Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.

Listen to music in style with this smart black Alba 2GB MP3 player. Store up to 500 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. It also comes in vibrant pink and a 4GB version. USB cable included to charge via your PC. 2GB memory.8 hours battery life.Stores up to 500 songs.USB port - USB cable supplied.Includes headphones.General information:Weight 180g.Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.Rechargeable built-in battery.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9291779.
Overall rating:
4.116 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 224 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
9
1 Star
20
184 of 22482%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Review 1 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alba 2gb mp3
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By viper
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"brilliant value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
WatcLoadededh out not compatible with Windiws 8
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Chic
From:Tayside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Loaded it up with music Windows 8 and Media Player 12. When I tried to play the music it came up as incompatible format. But all was not lost because I was able to delete music and reload music with a windows vista computer.
Otherwise it is good and easy to use.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By darlo
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very disappointing loaded music onto mp3 but would only play if plugged into charger so just trying to find time to take it back would not recommend this item"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good price, but product could be better
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Diablo
From:Weymouth
"I bought this MP3 player for my daughter, I got it in the sale. However I felt I could have had better power indicator facility and a view screen to see which track your on, but it's ok 5/10 I think..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
there greattttttttttttttttttt
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By stitcher66
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very easy to use for those with had disabilities my husband has artritis inhis thumbs and fingers he finds this one button touch easy to use also good for youngsters to def recomoend to any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not working
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tarek
"Not working. Returned"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niece and 3rd nephew made up with them
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Granny julie
From:Eastbourne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Cannot fault on these items. Mp3 excellent value for money and the children absolutely love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value mp3 player
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Vezza
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for daughter (8) who is very pleased with the item. Good quality sound and cheap - what a great combination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Northamptonshire
"Easy to transfer music. Battery lasts a long time between charges. Purchased other similar device and this is the first with a one year guarantee. Well done Alba."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MP3 MP000000000000000000000000
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By george
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not a good purchase at all did not work from day one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Eyes
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to download songs onto. Holds charge really well. Good quailty sound. Nice little player."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the kids
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Only the best
From:London
"Bought the pink and black as Christmas presents. The kids still think they are great. A bit confused at first about uploading tracks to them but once I figured it out it was simple. Great price would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mp3
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mayaa
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"this is very good,but the headphones are really bad. you need to make the headphones more professional"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wicksy
From:Paisley Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this item to help me get through 4 days in hospital.Really easy to use,a bonus to someone like myself who has never downloaded anything from a computer,and who is completely computer illiterate.Terrific sound quality and so easy to use, which was so important to me.I would confidently recommend it to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little number
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a really great cheap mp3 player that delivers. Very very easy to use, and a clear sound, unlike most cheap things. I found this so good I went and bought another 2."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By andy
From:rhyl
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good price and with headphones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great MP3 player
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This MP3 is really good, it works exactly as intended and hasn't broken. It plays everything will great audio quality as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sout78
From:Weymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good and very reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cazzie
From:dewsbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good price , ideal for holidays. did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba 2GB MP3 Player - Black
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:Surrey.England.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product - in fact, so pleased that I have recently bought an identical one in PINK!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>