Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.

<p>Your baby will love playing in their very own rainforest everyday with this cute baby bouncer from Fisher-Price. When your baby jumps they activate rainforest music and light features, this fantastic bouncer will have them giggling during play. <br \><br \></p><p>Winner of &apos;Baby and Pregnancy Magazine Best Buy Readers Award&apos; 2008. <br \><br \></p><p>Your baby can explore toys all around the rainforest and overhead in the 360 degree spinning seat. This baby entertainer features a bobbing elephant, swinging monkey, spinning lizard and more that your baby will just &apos;go wild&apos; for&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>This item can also be activated for four minutes of continuous play and has 5 activity stations. <br \><br \></p><p>Three-position height adjustment ensures a custom fit for your child. <br \><br \></p><p>For babies old enough to support their head. <br \><br \></p><p>Designs may vary. </p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Includes lights to captivate baby&apos;s attention. </li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg. </li><li>Removable washable cover - . </li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H100, W80, D94cm. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 0027084436969. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.883 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 444 reviews
5 Stars
398
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
435 of 44298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good toy
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By George
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my baby really enjoyed his new toy and it helped him spending good time and increased his motor development "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design for babies
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicpur
From:Enniskillen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good toy this for our little man! We had previously bought a door bouncer but found he could knock into the walls! With this he stays within the frame! He can dance and jump along to the lovely wee tunes too! Great design from fisherprice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chan15
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brilliant!! Keeps my baby entertained and when he hears the music it encourages him to bounce more. He loves it. The colour is nice and bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun and visually stimulating
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By RosalieET
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this because my son (only 3 months old but very good head control) likes to use his legs and it was killing my back. I would stay that although he likes it and its not a problem for his neck, developmentally he's still a little young for all the toys on it. I don't really see that as a problem because he can grow into it and being able to have places I can put him down that will occupy him even just for 10 mins is great so I can give my older daughter some time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lild23
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item 4 month old loves jumping around and easy to grab and play with the toys attached "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Entertaining for everyone!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pri22
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 6.5 month baby boy loves the jumperoo and it frees me up to do a few chores. He's yet to realise that the seat rotates to access all the toys, but is more than happy to enjoy the section he is looking at. I can see this entertaining him for a few months more yet, especially as the height is adjustable. The only tricky bit is putting him in/out, as I've found that his feet get a bit caught in the holes in the fabric of the seat. It was also very easy to put together (it took half hour max). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Haha
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product my little one loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Blue1878
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would only suggest making it to hold a bigger weight as I have s big baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparky39
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 4 month old daughter absolutely loves the jumperoo. It is well worth the money. We purchased it whilst on offer, but would have paid the full price. She loves the music and noises. Would definitely recommend to any parent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought one for my son which he absolutely loved
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandi (Essex)
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son, he loved it,,, then bought another for my sister-in-laws kid..excellent excellent buy!
Free'd up a lot of time for me...and you know your child's safe!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Audrey
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Baby loves her jumparoo, lovely bright colours, great excerise and great to entertain her with all the different toys to play with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every baby shud hav one of these it's fabulous
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Got our gorgeous 5 month old this jumperoo laugh laugh she loves it & great for giving u 5 mins to make a cuppa knowing she safe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love it!
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
" Brought this jumperoo for my 6 month old son & he absolutely loves it. Definitely worth the money & would highly recommend. I shopped around & Argos was the cheapest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle28
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This probably the best thing I've bought for my 4 month old. It keeps him occupied so I can have a well deserved cup of tea. It has improved his hand eye coordination and the muscles in his legs rapidly and it tires him out in 15 minutes! The only negative and it's minor is that it should have more songs as the same song does drive you a little bit crazy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali485
From:Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased the Jumparoo for our 12 weeks old son. Best thing we have got so far as he loves it. Very easy to assemble which is always a bonus. Lots of things to see and interact with for baby and a real sense of freedom for them as they can bounce and turn all on their own. As long as baby can hold their head I would highly recommend the Jumparoo. A safe and secure well made product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby loves this
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizb
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby loves this and laughs at the bouncing action. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
godsend
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shaz
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6 month old daughter and she lives in it she loves being in it. Easy to assemble also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for young children
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jamie17
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy is 5 month old and he loves it he stays in ther for 2-3 hrs he even falls asleep in it ... Bit pricey for what it is but it makes him happy n keeps him quiet ... Would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainforest jumperoo
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ryan
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product to keep you child active and teach them how to play, the lights are bright and it has great animal noise effects with songs.
the rotating chair is a little stiff but i guess thats because it's new.
overall i would recommend this one .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The music is fun on it
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Marko
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would strongly recommend it to any one wo buys to its grate fun for my baby she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>