Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.

<p>The Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter creates clearer voice communications and prevents interference by separating high frequency DSL transmissions from phone signals making it ideal for a crisp home office experience. This Belkin Pro Series Broadband In-Line Filter maximizes the performance of your DSL (Digital Subscriber Line) and HPN (Home Phone Network) services. </p><ul><li>This product is designed to be used with any computer connected to a broadband socket.</li><li>A socket for isolating low-frequency voice signals ensures the cleanest network performance.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 2692%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Review 1 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WELL DONE ARGOS
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Patty Pickles
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have given a 5* rating because I have used this product before and know that it works well.
This time I didnt need to use the two that I bought as my internet provider kindly sent me a new router and two new filters, but Argos true to form, refunded my payment without any hassle.
That's one of the reasons why I keep going back to them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Stargate
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It's doing the job it should, preventing cross-talk between my phone and broadband connections. It was bought to replace a seven year old filter which showed signs of becoming faulty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wrong one
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Qwerty
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"When ordering this be careful,look at the existing filter to make sure you have purchased the correct one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not sure if its the correct filter
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By ceighton
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Bought for?Alternative
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range/speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Was hoping i would get on line quicker with this, but still only slow, and sometimes not at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good buy for me
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:London
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought 2 of these but they did not work with my set up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By malc
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good,works well, alot better than the cheap ones.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with all aspects."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Selwyn
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what it is supposed to do ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this product
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Pastyboy
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having had the original BT supplied filter break down causing phone problems, this fitted the bill perfectly. The price was good and Belkin have a good name. I will probably purchase a couple more of these to keep as spares."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Victor
From:Rhondda.Cynon.Taff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what its suppoesed to. First class product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
God product
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By GillsExile
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed an extra filter to install a new phone and this has worked fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By celia
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"If you have broadband and a phone like me, this made my phone conversations very clear, it worked for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tony B
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it say's on the tin, plug it in and away you go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for requirements.
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By RBJT
From:Lincs.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what we needed to iron out the interference problems with our telephone/broadband. Working perfectly now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked well with Phone and Broadband
Posted22 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Lichfield
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The BT supplied filter box I had failed after a lightning strike on the phone line. This filter was in stock so I went ahead at the price.
It is really well made and filters the phone from Broadband noise really well.
Bargain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By sweetpea
From:Exmouth Devon
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nothing much to say but works well good quality and good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it is supposed to
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By MLB
From:UK
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range/speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Overpriced piece of kit, but you need it for a clear line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Belkin ADSL In-Line Filter.
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product