Top-rated product

Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.

<p>The Alba On Ear Black Headphones provide great comfort with extra padded leather ear pieces creating an extremely relaxing time when listening to your music and are extremely durable. Finished in a fashionable silver style and with a 40mm driver these headphones really do create a sensational sound.</p><ul><li>2.7m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 9293351.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
180 of 20687%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
music
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By joan100
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this item also bought for my daughter works well with cd"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Do for me
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jondee17
From:West Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Cheap headphones that do the job , at the price I paid , I can't complain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Northants gardener
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Greatprice for head phones that do not hurt your ears."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stephen179
From:whitehave
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"They are very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Bargain Buy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of two
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the money, I cannot fault these at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not what expected
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy2010
From:Dartford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Before i brought these i read the reviews and thought they would be perfect. They did feel comfortable and had a really long lead but when it comes to the sound i think it was very poor. With the volume at its highest it was still quite quiet so i took them back and got a refund.
I know there are some good reviews for it but i dont know how people thought that they were load when they were far from it.
My advise is to buy a different product but if you want to try then keep your receipt handy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By juancho16
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"sound headphones for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba Headphones
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sgt.john
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"No problems. Reservation and collection from store good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I never expected them to be so comfortable or the sound to be anything like this quality for the price I paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Great Harwood, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price these are very good headphones and they have a volume control."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought these headphones after reading the reviews and I am dissapointed, all though they are cheap they are to large around the head so they do not sit properly over the ears. Also I would say the sound quality is not that good. You get what you pay for I suppose"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
From:swansea glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"excellent price just paid 3.99 wife wanted me to buy them for peace and quiet would recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Head phones
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jewels
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent quality and fast service. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pefect headphones
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ryan21
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are perfect,- I've been using them to listen to music on my laptop and the sound is great, they have a very long cable 2.7m! - They are so good we've now got 4 of them in the house, perfect for when somebody wants to listen to music or watch a movie"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cant fault these for the money. Grabbed two pairs, great for the computer, laptop and kids phones etc, these DO come with the bigger 3.5mm jack but you pull it off to reveal the smaller jack"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy Me!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Benjiboo1
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got these in the sale great for children as very sturdy the sound quality is good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound and amazing value
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Keen Gardener
From:Keynsham,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son loves these and I must say I was shocked how good the sound is. I bought this brand years ago but it has clearly improved. I was worried about the brand but the product is great.
I will buy this product again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These headphones are very good. The sound is fine for listening to the TV and things like that but may be considered a bit low for people who like music really loud. Good long cord length. I like them and at the Argos sale price they are fantastic value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a good job for a good price
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Girliecatch
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my kids (aged 2 and 7) to use with their portable DVD player. They fit well and do the job. They have broken two pair of more expensive headphones so wanted something cheaper. These are a great price and are perfect for the kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba Full Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good for kindle.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By punky mary.
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These are no good to use with Kindle tablet sound quality really poor, so would not recommend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>