Top-rated product

Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this stunning pink Alba 4GB MP3 player. Store up to 900 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. </p><ul><li>USB cable included to charge via your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 180g.</li><li>Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249003722.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.032 / 5
4
 / 
5
(285 reviews) 272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 285 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
36
231 of 28581%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
147 Questions | 156 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plays good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is better then what I thought and my little girl loved it as her birthday presant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink MP3
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good, compact little MP3. Practical and fashionable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alba MP3
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Charged the battery. Downloaded music from laptop and no music. So disappointed as I wanted to use on holiday. Would not recommend this producr "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex/Canary Islands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice little compact MP3 which comes in a choice of both pink and black. I purchased the pink as my partner has the black and we are both happy with this item. It is easy to navigate and the battery life is good so ideal for packing into hand luggage for a holiday to listen to on the plane and the beach. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice little MP3 which my 7 year old likes and can operate easily. Not used it for long enough to rate battery life hence average. Overall good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So surprised by how food this little mp3 is sound is clear as day,headphones are great ,really easy to use and great price,what more can you ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small but big sound
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is ideal to put in your pocket and just listen away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product ia very easy to use.
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very lightweight, easy to use, small and easily carried when in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the pink
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, Seaham, County Durham SR7, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase nice and light easy to use more than enough space for all my cd's love the pink got the black for my husband looking forward to use them on holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player pink
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little machine well worth it's money recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this for my young son, took me a little while to figure out how to work it. Sound is ok, controls aren't the easiest especially for little fingers, battery isn't great but not the worst I've come across. Would recommend paying a little extra for better quality but it's okay if you're in a pinch or as a back up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little gadget
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter as she is now getting to the age where she wants to constantly listen to Justin Bieber and Katy Perry and daddy does not.
Easy to use, not bad sound for its use and keeps my sanity at a good level, so for that reason it's a fantastic product.
I highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland,england
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An absolute bargain ive downloaded over 300 tracks and not used half of the 4g of storerage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sent it back.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Managed to download music but couldn't play it back. Tried several times and gave up. Returned it and refund. Very disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price, will be used on car journeys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my 8 year old granddaughter. She is made up with this product and I am amazed at the battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Use:Exercise tracker
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great! The size of the product is fantastic as it so small and light weight it fits into your pocket perfectly. I am using this product for the gym and for holidays and I would recommend to anyone and I think for the price you can't go wrong with this! Great product and a happy customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to use but skipping tracks bit on slow side "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what I wanted it to do. Simple to put music onto. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy for the price. Also really easy to use and also to download tunes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>