Top-rated product

USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.

<p>Creatine Monohydrate is a bioavailable pure crystallised creatine supplement. Creatine can be highly effective in improving your muscle performance and increasing your physical performance, making this supplement ideal for those looking for that extra boost during those strenuous high intensity workouts or training sessions. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>99.9% pure creatine powder with maximum absorption to increase strength, recovery, energy, metabolism and lean muscle mass. </li><li>Helps to delay the onset of fatigue, increase energy metabolism in the muscle cells and enhance the body&apos;s overall training capability. </li><li>The power provided by creatine monohydrate is unmatched in its ability to boost your muscles training intensity and endurance. </li><li>100 servings per pack. </li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 6009644650033. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 of 39100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Review 1 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
" Really great product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good product if you need something extra.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I found this product to be just what I needed. I recently started a new gym programe and felt I needed a bit extra as far as supplements went so I thought I would give USN Creatine a go. It's been just what I needed , with the added work load it's proven to be the right product for me to get maximum effort while also giving me a great recovery rate. Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product, will buy again ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good product and service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" really good product,pure creatine,nothing else,feel much stronger . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Change in label??
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Hi, just a quick one I've been on this product for just short of 2weeks now and feel that i can last alot longer than I did when i wasn't on this, is it just me or has the label changed and the container isn't a bubble shape anymore but just a cylinder shape. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Have used this product for over 12 months now and have seen significant gains in strength and stamina, and for the money you just can't argue "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield Derbyshire uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good product , made very good gains on this product , this is my second tub , you get load of servings too.must buy for any bodybuilder , highly recommended 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I've been using this product for over a year now. Great stuff with great gains. I highly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying creatine. You can see a noticeable difference in muscle mass after a couple of weeks. Top value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Been using for two weeks and have seen gains. Having read reviews etc, it is very important to follow the instructions to the letter. 2 litres of water a day and hard training will reap the benefits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creatine.
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good product. Works great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top - Brand Creatine @ a Good Price!!!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Forget the Ethyl Ester and use Monohydrate!!!
This is a good quality supp from a named brand with excellent directions for use, so you can't go wrong...
What are you waiting for? :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for working out
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Mix with juice and drink every day to ensure best results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent clean product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A no-nonsense monohydrate creatine - does what it should do, draws fluid into the muscle tissue allowing you to work a little bit harder and a little bit longer under load.
dissolves with ease, tasteless-ish ... the only downside is it doesnt come with a spoon so my dosage amounts vary plus or minus a gram each day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:westminster
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Clean and easy to use, mixes easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" works well. got a 10% boost after first 5 days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECTO
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This product really works, does taste very sour however it works so i can bare the powdery taste. Mixes better with warm water. Lifting more weights and doing more sets and reps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great product at an even better price. Works well with a high intensity training programme. Just don't expect to take this stuff and pack on bulk and strength without working hard in the gym.
Another top product from USN.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creatine
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Very easy to use and helpin me in the gym "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Love this product really works just after over 24hours get more energy and ready to go for the next day muscles feel better so you can keep your fitness up you will not regret buying this product
By danni "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>