Top-rated product

USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.

<p>Muscle Fuel Anabolic is an all-in-one shake, which gives you a tasty, chocolate lean muscle catalyst. This high protein drink mix provides you with creatine, amino acids, minerals and sugars to support muscle growth and maintenance. It also gives you a physical boost for those intense training sessions. Perfect for your post workout routine. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>All in one post workout muscle meal with creatine helping to gain mass and recover faster. </li><li>Muscle fuel anabolic is a scientifically engineered muscle building MRP supplement, formulated for athletes that are serious about building muscle mass. </li><li>50g anabolic protein matrix per serving. Advanced amino acid delivery formula. </li><li>GH release from 5000 mg glycine. </li><li>1500mg taurine to maximise nutrient and amino acid uptake and energy production. </li><li>7000mg creatine stack for muscle growth and power. </li><li>High in BCAAs and glutamine to assist in muscle growth and nitrogen retention. </li><li>Kcals per 100g: 358kcal. </li><li>Protein per 100g: 33.3g. </li><li>Carbs per 100g: 52g. </li><li>Sugars per 100g: 7.3g. </li><li>13 servings per pack. </li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 6009694862332. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Review 1 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St neots
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get Results , use this in your training programe,
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a great product for the price. I’ve only been using the lean muscle drink for the last three weeks after each work out, and have seen great improvement in my muscle tone. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to get bigger and stronger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" great taste and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suplement
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Works well, great taste, loads of protein and carbs with creatine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My fave of all the muscle builders
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A good tasting and results are noticeable at early stages so I will continue with USN
Very happy customer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
liberal with the packaging, but a good product
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The product is very good. Interestingly I find I have fewer illnesses since starting but maybe that's the fitness regime too. I like that there are so many vitamins and minerals in it too.
I do however think that the packaging is way too big for the content. I'd be happier with pack - type refill packs and save a bit.
It's about the cheapest I've found from a man stream supplier though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I have taken this supplement for around 3 years possibly longer, it defiantly makes a difference adding more muscle tone and would recommend this product to anyone who works out regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" used this for a number of months got good gains , feeling strong when trained heavy you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Tastes better than some and seems to do the job, my body is responding well to this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tub
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" this product works wonders for its value, other protein products are often much more expensive and often fails to deliver with results, this however has helped me gain size and tone up over the past couple of months during the duration I have been using it. it basically does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item, recommend to anyone starting out weights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works but you need more
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First off, this product works. It made me stronger, leaner & I recovered easily after gym sessions (both weights & cardio). The drink fills you up & works well with a healthy diet. The main problem with this product is the expense. 2kg will get you through the loading stage that's just 5 days (3 servings per day). Then what? Another 4kg would last about a month if you had 1 serving per day. I've ordered a further 4kg but will probably switch to whey protein for the following month. But it works! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This does what it says on the tub and at this price it's very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:tottenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice big container but only filked with powder half way. Should be filled to lid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
" Tastes great and results visible after 2 weeks, great value!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston
" Top of the range product without the price tag.
This is a massive 2kg tub so is much better value than smaller tubs.
Argos is much better value than some other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
9of 22voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for USN 2kg Muscle Fuel Anabolic Protein Shake - Chocolate.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product