Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.877 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 366 reviews
5 Stars
327
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
357 of 36498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish we had brought this weeks ago
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Abbo
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our little one is 5&1/2 months old and absolutely loves it, he laughs and smiles every time he goes in. We have brought another one to keep at nanny & grandad's house as he loves it so much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is interactive
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay ee
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for our 5. month old Grandaughter, she loves it very colourful, different textures & sounds. Bounces all the time, seat swivels so can follow family wherever they are in the room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandsons gift
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Grandson loves this . Modern and expensive but deemed nessecary by his parents"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little ones
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoy
From:Macclesfield, Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great interactive bouncer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun entertainment center
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Leahv
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought for my 7 month old son he loves it loads of things to play with keep him interested the music isn't annoying and goes off on its own. Feels really sterdy and is easy to put together would definitely recommend to keep little ones entertained."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mam
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best money spent on this my lil one loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By moo
From:oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my 3 month old and he loves it! He stays in it for at least 30 minutes a time. I'm sure when he gets a bit older and his hand and eye coordination gets a bit better he will stay in it longer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cf10
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my baby when he turned 4 months old and he absolutely LOVES it! All of his other favourite toys have been kicked to the kerb since I got him this.
Would absolutely recommend this product, its lots of fun, keeps baby entertained and lets them exercise those little legs. Excellent Product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Baby loves this. Plenty to keep him amused"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life saver!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate33
From:Worcester, uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our 5 month old loves this, it keeps him occupied for ages meaning you can get things done like eat warm toast and drink hot tea!! but above all there's plenty to keep him interested and stimulated, he loves it. You'll be humming the tunes all day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumping jungle fun!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 5mth old loves the Jumperoo. She will happily sit in it and play with the toys and is just starting to jump."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandmama B
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bright, colourful, well designed and well made. My grandson loves it and we love watching him jump and giggle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fisher/price jumperoo
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By skippy
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great piece of kit my granddaughter loves it very easy to take down and put back up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby loves it
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:, Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My little girl is only 3 months old so only goes in it for a few minutes at a time as she's still a bit little for it but she loves it already"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bags of fun for active babies
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sazmax
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this for my 6 mth old who was getting very bored and agitated with playing on her play mat. Saw this and thought it would be a perfect alternative to a door bouncer. It's easy to assemble and my baby loves jumping around. The toys are fun although little one hasn't figured out how to turn her way around to play with the other toys yet. At the end of the day I just detach the jumparoo from the base and store it away. Its so comfortable that my baby falls asleep in it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissywag
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a fantastic invention this Jumperoo is? I bought it for my Grand daughter who is 4 months old. Easily put together. She went straight in and started to jump around (very safe). An added bonus now is that she is sleeping through the night now!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumparoo
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessica
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my baby girl very good she's loved it all the noises and lights bought in the sale so was very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Blake2005
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was recommended to get a rainforest jumperoo by other mums that I know. I tried my little boy out in one and he loved it so ordered one. Shopped around to get a reasonable price and it was on offer in argos. Reserved it at a local store and collected the next day. Fairly easy to put together, good quality and my little boy loves it!! Like that it has height adjustments so it grows with him - he's big already at only 4 months! Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby loves this product.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Sunderland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our baby great granddaughter is 4 months old and she loves this. Easily put together and safe. She now enjoys her 'boumcing' time in there and is really feeling her feet. The only thing against this is, the straps don't move to lift it up when baby gets heavier, so she will be lower to the floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy2014
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really entertains my daughter now she's getting to the age where she wants to be on her feet but is frustrated she can't stand up amd move."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>