Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play.</p><p>Winner of 'Baby &amp; Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award' 2008</p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just 'go wild' for!</p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations.</p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child.</p><p>For babies old enough to support their head</p><p>Designs may vary</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0027084436969.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 391 reviews
5 Stars
351
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
382 of 38998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab and Fun!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Libby09
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We tried it with our son at about five and a half months. He has grown rapidly in confidence and his leg co-ordination has developed no-end. He thoroughly enjoys it and there's lots to learn and do as he's ready to explore and find out for himself. Just be careful putting them in/out - their feet have to go in just right.
Definitely worth the money,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real MUST for any parent from 4 mths
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By HusMum
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT gadget...what a relief when you feel you can free yourself for some ME-TIME!!!
baby is safe, happy, entertained, good exercise as a gym, promotes sleep
An all-in-one that benefits both parent and baby
A++++++++
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ive bought
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Colette86
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This keeps my 4 month old very entertained. Its great to put him in it and can easily get on with things around the house knowing he is safe and well entertained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ALEXANDAMEERKAT
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item would strongly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab buy!!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loved it, he would happily play for 20-30 mins at a time which free's me up to do other things & he's safe in it too. fab buy would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Brilliant!!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy of two
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was 4 months when she got her jumperoo.. It's brilliant. She is quite happy to sit and play in it for ages, everything on it amuses her. She loves to bounce around in it. It's so easy to put together, and the seat easily comes off to wash.
It's a little bulky but that's nothing compared to how much fun my daughter has in it! Highly recommended.....!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jumperoo
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire 31
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product . Worth the money. Very pleased I purchased this item for my daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was very well received by the little that it was purchased for. Really helps great for the purpose that it was bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikiiii
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl she absolutely loves it an can work all buttons etc herself would definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it top buy
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sy
From:Greater Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son at Christmas he loves it recommend it to everyone who has a baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kimmie71
From:Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 6 month old loves this, there are 6 different things for him to play with whilst bouncing, keeps him occupied for ages. Its easy to put together and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great success!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MM
From:Inverness-shire
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hard to stop baby from bouncing even when she is not in her Jumperoo. She just loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Soph25
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby was only 14 weeks old when I got this, his toes only just touched the floor and he struggled to reach a few of the toys on it so it was a few weeks before he could get full use out of it. But he still absolutely loved it since he first tried it, it entertains him for ages. It's really safe and sturdy, there's no way he could hurt himself in it and it won't fall apart when I store it away for baby no. 2 and it's adjustable so it'll last him for months. Definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant but pricey
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By girlzbubble
From:Greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 month old loves this jumper, and her feet can touch the ground. Easy to assemble. Takes up approx 1m floor space, I thought there would be lights on the overhanging features but they are only on the main tray. The jumper features a great teether and is easily collapsible to about half the size and is really easy to reassemble. The jumpero has completely replaced her entertainment centre. I am very happy with my purchase but in my opinion, i think it to be overpriced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumperoo
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy 24
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 6 month old grandson. He absolutely loves it, bouncing away in it, and playing with all the surrounding toys that make animal noises & music.. My son & his wife say it's the best gift ever for there baby & would highly recommend it to other parents to purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jumperoo
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, great for learning and development. Safe and sturdy, with fun toys and music not to annoying as I find my little girl does get board of same things. The only issue is that I have with the jumperoo is the front play panel has an elephant which snaps sideways, and it will trap a child's finger against the frame surrounding it. I am aware at all times at this issue, but apart from that a good product and hopefully it will last a good while as it can be adjusted to hight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fisher price jumperoo
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By chedge
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you want to put a smile on your babies face then get one of these...Amazing!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By spuggy
From:Prestatyn, Denbighshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic my 7 month old girl loves this and easy set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By dee
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we got this for our grand daughters 1st christmas she is 31/2 months old and really loved bouncing around in it, i like the fact it has 3 height settings so will be good for her as she grows, it turns around so she can get to all the other items that all have noise, lights, etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect jumper oo
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By joyce
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to essemble, sturdy, colourful and occupied the child for sometime, while bouncing and strengthening his legs. Excellent item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>