Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this stunning pink Alba 4GB MP3 player. Store up to 900 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. It also comes in an elegant black design and a 2GB version. </p><ul><li>USB cable included to charge via your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>4 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 180g.</li><li>Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249003722.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.895 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
20
86 of 11475%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
94 Questions | 99 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba MP3
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JayK
From:Sussex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to load, light and portable for music on the go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish, does not charge.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jbj
Age:25 to 34
"The item did not charge up despite being attached to computer for many hours with the blue light showing it was charging. As soon as I unplugged it from the computer and pressed the on light goes straight off and nothing happens. Have returned as faulty for a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Coggie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for plugging into car rather than CD'S . Really good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al 47
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has great features and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alba MP3
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For the price it is amazing. Charges from usb port. Easy to use. Reasonable sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linda71
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for my daughter for Christmas ,so easy to use and upload songs ,highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ian
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great value and works well, the earphones are a bit uncomfortable but bought some ear buds and they are fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing Xmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect size and light daughter loved the colour yet loaded music yet wouldn't play returned and brought a more expensive make loaded perfectly and had a happy child again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife swears by it!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hames37
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for my wife for her journeys to and from work. She loves it, music easy to put on it, the player returns to your last piece of music played, like I said she loves it!
No quibbles here.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little Player
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PP
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"No problems with this player, down loads easy and the sound quality is good. Please note however that this player is very small in size, great if you have small hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My grandsons first MP3 player
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Worcester uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great little mp3 my grandsons 4 and really wanted one.A good value for money item.he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mick
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"am pleased with this mp3 well worth the price i payed needed it as my old one broke down and i was going on a long coach journey,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It is easy to load songs. I have run for miles and have had no problem. Used my own headphones though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BEV
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great buy. Does what it says. Very handy if you're a gym user or just everyday use. Wouldn't be without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alba 4gb MP3 Player
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ07
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very poor product....only played through one earphone, tinny and poor instructions...w.ould not recommend it to anyone...sorry"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I deal for 7 yr old
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JL
From:Nuneaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My Son loves this MP3 player. He has had a more expensive one but couldn't use it and it didn't last long.
This one has ideal for him and he has used it all over Christmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alba 4gb mp3 player -black
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cheekymouth
From:wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great value for money. very easy to use and to setup.would recommend to any one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chickybird
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"a christmas present well recieved"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it said"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By bimbles
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money, bought for a young teenager, very pleased with it. Fairly robust, headphones cheap and a little delicate though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>