Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.

<p>Listen to music in style with this smart black Alba 4GB MP3 player. Store up to 900 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. It also comes in vibrant pink and a 2GB version. </p><ul><li>USB cable included to charge via your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>4 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 180g.</li><li>Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249003746.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.908 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
20
90 of 11976%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
99 Questions | 106 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Review 1 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little music player
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Musiclover
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to take on holiday and it was perfect. It is so light and simple to use, and the battery life is great. If you want to be able to see your playlist then get another option but I already had mine organised before I downloaded it so this wasn't a problem. An amazing product for a bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product was faulty
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy3
From:Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"brought this for my sons birthday once opened it was easy to download music onto it, but once charged it refused to work had to go back and get a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little player
Posted17 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"We bought this for our 6 year old, who loves it. It is simple to use, is tiny and light so easily able to be put in his pocket. To determin the order songs/stories are played in is by droping them on to the devise in the order you want them. There is no shuffle or find fuction, it is really a storage unit with headphones and a 4 hours battery life. Battery is charged via a PC, as a mains adaptor doesn't come with it. The sound quality is good. It is great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALBA 4GB MP3 PLAYER PINK
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By suzanne
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"its great , and the colour is great too
love the sound quality
Suzanne birmingham
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Coggie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for plugging into car rather than CD'S . Really good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By do not have one
From:rochdale
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"easy to set up and download to bought for my wife she is happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al 47
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has great features and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little Player
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PP
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"No problems with this player, down loads easy and the sound quality is good. Please note however that this player is very small in size, great if you have small hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My grandsons first MP3 player
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Worcester uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great little mp3 my grandsons 4 and really wanted one.A good value for money item.he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mick
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"am pleased with this mp3 well worth the price i payed needed it as my old one broke down and i was going on a long coach journey,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba MP3
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JayK
From:Sussex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to load, light and portable for music on the go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish, does not charge.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jbj
Age:25 to 34
"The item did not charge up despite being attached to computer for many hours with the blue light showing it was charging. As soon as I unplugged it from the computer and pressed the on light goes straight off and nothing happens. Have returned as faulty for a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It is easy to load songs. I have run for miles and have had no problem. Used my own headphones though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BEV
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great buy. Does what it says. Very handy if you're a gym user or just everyday use. Wouldn't be without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alba 4gb MP3 Player
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ07
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very poor product....only played through one earphone, tinny and poor instructions...w.ould not recommend it to anyone...sorry"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I deal for 7 yr old
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JL
From:Nuneaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My Son loves this MP3 player. He has had a more expensive one but couldn't use it and it didn't last long.
This one has ideal for him and he has used it all over Christmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alba 4gb mp3 player -black
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cheekymouth
From:wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great value for money. very easy to use and to setup.would recommend to any one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chickybird
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"a christmas present well recieved"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it said"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alba MP3
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For the price it is amazing. Charges from usb port. Easy to use. Reasonable sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>