Top-rated product

Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.

<p>Listen to music in style with this smart black Alba 4GB MP3 player. Store up to 900 songs with this rechargeable and lightweight device. </p><ul><li>USB cable included to charge via your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 180g.</li><li>Size H6, W2.9, D0.8cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249003746.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.044 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 272 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
34
221 of 27281%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
144 Questions | 153 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Review 1 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little gadget!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Value for money, a little small but easy to set up and have had it a week and no problems so far. I can fit a large amount of songs onto it. Good product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has good quality and is easy to use
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This Alba MP3 player is an overall great product with a good design and I was able to put music on it with ease. The music quality is brilliant but could be better. It has an amazing value for money and I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neat mp3
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, Seaham, County Durham SR7, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase it looks very neat its light and easy to use has more than enough space for all my favorite songs ideal for my holidays I bought the black for my husband and the pink for myself would recommend to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is the 3rd time i have been into the store in the past 2 months to buy this item and all 3 have refused to charge the battery remains dead once it runs out from initially buying it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alba mp3 player
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was exactly what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So surprised by how food this little mp3 is sound is clear as day,headphones are great ,really easy to use and great price,what more can you ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small but big sound
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is ideal to put in your pocket and just listen away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product ia very easy to use.
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very lightweight, easy to use, small and easily carried when in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the pink
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, Seaham, County Durham SR7, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase nice and light easy to use more than enough space for all my cd's love the pink got the black for my husband looking forward to use them on holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player pink
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little machine well worth it's money recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little gadget
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter as she is now getting to the age where she wants to constantly listen to Justin Bieber and Katy Perry and daddy does not.
Easy to use, not bad sound for its use and keeps my sanity at a good level, so for that reason it's a fantastic product.
I highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my 8 year old granddaughter. She is made up with this product and I am amazed at the battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Neat, well made,perfect for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
would not recommend
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I downloaded some songs that played the first time and then when I tried to play them again, the device got very hot no stopped playing. I would not recommend this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suprise Present
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would like to say that you have just ruined a suprise present I was buying for a relative and they have just seen this email. Next time I will be buying presents somewhere else. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this to use in the car and for that its perfect! It's not the best mp3 around but for the price it is a perfect started mp3 and it's great quality for the price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleetwood Cl, Newport, Newport NP19 0EY, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item ideal for my daughter who is only 7 really easy for her to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Jogging
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used for jogging. Perfect player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" He likes it very much, he enjoys listening and the quality of the sound is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Black.
This review is from:Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba 4GB MP3 Player - Pink
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she is absolutely thrilled. My son now wants the black version for his 12th birthday. It is also good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>