Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.871 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 317 reviews
5 Stars
280
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
309 of 31598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We purchased for our son and he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stacey
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Great product would recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product for infants :)
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my 3 1/2 month old who loves being on his feet. He was slightly too small for a walker so this is the best play equipment we could find. Defiantly worth every penny :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun but very pricey full price
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Becks1988
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter was 4 1/2 months when I 1st bought this for her, she does like it...I'm sure she'll like it more when she's about 6 months. Her feet still don't touch the floor even on the longest setting so I have to put a cushion under it. It's lovely and colourful with plenty for baby to look at. Music is quite limited. I wouldn't say it's worth the money at full price...definitely get in the sale or at discounted price if possible. I would reccommend it yet I wouldn't pay full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary35
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Can not fault this product my 6 month old loves it! Lots of features to keep him interested on the toy tray very safe easy to use and put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An essential buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AbbyS
From:Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I recently bought this for my 7 month old daughter who was getting frustrated with being unable to move around independently. She absolutely loves the Jumperoo and happily bounces around for 20 minutes at a time whilst smiling and laughing at her efforts. To keep her entertained for longer I attach some of her other toys to it and she has more choice of what to play with. This is undoubtedly the best thing we have bought for her and while it is slightly pricey it really is worth every penny!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Its great nothing more to say. Mums give your arms a rest while your baby has an exciting play in something thats nice and colourful x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 5month old loves it we'll worth the money would recommend was easy to put together and the older children can help turn all the toys and play the music"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammie
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 5 month old baby loves it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my 4 month old loves this
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cell
From:Magherafelt BT45, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great product lots of activities for my baby to entertain herself with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
every baby should have one!!!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bella87
From:Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Absolutely love this product.was a bit put off by the price but I'm so glad I brought it. My 4month old loves it, spends ages bouncing. Keeps her well entertained. And means I can get few bits done in the house. Had a different one with my other daughter and I thought that one was good but this is 100 times better highly recommended!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nichola
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My little boy is 17 weeks and absolutely loves it, it's the best thing I've bought him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rainin
From:Swindon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this for our grandson to have at our house as he loves his one at home.... And this one has so much more for him to do on it.... And rather than play the same two songs in a loop (like his one at home) this one plays animal noises... And has a volume switch too.... Very colourful and he loves it! Especially the frog seat! Very cute!
Not quite gets 5 stars as it's Just a bit clumpy to move about or dismantle -but this is the line and not just this model.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lelzeus
Age:35 to 44
"Great toy, the only problem is I can't get my 5 month old out of it he loves it that much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps baby occupied
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Buxy
Age:25 to 34
"Great product, my daughter is almost 6 months old so was at the stage where she was getting fed up of her play mats and bouncer chair. She sits in this and plays with the toys lovely, if I need to get a bit of housework done I pop her in there and sometimes she's happily occupied for up to 40 mins!!.....it's amazing what I can get done in that time without interruption! :) I think product could be improved if there were a few more toys on the dashboard but you can clip your own on the bars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 4 month old boy loves this, his head wants to do things that his body can't so this gives him the opportunity to be more independent and use some built up energy!! Great product, he'd bounce all day if he could :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainforest jumperoo excellent product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Proud mummy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the best purchase I have ever made for my son he loved it,he will spend ages in it either bouncing or swinging whilst watching t.v. The interactive toys are brilliant he loves the parrot.It's easy to put together and folds away to a certain extent quite easily..It may be expensive but worth every penny. My son is very long so we have it on the highest setting but it will last him well past the recommendation for weight. Don't delay buy it you won't be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By BadlyNeedSleep
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We got this for our 13 week old & although she wasn't sure at first she now loves it. It makes a nice change from lying down on her mat. She's either bobbing up & down & looking around or very focused on the toys on the jumperoo. Either way it's a fab addition to her daytime routine!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
Age:35 to 44
"My baby absolutely loves jumping around and playing with the activity centre. A great product. Sturdy too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun.
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Masons_mommy
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this product for my nephew he's so happy in this loves it, loves to be able to see everyone and bounces. Always looks so happy in it. Wish they did this product when my child was a baby, will defiantly be buying this for my next child"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>