Top-rated product

USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.

<p>Creatine Monohydrate is a bioavailable pure crystallised creatine supplement. Creatine can be highly effective in improving your muscle performance and increasing your physical performance, making this supplement ideal for those looking for that extra boost during those strenuous high intensity workouts or training sessions. </p><ul><li>99.9% pure creatine powder with maximum absorption to increase strength, recovery, energy, metabolism and lean muscle mass.</li><li>Helps to delay the onset of fatigue, increase energy metabolism in the muscle cells and enhance the body's overall training capability.</li><li>The power provided by creatine monohydrate is unmatched in its ability to boost your muscles training intensity and endurance.</li><li>Kcals per 100g: 0kcal.</li><li>Protein per 100g: 0g.</li><li>Carbs per 100g: 0g.</li><li>Sugars per 100g: 0g.</li><li>100 servings per pack.</li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 6009644650033.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Review 1 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ray
From:westminster
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Clean and easy to use, mixes easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By robbietiz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"works well. got a 10% boost after first 5 days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECTO
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By loxley
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This product really works, does taste very sour however it works so i can bare the powdery taste. Mixes better with warm water. Lifting more weights and doing more sets and reps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By hench
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great product at an even better price. Works well with a high intensity training programme. Just don't expect to take this stuff and pack on bulk and strength without working hard in the gym.
Another top product from USN.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creatine
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By combinedmonk
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Very easy to use and helpin me in the gym"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dj messi
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Love this product really works just after over 24hours get more energy and ready to go for the next day muscles feel better so you can keep your fitness up you will not regret buying this product
By danni"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its creatine
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By N666T
From:wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"not my usual brand i buy , but for the sale price you can not moan , so i bought 2 tubs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By graybo
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent taste which mixes easy and makes you feel bigger and stronger.......buying again..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"After aweek I found that I had more strength to go that little more on my work out after 2 wks
I can start to see great results
You need to drink loads of water with this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suppliment
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By docker74
From:worksop,notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"ordered my product online and booked it so i could pick it up the next day, great service and fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creatine by USN
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Stewg
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I was recommended this product, USN Creatine by my exercise mad son, he rates this product highly, I purchased this Creatine, Loaded up as directed & after less than two weeks noticed a difference in my muscle size & fimness, if that is a word.
I will be keeping to my daily regime now as I quite like what results I have noticed whilst using USN Creatine, so my advice to everyone thinking of purchasing this product would be give it a go, you may be happily surprised like I was.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase works really well
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bradders
From:Suffolk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I use this most days, within a week I can see and feel the work of this product, it's cheap and works what more do you want"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creatine powder
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Slodown
From:Birmingham UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good price for 500g
Now to get fit!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product. good quality, excellent price
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Luis
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It is really a bargain. Very good product. I can see how my body have increased in mass after starting with Creatine.
Excellent price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works for me!
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Django
From:Banbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"First time I've used Creatine.
Followed the instructions on the back of the container to the letter and after 2 weeks of taking the stuff, I am definitely starting to see gains, both in strength and muscle size.
Give it a go and see for yourself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Good as Maximuscle... but Cheaper!
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Gordz
From:Wrexham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Even though USN still isn't considered a big player in the world of sports nutrition, this creatine supplement appears to provide the same benefits as the Maximuscle alternative.
I can't tell the different between the two anyway, and at this price you might as well give it a try!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Knighty
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"USN creatine.. is the best creatine Ive bought, easy to mix.. and the pump results are beyond belief!! Great product will be buying again :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"You will see the results in about 2 weeks. Very good. Your muscles stay pumped all the time. You can train harder and longer too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Stephen H
From:United Kingdom
"Have been using Creatine Monohydrate for eight week and am told muscle definition has improved.
But you must only use it when exercising. Great value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
15of 20voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for USN 500g Creatine Monohydrate Shake.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product