Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.874 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 357 reviews
5 Stars
318
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
348 of 35598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Baby loves this. Plenty to keep him amused"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life saver!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate33
From:Worcester, uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our 5 month old loves this, it keeps him occupied for ages meaning you can get things done like eat warm toast and drink hot tea!! but above all there's plenty to keep him interested and stimulated, he loves it. You'll be humming the tunes all day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumping jungle fun!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 5mth old loves the Jumperoo. She will happily sit in it and play with the toys and is just starting to jump."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandmama B
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bright, colourful, well designed and well made. My grandson loves it and we love watching him jump and giggle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fisher/price jumperoo
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By skippy
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great piece of kit my granddaughter loves it very easy to take down and put back up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby loves it
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:, Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My little girl is only 3 months old so only goes in it for a few minutes at a time as she's still a bit little for it but she loves it already"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bags of fun for active babies
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sazmax
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this for my 6 mth old who was getting very bored and agitated with playing on her play mat. Saw this and thought it would be a perfect alternative to a door bouncer. It's easy to assemble and my baby loves jumping around. The toys are fun although little one hasn't figured out how to turn her way around to play with the other toys yet. At the end of the day I just detach the jumparoo from the base and store it away. Its so comfortable that my baby falls asleep in it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissywag
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a fantastic invention this Jumperoo is? I bought it for my Grand daughter who is 4 months old. Easily put together. She went straight in and started to jump around (very safe). An added bonus now is that she is sleeping through the night now!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumparoo
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessica
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my baby girl very good she's loved it all the noises and lights bought in the sale so was very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Blake2005
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was recommended to get a rainforest jumperoo by other mums that I know. I tried my little boy out in one and he loved it so ordered one. Shopped around to get a reasonable price and it was on offer in argos. Reserved it at a local store and collected the next day. Fairly easy to put together, good quality and my little boy loves it!! Like that it has height adjustments so it grows with him - he's big already at only 4 months! Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby loves this product.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Sunderland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our baby great granddaughter is 4 months old and she loves this. Easily put together and safe. She now enjoys her 'boumcing' time in there and is really feeling her feet. The only thing against this is, the straps don't move to lift it up when baby gets heavier, so she will be lower to the floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy2014
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really entertains my daughter now she's getting to the age where she wants to be on her feet but is frustrated she can't stand up amd move."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainforest jumperoo
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennifer85
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is very simulating and is great for my daughter. Great fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We bought this for our 6 month old and he loves it ... The best thing we've bought for him do far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent my baby loves it!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Yummy Mummy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really easy to assemble, bought it for my 4month old bubba, keeps him entertained! Would definately recommend best to buy on offer can be abit pricey but I would say it's worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bells
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 6 month old after he went in my friends one. He loves it as it has so much for him to do. It took him a few attempts before he started jumping or swaying as he likes to do.
The only downside is there is a bit of a knack to getting him in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Little bit disappointed in fisher price
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mummyttep
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My lb loves it.. but he is only 3 and a half months old. I'm disappointed in the design.. its not as bright and colourful as I'd have expected.. and the features sou d great in the box but once you actually put it together and have a look it ain't brilliant definitely not worth it for the price! Very Very Expensive! ! If I knew then what I know now I wouldn't buy it. I'd just have bought a good old door bouncer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ive ever brought for my LO
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Perfect123456
From:Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my 3 month old, he loves it and sits in it every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must Buy!!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is a must buy! So easy to put up and take back down again for traveling. As many great toys to keep baby entertained and the seat can move around for each toy to be played with. Not ideal for a small room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Buy.
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Craig8985
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great buy would have paid 3x the amount if I knew the smiles my little girl was gonna give us jumping around in it. She loves it would recommend buying this ASAP!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>