Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.

<p>The Alba On Ear Black Headphones provide great comfort with extra padded leather ear pieces creating an extremely relaxing time when listening to your music and are extremely durable. Finished in a fashionable silver style and with a 40mm driver these headphones really do create a sensational sound.</p><ul><li>2.7m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 9293351.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.289 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
185 of 21188%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchest
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bill boy
From:North England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Have had a set of these a few years and when they came up with a good discount decided I would buy two more set to save moving the others from the computer to the tablet then the MP3 player and the TV in my bedroom. They are great and they fit over my hearing aid as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones Good Price
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By OLDSOUNDMAN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Pros
Great price, We have 10 of these used in a radio studio Frome FM 96.6FM online @ Frome.FM,
These basically treated as disposable stock.
Good fit
Noise Isolation ok for price.
Great For General Monitoring
Handy Inline Volume Control
Long Cable
Cons
Cable a little on the thin side for me personally
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product .
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sunny girl .
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A great product at a great price .Good sound quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feels like there is no one else in the room
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sassy
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This head set is awesome. I Bought this on sale and is the best headset I have owned.
Excellent all round. . Xx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
music
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By joan100
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this item also bought for my daughter works well with cd "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Do for me
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jondee17
From:West Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Cheap headphones that do the job , at the price I paid , I can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Northants gardener
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Greatprice for head phones that do not hurt your ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stephen179
From:whitehave
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Bargain Buy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of two
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money, I cannot fault these at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not what expected
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy2010
From:Dartford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Before i brought these i read the reviews and thought they would be perfect. They did feel comfortable and had a really long lead but when it comes to the sound i think it was very poor. With the volume at its highest it was still quite quiet so i took them back and got a refund.
I know there are some good reviews for it but i dont know how people thought that they were load when they were far from it.
My advise is to buy a different product but if you want to try then keep your receipt handy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By juancho16
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sound headphones for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba Headphones
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sgt.john
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems. Reservation and collection from store good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I never expected them to be so comfortable or the sound to be anything like this quality for the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Great Harwood, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price these are very good headphones and they have a volume control. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought these headphones after reading the reviews and I am dissapointed, all though they are cheap they are to large around the head so they do not sit properly over the ears. Also I would say the sound quality is not that good. You get what you pay for I suppose "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
From:swansea glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent price just paid 3.99 wife wanted me to buy them for peace and quiet would recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Head phones
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jewels
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality and fast service. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pefect headphones
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ryan21
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are perfect,- I've been using them to listen to music on my laptop and the sound is great, they have a very long cable 2.7m! - They are so good we've now got 4 of them in the house, perfect for when somebody wants to listen to music or watch a movie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cant fault these for the money. Grabbed two pairs, great for the computer, laptop and kids phones etc, these DO come with the bigger 3.5mm jack but you pull it off to reveal the smaller jack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy Me!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Benjiboo1
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got these in the sale great for children as very sturdy the sound quality is good too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>