Top-rated product

Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this stunning pink Alba 4GB MP3 player. Store up to 900 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. </p><ul><li>USB cable included to charge via your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 180g.</li><li>Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249003722.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.027 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
34
212 of 26381%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
142 Questions | 151 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my 8 year old granddaughter. She is made up with this product and I am amazed at the battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleetwood Cl, Newport, Newport NP19 0EY, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item ideal for my daughter who is only 7 really easy for her to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she is absolutely thrilled. My son now wants the black version for his 12th birthday. It is also good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is the 3rd time i have been into the store in the past 2 months to buy this item and all 3 have refused to charge the battery remains dead once it runs out from initially buying it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alba mp3 player
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was exactly what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was easy to upload music
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my daughter like it but it was small no good for young children but easy to put music on she had no trouble doing this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to simply satisfy my needs while my phone was broken, the head phone socket, and since getting my phone fixed i have kept with this. It is a great player and is good when running also. The battery life is one of the best I have seen, it lasts the whole school day 3 times without charging it. It was easy to learn how to use also. It charges well and it's easy to put songs onto! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic MP3 player
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good basic MP3 player ideal for travelling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Neat, well made,perfect for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for 5yr old daughter
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peeblesshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for my 5yr old daughter. It is easy to use and works with 'children's' earphones (bought separately).
Highly recommended as price excellent for what it is being used for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ease of use
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice & simple size & ready to use out of box.
So simple I didn't have to look at instructions :-) unsure how sounds are through earphones as I used it with a speaker :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my niece for Christmas, it was easy to set up and everything worked perfectly! The sound was brill, the device itself is lovely and she loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink MP3
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice little mp3. Easy to set up and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great all round!
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a younger sister, and she was extremely chuffed with it! She hasn't complained a bit and she's had it for around 2 months now I can definitely say it was money well spent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mp3 player
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab colour and easy set up
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab colour and easy to use and set up. Smaller than I expected but fits in my daughters pocket and she loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product review
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my daughter and she loves it was easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mp 3 player
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely pleased with the product and the ease and excellent service received from Argos staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
would not recommend
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I downloaded some songs that played the first time and then when I tried to play them again, the device got very hot no stopped playing. I would not recommend this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suprise Present
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would like to say that you have just ruined a suprise present I was buying for a relative and they have just seen this email. Next time I will be buying presents somewhere else. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>