Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play. <br \><br \></p><p>Winner of &apos;Baby and Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award&apos; 2008. <br \><br \></p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just &apos;go wild&apos; for&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations. <br \><br \></p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child. <br \><br \></p><p>For babies old enough to support their head. <br \><br \></p><p>Designs may vary. </p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby&apos;s attention. </li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg. </li><li>Removable washable cover - . </li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 0027084436969. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.869 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 582 reviews
5 Stars
515
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
572 of 58099%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for bouncing
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My baby absolutely loves this, it is sturdy and allows her to really bounce! It could do with a few more toys and occasionally the music doesn't come on, but great value for money and really builds muscle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent toy for my granddaughter she really enjoys it would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little expensive but deffinatly worth every penny. Keeps my 4 month twins happy. They love the music sounds and lights, shame it hasnt got lights and sounds on any of the other parts of the jimperoo tho. (Just the toy at front). But overall great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this for my 5 month old
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 5 month old loves this. She spends ages in it and there's lots to keep her interested. Also easy to assemble and folds in half for easy storage. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this for my baby
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 5 month old and she absolutely loves it. She learnt the cause and effect and jumps, giggles and babbles for long periods. It's great if you don't have a lot of space and you want to get your baby moving. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainforest jumperoo
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wardle
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This jumperoo is great! My little boy loves it because there is so much to look at and play with! His four months so cant jump yet but it is encouraging him to do so! Id recomend this if you have to get stuff done in the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumperoo
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My child is 5 and a half months and absolutely loves it ☺ best thing we've ever bought her so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby loves it
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Lil boy loves his play time in the jumperoo. The bright colours. Dangly bits that he tries to reach n the music when he jumps. It certainly helps tire him out a bit. Easy to put together too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First christmas present
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 5 month old daughter for christmas and within minutes she was bouncing and laughing.
It was fairly easy to assemble and feels good and sturdy. I love that she'll be able to spin 360, once she works out how!
Overall, a really great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant fun
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Baby looks happy in it! It is massive when assembled, but it's not too difficult to pack up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic, my baby boy loves it, quite expensive but worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good choice for toddlers 5 months up, my little one love to jump in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncer
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thetford, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its amazing development equipment for babies, which keeps them busy and make sure every time they discover something new.Help them have more fun from exercises. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter is 6 months.. She loves this! Even though she cant sit unaided it doesnt affect use as the seat is high and supportive.
We also had a previous design when our 3 year old was a baby, she also loved it. Hours of safe, bouncy fun!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Xmas gift for grandson, keeps him amused and active for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing, got one for my twins for Xmas only wish they were a little cheaper and I could've got two! They go crazy in it, and wears them out nicely! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A present for a granddaughter
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" She has taken toi it well and enjoys bouncing up and down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun and entertaining ❤️
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tillicoultry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item for our daughter who is 4 months old. As soon as she is placed in her Jumperoo, she smiles from ear to ear! The selection of toys on the jumperoo are great for her age and really seem to stimulate and amuse her. I would highly recommend this item to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>