Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.

<p>Recharge your controller whilst playing with this fantastic PlayStation 3 compatible 3 metre controller charge cable. Boasting double the length of the cable supplied with the PlayStation 3 console this cable gives you increased freedom whilst gaming.</p><ul><li>Double the length of the cable supplied with the PS3 console.</li><li>Recharge your PS3 controller while playing.</li><li>Offers more freedom due to extended length.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5016743031817.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><p>Not suitable for children under 3 years old</p>
Overall rating:
4.952 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ps3 cable
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great cable length, allows you to charge and play at the same time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
charger cable ps3
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By flossy
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" good product saved me a fotune did,nt need new joypad has first thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth each penny!
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By blackwhitengrey
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It's good to have the extra length so you can sit back in comfort charging the controller instead of what they gave you with your console in the middle of a game!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By josie
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just what my son needed as it's long enough to sit on the couch and play. Used to have to sit on floor if charge ran out in middle of a game.
Well worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By zdot
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable was a fantastic purchase for me because its a very long lead consequently you can be far away and still be able to connect with the controller.Furthermore, it charges a controller extremely quickly. There are no negatives about this purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value for money compared to other stores etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By The Beef
From:Aberdeen, Scotland.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Goog length to reach your PS3 from sofa up to 3m, works perfect and well priced. sony should have this in the box of a PS3 as the 1m cable they give you is way to short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Alexander
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The good thing is, you can be far away from the Ps3 and can charge your controller while your playing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Irv
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good value does exactly what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good bargain
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good price, works well at half the price and the PS3 is now up and running. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Purchase
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the box. Good length, play and charge. Spot on price, cannot fault it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Length!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By camlees
From:Barrow In Furness
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" The length of the cabel is brilliant! Worth Buying! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ps3 charge cable
Posted06 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dave
From:cannock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" perfect item if u need a bit of distance to charge ur controller wile playin on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Newry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good item good length of a cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ps3 3mM charging cable
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Essex
" Excellent value for money, cable enabling continous charging whilst still gaming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your flexible friend...
Posted02 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tolak
From:Somerset, UK
" This is a well-priced (cheap) USB-A to USB-MiniB cable.
As such, it can be used for many things, depending on the charging and data connections of your systems..
Limiting this review to the charge function for the PS3 controllers, it allows a good range of movement from the charging USB port for a SixAxis/Dualshock/Move controller; note that this charger does not have to be the PS3, and can be any suitable USB source, including dedicated chargers.
Alternatively, it allows the cable to be run around behind furniture, etc, and appear in a useful location, which may not be close to the charging USB socket.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By linda
From:london
" This was for my son havent a clue on games machines but he did say it was fantastic value at half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cable
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By jay
From:london
" just the job, can now sit right back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for PlayStation 3 Compatible 3 Metre Controller Charge Cable.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product