Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.

<ul><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9293368.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
67 of 7688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By maggies girl
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought these headphones to give to my Grandson and was so impressed with them I went back and bought another set for myself. They work as well if not better than some costing twice the price, very Happy with them and would recommend them to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but perfect
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By dswden
From:Lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 10 year old son as he found the bigger ones too heavy.
These are very compact but work really well. Sound from them is perfectly adequate for a young child .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JaneNI
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These are the best value headphones I've purchased in a long time. Great sound and great value in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Head phones (Mr ken in Boro)
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:18 to 24
" The busg hifi stereo headphones is a great companion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr Taylor
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I got a pair of these to replace my Alba headphones, I was rather happy about it, I had bought these before and they lasted a while, the current pair I got some time ago which I'm using now have already started to play up in the jack, turning the jack is causing my sound to go on the device I happen to be listening music on, so my advice to anyone getting these is to make sure you keep them somewhere safe with the wire wrapped up, it all depends which ones you're given on in the end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
music head
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great product lightweight compact for traveling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" this product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not for me
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By smile
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" did not feel comfortable on ears , not what i expected "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Brazzo
From:Middleton Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great service great product at a very low price no complaints whatsoever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By SC123
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my son, he loves it!
Brilliant buy, went back and bought another one
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good headphone's
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" If it's value you want then Argos Is the place to go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Hi-FI Stereo Headphones-Black
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Comfortable and easy to wear for several hours.
Very good value for money.
Would definitely recommend to others.
The long cable is particuarly useful and the noise
volume good enough.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than you'd think
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By headphone
" These work well.The driver is exactly the same as many more expensive models. There is an in-line volume control and an excellent feature to plug a second pair of headphones in to the first to share your music with a friend. Comfy. Bought three pairs as on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It is not nice, but it is cheap and the sound is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for my son
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By leon
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son loves music, and he loves these headphones, the sit well on his head, great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and light,perfect for listening to radio.
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tilly
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this to listen to my audio story books,it is nice and light,the sound is good.It has a very handy volume control,on the wire from the head phones,so you can control sound without moving.
For the price I was happy,it does what I require.
If your a real music buff,this may not be state of the art enough for you.I do listen too music it is nice and clear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dreadful
Posted21 February 2013
Customer avatar
By phoz
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The worst H,phones I have ever used, so uncomfortable, had earache after 1hr, a relief to take them off, swapped next day for Panasonic, 100 times better, build quality etc and similar price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as photo
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By bill
From:Stafford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The headphones were not ones in the photo on the website. They were unbranded and of a poorer quality though were in a Bush branded box. Swapped for Panasonic headphones which are excellent "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Buzz
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good quality item - excellent sound quality for the money - very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Hi-Fi Stereo Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By bryn
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Product exactly what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>