Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play. <br \><br \></p><p>Winner of &apos;Baby and Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award&apos; 2008. <br \><br \></p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just &apos;go wild&apos; for&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations. <br \><br \></p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child. <br \><br \></p><p>For babies old enough to support their head. <br \><br \></p><p>Designs may vary. </p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby&apos;s attention. </li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg. </li><li>Removable washable cover - . </li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 0027084436969. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.871 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 629 reviews
5 Stars
557
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
619 of 62799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son (9 months) loves this he will jump around for ages! Had it since 6 mnths. I didn't like it to begin with but it has turned out to be an amazing toy for all my children my older ones even like standing round it and playing with the toys on the jumperoo :) :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great and easy to use
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this item using same day delivery. It was a fast delivery, it was an easy thing to put together. It's colourful and has lot to keep little ones amused. Also a great price. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I couldn't have found a better jumperoo, my little has come along so much since using the fisher price jumperoo, worth the money, highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our 7 month old daughter loves it
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this when our baby daughter turned 6 months and she loves bouncing in it with or without the lights. It's easy to put together and seems very safe and secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son he loves it, a little young but still entertained by the lights and music and all the bright colours, would 100% recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant! Worth every penny.
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter absolutely loves this. She's had it since she was 4 months old and has had plenty of use out of it. Definitely worth the money as it's good quality and provides plenty for the baby to see and do.
Easy to assemble and not as big and bulky as some reviews suggest.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves it, hes only 3mths very supportive of the back, play toys easy for him to grab, wish the music would play when he touches any of the toys but only one station reacts and plays music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oakham, Oakham, Rutland LE15, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son has enjoyed his Jumperoo since 10 weeks. Loves the music, lights and colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product for my 4 month old, she absolutely loves it. From all the bright colours to the musical sounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is fun
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was more than my expectation how fun it is for my son, he love it too much and enjoyed it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby loves to pay in this jumperoo. He is 8 months old and I'm hoping to use it as long as we can.
Its attractive and has few things for the little one to explore.
It's an excellent buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very stimulating
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, Very stimulating with different noises and colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for occupying
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Perfect alternative to a door bouncer, if you have no door frames. Could fold down smaller as takes up quite a lot of room! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Entertaining and exciting
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Little one loves it and uses once a day for 20 active minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good product worth every penn
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product for my grandson. Its absolutely brilliant an well worth the money. Well dond argos for the fast track service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 months old and loved it
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It was good for 4 month old grandson, he enjoyed being upright, feeling his feet, and liked grabbing all the toys around the edge of the Jumperoo. We all loved having a little time to relax our arms while he entertained himself safely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My baby loves this jumperoo and spends most of her time in it playing with the features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun, fun, fun all the way
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and at the very best price on the market. Well done Argos, easy to use and great service too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no hesitation
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had been trying to buy this 2nd hand as thought it was quite expensive for a baby toy that won't get much use out of. However its brilliant! Now I can have my hands free for 10/15 mins! I had read reviews saying that some people's children used it until 18 months-I guess I need to wait and see! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>