Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>The convenient capless Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive boasts an exciting 360 degree spinning design eliminating the possiblity of breakage. The easy to use Integral 360 is the perfect compact accessory to transport your important computer files whilst on the move with USB 2.0 compatibility ideal for high speed transfers.</p><ul><li>White .</li><li>Swivel design.</li><li>Capless.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>16GB storage capacity.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:ESSEX
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great item different that this item swivels out so no chance of losing the cap you normally get or your child swallowing it.
daughter was please slim compact
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unregretable purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cynthia
From:Tottenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good product excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Flash Drive
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By MoMo
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Bought for?Alternative
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little device, small enough to carry around but with a very large storage space. Excellent for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
readyboost
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By StevieB
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"i bought this to boost speed on my aging laptop,works well high speed transfer more GB than i needed but handy when i can afford a new computor for music etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Product
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Arola
From:East Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I Amazed how this little thing does fab fab fab..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Stan
From:UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have used this type before, and see no reason why anytone could fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Alan M.E.
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does exactly what it's supposed to and it's really cheap.
Good to see no wasted packaging.
The electical connections are exposed when the unit is open but that hasn't been a problem.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By sylvia
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have no problems with the product in its functioning, once I figured out why it wouldn't work!! The casing with its logo, one would presume it faced up, as in all the pictures of it. It took me hours of frustration and research to discover why when plugged in with the logo up, it wouldn't work. Mine has to be plugged in with the logo down, so the design becomes poor. Now I have found that out it works as expected - with ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Integral 16GB Flash drive
Posted07 April 2012
Customer avatar
By maggie7109
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this because my new Dell laptop required a total backup of the factory settings which required an 8GB flash drive. Reading other comments on the 8GB and they stating that it was actually only has 7. something or other I opted for the 16GB. More expensive but not as expensive if I have trouble later on with the laptop. Had no problems backing up took about 20 minutes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
USB Flash Drive
Posted24 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Leisa
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really great for saving documents and photos onto really easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By les
From:lincolnshire
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"does everything on the box, well pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Jono 440
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use and transfer speed ok , i will buy another one when i need one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good.
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:GB
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good design. Otherwise does what it should. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Integral 360 usb flash drive
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By gill
From:wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says. Very easy to set up. 16gb gives you loads of room to store music, photos, videos, backup etc.. would recommed and buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick upload
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Dawny
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Quick to upload, used it for my photos as a precautionary measure in case I loose them on my computer. Excellent price as well when on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted09 October 2011
Customer avatar
By ann67
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Handy little stick to backup my data from my pc. No separate lid to get lost, just twist to close. Buy one if you need a datastick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatist memory stick ever !
Posted03 May 2011
Customer avatar
By WILL
From:uk
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"fab memory stick best i have ever bought
i recommend you buy this product if you need a memory stick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUY THIS ITEM NOW...
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By HappyOne_5_8_1990
From:United Kingdom
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I write this review as a professional Buyer of computer accessories; &, as the survivor of a fire.
I know how valuable the following are:
* documents
* 'phone numbers
* addresses
* photos
* music, video, etc.
I have literally "lost eveything" in a fire & had my goods stolen by a thief. After the fire, all I had left was what was in my pockets !
I am advising everyone to buy the Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive because it's capacity is sufficient for all your essential data & yet it is small enough to be kept in a pocket / with you at all times.
Hopefully nothing drastic will ever happen to you or the people you care about, but, if it does, this USB drive could save all your precious data.
Good health to you & yours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superb
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Giddy72
From:Staffordshire
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got it to use to transfer my XBOX360 data between xbox'es - the data transfer rate is fast enough to use as an Xbox HDD.
A little flimsey but ok for general use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Integral 360 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 April 2010
Customer avatar
By RowleyK
From:Norfolk
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wonderful flash drive and 16GB for this price makes it really a bargain. No problems to use at all. Compact and it looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>