Top-rated product

Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this stunning pink Alba 4GB MP3 player. Store up to 900 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. </p><ul><li>USB cable included to charge via your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 180g.</li><li>Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249003722.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.025 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
27
160 of 20080%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
128 Questions | 136 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By patti 60
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Basic but well worth the money. very pleased with the sound quality. Compact easy to put into pocket / bag.
I find it ideall for when i exercise
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mp3
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My friend so it on holiday,as hers was charged up used mine said it was better than her,s. Small easy to charge up, and asked me to get the same p
MP3 .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for price.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Coop
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought this for a friend who is very happy with it. Very good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alba MP3 Player
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveB
From:UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Small and compact with excellent sound quality using in ear headphones ( not supplied ).
Purchased in April 2015. I initially loaded my MP3 files successfully and was able to recharge the battery using the USB cable. After 2 months it failed to be recognised on any computer I used so no further additions could be made to the playlist.It still recharged for a further 2 months then it was completely dead and unusable. Not recommended.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
alright
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bunny rabbit
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" it broke after 3 weeks , would not charge after i charged for a whole day , though amazing sound good quality but not very long lasting . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By midge666
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use,lightweight nice design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is has great sound
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By koko
From:England, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product has great sound and lasts fairly well as I use it for a long period thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought as present
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lyn
From:Swansea, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought for present and recipient has sais she is very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cassie
From:devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very poor sound level - maybe ok if you recorded loud music, but I wanated it to listen to seminars and it was very difficult to make out the speakers words. Not any good for my purposes. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MP3
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimjamjohnny
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, big sound for little device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MP3
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal present for grandchild easy to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Zoe
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Rubbish! Broke after 2 weeks.spend the extra for a better model. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba MP3 player
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good mp3 player. Easy to set up and easy to upload music. Sound is amazing considering how cheap this product was. Perfect for the gym. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo71
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" cheap and cheerful, a great price, perfect for using when jogging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap and nasty!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Gift for my daughter. The outer casing is very poor. Looks cheap , would not recommend . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy it
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By LB22
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Broke after a couple of months.
You're better of spending an extra tenner on something that lasts longer and is better build with more functions on it!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3player
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By floss
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for my podcasts and good battery life! simple to use and good sound quality!!! : ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to use
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal present for grandchild easy to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba mp3 player
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Great Nan
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality.I am highly satisfied and would recommend this product to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 alba 4gb
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ikram
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is great..I used my €10.gift voucher from my tablet purchase so just an extra €2.got me this it is easy to set up , use and to transfer music to and from it.sound is ok but I found when I replaced the ear phones supplied with the ear phones from my samsung s3mini phone it had exceptionally improved the sound quality especially the bass.product has great volume.Although adequate with supplied phones, I would say if you have a favourite set like I did, then the experience will be even better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>