Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play. <br \><br \></p><p>Winner of &apos;Baby and Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award&apos; 2008. <br \><br \></p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just &apos;go wild&apos; for&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations. <br \><br \></p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child. <br \><br \></p><p>For babies old enough to support their head. <br \><br \></p><p>Designs may vary. </p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby&apos;s attention. </li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg. </li><li>Removable washable cover - . </li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 0027084436969. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(681 reviews) 656
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 681 reviews
5 Stars
599
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
671 of 67999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant toy for younger babies!
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my 10wks old daughter as she's very advanced and always likes to be upright and seeing everything. She's now 13 weeks old and still loves it, she is developing quicker by using it as she can now determine different things on it. The quality and safety of the design I'd perfect. I would highly recommend for mom's with advanced young babies as it's need essential to say they will enjoy for months and monhs to come. Price was also the best across the Internet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little boy LOVES his jumperoo
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby boy started using his jumperoo at 3 months old, I put a pillow underneath as his little legs couldn't quite reach the floor and he started to learn to bounce quite quickly. He's 4 months now and his feet can touch the floor and he loves it. Lots of activities to keep him entertained and great for mom knowing baby is happy, comfortable and safe. Definitely recommend!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jumperoo
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our grandson loves being upright and independent in his jumperoo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 7 month old really loves her Jumperoo bouncer and is in all the time, she loves all the toys that come with it too, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant. Well worth the price
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought just about every type of entertainment for a baby including swingers rockers and bouncers. And my little boy is by far the happiest in this! Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Playtime
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Could be easier to put together. No consideration to taking apart and reboxing for storage. One constructed not easy to store. But my granddaughter loves it,
I'll just have to figure out storage when she's done.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little Jumperoo loves his Jumperoo
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought my sons Jumperoo a couple of weeks ago. It was easy to put together, it's very lightweight but yet sturdy. My son absoutely loves it, the joy and anticipation on his face is lovely to see. It's a wonderful product and a great design. Some really fun features. Any child would be lucky to have it and definitely a must for parents that need a content child while they get on with the housework etc. I would highly recommend. It's been a lifesaver for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wickford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one I have brought and can't fault the product at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although experience, well worth it. Great product that provides stimulation and fun at the same time. My little one loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Entertaining
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl loved this straight away and we all get so much enjoyment from it, her from bouncing and us from watching her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for learning motor skills
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hand eye cordination improved vastly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy granddaughter
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for granddaughter to keep her out of trouble and entertain her, she is 5 months old and loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun and safe for my little one
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 5 month old baby and she thoroughly enjoys this product,that was easy to essemble.Shes still a little bit short to reach all the toys but really enjoys bouncing in it,fab to tire her out before nap/bed time.
Only thing I would possibly recommend is the seating area to be more padded against the plastic at the front of the seat.
Was recommended to me and I would certainly recommend to others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Droitwich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for babies.. Really easy to put together too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little one loves her jumparoo
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The jumparoo is easy to assemble and my little one just loves it. Provides. Her with so much entertainment and really helps strengthen her legs! It does take up a lot of space but so worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Entertains baby for hours he loves it
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves it the height changes are brilliant as it means they can use it at different ages depending on growth. Brilliant product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves that!! Really happy with that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my 15 week old little girl. She loves all the colours and music. She has also started to kick her legs whilst sat in it. She loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't keep her still
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter of 4 months. The price was just right for the the look on her face as she goes up and down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The jumperoo is a fantastic toy for small children, keeps them entertained and helps to strengthen legs while they bounce, to get them ready for walking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>