Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.

Tower includes Rupunzel doll, Pascal and tower room piece-count. For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
10 of 1662%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Review 1 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a hit
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my twin nieces 4th birthday and they haven't stopped playing with it! Do recommend getting the set of figures to go with it though.
I thought it was quite expensive but my nieces were impressed so it was worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very clever
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By ucantgetbetter
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this toy for my 6yr old...she cant carry this toy around as it has no door on it and all the little toys inside fall out..ok if you keep it static...also flynn character not included and is not available separate either!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very flimsy toy
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Nanny J
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for my Grand daughter's birthday and she loves it but it has to be said that if it lasts more than a few weeks I will be VERY surprised!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be better designed
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Quite a nice product for all Rapunzel fans but we found it to be abit top heavy so it tips up easily. Also some of the pieces are abit fidly and keep falling off. We were also disappointed that the box displays the prince sliding down the tower on Rapunzels hair but is not included in the set."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By jeanief
From:dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandaughter's 4th birthdayShe has had a lot of fun with it and it is bright and colourful.The only thing is,it is rather flimsy and probably if it was more robust it would wear better. I feel it will not last and will be broken in no time.A good fun toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hopefully the best ever present.
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have bought this for my Granddaughters 6th Birthday as it is at the end of August, I am unable to give a review until after her birthday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great girly toy
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By retroglam
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i bought thisfor my daughter as she loved the film,nice set with good amount of accesseries,dolls hair lights up which my daughter liked only downside isthe flynn doll as depicted on box is not included and it cant be bought seperatly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daugther really wanted
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Lewisham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daugther loves it, there are a few tiny pieces of cutlery so wouldn't recommend for young children and it was easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
flimsy but does the job
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Mrs H
From:South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Teeny tiny pieces, & a flimsy tower, but hey my little girl loves it. My rating 2/5 my daughters woulds be a 4/5."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:england
"My little girl is nearly 4 and really loves rapunzels tower. Only trouble is some of the pieces are very small so we have had to put them in a little box to keep them safe when she not playing with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money!
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Ginger
From:London
"Very flimsey. I then had to go and purchase the Flyn doll and horse so that my daughter could play out scenes! poinless without Flyn!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
tangled castle
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By lyndsey
From:wigan
"was ok but the pieces are rediculously small they lasted an hour before they was lost"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not worth the money!!!
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:cumbria
"this tower looks much better on the tv than out of the box!!,,,very flimsy and does not include the flynn doll,,,just the tangled princess..greatly dissapointed..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase for Rapunzel Lovers
Posted18 April 2011
Customer avatar
By FeeG
From:Aberdeenshire, Scotland
"My 4 year old daughter loves the Rapunzel doll with this tower as her hair glows. Lots of accessories and she loves using Rapunzels hair for her other dolls to climb up and slide down. Pity the Flynn doll didn't come with and that only the top of the tower actually closes and the rest of the tower is open but small gripes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fun for 5 minutes
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:glasgow
"nice castle but i'm not that impressed. there is nowhere to store the items. it comes with a clip for flynn to slide down the hair but no flynn. not the best disney toy. doll is nice and my daughter does like it but adverage to say the least."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+24points
28of 32voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Tangled Rapunzel's Magical Tower Playset.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product