Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black

Black. LCD display. 2in screen. 8GB memory. 8 hours battery life. Up to 6 hours video playback. Stores up to 1800 songs, 3200 photos. Compatible with Windows Vista or XP. MP3/WMA compatible. Built-in camera. Play, repeat, rewind and pause functions. Rechargeable. LCD quality. USB cable supplied. Includes headphones. General information: Weight 100g. Size H9.4, W0.6, D4cm. Built-in battery. Battery supplied. Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
3.706 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
12 of 1771%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bit of kit
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By nutz
From:berwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" does just wot it says on the box , so easy to use my 7 year old son uses it . good item , nice feel, light too light that u think u have forgotten it till u put your hands in your pocket . but does the job it was made for . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By abcd
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bush 8GB MP3 Player is an average gadget. It is not very user friendly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Bad, but the battery aint brilliant.
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Teema
From:UK
" This mp3 has loads of storage, but the battery power dissappears if you use the vidcam. And the earpods that come with it are the hard plastic kind, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great but cheap
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By EM Vanakatekul
From:Battersea, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellence product that I have bought in 2-6 years very cheap but the quality and function have a lot of choice, would recommended to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for money
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" nice neat item for all music and I like the video and camera well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mp3 with video DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!
Posted11 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" The battery life is very short and lasts about 45 mins playing videos, and 2-3 hours playing music. I wasnt happy with this product it was a cheap rubbish player as i got a refund and bought a brilliant archos 18b vision here at argos music was ok and video but only let down was the battery. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 7 year old daughter as her previous MP3 player had broken which only held 4 albums! This is very easy to use devise and my daughter loves it. You can take pictures on it, it has a camcorder, radio and my husband downloaded Toystory 3 onto it and the quality is very good for such a small devise. I wish I had purchased a one for myself but would recommend this to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
its ok
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Don-
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" "It's Ok" But the unit is very hard to use..
Its not very freindly in terms of the menu system , volume etc..
I would have taken it back if i could,,
good amount of memory ,,
for the half price deal my Nephew will be happy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Simple MP3 player - BARGAIN
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By PK3K
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my six year old daughter.
Was really pleased with the quality and features for the price. Nice cheap alternative to the IPOD. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By chessboffin
From:Reading
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was so good my Wife wanted one as well.
She is more advanced than me with all the options and has used the Camcorder with excellent results and the picture quality is good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best bar none
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:fife
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" having bought the bush mp3 i was a bit dubious as to how camera would work and after trying it was well impressed and my daughter even thought it was a nano because it resembles one so now she wants 1 as well so at that price i will be getting her 1 because i was that impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beautiful
Posted28 April 2011
Customer avatar
By diba
From:essex
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very thin design,good work . i defenately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exceeded my expectation
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Xtreme
From:Edinburgh
" I was very doubtful when buying this product but it exceeded my expectation in all areas. Good value for money... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall good performer
Posted14 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Desmond
From:Loughton
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Buttons do not respond immediately. Battery life short. Sound and camera good. Happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice purchase
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Ravenna
From:England
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" MP3 aspect fine. Have uploaded loads of CDs to it. Easy to sort through albums or artistes.
Plugged it into a micro system - so haven't tested battery life yet.
Still finding the camera and camcorder a bit fiddly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:UK, London
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and good features, great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Video, Camera and Camcorder - Black
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5