Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this stunning pink Alba 4GB MP3 player. Store up to 900 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. It also comes in an elegant black design and a 2GB version. </p><ul><li>USB cable included to charge via your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>4 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 180g.</li><li>Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249003722.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.918 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
20
93 of 12276%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
100 Questions | 106 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rachel25
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic for my daughter keeps her entertained whilst exercising"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALBA 4GB MP3 PLAYER PINK
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By suzanne
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"its great , and the colour is great too
love the sound quality
Suzanne birmingham
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By swordfish1uk
From:Bury, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to use, took all of my car playlist and reproduced the sound playback extremely well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little gadget
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By happy
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"have not used one of these before but found it so simple it is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little music player
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Musiclover
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to take on holiday and it was perfect. It is so light and simple to use, and the battery life is great. If you want to be able to see your playlist then get another option but I already had mine organised before I downloaded it so this wasn't a problem. An amazing product for a bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By do not have one
From:rochdale
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"easy to set up and download to bought for my wife she is happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product was faulty
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy3
From:Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"brought this for my sons birthday once opened it was easy to download music onto it, but once charged it refused to work had to go back and get a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little player
Posted17 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"We bought this for our 6 year old, who loves it. It is simple to use, is tiny and light so easily able to be put in his pocket. To determin the order songs/stories are played in is by droping them on to the devise in the order you want them. There is no shuffle or find fuction, it is really a storage unit with headphones and a 4 hours battery life. Battery is charged via a PC, as a mains adaptor doesn't come with it. The sound quality is good. It is great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba MP3
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JayK
From:Sussex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to load, light and portable for music on the go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish, does not charge.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jbj
Age:25 to 34
"The item did not charge up despite being attached to computer for many hours with the blue light showing it was charging. As soon as I unplugged it from the computer and pressed the on light goes straight off and nothing happens. Have returned as faulty for a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Coggie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for plugging into car rather than CD'S . Really good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al 47
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has great features and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alba MP3
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For the price it is amazing. Charges from usb port. Easy to use. Reasonable sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linda71
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for my daughter for Christmas ,so easy to use and upload songs ,highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ian
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great value and works well, the earphones are a bit uncomfortable but bought some ear buds and they are fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing Xmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect size and light daughter loved the colour yet loaded music yet wouldn't play returned and brought a more expensive make loaded perfectly and had a happy child again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife swears by it!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hames37
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for my wife for her journeys to and from work. She loves it, music easy to put on it, the player returns to your last piece of music played, like I said she loves it!
No quibbles here.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little Player
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PP
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"No problems with this player, down loads easy and the sound quality is good. Please note however that this player is very small in size, great if you have small hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My grandsons first MP3 player
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Worcester uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great little mp3 my grandsons 4 and really wanted one.A good value for money item.he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mick
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"am pleased with this mp3 well worth the price i payed needed it as my old one broke down and i was going on a long coach journey,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>