Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this stunning pink Alba 4GB MP3 player. Store up to 900 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. It also comes in an elegant black design and a 2GB version. </p><ul><li>USB cable included to charge via your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>4 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 180g.</li><li>Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249003722.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.972 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
22
111 of 14378%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
110 Questions | 118 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for 6 year old
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By H
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Had to buy more appropriate headphones for young age but expected that"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By liz300385
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very reliable, good sound quality,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and hassle free player
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshjo
From:Mid Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as just wanted something simple to put my music on without the hassle of my ipod. It's so easy to load, just drag and drop. I've made sure I only put on tracks that I like as it just plays each song with no arranging . It's so small and lightweight , and I love the 'metallic ' pink colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is terrible.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie3
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Product didnt work. Instructions were useless as I done what they said and still didnt work. Waste of money and time!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"not as good as i thought it was going to be. i brought it on a friday and it didnt work on the wednesday"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I needed
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Geo
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very happy with this product, bought as a gift - I have the same model with no probs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Can't even get it to work
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dragon
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Tried everything to get this product to work without success, so can't rate it sorry!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Con
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this mp3 is very good. i pnly whated a cheap thing so i could listen to music on the train. i had done that and i onlyed to charge it once in 3 days and i traveled for 4 hours a day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good compact
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ladydrive
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I purchased this item for travelling. Have not used it yet, but it appears t br just what
I need
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba mp3
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic item.Good battery life,excellent sound.Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 Player
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By slimglrlcook
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A great way to enjoy my favourite music while walking my dog. Small but it does all I need it to do, easy to slip in my pocket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Albe MP3
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought as present very happy with Argos and product will continue to shop at Argos.
Thanks.
Mary.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and effective
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By RogerG
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simple to use, easy to load via USB and good battery life, excellent price... what more do you want for the money ?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great MP3 player
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shen43
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Already own the Alba 2GB MP3 player and have always been impressed with the sound quality.
I wanted another one so I opted for the 4GB version. Perfect!
Twice as much storage (average of around 900 songs), only niggle with these players is lack of shuffle feature but that really is not a big issue with myself. Sound is again top notch, supplied earphones are reasonably good quality, also included is USB charge cable.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By deedee
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"lovely little mp3 player, easy to use and sound quality very good. Makes a nice present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and straightforward
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bungle
From:Aylesford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This MP3 does what it says on the box. It is simple to use and I wanted it for my 6 year old so it needed to be simple for him to use too. It was all these things. Only downside is that you can't see what song is playing or what song will play next so my son got frustrated trying to find his favourite song but if you happy to just listen through the songs as they come up then it is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By emma d
From:rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"small and compact not mega loud but good quality for the price ;) x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alga 4GB MP3
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By deekay
From:Staveley, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S43, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent MP3 player simple to download and play, great value
the product is supported by the excellent reserve on-line at Argos I ordered the same product from another on-line supplier one month ago and have still not received the item , stick with Alba and Argos both giving excellent service
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rachel25
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic for my daughter keeps her entertained whilst exercising"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>