Top-rated product

USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.

<p>Creatine Monohydrate is a bioavailable pure crystallised creatine supplement. Creatine can be highly effective in improving your muscle performance and increasing your physical performance, making this supplement ideal for those looking for that extra boost during those strenuous high intensity workouts or training sessions. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>99.9% pure creatine powder with maximum absorption to increase strength, recovery, energy, metabolism and lean muscle mass. </li><li>Helps to delay the onset of fatigue, increase energy metabolism in the muscle cells and enhance the body&apos;s overall training capability. </li><li>The power provided by creatine monohydrate is unmatched in its ability to boost your muscles training intensity and endurance. </li><li>100 servings per pack. </li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 6009644650033. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.771 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 48100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Review 1 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This product is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really helpfull
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This has helped me alot with my progress and I'd definitely recommend it to others who are focused and need help with there training "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" good product works well deliveries and affordable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Price
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very good product at an outstanding price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic very top end product and would recommend
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bredbury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic very top end product and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Creatine
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I've used this before. This creatine works great. I feel like my energy has increased in the gym along with my strentgh. I'm always feeling pumped before and after the gym with this stuff.
I'd recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy consumption & value for money
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" micro filtered, easy to cosume. its creatine and does what creatine is supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Click collect job done tick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
USN Creatine Monohydrate Shake
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money. Works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
" Really great product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good product if you need something extra.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I found this product to be just what I needed. I recently started a new gym programe and felt I needed a bit extra as far as supplements went so I thought I would give USN Creatine a go. It's been just what I needed , with the added work load it's proven to be the right product for me to get maximum effort while also giving me a great recovery rate. Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product, will buy again ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good product and service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" really good product,pure creatine,nothing else,feel much stronger . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Change in label??
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Hi, just a quick one I've been on this product for just short of 2weeks now and feel that i can last alot longer than I did when i wasn't on this, is it just me or has the label changed and the container isn't a bubble shape anymore but just a cylinder shape. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Have used this product for over 12 months now and have seen significant gains in strength and stamina, and for the money you just can't argue "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield Derbyshire uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good product , made very good gains on this product , this is my second tub , you get load of servings too.must buy for any bodybuilder , highly recommended 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I've been using this product for over a year now. Great stuff with great gains. I highly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying creatine. You can see a noticeable difference in muscle mass after a couple of weeks. Top value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Been using for two weeks and have seen gains. Having read reviews etc, it is very important to follow the instructions to the letter. 2 litres of water a day and hard training will reap the benefits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creatine.
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good product. Works great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>