don't make extra activity parts so you can interchange if baby gets bored.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jumparoo
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great buy my son loves it well worth the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tomcharlie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My little boy loves, he was a bit unsure in the beginning but now he does like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Geri74
From:Larkhall, Larkhall, South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Absolutley brilliant my daughter loves it it's adjustable straps are easy to fix to the level that suits nothing that she can hurt herself on which is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sjp23
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this jumperoo for my 3 an half month old son who loves it has lots to do for each stage easy to put together although bigger than I expected. Only thing i will say which isnt really a critism this bouncer has two soft toys attached to the palm leaves my son loves the parrot however he does get frustrated that he cant reach it so wish they would move or be on a adjustable cord but other than that would definatly recommend the product especially as the seat is also very supportive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>